Bitcoin Forum
April 22, 2018, 03:40:25 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE][AMD][NVIDIA][CPU,GPU][ETN]How to Mine ⚡️Electroneum + Miners Downloads⛏  (Read 143626 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
javierabadie
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 15, 2017, 08:56:34 PM
 #461


...
    ],
    "default-profile": "xmr",
    "no-extranonce": true,
    "gpu-platform": "1"
}"

(That's not my real wallet)

When I open start.bat the program show: "restart miner" and close and open in a loop.

Change "gpu-platform": "1" to "0", had the same problem.

Thank you man! You  know more  than OP, LOL.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524368425
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524368425

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524368425
Reply with quote  #2

1524368425
Report to moderator
1524368425
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524368425

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524368425
Reply with quote  #2

1524368425
Report to moderator
1524368425
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524368425

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524368425
Reply with quote  #2

1524368425
Report to moderator
stonkong
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0

ICO translator


View Profile
December 15, 2017, 10:31:24 PM
 #462

Some one can help:

I receive the messsage:

NO ASM BINARY FOUND

for my graphic card AMD 5670.

Is it means the card unsuuported using clay more? I had try it on miner gate as well. also failed to start any hash.

Your future is in your hand!!!
Asgaroth
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 15, 2017, 10:43:37 PM
 #463

Hi All,

Quick question, I have 2 x PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample gpu's, I'm mining electroneum with Claymore 10.2. I was wondering, what are people hash rates with these cards, I'm currently hovering between 794 - 798H/s per card using Bobeeb's modified bios from anorak.tech.

I've seen posts around the forum with peopl getting as high as 900+ H/s with RX-480's.

I just wanted to check with others to see if mine are a bit low and I needed to test some other settings out.

I've only been mining for about a week, so I'm new to the game, but any tips/tricks/suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I'm running on the HiveOS platform (Linux).
itouch111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 16, 2017, 05:15:44 AM
 #464

Do you think I will have a issue adding Vega 64 in with two GTX 1080 same system?
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 292


Mining-bios.eu


View Profile WWW
December 16, 2017, 08:19:48 AM
 #465

Hi All,

Quick question, I have 2 x PowerColor Red Devil RX-580 Golden Sample gpu's, I'm mining electroneum with Claymore 10.2. I was wondering, what are people hash rates with these cards, I'm currently hovering between 794 - 798H/s per card using Bobeeb's modified bios from anorak.tech.

I've seen posts around the forum with peopl getting as high as 900+ H/s with RX-480's.

I just wanted to check with others to see if mine are a bit low and I needed to test some other settings out.

I've only been mining for about a week, so I'm new to the game, but any tips/tricks/suggestions would be greatly appreciated. I'm running on the HiveOS platform (Linux).
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1954245.0

Do you think I will have a issue adding Vega 64 in with two GTX 1080 same system?
It should work. Try XMR-STAK 2.1 for this combination.

Buy Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.eu │👉 XMR-AEON-STAK ⛏ miner 1% dev fee + support POW forks, MoneroV7, CN-Heavy (SUMO, Haven), Lite V3, V7 (AEON, IPBC),... │ Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine ⚡️Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏Bios mods and performance timings Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ Did I help you? Hit +Merit on my post. 🤜🤛👌
Sivle_07
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 01:22:45 PM
 #466

Friends, I am using the pool: eupool.electroneum.com and I have not received my payments for 1 week. What I can do? On the other hand, I would like to know if there is another pool that works better. thanks guys
wacko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 1014


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 03:35:28 PM
 #467

Friends, I am using the pool: eupool.electroneum.com
That pool is crap. Just a glimpse at the amount of orphans they're getting and their luck in general is enough to run from there: https://eupool.electroneum.com/#pool_blocks
And 4% fee on top of that? Cheesy Why on earth would anyone mine there?

I have not received my payments for 1 week. What I can do?
It looks like they just stopped paying their miners on 12.12: https://eupool.electroneum.com/#payments
No idea why, maybe they're trying to get the reward for the crappiest pool in the crypto history of all time, and in order to get that reward they probably figured that being just bad at finding blocks is not enough and you're also not supposed to pay your miners anything. Try contacting them and ask.. oh, wait, of course, those f*cktards don't even have any contact forms on their site. Undecided Sorry, can't really help here, just stay away from that pool is all I can say.

On the other hand, I would like to know if there is another pool that works better. thanks guys
There are a few pools mentioned in the first post of this thread (and the "official" pools should probably be removed from that list at this point), most of them are alright. The largest ETN pool isn't mentioned there for some reason, and in my experience it is also the most stable pool of them all, which is nanopool. Although they've got 100 ETN minimum payout, so if you're only mining with 1 GPU, it'll take a while for you receive your first payment.
Sivle_07
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 03:40:23 PM
 #468

Friends, I am using the pool: eupool.electroneum.com
That pool is crap. Just a glimpse at the amount of orphans they're getting and their luck in general is enough to run from there: https://eupool.electroneum.com/#pool_blocks
And 4% fee on top of that? Cheesy Why on earth would anyone mine there?

I have not received my payments for 1 week. What I can do?
It looks like they just stopped paying their miners on 12.12: https://eupool.electroneum.com/#payments
No idea why, maybe they're trying to get the reward for the crappiest pool in the crypto history of all time, and in order to get that reward they probably figured that being just bad at finding blocks is not enough and you're also not supposed to pay your miners anything. Try contacting them and ask.. oh, wait, of course, those f*cktards don't even have any contact forms on their site. Undecided Sorry, can't really help here, just stay away from that pool is all I can say.

On the other hand, I would like to know if there is another pool that works better. thanks guys
There are a few pools mentioned in the first post of this thread (and the "official" pools should probably be removed from that list at this point), most of them are alright. The largest ETN pool isn't mentioned there for some reason, and in my experience it is also the most stable pool of them all, which is nanopool. Although they've got 100 ETN minimum payout, so if you're only mining with 1 GPU, it'll take a while for you receive your first payment.


Thank you so much for your answer. Right now I am trying to configure nanopool but it gives me the following error: GPU2, GpuMiner dk2an0 failed-4 to what is it due?
wacko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 1014


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 03:42:18 PM
 #469

Thank you so much for your answer. Right now I am trying to configure nanopool but it gives me the following error: GPU2, GpuMiner dk2an0 failed-4 to what is it due?
The pool is giving you that error? How and where? That looks more like an error from the miner and not from the pool.
Sivle_07
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 03:49:44 PM
 #470

Thank you so much for your answer. Right now I am trying to configure nanopool but it gives me the following error: GPU2, GpuMiner dk2an0 failed-4 to what is it due?
The pool is giving you that error? How and where? That looks more like an error from the miner and not from the pool.

I do not think it is the pool directly, but I can not configure it to mine with NANOPOOL. I get that GPU error and I do not know if it could be the drivers or something
wacko
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 1014


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 03:55:36 PM
 #471

I do not think it is the pool directly, but I can not configure it to mine with NANOPOOL. I get that GPU error and I do not know if it could be the drivers or something
Come on, don't be that lazy, we've no idea what miner you're using, where exactly you're getting this error (the miner, or in the OS - obviously not from the pool) etc. You're in a thread with a whole freaking guide at the first page and then 20+ pages with extra info. Did you try reading any of it? Tried difference miners?
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 292


Mining-bios.eu


View Profile WWW
December 17, 2017, 05:33:28 PM
 #472

Friends, I am using the pool: eupool.electroneum.com and I have not received my payments for 1 week. What I can do? On the other hand, I would like to know if there is another pool that works better. thanks guys
Pick your pool from here http://www.etnheartbeat.com/

Buy Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.eu │👉 XMR-AEON-STAK ⛏ miner 1% dev fee + support POW forks, MoneroV7, CN-Heavy (SUMO, Haven), Lite V3, V7 (AEON, IPBC),... │ Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine ⚡️Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏Bios mods and performance timings Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ Did I help you? Hit +Merit on my post. 🤜🤛👌
matmator
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 451
Merit: 250

bou !


View Profile
December 17, 2017, 06:25:20 PM
 #473

according to you, what is the best miner to use for gtx 1070? ccminer ? or there are others better?

I have a better hasharate with my 1070 than my 1080 is normal?

thank you

go to the moon !!
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 292


Mining-bios.eu


View Profile WWW
December 18, 2017, 07:35:33 AM
 #474

according to you, what is the best miner to use for gtx 1070? ccminer ? or there are others better?

I have a better hasharate with my 1070 than my 1080 is normal?

thank you
1070 uses GDDR5, 1080 uses GDDR5X it's not good for mining XMR, ETN, ETH,...
I prefer XMR-STAK, but I don't know what hashrate ccminer has on Cryptonote, but for other algos it's pretty great miner.

Buy Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.eu │👉 XMR-AEON-STAK ⛏ miner 1% dev fee + support POW forks, MoneroV7, CN-Heavy (SUMO, Haven), Lite V3, V7 (AEON, IPBC),... │ Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine ⚡️Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏Bios mods and performance timings Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ Did I help you? Hit +Merit on my post. 🤜🤛👌
demitic
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2017, 03:16:55 PM
 #475

I am using easyhash.io, and in last 24h I am having 20-30etn per day. Do you have problem with your pool? 6x rx580, 4300HS
matmator
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 451
Merit: 250

bou !


View Profile
December 18, 2017, 04:50:42 PM
 #476

according to you, what is the best miner to use for gtx 1070? ccminer ? or there are others better?

I have a better hasharate with my 1070 than my 1080 is normal?

thank you
1070 uses GDDR5, 1080 uses GDDR5X it's not good for mining XMR, ETN, ETH,...
I prefer XMR-STAK, but I don't know what hashrate ccminer has on Cryptonote, but for other algos it's pretty great miner.

can you share your .bat?

please



go to the moon !!
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378
Merit: 292


Mining-bios.eu


View Profile WWW
December 18, 2017, 04:55:28 PM
 #477

according to you, what is the best miner to use for gtx 1070? ccminer ? or there are others better?

I have a better hasharate with my 1070 than my 1080 is normal?

thank you
1070 uses GDDR5, 1080 uses GDDR5X it's not good for mining XMR, ETN, ETH,...
I prefer XMR-STAK, but I don't know what hashrate ccminer has on Cryptonote, but for other algos it's pretty great miner.

can you share your .bat?

please
For XMR-STAK 2.1? They are included in Indeed Miners build (cpu/nocpu) with additional tweaks. Everything is in the first post...
https://mega.nz/#F!suh3hRBT!RIOHTFE3wR1Rbw5vqsWL9A!hnIG1IZK

Buy Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.eu │👉 XMR-AEON-STAK ⛏ miner 1% dev fee + support POW forks, MoneroV7, CN-Heavy (SUMO, Haven), Lite V3, V7 (AEON, IPBC),... │ Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON + Miners Downloads ⛏│Guides:How to Mine ⚡️Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏Bios mods and performance timings Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ Did I help you? Hit +Merit on my post. 🤜🤛👌
Pickle-Rick
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 131
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 18, 2017, 09:27:51 PM
 #478

Using XMR Stak with a 1080. But the system becomes completely unusable when I turn it on, even with no CPU mining selected. Is there a way to lower intensity?
Wadadeng
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 03:21:03 PM
 #479

I got some laptops that I don't care about. They are just lying on a shelf.

Is it worth trying to mine some Electroneum with them?

They are Lenovo X1 Carbon G2 with i7. What do you think?
smoolae
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 101


“Revolutionising Marketing and Loyalty”


View Profile
December 19, 2017, 09:14:07 PM
 #480

I got some laptops that I don't care about. They are just lying on a shelf.

Is it worth trying to mine some Electroneum with them?

They are Lenovo X1 Carbon G2 with i7. What do you think?
Well if you really don't care about them give ETN a try Wink

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!