Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 04:07:56 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE][AMD][NVIDIA][CPU,GPU][ETN]How to Mine ⚡Electroneum + Miners Downloads⛏  (Read 124007 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


⛏ Indeed Miners ⛏


View Profile
November 01, 2017, 07:59:02 PM
 #1


Some links are using Proof of Work shortlink it will need to get 1024, 2048 or 4096 hashes from your CPU to redirect.
Note: Might not be completly rewritten for Electroneum, I will correct mistakes.

Alright so Electroneum should have been mobile mining coin, right? Their official pool provide only old CPU miners, but it's using Cryptonote (Cryptonight) algo so it can be miner as good as Monero, Sumokoin and other Cryptonote coins.

I've wanted to add this to my Monero guide, but it's already merged with Sumo and it would be very confusing...

Here are the best Cryptonote miners with pros, cons, instructions and download links.
Tutorial how to setup best miners.

Why Electroneum?
https://electroneum.com/


Content
  • How to mine
  • Wallets
  • Benchmarks

CAT OFFER - 5% DISCOUNT
Contact me or directly Sampey with my nickname (Mattthev) and you will get 5% discount on your copy.



C.A.T. is an "automatic-trader" written in Java Code (Desktop Application) using Exchanges API
You only need to choose markets, set the first orders and parameters (not mandatory) and then let C.A.T. algorithm trade for you.
C.A.T. works on Linux/Windows/Mac with Java 8

More info:
🌟【BOT】C.A.T. Cryptocurrency Automatic Trader 5.1 🌟

For performance timings, bios mod and support contact me by e-mail monerobiosedit@gmail.com

Guide: How To Mod Polaris Bios RX 460/560/470/570/480/580 for Mining ⛏ 💰
Guide: How to Mine AEON Cryptonote-light + Miners Downloads ⛏
Guide: How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏


How to Mine

Pools
Recommended

http://electroneum.ovh
http://electroneum.hashparty.io
http://electroneum-asia.hashparty.io
https://etn.uax.io/
http://minekitten.io
http://electroneum.vip/

Official
http://eupool.electroneum.com
http://uspool.electroneum.com
http://asiapool.electroneum.com

Gugs list of pools https://steemit.com/crypto/@gugs/list-of-electroneum-pools
List of known pools with stats: http://www.etnheartbeat.com/

If you will mine with GPU use ports 5555 or 7777. For CPU 3333

Electroneum is best to mine with XMR-STAK 2.0 (most newbie friendly) or older versions for AMD, NVIDIA or CPU

Claymore have some problems with addresses sometimes, SGminer should work good, but for new miners not the best option. XMRig haven't tested, it should work.


Exchanges
Currently only Cryptopia
You can use my referral link as a thanks for this guide Smiley


Mobile

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.electroneum.app

All in One - AMD, NVIDIA, CPU

XMR-AEON-STAK 2.0, 2.1
Unified All-in-one Monero, Aeon, Sumokoin, Electroneum and other Cryptonote miner

+ Good hashrate
+ Easy to use
+ Statistics
+ Web stats
+ Based on Wolf miner
+ Low wattage
+ Still in development
+ Support AMD, NVIDIA, CPU
+ GPU + CPU mining at once
+ Support for more pools connection

- 2% fee
- Hashrate is not highest


Instructions

Insert pool address, wallet and password, nicehash support, tls, and pool weight.
If you run XMR-STAK.exe without config.txt it will guide you to make one in the CLI.

Electroneum
Code:
"pool_list" :
[
{"pool_address" : "etn.easyhash.io:3631", "wallet_address" : "etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE", "pool_password" : "x", "use_nicehash" : true, "use_tls" : false, "tls_fingerprint" : "", "pool_weight" : 10 },
{"pool_address" : "etn.easyhash.io:3632", "wallet_address" : "etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE", "pool_password" : "x", "use_nicehash" : false, "use_tls" : false, "tls_fingerprint" : "", "pool_weight" : 5 },
],

Currency must be monero! Electroneum is Monero fork.
Code:
"currency" : "monero",

Run it, it will auto generate your configs for GPUs and CPU. For AMD you need to insert this line to amd.txt:

Then you can tweak each CPU.txt, NVIDIA.txt or AMD.txt for best hashrate, refer here in categories.
NVIDIA calculated values might give you CUDA error, just lower blocks and threads and try again. It's memory allocation problem usually.

Commands
Make bat file with xmr-stak [OPTION].
Code:
Usage: xmr-stak [OPTION]...

  -c, --config FILE     common miner configuration file
  -h, --help            show this help
  --noCPU               disable the CPU miner backend
  --cpu FILE            CPU backend miner config file
  --noAMD               disable the AMD miner backend
  --amd FILE            AMD backend miner config file

The Following options temporary overwrites the config file settings:
  -o, --url URL         pool url and port, e.g. pool.usxmrpool.com:3333
  -u, --user USERNAME   pool user name or wallet address
  -p, --pass PASSWD     pool password, in the most cases x or empty ""

5 cards, 2 threads, index 10 is CPU.


Support further development:
fireice-uk: 4581HhZkQHgZrZjKeCfCJxZff9E3xCgHGF25zABZz7oR71TnbbgiS7sK9jveE6Dx6uMs2LwszDuvQJg RZQotdpHt1fTdDhk
psychocrypt: 43NoJVEXo21hGZ6tDG6Z3g4qimiGdJPE6GRxAmiWwm26gwr62Lqo7zRiCJFSBmbkwTGNuuES9ES5Tga VHceuYc4Y75txCTU


Download

XMR-STAK 2.1 - Github
- Official
XMR-STAK 2.1 - Mega - Indeed Miners, lowered dev fee to 1% instead of 2%, unofficial release

If you have DLL problem download https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=48145

If you have problem with Nvidia Cuda error, you need to have installed new drivers that support CUDA 9 like 384.xx or newer. Also try set threads to 20 or 26 for every card then you can try to tweak it, refer to Nvidia version down here.
Best Nvidia drivers: https://developer.nvidia.com/cuda-downloads

Note: Antivirus might block it.


AMD

Recommended drivers: 17.6.2 or Blockchain drivers

Monero is best to mine with AMD CPU should be still profitable, NVIDIA is profitable but has lower hashrate than AMD.

XMR-STAK-AMD
+ Good hashrate
+ Easy to use
+ Statistics
+ Web stats
+ Based on Wolf miner
+ Low wattage
+ Still in development

- 1% fee
- Hashrate is not highest


Instructions

Number of GPUs, if you have 6, so put there 6.
Code:
"gpu_thread_num" : 1,

This line is for every GPU, for 6 GPUs paste this line 6 times.  You need numbering index. Start with 0, if you have 6 cards you will end with last index 5.
There are possible tweaks in intensity and worksize for better hashrate.
Code:
{ "index" : 0, "intensity" : 1000, "worksize" : 8, "affine_to_cpu" : false },

Insert pool address, wallet and password

Electroneum
Code:
"pool_address" : "eupool.electroneum.com:5555",
"wallet_address" : "etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE",
"pool_password" : "x",

To enable web stats you need to put port, use some free ports like 16000

Code:
"httpd_port" : 0,

Output control
Press 'h' (hashrate), 'r' (results) or 'c' (connection) to print reports.

If you have OpenCL problem try input 1 instead of 0

Code:
"platform_index" : 0,

Screenshot from my 5 GPUs rig. RX 470/480.


This hashrate was achieved with bios mod and performance timings, refer my bios mod guide: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1954245.0
For performance timings, bios mod and support contact me by e-mail monerobiosedit@gmail.com



GPU-Z screenshot RX 470/480


Web stats



Download

XMR-STAK-AMD 1.4.0 - Official release
XMR-STAK-AMD 1.4.0 - 1% dev fee, unofficial release, compiled from newer source codes than official

Support further development:
fireice-uk: 4581HhZkQHgZrZjKeCfCJxZff9E3xCgHGF25zABZz7oR71TnbbgiS7sK9jveE6Dx6uMs2LwszDuvQJg RZQotdpHt1fTdDhk
psychocrypt: 43NoJVEXo21hGZ6tDG6Z3g4qimiGdJPE6GRxAmiWwm26gwr62Lqo7zRiCJFSBmbkwTGNuuES9ES5Tga VHceuYc4Y75txCTU


SGminer
+ Highest hashrate
+ Maintained by Wolf
+ Lot's of control commands
+ Good wattage
+ No fee

- For me confusing interface
- Not in develompment
- Lot of ports of this miner


Instructions


Start file

You can put lot of commands here, refer to github, but you need at least:

Code:
setx GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR 0
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_MAX_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_MAX_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

Conf

Insert pool, user wallet or worker and password.

Electroneum
Code:
"url": "eupool.electroneum.com:5555",
"user": "etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE",
"pass": "x",

This is not number of GPUs! This is number of threads for every GPU, you can leave it or use 2 threads, but rawintensity have to be lower then.
Code:
"gpu-threads": "1"


Screenshot from my 5 GPUs rig. RX 470/480.



This hashrate was achieved with bios mod and performance timings, refer my bios mod guide: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1954245.0
For performance timings, bios mod and support contact me by e-mail monerobiosedit@gmail.com



Hard to say which is best but I recommend SGMiner-GM 5.5.5

Download

Recommended SGminer 5.5.5
SGminer 5.5.5-8
SGminer 5.6.0

Start and config file download
Just a basic conf and start file, but they are not included in every port of this miner. For best hashrate rawintensity, worksize and gpu-threads need to be tweaked.


Claymore

+ Claymore
+ Good hashrate
+ Good controls
+ GPU clocks and voltage settings
+ In development

- 2% fee
- High wattage


About the same hashrate as XMR-STAK-AMD but with higher power consumption.


I think many of you know Claymore so I won't bother with instructions. Every info you need you can find in Claymore's CryptoNote thread
Claymore's CryptoNote 9.7


Comparison

Since I've showed you my stats on my 5 card mixed rig I will continue with it. It's not the highest you can have with RX cards.
Total hashrate with 2x RX 470 and 3x RX 480.
First is XMR-STAK-AMD 1.4.0 - tweak conf, second is Claymore XMR 9.7 - stock conf, and third is SGminer 5.5.5 - tweak conf.




NVIDIA

Recommended drivers: CUDA 9

XMR-STAK-NVIDIA
+ Great hashrate
+ Easy to use
+ Statistics
+ Web stats
+ Low wattage
+ Still in development

- 2% fee


Instructions

Start the miner, it will give you recommended settings for your cards.

Insert pool address, wallet and password

Monero
Code:
"pool_address" : "eupool.electroneum.com:5555",
"wallet_address" : "etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE",
"pool_password" : "x",

To enable web stats you need to put port, use some free ports like 16000

Code:
"httpd_port" : 0,


This code is for every GPU, for 6 GPUs paste this part 6 times. If you start the miner with "null" instead of this, it will generate settings for all your cards. You need numbering index. Start with 0, if you have 6 cards you will end with last index 5.
Code:
 { "index" : 0,
    "threads" : 20, "blocks" : 30,
    "bfactor" : 6, "bsleep" :  25,
    "affine_to_cpu" : false,
  },

You can tweak your hashrate with threads and blocks
Choose Value for threads and blocks
https://github.com/fireice-uk/xmr-stak-nvidia#tune-performance-configtxt

The optimal parameter for the threads and blocks option in config.txt depend on your GPU. For all GPU's with a compute capability >=2.0 and <6.0 there is a restriction of the amount of RAM that can be used for the mining algorithm. The maximum RAM that can be used must be less than 2GB (e.g. GTX TITAN) or 1GB (e.g. GTX 750-TI). The amount of RAM used for mining can be changed with "threads" : T, "blocks : B".

    T = threads used per block
    B = CUDA blocks started (should be a multiple of the multiprocessors M on the GPU)

For the 2GB limit the equations must be full filled: T * B * 2 <= 1900 and B mod M == 0. The value 1900 is used because there is a little data overhead for administration. The GTX Titan X has 24 multiprocessors M, this means a valid and good starting configuration is "threads" : 16, "blocks : 48" and full fill all restrictions 16 * 48 * 2 = 1536 and 48 mod 24 = 0.

The memory limit for NVIDIA Pascal GPUs is 16 GiB if the newest CUDA driver is used.
Windows or Linux Interactive Usage

To work (surf) with you desktop system while you are running the miner you need to find a good value for bfactor and bsleep. On windows, you need to set the option bfactor and bsleep if the miner crashs shortly after starting. A good value to start on windows is "bfactor" : 6, "bsleep" : 25. To reach the maximum hash rate you must set both values to zero "bfactor" : 0, "bsleep" : 0.

Output control
Press 'h' (hashrate), 'r' (results) or 'c' (connection) to print reports.

Download
XMR-STAK-NVIDIA 1.4.0 - Official release
XMR-STAK-NVIDIA 1.4.0 - 1% dev fee instead of 2%, unofficial release, compiled from newer source codes than official

If you have problem with Nvidia Cuda error, you need to have installed new drivers that support CUDA 9 like 384.xx or newer. Also try set threads to 20 or 26 for every card then you can try to tweak it, refer to Nvidia version down here.
Best Nvidia drivers: https://developer.nvidia.com/cuda-downloads

Support further development:
fireice-uk: 4581HhZkQHgZrZjKeCfCJxZff9E3xCgHGF25zABZz7oR71TnbbgiS7sK9jveE6Dx6uMs2LwszDuvQJg RZQotdpHt1fTdDhk
psychocrypt: 43NoJVEXo21hGZ6tDG6Z3g4qimiGdJPE6GRxAmiWwm26gwr62Lqo7zRiCJFSBmbkwTGNuuES9ES5Tga VHceuYc4Y75txCTU


CCminer

+ Easy to use
+ Tpruvot and KlausT without fee
+ In development
 
- Almost no stats
- Lot of port of this miner
- SP-mod with fee!


Instructions

Bat file
Insert pool, user wallet or worker and password.

Electroneum
Code:
ccminer -a cryptonight -o stratum+tcp://eupool.electroneum.com:5555 -u etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE -p x

Download

CCminer bitcointalk info
CCminer 2.2.1
SP-MOD CCminer
KlausT CCminer - Probably best CCminer port.


XMRig Nvidia
+ Based on XMR-STAK-NVIDIA code
+ Good hashrate?

- 5% fee, can be lowered to 1%


Instructions

Config

Code:
{
    "background": false,
    "colors": true,
    "donate-level": 5,
    "log-file": null,
    "print-time": 60,
    "retries": 5,
    "retry-pause": 5,
    "syslog": false,
    "threads": [
        {
            "index": 0,
            "threads": 42,
            "blocks": 18,
            "bfactor": 6,
            "bsleep": 25
        }
    ],
    "pools": [
        {
            "url": "eupool.electroneum.com:5555",
            "user": "",
            "pass": "x",
            "keepalive": true,
            "nicehash": false
        }
    ]
}

Download
XMRig NVIDIA 2.3.1


CPU

XMR-STAK-CPU

+ Best hashrate
+ In development

- 2% fee

I will add more info soon.


Instructions
Insert pool, user wallet or worker and password.

Electroneum
Code:
"pool_address" : "eupool.electroneum.com:3333",
"wallet_address" : "etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE",
"pool_password" : "x",


Download
XMR-STAK-CPU 1.5.0 - Official release
XMR-STAK-CPU 1.5.0 - 1% dev fee instead of 2%, unofficial release, compiled from newer source codes than official

Support further development:
fireice-uk: 4581HhZkQHgZrZjKeCfCJxZff9E3xCgHGF25zABZz7oR71TnbbgiS7sK9jveE6Dx6uMs2LwszDuvQJg RZQotdpHt1fTdDhk
psychocrypt: 43NoJVEXo21hGZ6tDG6Z3g4qimiGdJPE6GRxAmiWwm26gwr62Lqo7zRiCJFSBmbkwTGNuuES9ES5Tga VHceuYc4Y75txCTU


Claymore CPU
Haven't tested.
Refer to thread: Claymore's CryptoNote Windows CPU Miner v3.5


Prospector
I haven't tested

- Only for Nicehash and Nanopool?
- Dev fee


Download
Prospector 0.0.12


XMRig
+ Same hashrate as XMR-STAK-CPU?

- 5% fee! - can be lowered to 1%


Warning from fireice_uk (creator of XMR-STAK): Xmrig transmits your wallet address or email to the dev!
https://www.reddit.com/r/MoneroMining/comments/6tycc1/warning_xmrig_transmits_your_wallet_address_or/


Download
XMRig 2.3.1


Playerz Multi Hidden Cryptocurrency Miner
Miner start when IDLE after 8 minutes.

+ Mining when IDLE
+ CPU/AMD/NVIDIA
 
- Might already be installed in your PC  Grin
- 2% fee

Info and Download
Playerz Multi Hidden Cryptocurrency Miner 1.2 BETA


SUMO EASY CPU Miner
It can mine SUMO, XMR, AEON, ETN and other Cryptonote coins.

+ Easy to setup
+ No dev fee?
+ Created by SUMO dev team

- No config
- Low hashrate?


Download and instructions

I will add more info and miners, if you have tips what should I point out or your pros and cons post it here.


Electroneum Wallets
Offline wallet
CLI Wallet Windows/Mac/Linux

How to wire Electroneum (ETN) from your paper wallet to an exchange

Youtube: How To Import Your Electroneum Paper Wallet Into The Command Line Wallet

Benchmarks

Monero benchmarks: http://monerobenchmarks.info/
For Electroneum hashrate will be approximately the same.


Donations:
ETH: 0xA266f3158E84A70Cd2AD2cE9F0Da3143C0392A73
BTC: 36aU6vUWxTG7UigKEpZzXmB6k6jy2D7xVY
XMR: 4A6G5JmSNiULxE2BeuobfTaMFC2LcLJQ4XwQpgzUf7GMFjKGFzBz1N42538xQ4XZire1pN4veMniiWn Fw62YV5GsV1hVz26
LBC: bUjyDMPwaE8GYGiat1P2jufSuef3ahE7Sm
ZEC: t1NARFG1ZYzaUZAHqrN2wTWKwZQeP9FnU2T
ETN: etnkL1PQuskEy5qkEuGVYw36pCSCiBm6x5ccLLiEpFsgeMrfsWmipqniALBHnSGJHGdAhXKpfimkXJr 5nxQGuSLm81P6t4XxfE


Last edit: 2017/11/07

Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏How to Mine AEON (Cryptonote-light) + Miners Downloads ⛏
Guides:How to Mine ⚡Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏

Need bios mod, performance timings or help? Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ETH 0xA266f3158E84A70Cd2AD2cE9F0Da3143C0392A73│BTC  36aU6vUWxTG7UigKEpZzXmB6k6jy2D7xVY
1513094876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513094876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513094876
Reply with quote  #2

1513094876
Report to moderator
1513094876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513094876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513094876
Reply with quote  #2

1513094876
Report to moderator
1513094876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513094876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513094876
Reply with quote  #2

1513094876
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513094876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513094876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513094876
Reply with quote  #2

1513094876
Report to moderator
1513094876
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513094876

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513094876
Reply with quote  #2

1513094876
Report to moderator
smartins
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
November 01, 2017, 08:20:08 PM
 #2

Great guide, thanks!

What settings do you use to get 880+ h/s on the cards? I'm only getting to ~680 h/s on my rx580/570/470 with memory 2050 MHz / 900 mV and GPU 1050 MHz / 1000 mV (with all cards BIOS modded).
roccstar
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
November 01, 2017, 09:00:28 PM
 #3

Thanks for providing such a nice guide. Today i also started mining electroneum. I am using the software provided in their website to mine electroneum and i am using my pc to mine it. Its mining perfectly but i am not able see the statics . Can you tell me where I can see the statics like how many coins mined. I am not able to find it.

C
What is C?
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


⛏ Indeed Miners ⛏


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 07:05:51 AM
 #4

Thanks for providing such a nice guide. Today i also started mining electroneum. I am using the software provided in their website to mine electroneum and i am using my pc to mine it. Its mining perfectly but i am not able see the statics . Can you tell me where I can see the statics like how many coins mined. I am not able to find it.
What stats? You can see how many coins you mined on the pool.

Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏How to Mine AEON (Cryptonote-light) + Miners Downloads ⛏
Guides:How to Mine ⚡Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏

Need bios mod, performance timings or help? Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ETH 0xA266f3158E84A70Cd2AD2cE9F0Da3143C0392A73│BTC  36aU6vUWxTG7UigKEpZzXmB6k6jy2D7xVY
okane818
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 750


Hoqu.io – Decentralized Affiliate platform


View Profile WWW
November 02, 2017, 07:56:51 AM
 #5

Claymore 3.5 not working and not recognized ETH address. Claymore should update the miner.


Regards

Okane Satoshi

......HOQU.....
.MARKETING OF THE FUTURE!.






            
     ████████████████   ███████████████
   ████             ███   ███        ████
  ████   ██████████   ███  █████████    ███
 ███    ███     █████  ███  ███   ████   ███
███   ███   ███    ███  ███  ████    ███   ██
███  ██   ████████  ███  ███████████  ███   ██
██   ██  ████   ████  ██  █████   ███  ███   ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ███████████       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ███████████       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██                         ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██                         ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██                         ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ███████████       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ███████████       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██       ██  ███  ██
███  ██  ████   ████  ███  ████   ███   ███  ██
████  ██    ██████████  ███  ███████   ███   ██
████  ████    ███  ███  ████    ██    ███   ██
 ████   █████  ███  ███   █████    █████  ███
  ████   █████████  ████   ██████████   ████
   █████        ███   █████           ████
      ███████████████    ████████████████
       ████████████████     ████████████ 





...............................Decentralized affiliate platform.............................
▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▮ ▬
Facebook   Twitter   ANN Thread   White Paper   Telegram   Medium





Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


⛏ Indeed Miners ⛏


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 08:12:39 AM
 #6

Claymore 3.5 not working and not recognized ETH address. Claymore should update the miner.


Regards

Okane Satoshi
Use XMR-STAK

Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏How to Mine AEON (Cryptonote-light) + Miners Downloads ⛏
Guides:How to Mine ⚡Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏

Need bios mod, performance timings or help? Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ETH 0xA266f3158E84A70Cd2AD2cE9F0Da3143C0392A73│BTC  36aU6vUWxTG7UigKEpZzXmB6k6jy2D7xVY
kalymist
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 08:40:46 AM
 #7

How comes I don't even see the command to actualy withdrawal the money ?
siptruk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 10:32:37 AM
 #8

Helpful.. Thank you  Wink
halker2010
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


BTX=1AHf5uQY7dDjMxYDEsvRFyYGd6J92mf679


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 10:42:56 AM
 #9

you can get 1 kh/s on claymore with modded bios easily with rx 480 my problem is 1070s only give 630

Text
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644



View Profile
November 02, 2017, 11:40:59 AM
 #10

The launch of online and mobile wallets and the mobile miner have been delayed so the app is not live as of now.

That's why I can't make sign up on the website, I just used my facebook account to sign in.

       ▄▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄▄
    ▄█▀▀▄▄███████▄▄▀▀█▄
  ▄█▀▄████▀▄▄▄▄▄▀████▄▀█▄
 ▄█ █████▀█ ▄▄▄ █▀█████ █▄
▄█ █████   █████   █████ █▄
█ ██████   ▀███▀   ██████ █
█ ███████         ███████ █
█ ██████   ▄███▄   ██████ █
▀█ █████   █████   █████ █▀

 ▀█ █████▄█ ▀▀▀ █▄█████ █▀
  ▀█▄▀████▄▀▀▀▀▀▄████▀▄█▀

    ▀█▄▄▀▀███████▀▀▄▄█▀
       ▀▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀▀




 ▄█████████ ███      ███  ▄█████  ▄█████  ▄████████▄   ▄████████▄   ▄█████████ ███       ███
███▀        ███      ███ ███▀    ███▀    ███▀    ▀███ ███▀    ▀███ ███▀        ███       ███
███         ███      ███ ███     ███     ████████████ ███      ███ ███         ███▄     ▄███
███▄        ███▄    ▄███ ███     ███     ███▄         ███      ███ ███▄         ▀███████████
 ▀█████████  ▀████████▀  ███     ███      ▀█████      ███      ███  ▀█████████          ▄███
                                                                                     █████▀
























fergany
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 11:48:39 AM
 #11

pool always down
halker2010
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280


BTX=1AHf5uQY7dDjMxYDEsvRFyYGd6J92mf679


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 12:01:00 PM
 #12

to send your coins to exchange you can use this command
transfer <address> <amount> <payment_id>

fergany
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 12:19:02 PM
 #13

pool always down

500 Internal Server Error

nginx/1.12.1
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


⛏ Indeed Miners ⛏


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 01:56:17 PM
 #14

pool always down

500 Internal Server Error

nginx/1.12.1

You need to refresh again. It will work after few sec.

Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏How to Mine AEON (Cryptonote-light) + Miners Downloads ⛏
Guides:How to Mine ⚡Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏

Need bios mod, performance timings or help? Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ETH 0xA266f3158E84A70Cd2AD2cE9F0Da3143C0392A73│BTC  36aU6vUWxTG7UigKEpZzXmB6k6jy2D7xVY
Tifou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 02:00:31 PM
 #15

please what's the difference between 3333 port and 5555 and 7777
i have Rigs of 6GPU
so please tell me what i must chose ?
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252


⛏ Indeed Miners ⛏


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 02:09:32 PM
 #16

please what's the difference between 3333 port and 5555 and 7777
i have Rigs of 6GPU
so please tell me what i must chose ?
Depends on hashrate. 3333 for CPU, 5555 for mid range GPUs, 7777 and 9999 for highend

Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│How to Mine Monero / Sumokoin + Miners Downloads ⛏How to Mine AEON (Cryptonote-light) + Miners Downloads ⛏
Guides:How to Mine ⚡Electroneum + Miners Downloads ⛏

Need bios mod, performance timings or help? Cool E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│ETH 0xA266f3158E84A70Cd2AD2cE9F0Da3143C0392A73│BTC  36aU6vUWxTG7UigKEpZzXmB6k6jy2D7xVY
Tifou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 02:19:21 PM
 #17

please what's the difference between 3333 port and 5555 and 7777
i have Rigs of 6GPU
so please tell me what i must chose ?
Depends on hashrate. 3333 for CPU, 5555 for mid range GPUs, 7777 and 9999 for highend
I have 10 Rigs of 6*Rx570 4G so i chose 7777 or 9999
jonny6767
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 02:20:11 PM
 #18

great information for people like me who stated mining like week ago.... Grin Grin Grin
ronnylov
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 02:37:14 PM
 #19

How come a pool hashrate can be higher than network hashrate?

For example https://electromine.fr/
This pool 31.57 MH/s, network 27.12 MH/s
That should not be possible because the pool is also on the network, right?

Looking at https://etn.uax.io/#
This pool: 44 MH/s, network 54 MH/s

OK there seems to be double network hashrate on the second pool so maybe that is the correct value?
But then add these twoo pools togehter 44+31 and it is still higher than total network hashrate. Why?

Where does the hashrate of the pools go that not show up on the network?

I have seen this on other cryptonight pools to, like for intense coin.
Something is wrong with hashrate calculation on the pools or somebody stealing hashrate?

What is average block time for Electroneum network?
I guess it should be possible to calculate network hashrate from difficulty.
The difficulty is how many hashes needed on average to win one block?
So network hashrate / difficulty should be average block time?
Average block time is adjusted to a predefinied time by network by adjusting difficulty?
So calculated network hashrate is block time * difficulty

CryptBoy:)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
November 02, 2017, 02:40:43 PM
 #20

Thank you for the detailed guide.. really helpful Smiley
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!