Bitcoin Forum
November 20, 2017, 05:14:00 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 127 »
  Print  
Author Topic: █▓▒░-< [ZPOOL.CA][HashTap™][FlexFee™][SegWit] The miners multipool >-░▒▓█  (Read 133806 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
JaredKaragen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 05:12:06 AM
 #61

This is the equihash miner I am using with my Nvidia cards: EWBF ZCash miner

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511198040
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511198040

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511198040
Reply with quote  #2

1511198040
Report to moderator
minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

NemosMiner-v2.2


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 07:36:18 AM
 #62

This is the equihash miner I am using with my Nvidia cards: EWBF ZCash miner

look correct?? 1050ti OC having trouble measuring equihash 1 sol/s = 1 hash/s 172sols = 0.0172 mhs ??

equihash=0.0172,sib=4.53,blakecoin=1.78,lbry=106,lyra2v2=13.3,neoscrypt=0.45,decred=1.03,nist5=16.34,x11evo=5.02,x17=3.56,blake2s=1.55,skein=203  ??

Regards
Nemo

NemosMiner-v2.2
JaredKaragen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 07:53:00 AM
 #63

This is the equihash miner I am using with my Nvidia cards: EWBF ZCash miner

look correct?? 1050ti OC having trouble measuring equihash 1 sol/s = 1 hash/s 172sols = 0.0172 mhs ??

equihash=0.0172,sib=4.53,blakecoin=1.78,lbry=106,lyra2v2=13.3,neoscrypt=0.45,decred=1.03,nist5=16.34,x11evo=5.02,x17=3.56,blake2s=1.55,skein=203  ??

Regards
Nemo

Enter it in a term of kSol/sec.... so 1Ksol/sec would be 1.00, 300Sol/sec would 0.300...  Assuming your normalizations are the actual hashrates as I do.

minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

NemosMiner-v2.2


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 07:55:57 AM
 #64

This is the equihash miner I am using with my Nvidia cards: EWBF ZCash miner

look correct?? 1050ti OC having trouble measuring equihash 1 sol/s = 1 hash/s 172sols = 0.0172 mhs ??

equihash=0.0172,sib=4.53,blakecoin=1.78,lbry=106,lyra2v2=13.3,neoscrypt=0.45,decred=1.03,nist5=16.34,x11evo=5.02,x17=3.56,blake2s=1.55,skein=203  ??

Regards
Nemo

Enter it in a term of kSol/sec.... so 1Ksol/sec would be 1.00, 300Sol/sec would 0.300...  Assuming your normalizations are the actual hashrates as I do.

thank you much appreciated

NemosMiner-v2.2
JaredKaragen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 08:58:03 AM
 #65

Here it is....

JK's zPool Remote Miner V0.9  Beta Click Here


I've updated and finally fully tested the batch.  Seems to work pretty well.

Open to suggestions for improvements.

minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

NemosMiner-v2.2


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 09:44:02 AM
 #66

nemosminer 1.5.1   added equihash support thanks to : EWBF's CUDA Zcash miner Version 0.3.0b.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1777336.0

1050ti=175-200sols
1070=425-475sols

hope this helps : )
Regards
Nemo

NemosMiner-v2.2
m1n1ngP4d4w4n
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126

CryptoLearner


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 09:53:14 AM
 #67

Here it is....

JK's zPool Remote Miner V0.9  Beta

Code:
@echo off
SETLOCAL EnableExtensions
SET ADDY=1PHSDYvVp6HpqtuUPocK41DrdeHbbezaeP
SET DEV=
SET ID=i7-920-GPU
REM NOTE:  ADDY is where you put in your wallet address.  DEV is for device numbers to mine on.  If you have
REM        two video cards, then you will set it as 'SET DEV=-d 0,1' .  If you wish to only use your second
REM        and third video cards, you would use:   'SET DEV=-d 1,2' ... and so on.  ID is just a string to
REM        identify your miner's connection on the wallet page via the password field preview displayed.
REM        leave DEV blank to select all cuda devices.
REM
SET A=ccminer180.exe
SET B=ccminerx11e.exe
SET C=ccminerlyra2.exe
SET D=ccminerlbry1.exe
SET E=ccminerlbry.exe
SET F=ccminer.exe
SET G=equihash.exe
REM NOTE:  A,B,C,D,E&F are all the ccminer file-names.  You should be able to use path:\to\ccminer.exe if you
REM        so desire.  I highly suggest putting a copy of each ccminer version you are using, in one folder
REM        with this naming structure to keep it simple. 'C:\zPool.ca\ccminer.exe' etc...
REM
SET POOL=mine.zpool.ca
SET ALGOLOC=http://nomadpaintball.tripod.com/currentalgo.txt
SET ALGOFN=currentalgo.txt
SET A01=x13
SET A02=x11
SET A03=qubit
SET A04=x15
SET A05=lyra2v2
SET A06=neoscrypt
SET A07=decred
SET A08=blakecoin
SET A09=c11
SET A10=quark
SET A11=groestl
SET A12=blake2s
SET A13=x14
SET A14=x17
SET A15=nist5
SET A16=skein
SET A17=sib
SET A18=x11evo
SET A19=lbry
SET A20=keccak
SET A21=myr-gr
SET A22=equihash
COLOR 0A
SET PASS=%ID%,c=BTC
SET WHATTOMINE=NONE
IF EXIST .\currentalgo.txt DO DEL currentalgo.txt
IF EXIST .\nextalgo.txt DO DEL nextalgo.txt
:TOP1
CLS
ECHO Fetching current algorythm selection...
powershell -version 2.0 -Command "(New-Object Net.WebClient).DownloadFile('%ALGOLOC%', '%ALGOFN%')"
REM        Windows PowerShell 2.0 or greater is needed to be able to access the web and download a file from the command interpreter.
REM
IF EXIST .\currentalgo.txt SET /P WHATTOMINE=<currentalgo.txt
IF %WHATTOMINE% == NONE ECHO Web connection unavailable.  Retry in 5 seconds...
IF %WHATTOMINE% == NONE CHOICE /c · /n /t 5 /d ·
IF %WHATTOMINE% == NONE GOTO TOP1
ECHO %WHATTOMINE% selected.
SET /A NEXTALGO=%WHATTOMINE%
:STARTNEWALGO
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A01% START "%DEV%:%A01%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A01% -o stratum+tcp://%A01%.%POOL%:3633 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A02% START "%DEV%:%A02%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A02% -o stratum+tcp://%A02%.%POOL%:3533 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A03% START "%DEV%:%A03%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A03% -o stratum+tcp://%A03%.%POOL%:4733 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A04% START "%DEV%:%A04%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A04% -o stratum+tcp://%A04%.%POOL%:3733 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A05% START "%DEV%:%A05%" /min %C% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A05% -o stratum+tcp://%A05%.%POOL%:4533 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A06% START "%DEV%:%A06%" /min %D% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A06% -o stratum+tcp://%A06%.%POOL%:4233 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A07% START "%DEV%:%A07%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A07% -o stratum+tcp://%A07%.%POOL%:5744 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A08% START "%DEV%:%A08%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A08% -o stratum+tcp://%A08%.%POOL%:5743 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A09% START "%DEV%:%A09%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A09% -o stratum+tcp://%A09%.%POOL%:3573 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A10% START "%DEV%:%A10%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A10% -o stratum+tcp://%A10%.%POOL%:4033 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A11% START "%DEV%:%A11%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A11% -o stratum+tcp://%A11%.%POOL%:5333 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A12% START "%DEV%:%A12%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A12% -o stratum+tcp://%A12%.%POOL%:5766 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A13% START "%DEV%:%A13%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A13% -o stratum+tcp://%A13%.%POOL%:3933 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A14% START "%DEV%:%A14%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A14% -o stratum+tcp://%A14%.%POOL%:3737 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A15% START "%DEV%:%A15%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A15% -o stratum+tcp://%A15%.%POOL%:3833 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A16% START "%DEV%:%A16%" /min %F% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A16% -o stratum+tcp://%A16%.%POOL%:4933 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A17% START "%DEV%:%A17%" /min %A% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A17% -o stratum+tcp://%A17%.%POOL%:5033 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A18% START "%DEV%:%A18%" /min %B% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A18% -o stratum+tcp://%A18%.%POOL%:3553 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A19% START "%DEV%:%A19%" /min %E% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A19% -o stratum+tcp://%A19%.%POOL%:3334 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A20% START "%DEV%:%A20%" /min %E% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A20% -o stratum+tcp://%A20%.%POOL%:5133 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A21% START "%DEV%:%A21%" /min %F% %DEV% -r 0 -a %A21% -o stratum+tcp://%A21%.%POOL%:5433 -u %ADDY% -p %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats
IF %WHATTOMINE% == %A22% START "%DEV%:%A22%" /min %G% --server %POOL% --user %ADDY% --pass %PASS%,%WHATTOMINE%,stats --port 2142
ECHO Miner loaded and mining %WHATTOMINE%.  Waiting for algo change or miner app to close.
:WAITAGAIN
SET ISRUNNING=FALSE
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %A%" /FI "WINDOWTITLE eq %DEV%:%WHATTOMINE%"') DO IF %%x == %A% SET ISRUNNING=TRUE
echo %A% : %ISRUNNING%
IF %ISRUNNING% == TRUE GOTO TRUE
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %B%" /FI "WINDOWTITLE eq %DEV%:%WHATTOMINE%"') DO IF %%x == %B% SET ISRUNNING=TRUE
echo %B% : %ISRUNNING%
IF %ISRUNNING% == TRUE GOTO TRUE
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %C%" /FI "WINDOWTITLE eq %DEV%:%WHATTOMINE%"') DO IF %%x == %C% SET ISRUNNING=TRUE
echo %C% : %ISRUNNING%
IF %ISRUNNING% == TRUE GOTO TRUE
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %D%" /FI "WINDOWTITLE eq %DEV%:%WHATTOMINE%"') DO IF %%x == %D% SET ISRUNNING=TRUE
echo %D% : %ISRUNNING%
IF %ISRUNNING% == TRUE GOTO TRUE
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %E%" /FI "WINDOWTITLE eq %DEV%:%WHATTOMINE%"') DO IF %%x == %E% SET ISRUNNING=TRUE
echo %E% : %ISRUNNING%
IF %ISRUNNING% == TRUE GOTO TRUE
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %F%" /FI "WINDOWTITLE eq %DEV%:%WHATTOMINE%"') DO IF %%x == %F% SET ISRUNNING=TRUE
echo %F% : %ISRUNNING%
IF %ISRUNNING% == TRUE GOTO TRUE
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %G%" /FI "WINDOWTITLE eq %DEV%:%WHATTOMINE%"') DO IF %%x == %G% SET ISRUNNING=TRUE
echo %G% : %ISRUNNING%
IF %ISRUNNING% == FALSE GOTO RESTART
:TRUE
CHOICE /c · /n /t 20 /d ·
REM        Check URL every x minutes for an algo selection change (60s x 5Min == 300), etc.
REM
powershell -Command "(New-Object Net.WebClient).DownloadFile('%ALGOLOC%', 'nextalgo.txt')"
IF EXIST .\nextalgo.txt SET /P NEXTALGO=<nextalgo.txt
IF %NEXTALGO% == %WHATTOMINE% ECHO No change detected.  Still mining %WHATTOMINE%
IF %ISRUNNING% == FALSE GOTO RESTART
IF %NEXTALGO% == %WHATTOMINE% GOTO WAITAGAIN
:RESTART
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %A%"') DO IF %%x == %A% TASKKILL /F /IM %A%
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %B%"') DO IF %%x == %B% TASKKILL /F /IM %B%
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %C%"') DO IF %%x == %C% TASKKILL /F /IM %C%
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %D%"') DO IF %%x == %D% TASKKILL /F /IM %D%
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %E%"') DO IF %%x == %E% TASKKILL /F /IM %E%
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %F%"') DO IF %%x == %F% TASKKILL /F /IM %F%
FOR /F %%x IN ('tasklist /NH /FI "IMAGENAME eq %G%"') DO IF %%x == %G% TASKKILL /F /IM %G%
SET /P WHATTOMINE=<nextalgo.txt
GOTO STARTNEWALGO

JK's nVidia zPool Miner "Manual" Batch V0.9


Update: Updated to 0.9 Beta.  Tested and functions well.  Waiting for feedback.

This batch REQUIRES Windows Powershell >= 2.0.

Simple.  Enter URL and filename of where you will be uploading your miner selection.

Mine is just a txt file on a tripod website.  All I do is change the algo name in the text file (that only contains the algo name in it) and the miner will automatically check it and change the app as needed.

I have not tested this fully for longer than a few min.... but AFAIK, it should work fine.

Please report any issues you may have.

I bet you guys didnt think a batch can do this.

I had script doing what you do exactly but your version is more slick (less steps) & smarter, nice ideas over here, good work.

BTC - 1B1RBYkzxiTmrbnFe2vj8EaNPSYftW8186 for tips Wink
JaredKaragen
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 01:00:50 PM
 #68

@crackfoo does the equihash port send disconnects like the rest of the stratum ports?

Im wondering if equihash can be used in with the pool controlled algo switches via the password field.....

crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
February 22, 2017, 01:38:36 PM
 #69

@crackfoo does the equihash port send disconnects like the rest of the stratum ports?

Im wondering if equihash can be used in with the pool controlled algo switches via the password field.....

It should, just like the others AFAIK.

crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
February 22, 2017, 02:50:44 PM
 #70

We've now added new algos: timemachine and equihash and a few coins to go along with them.

Consider both as beta as we've yet to officially find blocks but all seems running ok.

If someone can test and confirm that'd be great.

Cheers!

Just a note on this, please do not use ZDASH, ZEC or ZCL addresses for payouts yet. Well you can, but there still needs work done to be able to send properly due to the convoluted nature of the accounting and sending functions these coins have.

If you are using them, you'll eventually get paid once those get sorted out.


minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

NemosMiner-v2.2


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 08:57:03 PM
 #71

nemosminer ZPOOL nvidia miner v1.5.2.1    https://mega.nz/#F!EZVUGSaD!XCY00Yz6oiJzpF26t_bwMQ  released (bug fix's to prevent equihash miner from hanging, it now switches like it should sorry about 1.5.1 i pushed it out a bit early not enough testing..

Regards
#Nemo

NemosMiner-v2.2
guytechie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 483


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 10:49:40 PM
 #72

Is there a single good Radeon miner for all of the GPU algos here?  Also, in the future, I may upgrade to an 1080Ti (whenver that comes out), so let me know if there's a equally good single CUDA miner for all of the GPU algos here as well.

Thanks.

Right now, the CPU miner I'm using is this:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1326803.0

I'm using the latest ( 3.5.8 ), although the previous versions were also good.  Seems to cover most of the CPU algos here.

I'll eventually write a guide to show what algos are CPU, GPU, and the miners that work for them if I can gather all the info, but right now I'm still in the research stage (and only mining one GPU algo).

BTW, what happened to the yescrypt profitability?  It dropped big time!

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

NemosMiner-v2.2


View Profile
February 22, 2017, 11:29:38 PM
 #73

any chance of adding Pascal algo, hope im not asking to much : )

Regards
#Nemo

NemosMiner-v2.2
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
February 23, 2017, 12:47:44 AM
 #74

any chance of adding Pascal algo, hope im not asking to much : )

Regards
#Nemo

The RPC is not compatible...

https://github.com/tpruvot/yiimp/issues/80

guytechie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 483


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 12:55:27 AM
 #75

Going through the Benchmark list on the website, I've split up the algos for GPU/CPU:

Code:
CPU:
m7m
xevan
yescrypt


GPU:
blake2s
blakecoin
c11
decred
groestl
keccak
lbry
lyra2v2
myr-gr
neoscrypt
nist5
quark
qubit
scrypt
slb
skein
veltor
x11
x11evo
x13
x14
x15
x17

Put something in my tip jar if I made your day. Smiley
BTC:
1MkmBHDjonAFXui6JEx9ZmEemfMtUo9Cmu
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
February 23, 2017, 01:03:08 AM
 #76

.....

BTW, what happened to the yescrypt profitability?  It dropped big time!

I should have mentioned, with the big update and merging of the equihash compatibility, I'm no longer adjusting/normalizing the algo one way (AMD) or the other (NVIDIA) since depending on the card type you have, it's not accurate anyway. So now everything is defaulted to 1 and you should adjust that accordingly based off the card you are using.

minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

NemosMiner-v2.2


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 01:41:49 AM
 #77

.....

BTW, what happened to the yescrypt profitability?  It dropped big time!

I should have mentioned, with the big update and merging of the equihash compatibility, I'm no longer adjusting/normalizing the algo one way (AMD) or the other (NVIDIA) since depending on the card type you have, it's not accurate anyway. So now everything is defaulted to 1 and you should adjust that accordingly based off the card you are using.

alguds sorted

NemosMiner-v2.2
minerx117
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308

NemosMiner-v2.2


View Profile
February 23, 2017, 07:29:47 AM
 #78

Zcoin Lyra2z ?? 

NemosMiner-v2.2
crackfoo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1414



View Profile WWW
February 23, 2017, 12:16:25 PM
 #79

Zcoin Lyra2z ?? 

I can but not sure how long it will stay.... isn't the algo changing?

xiaolin1579
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58


View Profile WWW
February 23, 2017, 01:12:33 PM
 #80

Zcoin Lyra2z ?? 

I can but not sure how long it will stay.... isn't the algo changing?

Around the end of March.
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 127 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!