Bitcoin Forum
August 19, 2018, 06:29:54 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 ... 93 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] HUSH Secure Private Messaging and Transactions [Equihash]  (Read 101594 times)
ohlili
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 40
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 09, 2017, 04:00:26 AM
 #401

Is there a stable hush wallet out?

Is there a stable hush wallet out?
not ,it is not work

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● UTRUST // The FUTURE of Online Payments ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Main-ICO | Coming soon...[/cente (http://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2078433.0)
BOUNTY PORTALS
BLOG
WHERE BOUNTY MANAGEMENT
MEETS AUTOMATION
SIGNATURE CAMPAIGNS
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
MEDIA CAMPAIGNS
AND MORE!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534660194
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534660194

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534660194
Reply with quote  #2

1534660194
Report to moderator
1534660194
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534660194

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534660194
Reply with quote  #2

1534660194
Report to moderator
LarryFossil
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0



View Profile WWW
September 09, 2017, 04:05:53 AM
 #402

Is there a stable hush wallet out?

Is there a stable hush wallet out?
not ,it is not work

The swing-hush-wallet works for me.

https://myhush.org
pinball_wizard
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 102

I am the Kung Fury...


View Profile
September 09, 2017, 10:27:00 AM
 #403

Hi guys,

started to mine at http://miningpools.cloud seems easy to start anyone using?

Can I ask newbie two question?

1) On hush windows wallet I just need to use the OWNAddress to get the mined coins?
2) In the config file there's a mining options i see do I have to activate?

To mine I used the batch with:

miner --server hushpool.cloud --user t1PNUMGfKfPQ92kgDfdgjdq4WBf81zuLFjG --pass x --port 5555 --server eu.hushpool.cloud --user t1PNUMGfKfPQ92kgDfdgjdq4WBf81zuLFjG --pass x --port 5555 --cuda_devices 0 1 2

got from the site of miningpools.cloud.

Miner seems working correctly with my two 1070 nvidia...

Thanks!

   SEMUX   -   An innovative high-performance blockchain platform   
▬▬▬▬▬      Powered by Semux BFT consensus algorithm      ▬▬▬▬▬
Github    -    Discord    -    Twitter    -    Telegram    -    Get Free Airdrop Now!
fapar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 252



View Profile WWW
September 10, 2017, 04:43:24 PM
 #404

to the issue of 51% attack and mining on pools:
SuprNova and aikapool: 270-280 share
hush.cloud: 52
Another couple of pools (did not write down the names): <50
And how do you think on what / what pools will be mined?

P.S. Radeon 480 - 310-315 h / s

.
                ▄▄▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▄
            ▄▄▓▓▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓▓▓
          ▄▓▓░░░░░▄▄████████▄▄░░░░░░▓▓
        ▄▓▀░░░░██████████████████▄░░░▓▓▌
       ▓▓░░░▄██████████████████████▄░░░▓▓▄
      ▓░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░▓▄
     ▓▓░░░████████████████████████████▌░░░▓
    ▐▓░░░▓████████████░░░░░████████████░░░▓▓
    ▓▓░░░█████████████▓████▓███████████▌░░▐▓
    ▓▓░░░█████████████▓████████████████▌░░▐▓
    ▐▓░░░▓████████████▓░██░████████████░░░▓█
     ▓▓░░░████████████▓░██████████████▌░░░▓▌
      ▓▓░░░███████████▓██████████████▀░░░█▌
       ▓▓░░░░█████████▓▄███████████░░░░█▀
        ▓▓░░░░░██████████████████▀░░░░▓█
          ▓▓░░░░░░▀██████████▀▀░░░░░▓█▀
            ▀▓▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓█▀
                ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▀▀▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███ BRIDGING MARKETS ███
AN ALL INCLUSIVE ECOSYSTEM
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██  Social Media  ██
██▄███████████████████▄
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
████████████     █▀███▌
███   █████        ▐██▌
███               ▐███▌
███               ████▌
████             █████▌
█████▄▄         ██████▌
████         ▄████████▌
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
▄▓█████████████████████▓▓▄
▓██████████████████████████▌
███████████████████▓▓▀  ▓██▌
██████████████▓▀▀       ▓██▌
████████▓▀▀      ▄█    ▐███▌
███▓▀        ▄▄▓▀      ▓███▌
███▓▄▄▄   ▄▓█▓         ████▌
████████▓ ▓▌          ▓████▌
█████████▓    ▄       █████▌
██████████▌ ▄▓██▓▄   ▐█████▌
███████████████████▓▓██████▌
▐██████████████████████████
  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
██
cmbconcretefire
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 11, 2017, 03:29:03 AM
 #405

Would some kind soul please inform me of how to run the wallet from my second hard drive? (E:\)

With all of the other wallets I have, I have moved them to E:\Crypto_Wallets. So for example Hush.exe <I renamed the exe> would would look like this:
E:\Crypto_Wallets\Hush\Hush.exe

With the other coins, all I had to do was take the <Coin folder> from appdata\roaming and moved them to E:\Blockchains, so it looks like this:
E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder <whatever the coin is, Phoenix coin, Nexus, etc.

Then all I had to do was create a shortcut from the wallet EXE, and edit the properties of the shortcut to add this line to the end of the shortcut: whatever.exe -datadir=E:\Blockchains\Nexus (or whatever coin)

All of them work except Hush. It seems Hush is determined to keep the data in my C:\blah\blah\ appdata\roaming folder. How can I fix this? Thanks. 
fapar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 252



View Profile WWW
September 11, 2017, 02:37:06 PM
 #406

Would some kind soul please inform me of how to run the wallet from my second hard drive? (E:\)

With all of the other wallets I have, I have moved them to E:\Crypto_Wallets. So for example Hush.exe <I renamed the exe> would would look like this:
E:\Crypto_Wallets\Hush\Hush.exe

With the other coins, all I had to do was take the <Coin folder> from appdata\roaming and moved them to E:\Blockchains, so it looks like this:
E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder <whatever the coin is, Phoenix coin, Nexus, etc.

Then all I had to do was create a shortcut from the wallet EXE, and edit the properties of the shortcut to add this line to the end of the shortcut: whatever.exe -datadir=E:\Blockchains\Nexus (or whatever coin)

All of them work except Hush. It seems Hush is determined to keep the data in my C:\blah\blah\ appdata\roaming folder. How can I fix this? Thanks. 

Theoretically, a symbolic link needs to be created

Win+R -> cmd -> mklink /j "C:\Users\USER\AppData\Roaming\Hush\" "E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder\Hush\"

Copy all of C:\Users\USER\AppData\Roaming\Hush\ to E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder\Hush\ and after delete all from C:\Users\USER\AppData\Roaming\Hush\

IMHO

.
                ▄▄▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄▄
            ▄▄▓▓▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓▓▓
          ▄▓▓░░░░░▄▄████████▄▄░░░░░░▓▓
        ▄▓▀░░░░██████████████████▄░░░▓▓▌
       ▓▓░░░▄██████████████████████▄░░░▓▓▄
      ▓░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░▓▄
     ▓▓░░░████████████████████████████▌░░░▓
    ▐▓░░░▓████████████░░░░░████████████░░░▓▓
    ▓▓░░░█████████████▓████▓███████████▌░░▐▓
    ▓▓░░░█████████████▓████████████████▌░░▐▓
    ▐▓░░░▓████████████▓░██░████████████░░░▓█
     ▓▓░░░████████████▓░██████████████▌░░░▓▌
      ▓▓░░░███████████▓██████████████▀░░░█▌
       ▓▓░░░░█████████▓▄███████████░░░░█▀
        ▓▓░░░░░██████████████████▀░░░░▓█
          ▓▓░░░░░░▀██████████▀▀░░░░░▓█▀
            ▀▓▓░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓█▀
                ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▀▀▀
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
███ BRIDGING MARKETS ███
AN ALL INCLUSIVE ECOSYSTEM
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██  Social Media  ██
██▄███████████████████▄
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
████████████     █▀███▌
███   █████        ▐██▌
███               ▐███▌
███               ████▌
████             █████▌
█████▄▄         ██████▌
████         ▄████████▌
██████████████████████▌
██████████████████████▌
▄▓█████████████████████▓▓▄
▓██████████████████████████▌
███████████████████▓▓▀  ▓██▌
██████████████▓▀▀       ▓██▌
████████▓▀▀      ▄█    ▐███▌
███▓▀        ▄▄▓▀      ▓███▌
███▓▄▄▄   ▄▓█▓         ████▌
████████▓ ▓▌          ▓████▌
█████████▓    ▄       █████▌
██████████▌ ▄▓██▓▄   ▐█████▌
███████████████████▓▓██████▌
▐██████████████████████████
  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
██
dodopool
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216
Merit: 100


dodopool.com operator


View Profile WWW
September 11, 2017, 07:42:10 PM
 #407

Would some kind soul please inform me of how to run the wallet from my second hard drive? (E:\)

With all of the other wallets I have, I have moved them to E:\Crypto_Wallets. So for example Hush.exe <I renamed the exe> would would look like this:
E:\Crypto_Wallets\Hush\Hush.exe

With the other coins, all I had to do was take the <Coin folder> from appdata\roaming and moved them to E:\Blockchains, so it looks like this:
E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder <whatever the coin is, Phoenix coin, Nexus, etc.

Then all I had to do was create a shortcut from the wallet EXE, and edit the properties of the shortcut to add this line to the end of the shortcut: whatever.exe -datadir=E:\Blockchains\Nexus (or whatever coin)

All of them work except Hush. It seems Hush is determined to keep the data in my C:\blah\blah\ appdata\roaming folder. How can I fix this? Thanks.  

-datadir is generally available on ETH forks,
the best method under windows is to use junction links which cleanly works for any blockchain

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@xaq/windows-wallets-how-to-change-block-chain-data-directory-for-any-given-currency-fast-initial-downloads

Code:
md E:\Blockchains\ 2> nul
move  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush
mklink /J  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush\

edit: you will need to run command prompt as administrator to create junctions (mklink /J)

cmbconcretefire
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 11, 2017, 07:45:45 PM
 #408

Would some kind soul please inform me of how to run the wallet from my second hard drive? (E:\)

With all of the other wallets I have, I have moved them to E:\Crypto_Wallets. So for example Hush.exe <I renamed the exe> would would look like this:
E:\Crypto_Wallets\Hush\Hush.exe

With the other coins, all I had to do was take the <Coin folder> from appdata\roaming and moved them to E:\Blockchains, so it looks like this:
E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder <whatever the coin is, Phoenix coin, Nexus, etc.

Then all I had to do was create a shortcut from the wallet EXE, and edit the properties of the shortcut to add this line to the end of the shortcut: whatever.exe -datadir=E:\Blockchains\Nexus (or whatever coin)

All of them work except Hush. It seems Hush is determined to keep the data in my C:\blah\blah\ appdata\roaming folder. How can I fix this? Thanks. 

Theoretically, a symbolic link needs to be created

Win+R -> cmd -> mklink /j "C:\Users\USER\AppData\Roaming\Hush\" "E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder\Hush\"

Copy all of C:\Users\USER\AppData\Roaming\Hush\ to E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder\Hush\ and after delete all from C:\Users\USER\AppData\Roaming\Hush\

IMHO

Thank you for trying but when I try that, I get this > Cannot create a file when that file already exists. < inside CMD. So I removed the "existing" Hush folder from the E:\ drive and tried it again. I got the same message. Cannot create a file when that file already exists.

Any other thoughts? I am pretty desperate to get Hush running completely on my E:\ drive (including the data / blockchain) Anybody have any thoughts? Or even a way to get in touch with the Devs so I can ask them directly?
cmbconcretefire
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 54
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 11, 2017, 07:49:15 PM
 #409

Would some kind soul please inform me of how to run the wallet from my second hard drive? (E:\)

With all of the other wallets I have, I have moved them to E:\Crypto_Wallets. So for example Hush.exe <I renamed the exe> would would look like this:
E:\Crypto_Wallets\Hush\Hush.exe

With the other coins, all I had to do was take the <Coin folder> from appdata\roaming and moved them to E:\Blockchains, so it looks like this:
E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder <whatever the coin is, Phoenix coin, Nexus, etc.

Then all I had to do was create a shortcut from the wallet EXE, and edit the properties of the shortcut to add this line to the end of the shortcut: whatever.exe -datadir=E:\Blockchains\Nexus (or whatever coin)

All of them work except Hush. It seems Hush is determined to keep the data in my C:\blah\blah\ appdata\roaming folder. How can I fix this? Thanks.  

-datadir is generally available on ETH forks,
the best method under windows is to use junction links which cleanly works for any blockchain

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@xaq/windows-wallets-how-to-change-block-chain-data-directory-for-any-given-currency-fast-initial-downloads

Code:
md E:\Blockchains\Hush\ 2> nul
move  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush
mklink /J  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush\

edit: you will need to run command prompt as administrator to create junctions (mklink /J)

Hmmm......thanks for this. I'm going to have to study it a bit. See my other response to the other fella' regarding mklink/J.
dodopool
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216
Merit: 100


dodopool.com operator


View Profile WWW
September 11, 2017, 08:15:42 PM
 #410

Would some kind soul please inform me of how to run the wallet from my second hard drive? (E:\)

With all of the other wallets I have, I have moved them to E:\Crypto_Wallets. So for example Hush.exe <I renamed the exe> would would look like this:
E:\Crypto_Wallets\Hush\Hush.exe

With the other coins, all I had to do was take the <Coin folder> from appdata\roaming and moved them to E:\Blockchains, so it looks like this:
E:\Blockchains\Coinfolder <whatever the coin is, Phoenix coin, Nexus, etc.

Then all I had to do was create a shortcut from the wallet EXE, and edit the properties of the shortcut to add this line to the end of the shortcut: whatever.exe -datadir=E:\Blockchains\Nexus (or whatever coin)

All of them work except Hush. It seems Hush is determined to keep the data in my C:\blah\blah\ appdata\roaming folder. How can I fix this? Thanks.  

-datadir is generally available on ETH forks,
the best method under windows is to use junction links which cleanly works for any blockchain

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@xaq/windows-wallets-how-to-change-block-chain-data-directory-for-any-given-currency-fast-initial-downloads

Code:
md E:\Blockchains\Hush\ 2> nul
move  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush
mklink /J  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush\

edit: you will need to run command prompt as administrator to create junctions (mklink /J)

Hmmm......thanks for this. I'm going to have to study it a bit. See my other response to the other fella' regarding mklink/J.

it should just work, i think i added an extra "Hush" in the first command
Code:
md E:\Blockchains\ 2> nul
This will create the folder Blockchains, you can skip it if you already have the folder. make sure you do NOT have a Hush folder there

Code:
move  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush
will move the Hush folder in C drive to E

Code:
mklink /J  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush\
will create a junction. when you run the "move" command in 2nd step, it should "move" the folder so make sure you don't have a Hush folder in C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\ before running 3rd step.

But if you run these back to back it should just work

Dermelon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 390
Merit: 277



View Profile
September 12, 2017, 12:17:07 AM
 #411


it should just work, i think i added an extra "Hush" in the first command
Code:
md E:\Blockchains\ 2> nul
This will create the folder Blockchains, you can skip it if you already have the folder. make sure you do NOT have a Hush folder there

Code:
move  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush
will move the Hush folder in C drive to E

Code:
mklink /J  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush\
will create a junction. when you run the "move" command in 2nd step, it should "move" the folder so make sure you don't have a Hush folder in C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\ before running 3rd step.

But if you run these back to back it should just work


it works.. but still got access denied when move hush folder with administrator command prompt. so i copied hush folder from windows explorer.
thank you.
dodopool
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 216
Merit: 100


dodopool.com operator


View Profile WWW
September 12, 2017, 02:03:14 PM
 #412


it should just work, i think i added an extra "Hush" in the first command
Code:
md E:\Blockchains\ 2> nul
This will create the folder Blockchains, you can skip it if you already have the folder. make sure you do NOT have a Hush folder there

Code:
move  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush
will move the Hush folder in C drive to E

Code:
mklink /J  C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\Hush E:\Blockchains\Hush\
will create a junction. when you run the "move" command in 2nd step, it should "move" the folder so make sure you don't have a Hush folder in C:\Users\yourusername\AppData\Roaming\ before running 3rd step.

But if you run these back to back it should just work


it works.. but still got access denied when move hush folder with administrator command prompt. so i copied hush folder from windows explorer.
thank you.

no worries, glad it worked. i am still curious about the access denied tho. are you by any chance on a corporate network? or some company distributed version of windows with custom policies?

madbuda
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0

Hush Core Dev & Infra Ninja


View Profile
September 12, 2017, 03:10:59 PM
 #413

I prefer to mine on an established pool with advertised fees.
I'm not going to start believing that those 0% fees pool are doing it from the goodness of their heart.

Being a hush dev I did not feel it was fair to profit from running a pool. This is ran as a service to the community and I use some of the server resources to support other hush services.

My fees (well not having a fee) are well published and so is the source code for the pool, you can see how payments and fees are collected / paid. I keep everything transparent and available either via the website or api so users can validate everything.

If something is missing or questionable please bring it up and I will address it or fix it

【HUSH】 (https://myhush.org)
aharnam
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 10:44:32 AM
 #414

I prefer to mine on an established pool with advertised fees.
I'm not going to start believing that those 0% fees pool are doing it from the goodness of their heart.

Being a hush dev I did not feel it was fair to profit from running a pool. This is ran as a service to the community and I use some of the server resources to support other hush services.

My fees (well not having a fee) are well published and so is the source code for the pool, you can see how payments and fees are collected / paid. I keep everything transparent and available either via the website or api so users can validate everything.

If something is missing or questionable please bring it up and I will address it or fix it

Thank you for your honesty, I have just started mining HUSH and look forward to the developments.
Cownar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 01:55:43 PM
 #415

I prefer to mine on an established pool with advertised fees.
I'm not going to start believing that those 0% fees pool are doing it from the goodness of their heart.

Being a hush dev I did not feel it was fair to profit from running a pool. This is ran as a service to the community and I use some of the server resources to support other hush services.

My fees (well not having a fee) are well published and so is the source code for the pool, you can see how payments and fees are collected / paid. I keep everything transparent and available either via the website or api so users can validate everything.

If something is missing or questionable please bring it up and I will address it or fix it

Thanks for the answer, I'll give a chance to madminning.
Pro_x
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 07:16:31 PM
 #416

hi, It would be nice if devs could post from time to time like it was before, weekly say-hi at least if no tech progress is made. Silence is no good for anything, only if someone with info is loading hush before some hot news. And dont say that its not needed, development before marketing and similar BS. It should be bombed as it can be on all fronts in 2017. Goin up or down, silence and down press an cryptopia will only move investors out. It does not take much time to say hi. Please also dont send me to other chanels like slack, biggest investors are not there, they can google a bit, but beleive me not much..I am in the pro mining bussiness and I see that every day. Kids have computer knowledge, money guys dont, so hush webpage, tweeter, maibe forum and this ANN is their teritory. Agressive pr girl needed, you coding freaks  Grin
Pro_x
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 07:39:06 PM
 #417

hi, It would be nice if devs could post from time to time like it was before, weekly say-hi at least if no tech progress is made. Silence is no good for anything, only if someone with info is loading hush before some hot news. And dont say that its not needed, development before marketing and similar BS. It should be bombed as it can be on all fronts in 2017. Goin up or down, silence and down press an cryptopia will only move investors out. It does not take much time to say hi. Please also dont send me to other chanels like slack, biggest investors are not there, they can google a bit, but beleive me not much..I am in the pro mining bussiness and I see that every day. Kids have computer knowledge, money guys dont, so hush webpage, tweeter, maibe forum and this ANN is their teritory. Agressive pr girl needed, you coding freaks  Grin

I actually found some solid recent posts around. It would be best that news are beeing sistematically posted here also and on https://myhush.org/ . On top frontpage..slider news or something. With tiny adjustments you can build big traffic. bye
dave111223
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1000



View Profile WWW
September 13, 2017, 07:45:07 PM
 #418

Hush team talked about Bittrex exchange, hopefully they'll be the first in the list on Bittrex add their next token.

madbuda
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0

Hush Core Dev & Infra Ninja


View Profile
September 13, 2017, 08:53:52 PM
 #419

hi, It would be nice if devs could post from time to time like it was before, weekly say-hi at least if no tech progress is made. Silence is no good for anything, only if someone with info is loading hush before some hot news. And dont say that its not needed, development before marketing and similar BS. It should be bombed as it can be on all fronts in 2017. Goin up or down, silence and down press an cryptopia will only move investors out. It does not take much time to say hi. Please also dont send me to other chanels like slack, biggest investors are not there, they can google a bit, but beleive me not much..I am in the pro mining bussiness and I see that every day. Kids have computer knowledge, money guys dont, so hush webpage, tweeter, maibe forum and this ANN is their teritory. Agressive pr girl needed, you coding freaks  Grin

I actually found some solid recent posts around. It would be best that news are beeing sistematically posted here also and on https://myhush.org/ . On top frontpage..slider news or something. With tiny adjustments you can build big traffic. bye

We are working on adding a blog to the website so there is a central place to go for updates. You can always join our slack, we are very active there http://slack.myhush.org/

【HUSH】 (https://myhush.org)
Dermelon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 390
Merit: 277



View Profile
September 13, 2017, 11:49:21 PM
 #420


it works.. but still got access denied when move hush folder with administrator command prompt. so i copied hush folder from windows explorer.
thank you.

no worries, glad it worked. i am still curious about the access denied tho. are you by any chance on a corporate network? or some company distributed version of windows with custom policies?

I dont know what caused access denied. I use Windows 7 Sp1 stand alone pc. I checked folder properties, permisison in security tab, access denied still exist. Last tried, i copied from windows explorer.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 ... 93 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!