Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2018, 08:57:00 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 ... 313 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitmain looks like they're releasing a 15GH/s DASH miner called the AntMiner D3  (Read 278079 times)
VTdude12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:13:48 AM
 #1041

I don't know how you guys are even getting to the cart...

Think it's just dumb luck at this point...

Block # 456099 & 515126 @ Slush
24 - S9     8 - D3     14 - L3+
9 - 8x 1070     6 - 8x 1060     7 - 8x RX580     1 - 7x RX480     1 - 6x RX470
1544605021
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544605021

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544605021
Reply with quote  #2

1544605021
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544605021
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544605021

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544605021
Reply with quote  #2

1544605021
Report to moderator
madcow1713
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:13:53 AM
 #1042

added one to cart. refresh city to get to cart.
zamans98
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:14:09 AM
 #1043

I don't know how you guys are even getting to the cart...

even using Hong Kong ISP can't get  into the site.
Nice job BITSHIT
puwaha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 294


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:14:36 AM
 #1044



Whoah... that's kind of cool.
LiteMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 380
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:14:47 AM
 #1045

It's asking for an import number and I can't submit. Also says "We can't ship to mainland China if the order is placed on English website." That was the same problem from yesterday
Tssar
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:15:07 AM
 #1046

when I manage to connect I can't even select the quantity...akhh
ZBTCoin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:16:09 AM
 #1047

Thanks bitmain.  Stayed up until 4 AM CST this morning, went to work feeling like complete shit.  stayed up all the way to 10 pm on no sleep. and now this.  literally the "coinbase of ASICS"....by "coinbase of"  i mean a site that is so buggy and useless might as well not even exist
bearsworth
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 393
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:16:16 AM
 #1048

I got 2 Wink, but it was int he first minutes. Had to do it in like 10 seconds. now the server is really flooded oh gawd.

Bitrated user: cryptomark.
puwaha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 294


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:17:12 AM
 #1049

I think everyone should stop hitting refresh for 5 minutes to let the server catch it's breath.
Freight
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:17:43 AM
 #1050

Thanks bitmain.  Stayed up until 4 AM CST this morning, went to work feeling like complete shit.  stayed up all the way to 10 pm on no sleep. and now this.  literally the "coinbase of ASICS"....by "coinbase of"  i mean a site that is so buggy and useless might as well not even exist

Ditto...
Tssar
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 120
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:18:08 AM
 #1051

I got 2 Wink, but it was int he first minutes. Had to do it in like 10 seconds.
is it confirmed
not.you
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1719
Merit: 1017


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:19:11 AM
 #1052

Thanks bitmain.  Stayed up until 4 AM CST this morning, went to work feeling like complete shit.  stayed up all the way to 10 pm on no sleep. and now this.  literally the "coinbase of ASICS"....by "coinbase of"  i mean a site that is so buggy and useless might as well not even exist

Ditto...

Same here except it was 3AM the first time.
TenaciousJ
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:19:43 AM
 #1053

Woot!  Got 8 - order confirmed, payment sent  Grin
VTdude12
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:19:51 AM
 #1054

Got 4... I think...

All the way to payment selection screen but cannot choose BTC!!! Hahahahaha

Block # 456099 & 515126 @ Slush
24 - S9     8 - D3     14 - L3+
9 - 8x 1070     6 - 8x 1060     7 - 8x RX580     1 - 7x RX480     1 - 6x RX470
taserz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 471
Merit: 111


Mining since 2011


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:20:56 AM
 #1055

Got 4... I think...

All the way to payment selection screen but cannot choose BTC!!! Hahahahaha

Dito

Want to throw me a tip: 1E5bZiPAh7Yt1VqNUyk7y9r48zpbGNTEUA
Mining bitcoin since 2011.
Best nerd decision of my life.
mattpatt007
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:21:23 AM
 #1056

Anyone having invalid QR payment codes or addresses? I am literally on the last step!!
mawk01
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 128
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:21:49 AM
 #1057

How do you select Shipping method?
zamans98
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:23:19 AM
 #1058

Bitmain now becoming BITSHIT...
DDos again.

adamantasaurus
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 255



View Profile WWW
August 11, 2017, 03:24:34 AM
 #1059

yea this is ridiculous hahahaha got to submit for payment then.... ERROR!!! HAHAHAHA


             ▐█████▄
            ▐█████████        ▄▄▄
            ▐████  ▐█████   ▀▀▀  █▌
            ▐███  ▐███████      ▐█▌
            ▐██▌   ▀█████▀     ▐█▀
       ▂▄▄▐██▌     ▀▀▀      ▐█▌
    ▐██████████████▄▄▄▄▄     ▄█▌
  ▐███       ▐███▀▀█████▄▄▄ ▐██
   ▐█▌        ▐███    ▀▀▀███████▄▄▄
    ▀▀▀        ▐███        ▐██▀█████▄▄
                ▐███      ▐██▌    ▀▀███▄▄
                 ▐███    ▐██▌  ▄▄▄▄▄  ███▄
         ▄████▄   ▐██▌  ▐███  ▐███████████
       ▐████████▌  ▐██▌▐██▌   ▐████████▀▀
        ▀██████▀    ▐████▀     ▀████▀
         ▐███▀     ▄█▐███
        ▐███▀   ▄████▌▀███
        ▐██████████▀    ▐█▌    █
         ▀████▀▀         ▐█▌  ██
                           ▀▀▀▀





























DPOS Financial Ecosystem
Hybrid-decentralized exchange














▶  FACEBOOK
▶  TWITTER
▶  TELEGRAM
▶  BITCOINTALK
▶  BLOG
▶  FORUM
▶  WHITEPAPER
▶  GITTER
▶  GITHUB
▶  SLACK
▶  REDDIT
TenaciousJ
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122
Merit: 100


View Profile
August 11, 2017, 03:25:24 AM
 #1060

Anyone having invalid QR payment codes or addresses? I am literally on the last step!!

I noticed that QR code added a // at the first of the address when using an app to send funds, I did mine manually because of that.
Pages: « 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 [53] 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 ... 313 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!