Bitcoin Forum
February 26, 2018, 12:30:19 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] FedoraCoin (TiPS); New style, new services, same unique features  (Read 179328 times)
Fedoracoins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 20, 2015, 09:10:40 PM
 #1261

i have 196m tips  Cheesy
1519605019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519605019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519605019
Reply with quote  #2

1519605019
Report to moderator
1519605019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519605019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519605019
Reply with quote  #2

1519605019
Report to moderator
1519605019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519605019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519605019
Reply with quote  #2

1519605019
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1519605019
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1519605019

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1519605019
Reply with quote  #2

1519605019
Report to moderator
NorrisK
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554
Merit: 1002



View Profile
May 20, 2015, 10:00:00 PM
 #1262

Over 150B traded in 1 week  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
 Wink Grin

I'm waiting TIPS 2.0


What is TIPS 2.0? Will it replace current TIPS? Will there be a coin swap through exchanges? Please enlighten me!
brian_nguyen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 20, 2015, 11:59:55 PM
 #1263

Over 150B traded in 1 week  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
 Wink Grin

I'm waiting TIPS 2.0


What is TIPS 2.0? Will it replace current TIPS? Will there be a coin swap through exchanges? Please enlighten me!

No swap please. Haven't seen a successful swap yet. I'd love merged mining with LTC and Doge.

Fedoracoins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 21, 2015, 06:58:08 AM
 #1264

the price is again up

96 fedoracoin on http://coinmarketcap.com
Fedoracoins
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100



View Profile
May 21, 2015, 08:59:29 AM
 #1265

HuhHuh

sell my coins 120 euro profit :-p
PhilipMorris
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 21, 2015, 10:18:27 AM
 #1266

Is there a working block explorer?
RJF
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 500


Online since '89...


View Profile WWW
May 21, 2015, 07:58:45 PM
 #1267

Was there ever a later version of the QT wallet than 1.0?

DNotesVault
“First, they ignore you. Then, they laugh at you. Then, they fight you. Then you win!” – Mahatma Gandhi 
Prepare for your future now, check out CRISP For Retirement and our complete family of CRISP savings plans.
KickAzzDude
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 522
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 25, 2015, 08:43:54 PM
 #1268

So any news on what was coming?

fedoros
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 172
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 28, 2015, 07:12:27 AM
 #1269

hi all, i am forgotten fedora fan))) . long time have not visited my wallet and today decided to do that. my old wallet doesnt sync. after downloading from 1st page(fedora main site) my antivirus wont install it - saying "BitCoin Miner" in it ! where to get clear wallet?Huh  Huh Huh
atchoum6760
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 1036


“RepuX - Enterprise Blockchain Protocol”


View Profile
May 28, 2015, 04:25:21 PM
 #1270

hi all, i am forgotten fedora fan))) . long time have not visited my wallet and today decided to do that. my old wallet doesnt sync. after downloading from 1st page(fedora main site) my antivirus wont install it - saying "BitCoin Miner" in it ! where to get clear wallet?Huh  Huh Huh


Do shortcut on your office and in property add this : fedoracoin-qt.exe add -reindex
add space and -reindex after he sync.

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███████████▄    ▄███████████
█████████████▄▄█████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
   ▄████████████████████▄
 ████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████▀▀█████████████
███████████▀    ▀███████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
RepuX▄██▄
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
▀██▀
.Decentralized Data & Applications Protocol For SMEs.
.
▔▔▔▔  ●  Twitter  ●  Facebook  ●  Bitcointalk  ●  Reddit  ●  ▔▔▔▔
▄██▄
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
▀██▀
Enterprise Blockchain Protocol
.GET WHITELISTED.
Token Sale starts 6th of February 2018
brian_nguyen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 28, 2015, 04:38:23 PM
 #1271

hi all, i am forgotten fedora fan))) . long time have not visited my wallet and today decided to do that. my old wallet doesnt sync. after downloading from 1st page(fedora main site) my antivirus wont install it - saying "BitCoin Miner" in it ! where to get clear wallet?Huh  Huh Huh


Do shortcut on your office and in property add this : fedoracoin-qt.exe add -reindex
add space and -reindex after he sync.

I think he can't run it at all due to the Antivirus. You will have to add it to the exclusion list of you AV.

MystPhysX
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 592
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 06, 2015, 03:17:12 AM
 #1272

Is there a working block explorer?
Yes, http://chainexplorer.info is the main one.


Was there ever a later version of the QT wallet than 1.0?
No, there have been no changes to the codebase since 1.0.


hi all, i am forgotten fedora fan))) . long time have not visited my wallet and today decided to do that. my old wallet doesnt sync. after downloading from 1st page(fedora main site) my antivirus wont install it - saying "BitCoin Miner" in it ! where to get clear wallet?Huh  Huh Huh


Do shortcut on your office and in property add this : fedoracoin-qt.exe add -reindex
add space and -reindex after he sync.

I think he can't run it at all due to the Antivirus. You will have to add it to the exclusion list of you AV.
You are right. Fedoros please add the wallet as an exception in your anti virus.

coinfused.so
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10

ZEN


View Profile
June 09, 2015, 12:42:52 PM
 #1273

guys, I have issues syncing. can you paste the node addresses?
brian_nguyen
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 09, 2015, 02:56:45 PM
 #1274

guys, I have issues syncing. can you paste the node addresses?

Code:
addnode=5.255.66.44
addnode=213.187.244.23
addnode=198.27.80.162
addnode=107.170.71.160
addnode=188.165.82.238
addnode=67.215.12.178
addnode=98.115.147.74
addnode=157.161.128.55

dimke_yu
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 458
Merit: 250



View Profile WWW
June 11, 2015, 12:56:00 PM
 #1275

I also needed them. Thanks!

coinfused.so
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 94
Merit: 10

ZEN


View Profile
June 12, 2015, 07:32:26 AM
 #1276

guys, I have issues syncing. can you paste the node addresses?

Code:
addnode=5.255.66.44
addnode=213.187.244.23
addnode=198.27.80.162
addnode=107.170.71.160
addnode=188.165.82.238
addnode=67.215.12.178
addnode=98.115.147.74
addnode=157.161.128.55
thanks so much!
Kebwesi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
June 13, 2015, 10:48:12 AM
 #1277

An easy way to get your wallet nodes populated is to get the IP address of chainexplorer.info, there are various ways of doing it online, and the rest of them just hook up their wagons.

Otherwise good to see the horse bolted, and in that light, I requested cryptopia.co.nz to add TiPS to their exchange, but they have a voting system, so are we doing this? Please head over and vote.

atchoum6760
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218
Merit: 1036


“RepuX - Enterprise Blockchain Protocol”


View Profile
June 14, 2015, 04:30:26 PM
 #1278

An easy way to get your wallet nodes populated is to get the IP address of chainexplorer.info, there are various ways of doing it online, and the rest of them just hook up their wagons.

Otherwise good to see the horse bolted, and in that light, I requested cryptopia.co.nz to add TiPS to their exchange, but they have a voting system, so are we doing this? Please head over and vote.

Why other exchange ?

• Cryptsy - TIPS/LTC
• Comkort - TIPS/BTC | TIPS/LTC | TIPS/DOGE
• AllCoin - TIPS/LTC | TIPS/DOGE
• Crypto Rush - TIPS/LTC | TIPS/BTC
• Swisscex - TIPS/LTC | TIPS/DOGE
• BTer - TIPS/LTC

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄        ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
███████████▄    ▄███████████
█████████████▄▄█████████████
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
▀█████████████████████████▀
  ▀█████████████████████▀
   ▄████████████████████▄
 ████████████████████████▄
████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
█████████████▀▀█████████████
███████████▀    ▀███████████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀        ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
RepuX▄██▄
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
▀██▀
.Decentralized Data & Applications Protocol For SMEs.
.
▔▔▔▔  ●  Twitter  ●  Facebook  ●  Bitcointalk  ●  Reddit  ●  ▔▔▔▔
▄██▄
████
████
████
████
████
████
████
▀██▀
Enterprise Blockchain Protocol
.GET WHITELISTED.
Token Sale starts 6th of February 2018
MystPhysX
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 592
Merit: 500


View Profile
June 14, 2015, 06:16:15 PM
 #1279

An easy way to get your wallet nodes populated is to get the IP address of chainexplorer.info, there are various ways of doing it online, and the rest of them just hook up their wagons.
162.243.35.205 is what I'm pointing it to.

Angora
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 15, 2015, 02:04:59 PM
 #1280

An easy way to get your wallet nodes populated is to get the IP address of chainexplorer.info, there are various ways of doing it online, and the rest of them just hook up their wagons.
162.243.35.205 is what I'm pointing it to.

I am as well and even with the other posted nodes, can not get a single connection.
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!