Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2017, 05:54:57 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Genesis Mining Presents: SGMiner-GM - now with Zawawa's GG! [Updated 17/01/2017]  (Read 121415 times)
wacko
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 742


View Profile
January 25, 2017, 09:58:54 AM
 #441

If not mistaken (and I maybe way off base here), but a 470 is just a 480 with some of the CU's disabled. Try rI of 504 for the 480's. 760h/s is about as good as it gets, atleast publicly announced numbers are that.
Someone here posted 835 h/s: http://monerobechmarks.byethost5.com/index.php
That's ~10% more than RX 470, so sounds about right.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513274097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513274097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513274097
Reply with quote  #2

1513274097
Report to moderator
1513274097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513274097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513274097
Reply with quote  #2

1513274097
Report to moderator
1513274097
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513274097

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513274097
Reply with quote  #2

1513274097
Report to moderator
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
January 25, 2017, 12:14:10 PM
 #442

On some algos, thoses 2 cards are actually pretty close, it's the case for XMR, your numbers seems about right.
Well, they might be close, but I still don't think it's quite right. I mean, I've just set identical clocks for both cards (1185/1750) and they hash at exactly the same speed. RX 480 is a tiny bit slower actually, since its memory is at 1375 timings and not at 1250 timings like the RX 470 memory. The thing is, I'm using identical settings for both of them, which is probably wrong? RX 470 runs with rI 512, gpu-threads 2 and worksize 4 - the standard settings that seems like everyone is using for rx 470. I tried different settings for RX 480, but everything I tried was slower than these same settings that I've got for RX 470. Tried increasing and lowering raw intensity from 512, but it always results in slower hashrate.

What do people use for RX 480? Which intensity, threads, worksize?

got а few msi 480refs (mostly I use 470s) comparing to 470 both are doing the same (28.5) or slower in eth and a bit higher (10%) on xmr(764max) and zec(240ish).
its warmer and it makes sense - more components, same die.

I have my power consumption targets and run all UV, also my focus in on good numbers for the 470s, so maybe a bit biased but my conclusion is simple, for mining pick 470:)

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
xneoenx
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
January 25, 2017, 01:15:19 PM
 #443

If not mistaken (and I maybe way off base here), but a 470 is just a 480 with some of the CU's disabled. Try rI of 504 for the 480's. 760h/s is about as good as it gets, atleast publicly announced numbers are that.
Someone here posted 835 h/s: http://monerobechmarks.byethost5.com/index.php
That's ~10% more than RX 470, so sounds about right.

Hard to buy that man, and that too with claymore AND with 90W. Meh, happy with what I have now.
yoyo1
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
January 25, 2017, 02:06:28 PM
 #444

It was interesting that dashminerpool noted "gm-sgminer": http://dashminer.com/quickstart/

Greater acceptance seems to be a matter of time.
niko2004x
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 116


View Profile
January 26, 2017, 04:24:11 PM
 #445

Does somebody tested it with r9 390?
What is cryptonight hashrate?
yoyo1
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
January 26, 2017, 10:17:04 PM
 #446

Fresh AMD driver released: http://support.amd.com/en-us/kb-articles/Pages/AMDGPU-PRO-Driver-for-Linux-Release-Notes.aspx
It seems like they do it last Thursday of each month.
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 630


View Profile WWW
January 27, 2017, 01:09:45 AM
 #447

Does somebody tested it with r9 390?
What is cryptonight hashrate?

Not having problems with r9 390 or r9 380 ... seperately.

But i have no chance in hell of running them mixed. No idea why.

yoyo1
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47


View Profile
January 27, 2017, 04:30:29 PM
 #448

Fresh 16.60 driver is still incompatible with eth mining.
While 16.40 works ok.

UPD:
Looked through the roadmap and realized that devs going really well. But it seems that more contributing from the community needed.

+### December, 2016
+
++ Integrate optimized kernels for AES, Shabal, Groestl and Echo.
++ Performance increases for ZCash, and XMR.
++ Bug Fixes.
+
+### January, 2017
+
++ Integrate optimized kernels for Cubehash, Fugue, Hamsi.
++ Integrate HODLCoin, Espers and LBRY.
++ Look into integrating community requests.
+
+### February, 2017
+
++ Integrate optimized kernels for JH, Luffa, Shavite.
++ Performance increases for various miners.
++ Integrate control and finetuning for voltage control and memory control for GPUs.
++ Add CPU mining
+
+### March, 2017
+
++ Integrate optimized kernels for SIMD, Skein, Whirlpool.
++ Performance increases and bug fixes.
++ Slow rewrite of SGMiner, replacing else/if statements with function pointers (in scanhash_opencl) and removing the various goto statements.
+
+### April, 2017
+
++ Create an updated manual for SGMiner-GM, including a detailed walkthrough of setting it up on various systems (Arch Linux, Linux Mint, Ubuntu, PiMP and EthOS).
++ Addition of a GUI for those who prefer it.
++ Performance increases for various kernels and coins.


jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
January 28, 2017, 11:54:05 PM
 #449

nicehash

how i can mining LBRY with these miner
any details
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190



View Profile WWW
January 30, 2017, 02:48:17 AM
 #450

INTERESTING ROADMAP/TIMELINE--

Wolf0 gave readers a look at the latest XMR hashrate (unreleased) in Claymore's Zcash thread.  It is approaching 800H/s per 470, or better. Should we expect a release sometime in February?

I am currently running NiceHash modified sgminer-gm 5.5.5-4, mining CryptoNight with a 6-card 4GB GTX 460 rig.  The cards get 322-25 H/s each, stock clocks.  The rig has been mining for more than a week without crashing, great!  Will the next Genesis Mining release incorporate the NiceHash modifications?

Hope that you will reply.  Thank you for the excellent code!      --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
Slydrule
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
January 30, 2017, 06:40:49 PM
 #451

tried to compile myself
Quote
make[2]: Leaving directory `/home/admin/sgminer-gm/sph'
make[2]: Entering directory `/home/admin/sgminer-gm'
 CC     sgminer-sgminer.o
gcc.exe: error: @CPPFLAG_CURL_STATICLIB@: No such file or directory

make[2]: *** [sgminer-sgminer.o] Error 1
make[2]: Leaving directory `/home/admin/sgminer-gm'
make[1]: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/admin/sgminer-gm'
make: *** [all] Error 2
omg  Cry

Compiling for Windows or Linux?
exe for win/MinGW-x32

Okay, you don't have your correct dependencies installed. Let me just update the main post with the fixed Windows executable, then I'll help you.

EDIT: Okay!

So dependencies are:

+ libjansson
+ ADL headers
+ OpenCL
+ cURL
+ ncurses
+ AMD ADL SDK
+ AMD App SDK - a Windows specific dependency.

You're going to need a Windows version of static libcurl, which you need to build yourself. libcurl requires zlib, so you'll need a Windows version of that, too. And pdcurses.


Was this resolved and if so, how? I am having the same problem following the build instructions for Mingw.  I believe the problem is related to libcurl, which is no longer available for download as per the instructions.

Thanks.
FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 486


View Profile
February 01, 2017, 12:25:16 AM
 #452

Im trying to use sgminer ethash with mixed gpus on win 10 pro and sgminer only builds a bin for Hawaii I tried to start sgminer by choosing my Tahiti or 270 and it still doesn't build a bin for them 

Nousplatform██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
|██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
February 02, 2017, 05:32:01 PM
 #453

Im trying to use sgminer ethash with mixed gpus on win 10 pro and sgminer only builds a bin for Hawaii I tried to start sgminer by choosing my Tahiti or 270 and it still doesn't build a bin for them  
the only solution I've figured is two instances with enumerated devices in each config.

edit: if I recall correctly....

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


winter*juvia


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 04:03:02 AM
 #454

Anyone manage to get sgminer-gm v5.5.5 Linux to work on XMR mining at stratum+tcp://cryptonight.hk.nicehash.com:3355 ?

I am getting rejects, is this normal? Any extra settings required?

Citronick's Beer & Chicken Wings Fund : 32oo5tk1RfTbndrUjWvHJ9yT3bb2EyQYkq
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1190



View Profile WWW
February 03, 2017, 05:39:13 AM
 #455

Anyone manage to get sgminer-gm v5.5.5 Linux to work on XMR mining at stratum+tcp://cryptonight.hk.nicehash.com:3355 ?

I am getting rejects, is this normal? Any extra settings required?

YOU NEED TO USE NICEHASH'S MODIFIED VERSION--

NiceHash modified SGminer-GM and released v5.5.5-4 on their own GitHub repo.  The version at the Genesis Mining repo is not NiceHash compatible; I asked about it a page or so back.  NiceHash posted the link in this thread, also.

Now, I haven't tried the Hong Kong server, but the NiceHash v5.5.5-4 has been very stable on the USA server.  It has run almost two weeks without a problem on my 6-card GTX 460 (4GB) rig.        

Here is the link to the NiceHash post:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1612329.msg17585443#msg17585443       --scryptr

EDIT:  How many rejects are you getting?  I do get a small percentage of rejects for stale shares.  However, when I tried to use Genesis Mining's v5.5.5, I got 100% rejects on NiceHash's Cryptonight server.       --scryptr

EDIT:  Please note that I am editing this post in September 2017!

I am now using NiceHash v5.5.5-8 of SGminer-GM, and have been for months.  CryptoNight algo is currently the top earner on WhatToMine, and my rigs are mining away on NiceHash.  TO SOLVE THE STALE SHARE PROBLEM: Be sure to include the " "no-submit-stale": true, " line in your configuration. Skip the extra, outside quote marks of course, they were used only for English grammar concerns.

My rigs run at less than half the wattage mining CryptoNight that the same rigs require when mining Equihash.       --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT
          DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Online Online

Activity: 486


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 12:15:32 PM
 #456

Im trying to use sgminer ethash with mixed gpus on win 10 pro and sgminer only builds a bin for Hawaii I tried to start sgminer by choosing my Tahiti or 270 and it still doesn't build a bin for them  
the only solution I've figured is two instances with enumerated devices in each config.

edit: if I recall correctly....

Thanks for the suggestion Im going to try it but a few post above said eth trouble mining with 16.6 drivers and this stupid win 10 pro keeps updating to 16.6 as soon as i plug the internet back in I have disabled it not to but it still does Im thinking of going back to win 7 I never had any of these problems Thank You

Nousplatform██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
|██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
██  ██  █
scavern
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 120


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 02:02:50 PM
 #457

I cannot for the life of me get the nicehash version working on linux. The app launches and it is running, but nothing is being submitted...
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


winter*juvia


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 03:30:23 PM
 #458

Anyone manage to get sgminer-gm v5.5.5 Linux to work on XMR mining at stratum+tcp://cryptonight.hk.nicehash.com:3355 ?

I am getting rejects, is this normal? Any extra settings required?

YOU NEED TO USE NICEHASH'S MODIFIED VERSION--

NiceHash modified SGminer-GM and released v5.5.5-4 on their own GitHub repo.  The version at the Genesis Mining repo is not NiceHash compatible; I asked about it a page or so back.  NiceHash posted the link in this thread, also.

Now, I haven't tried the Hong Kong server, but the NiceHash v5.5.5-4 has been very stable on the USA server.  It has run almost two weeks without a problem on my 6-card GTX 460 (4GB) rig.        

Here is the link to the NiceHash post:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1612329.msg17585443#msg17585443       --scryptr

EDIT:  How many rejects are you getting?  I do get a small percentage of rejects for stale shares.  However, when I tried to use Genesis Mining's v5.5.5, I got 100% rejects on NiceHash's Cryptonight server.       --scryptr

thanks scryptr!

I get 100% rejects with v5.5.5 Linux.

Will try the v5.5.5-4 !

Citronick's Beer & Chicken Wings Fund : 32oo5tk1RfTbndrUjWvHJ9yT3bb2EyQYkq
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 03:58:04 PM
 #459

Im trying to use sgminer ethash with mixed gpus on win 10 pro and sgminer only builds a bin for Hawaii I tried to start sgminer by choosing my Tahiti or 270 and it still doesn't build a bin for them  
the only solution I've figured is two instances with enumerated devices in each config.

edit: if I recall correctly....

Thanks for the suggestion Im going to try it but a few post above said eth trouble mining with 16.6 drivers and this stupid win 10 pro keeps updating to 16.6 as soon as i plug the internet back in I have disabled it not to but it still does Im thinking of going back to win 7 I never had any of these problems Thank You
1) set proper update policies in gpegit.msc
2) from elevated prompt run: "gpupdate /force"

         ▄███████████████▄
       ▄██▀             ▀██▄
    ▄▄██▀                 ▀██▄▄
█████▀▀       ▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄    ▀▀█████
██          ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄▀█▄▄      ██
▐█▌       ▄▀ ▄▀ ▄▄▄▀▀▀▄▀▀▀███   ▐█▌
 ██      ▄▀▄▀▄▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀█ ▄█▀   ██
 ▐█▌    █▄▀▄▀▄█▀▀▀ ▀█▀ ▄▀▄▀█   ▐█▌
  ██    █▄▀▄▀▄▄█▀ ▄▀ ▄▀▄▀▄▀█   ██
  ▐█▌ ▀▄█████▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀█  ▐█▌
   ██▌▀████▀██▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▀ ▐██
    ██▌▀█▀▀█▄▀▀▄▀▀▄▄▀▄█▄▄█▀ ▐██
     ██▌ ▀  ▀███▄▄▄█████▀  ▐██
      ██▄      ▀▀▀▀▀      ▄██
       ▀██▄             ▄██▀
         ▀██▄         ▄██▀
           ▀██▄     ▄██▀
             ▀███▄███▀
               ▀███▀
DeepOnion 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED
★  Your Anonymity Guaranteed
★  Your Assets Secured by TOR
★  Guard Your Privacy!
|Bitcointalk
Reddit
Telegram
|                        ▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▄▀▄▀▀
                    ▄▄██▀█▀▄▀▀▀
                  ▄██▄█▄██▀
                ▄██████▀
              ▄██████▀
  ▄█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
██████▀▀▀▀▀██████▀
 ▀█████  ▄███████
  ████████████▀██
  ██▀███████▀  ██
  ██ ▀████▀    ██
  ██   ▀▀      ██
  ▀█████████████▀
citronick
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 826


winter*juvia


View Profile
February 06, 2017, 11:33:03 AM
 #460

Anyone manage to get sgminer-gm v5.5.5 Linux to work on XMR mining at stratum+tcp://cryptonight.hk.nicehash.com:3355 ?

I am getting rejects, is this normal? Any extra settings required?

YOU NEED TO USE NICEHASH'S MODIFIED VERSION--

NiceHash modified SGminer-GM and released v5.5.5-4 on their own GitHub repo.  The version at the Genesis Mining repo is not NiceHash compatible; I asked about it a page or so back.  NiceHash posted the link in this thread, also.

Now, I haven't tried the Hong Kong server, but the NiceHash v5.5.5-4 has been very stable on the USA server.  It has run almost two weeks without a problem on my 6-card GTX 460 (4GB) rig.        

Here is the link to the NiceHash post:  https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1612329.msg17585443#msg17585443       --scryptr

EDIT:  How many rejects are you getting?  I do get a small percentage of rejects for stale shares.  However, when I tried to use Genesis Mining's v5.5.5, I got 100% rejects on NiceHash's Cryptonight server.       --scryptr

thanks scryptr!

I get 100% rejects with v5.5.5 Linux.

Will try the v5.5.5-4 !

Gave up..... sgminer-gm v5.5.5-4 still gives me rejects mining on XMR Nicehash.
Settings: -ri 1024 -w 8 -g 1 , and also tried 512 -w 4 -g 2, both giving rejects
Tried HK and USA nodes also getting rejects

Citronick's Beer & Chicken Wings Fund : 32oo5tk1RfTbndrUjWvHJ9yT3bb2EyQYkq
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!