Bitcoin Forum
January 26, 2023, 11:10:09 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 24.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 [429] 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC🏎Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 391094 times)
GinnyBanzz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 02, 2022, 06:36:40 AM
 #8561

Thanks for the reply both. I figured this would be the case but I thought I'd ask anyway  Grin
1674774609
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1674774609

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1674774609
Reply with quote  #2

1674774609
Report to moderator
1674774609
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1674774609

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1674774609
Reply with quote  #2

1674774609
Report to moderator
1674774609
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1674774609

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1674774609
Reply with quote  #2

1674774609
Report to moderator
In order to achieve higher forum ranks, you need both activity points and merit points.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1674774609
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1674774609

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1674774609
Reply with quote  #2

1674774609
Report to moderator
Tesmonloscar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2022, 08:27:55 AM
 #8562

Hi, yesterday without my autorithation, 0.008 btc was converted to lottry ticktecs, after that i made a deposit of 0.01 btc, and 1h after was missing of my account.  what its the problem?
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2254
Merit: 862


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2022, 08:37:00 AM
 #8563

Hi, yesterday without my autorithation, 0.008 btc was converted to lottry ticktecs, after that i made a deposit of 0.01 btc, and 1h after was missing of my account.  what its the problem?

If you find activity on your account that you don't remember doing the problem is that you haven't taken steps to secure your account.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Tesmonloscar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2022, 09:13:22 AM
 #8564

The 0.01 not are withdraw, only show the deposit but not stolen or withdraw or buying tickets nothing at all, only missing of the account
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2254
Merit: 862


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
June 04, 2022, 02:18:56 AM
 #8565

The 0.01 not are withdraw, only show the deposit but not stolen or withdraw or buying tickets nothing at all, only missing of the account

It's impossible for anything to just disappear. All your activity is shown on the relevant pages for you to check yourself. I really can't check without even knowing which account it is and even if I did know I don't have time to check what you could check yourself. That's not a service I can provide to 49 million people.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
jeffbitco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 18, 2022, 04:25:16 PM
 #8566

Hi, apologies if this question been asked multiple times before. How does the site calculate the "PLAY FREE BTC WITHOUT CAPTCHA" requirement?
Around two days ago I received the notification asking me to deposit a certain amount of BTC (~10000 satoshi) into my account to earn interest, so that I can keep doing the hourly roll without the captcha.

I deposited about ~30000 satoshi last night, and it worked yesterday. But this morning I got hit by the same notification again asking me to deposit ~15000 satoshi. How do I stop that coming back to ask for more BTC?

I suspect this has to do with the BTC price crash today, but maybe you here will have a better idea. Thanks!
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2254
Merit: 862


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
June 19, 2022, 03:05:01 AM
 #8567

Hi, apologies if this question been asked multiple times before. How does the site calculate the "PLAY FREE BTC WITHOUT CAPTCHA" requirement?
Around two days ago I received the notification asking me to deposit a certain amount of BTC (~10000 satoshi) into my account to earn interest, so that I can keep doing the hourly roll without the captcha.

I deposited about ~30000 satoshi last night, and it worked yesterday. But this morning I got hit by the same notification again asking me to deposit ~15000 satoshi. How do I stop that coming back to ask for more BTC?

I suspect this has to do with the BTC price crash today, but maybe you here will have a better idea. Thanks!

It is indeed to do with BTCUSD price. The requirement is a combination of your free winnings to wagered ratio and your balance. The balance requirement is capped at $100 meaning that if your balance is above that it doesn't matter how much you have wagered or been given for free.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
jeffbitco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 19, 2022, 09:31:39 AM
 #8568

Hi, apologies if this question been asked multiple times before. How does the site calculate the "PLAY FREE BTC WITHOUT CAPTCHA" requirement?
Around two days ago I received the notification asking me to deposit a certain amount of BTC (~10000 satoshi) into my account to earn interest, so that I can keep doing the hourly roll without the captcha.

I deposited about ~30000 satoshi last night, and it worked yesterday. But this morning I got hit by the same notification again asking me to deposit ~15000 satoshi. How do I stop that coming back to ask for more BTC?

I suspect this has to do with the BTC price crash today, but maybe you here will have a better idea. Thanks!

It is indeed to do with BTCUSD price. The requirement is a combination of your free winnings to wagered ratio and your balance. The balance requirement is capped at $100 meaning that if your balance is above that it doesn't matter how much you have wagered or been given for free.

I see, thanks for the answer. I used to have around $100 there but not anymore after the recent price crash. I guess that's why it got triggered.
hftf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 19, 2022, 01:04:48 PM
 #8569

I started the free roll some years ago and I have earned 1.5 mBTC so far. I can remember that I got 14 Satoshis per roll for the 0.2 Cent roll. Some month ago it was down to 5-6 Satoshis because of the high BTC/$ rate. But now the BTC lost 2/3 of its value, but the 0.2 Cent roll stays at 6 Satoshis. Shouldnt it be at 10 Satoshis? The 2 Cent roll is currently at 103 Sats.
qwerty123456101
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 19, 2022, 08:02:27 PM
 #8570

Hi, sorry if this was already answered. But is Dicebot no longer supported with multiply BTC? Worked great few months ago, then something must have changed on freebitco.in side because Dicebot version has been the same since March 2021. And I know multiple people are now getting "Site returned unknown error" when betting. They also opened a ticket on Github. Thanks in advance!
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2254
Merit: 862


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2022, 03:34:59 AM
 #8571

I started the free roll some years ago and I have earned 1.5 mBTC so far. I can remember that I got 14 Satoshis per roll for the 0.2 Cent roll. Some month ago it was down to 5-6 Satoshis because of the high BTC/$ rate. But now the BTC lost 2/3 of its value, but the 0.2 Cent roll stays at 6 Satoshis. Shouldnt it be at 10 Satoshis? The 2 Cent roll is currently at 103 Sats.

If you look at the payout table you'll see that we put an information mark next to the reduced payout telling you what to do to get back to full base reward.



Hi, sorry if this was already answered. But is Dicebot no longer supported with multiply BTC? Worked great few months ago, then something must have changed on freebitco.in side because Dicebot version has been the same since March 2021. And I know multiple people are now getting "Site returned unknown error" when betting. They also opened a ticket on Github. Thanks in advance!

I'm not sure what the problem is with Dicebot. I did message seuntjie about it but I haven't heard back from him.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
16xypjnxlrew
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2022, 05:56:25 AM
 #8572

I'm not sure what the problem is with Dicebot. I did message seuntjie about it but I haven't heard back from him.
Is it forbidden to play with a bot?
okorieemmanuel
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 243
Merit: 4


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2022, 09:38:44 AM
 #8573

I'm not sure what the problem is with Dicebot. I did message seuntjie about it but I haven't heard back from him.
Is it forbidden to play with a bot?

I wonder why people would choose to use a bot. I think the use of bot is allowed. I checked online for dicebot and freebitco.in is currently listed as supported website. https://bot.seuntjie.com/
16xypjnxlrew
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2022, 09:42:44 AM
 #8574

I wonder why people would choose to use a bot. I think the use of bot is allowed.
Can a bot steal BTC?
okorieemmanuel
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 243
Merit: 4


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2022, 09:48:21 AM
 #8575

I wonder why people would choose to use a bot. I think the use of bot is allowed.
Can a bot steal BTC?


Yes. You need to check the source/ script code. (I don't know how to do this).
16xypjnxlrew
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2022, 09:52:28 AM
 #8576

Yes. You need to check the source/ script code. (I don't know how to do this).
And I don't know how to see the source code Sad
UserU
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568
Merit: 458


FREE passive income eBook @ tinyurl.com/PIA10


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2022, 11:59:25 AM
Merited by TheQuin (1)
 #8577

Yes. You need to check the source/ script code. (I don't know how to do this).
And I don't know how to see the source code Sad

It's best to stay away from those sus bots except for those reputable ones like seuntjie.

They could always hide the malicious code inside the app to steal your account data, not worth it.

Besides, it's all about luck.

Popular originals,
Sportsbook and 3000+
Slots & Live Games.
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
█████▀▀       ▀▀█████
████  ▄▄█████▄▄  ████
███  ▄█████████▄  ███
███  ███████████  ███
███  ▀██▀▀█▀▀██▀  ███
████  ▀██   ██▀  ████
█████▄▄  █ █  ▄▄█████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
█████▀▀       ▀▀█████
████  ▄▄█████▄▄  ████
███  ▄█  ▀█▀  █▄  ███
███  ████   ████  ███
███  ▀█  ▄█▄  █▀  ███
████  ▀▀█████▀▀  ████
█████▄▄       ▄▄█████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
███▀▀ ▄▀▀       ▀▀███
██  ▄█  ▄▄█████▄▄  ██
█  ▄█  ▄█████████▄  █
█  ██  ███████████  █
█  ▀█  ▀█████████▀  █
██  ▀█  ▀▀█████▀▀  ██
███▄▄ ▀▄▄       ▄▄███
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
███  █████████▌▐█████
███  ████████▀  ▀████
███  ████████▀  █████
███  ███████▀  ██████
███  ██▀▀▀   ▄███████
███  ██▄▄▄▄██████████
███               ███
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
█████▀▀       ▀▀█████
████  ▄███████▄  ████
███  ▀█▀▀   ▀▀█▀  ███
██   █▀       ▀█   ██
██  ▐█         █▌  ██
██▄  █▄       ▄█  ▄██
████▄▄█▄▄   ▄▄█▄▄████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
▄▄▄
▄▄███████▄▄
▄▄███████████████▄▄
███████▀▀  ██████████
███▀▀       █   ▀▀███
████   ▄▄██  █   ▐███
█████  ▀███▌  █  ████
██████   ▀▀    █ ████
███████       ▄▀▐████
████████  ▄▄▀▀  █████
▀▀███████████████▀▀
▀▀███████▀▀
▀▀▀
.
> WHEEL
> ROULETTE
> DUELS
.
> CRASH
> ESPORTS
> CASINO
█▀▀▀▀▀











█▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.
PLAY NOW
.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
▀▀▀▀▀█











▄▄▄▄▄█
qwerty123456101
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 20, 2022, 02:41:21 PM
 #8578

I'm not sure what the problem is with Dicebot. I did message seuntjie about it but I haven't heard back from him.
Is it forbidden to play with a bot?

I wonder why people would choose to use a bot. I think the use of bot is allowed. I checked online for dicebot and freebitco.in is currently listed as supported website. https://bot.seuntjie.com/

I personally just think it's more fun with the bot. Seuntjie went mia for over a year I think, and I thought there was somebody else patching things up for him on github for a little bit. I could probably figure out where the issue is, it's probably something simple, I just don't know freebitco.in's API.
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2254
Merit: 862


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
June 21, 2022, 02:14:50 AM
 #8579

Yes. You need to check the source/ script code. (I don't know how to do this).
And I don't know how to see the source code Sad

It's best to stay away from those sus bots except for those reputable ones like seuntjie.

They could always hide the malicious code inside the app to steal your account data, not worth it.

Besides, it's all about luck.

Never trust anything that doesn't give you the source code. It isn't just seuntjie's reputation it's the fact that you can check it yourself.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
hftf
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 27, 2022, 08:33:40 PM
 #8580

If you look at the payout table you'll see that we put an information mark next to the reduced payout telling you what to do to get back to full base reward.

I meant something else. Some postings before you wrote that you need 50$ in Bitcoin to get the full base reward. Some month ago, my 1.5mBTC were worth more than 50$. I got the full base reward of 5 or 6 Satoshis, depending on the BTC/$ rate at this day. Now my 1.56mBTC are worth 32.50$. The base reward is still 6 Satoshis for me, but the full base reward is currently 10 Satoshis. Is it because 32.50$/50$=0.65, I only get 65% of the base reward? Does this calculation happen in fractions and with up/down rounding, or does the algorithm some kind spread: 30$-40$ worth get 60% base reward, 40$-50$ get 80% base reward, >50$ get 100% base reward.

I mean, when I started 2 or 3 years ago, I had zero BTC, but still I got a lot more Satoshis via base reward then now. If the rate is further dropping we are back in the year 2019, but I have the feeling I still get the 6 Satoshis base reward because my balance is worth far less than 50$. It cant be a simple fraction calculation to determine the base reward. Can you reveal how the base reward is calculated?
Pages: « 1 ... 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 [429] 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!