Bitcoin Forum
October 17, 2018, 02:36:27 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [GUIDE][AMD][NVIDIA][CPU][ETN]How to Mine ⚡️Electroneum + Miners Downloads 💲⛏  (Read 146580 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Sevarchik
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 10

The Premier Digital Asset Management Ecosystem


View Profile
May 09, 2018, 04:33:40 AM
 #661

Electroneum not change the pow consensus and now there is many asic machines.
Guy with gpu go away from this coin - etn now asic coin

1539743787
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539743787

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539743787
Reply with quote  #2

1539743787
Report to moderator
1539743787
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539743787

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539743787
Reply with quote  #2

1539743787
Report to moderator
1539743787
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539743787

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539743787
Reply with quote  #2

1539743787
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1539743787
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539743787

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539743787
Reply with quote  #2

1539743787
Report to moderator
1539743787
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539743787

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539743787
Reply with quote  #2

1539743787
Report to moderator
1539743787
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539743787

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539743787
Reply with quote  #2

1539743787
Report to moderator
ant958
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 09, 2018, 09:58:04 PM
 #662

We have a large community of miners with different hashrate power. Join and you will be able to learn news or participate in the discussion, learn a lot of new things for yourself. Ask questions and we will gladly answer them.

Guys join our Electroneum pool etn.fairhash.org
pool address   etn.fairhash.org   ports   3333    5555    7777
Feel free to join! We have low 0,5% fee yet!!
You can find me in our telegram chat https://t.me/joinchat/B-GpfU1DYnzi5mhQ45I3rQ or in the pool chat

Just joined today, can I increase my difficulty? beyond 500K
ant958
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 10, 2018, 12:52:21 AM
 #663

Anyone know what "get works" and "accepted" means under my miner status page?

Just got the x3 today and its running, avg. hash rate is 233 kh/s
Slimdev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 199
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 11, 2018, 08:16:07 PM
 #664

We have a large community of miners with different hashrate power. Join and you will be able to learn news or participate in the discussion, learn a lot of new things for yourself. Ask questions and we will gladly answer them.

Guys join our Electroneum pool etn.fairhash.org
pool address   etn.fairhash.org   ports   3333    5555    7777
Feel free to join! We have low 0,5% fee yet!!
You can find me in our telegram chat https://t.me/joinchat/B-GpfU1DYnzi5mhQ45I3rQ or in the pool chat

Just joined today, can I increase my difficulty? beyond 500K

you need to set diff 6000000
Wallet_addres.6000000 or, if you use exchange address Wallet_addres+PaymentID.6000000

get work means how much did you get "work"
accepted means how much the pool accept shares from you
ant958
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2018, 03:26:10 AM
 #665

We have a large community of miners with different hashrate power. Join and you will be able to learn news or participate in the discussion, learn a lot of new things for yourself. Ask questions and we will gladly answer them.

Guys join our Electroneum pool etn.fairhash.org
pool address   etn.fairhash.org   ports   3333    5555    7777
Feel free to join! We have low 0,5% fee yet!!
You can find me in our telegram chat https://t.me/joinchat/B-GpfU1DYnzi5mhQ45I3rQ or in the pool chat

Just joined today, can I increase my difficulty? beyond 500K

you need to set diff 6000000
Wallet_addres.6000000 or, if you use exchange address Wallet_addres+PaymentID.6000000

get work means how much did you get "work"
accepted means how much the pool accept shares from you

If the pool accepted 9004 shares from me, how much ETN should that translate to?
wacko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 994
Merit: 1014


View Profile
May 12, 2018, 06:44:42 AM
 #666

If the pool accepted 9004 shares from me, how much ETN should that translate to?
If you've made 100 attempts to earn $1 million, how many millions (earned) should that translate to? Maybe 0, maybe some - no one knows for sure. Same thing here: shares are your attempts to solve the block, and your payouts solely depend on the efficiency of the pool. You can submit thousands of shares and won't get paid at all if the pool hasn't found any blocks. Just google how pool mining works and most of the confusion will go away.
ant958
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 12, 2018, 03:27:01 PM
 #667

If the pool accepted 9004 shares from me, how much ETN should that translate to?
If you've made 100 attempts to earn $1 million, how many millions (earned) should that translate to? Maybe 0, maybe some - no one knows for sure. Same thing here: shares are your attempts to solve the block, and your payouts solely depend on the efficiency of the pool. You can submit thousands of shares and won't get paid at all if the pool hasn't found any blocks. Just google how pool mining works and most of the confusion will go away.

Thanks, that helped.

I did try to google the antminer x3 status page to understand all the categories. Google was actually of ZERO help in "this" case. Bitmain was not much better.
Mattthev
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546
Merit: 305


👉MINING-BIOS.eu💲⛏


View Profile WWW
May 15, 2018, 11:02:22 AM
 #668

If the pool accepted 9004 shares from me, how much ETN should that translate to?
If you've made 100 attempts to earn $1 million, how many millions (earned) should that translate to? Maybe 0, maybe some - no one knows for sure. Same thing here: shares are your attempts to solve the block, and your payouts solely depend on the efficiency of the pool. You can submit thousands of shares and won't get paid at all if the pool hasn't found any blocks. Just google how pool mining works and most of the confusion will go away.

Thanks, that helped.

I did try to google the antminer x3 status page to understand all the categories. Google was actually of ZERO help in "this" case. Bitmain was not much better.
ETN will fork against ASICs probably in 2 weeks.

Mining Bios with Performance Timings 👍 Mining-Bios.euPBE 1.7PBE 3 PRO👌⛏│AFFILIATE system 10% ref 💰💲BTC│👉 XMR-AEON-STAK 🔝⛏ Monero V8 (CNv2) ✅│XMRig AMD🔝⛏ CNv2 ✅
🔐Protect from phishing sites with Cryptonite!🛡️│🚀BTC BTC Transaction Accelerator 🚀│👉Free Bitcoin BTC Faucet💰💲│Guides:RX 470/480/570/580, VEGA Bios Mod Tutorial - SRB, PBE 💰💲│
How to Mine XMR/RYO and CN coins + Miners Downloads��⛏│Guides:How to Mine AEON💰⛏
E-mail: monerobiosedit@gmail.com│🆘ℹ️ Did I help you? Give me some +Merit 🤜🤛👌
warning_btc
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 11

Blockchain Powered Clinical Trial Management


View Profile
May 26, 2018, 03:07:23 PM
 #669

Its true ?
I am confused and dont know good is or bad.
I think now ETN is asic coin and in the future their price will grow, but now i am doubt

ant958
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 148
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 26, 2018, 03:12:05 PM
 #670

Its true ?
I am confused and dont know good is or bad.
I think now ETN is asic coin and in the future their price will grow, but now i am doubt

If you have the coin, hold it, will be worth more next month.
warning_btc
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 11

Blockchain Powered Clinical Trial Management


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 03:38:04 AM
 #671

Fork has been finished with big problems.
Now i see very high network hashrate its Nicehash ?

Slimdev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 199
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 11:57:38 AM
 #672

Fork has been finished with big problems.
Now i see very high network hashrate its Nicehash ?

yes
Slimdev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 199
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 06, 2018, 11:59:52 AM
 #673

Guys join our Electroneum pool https://electroneum.fairhash.org/
pool address   pool.etn.fairhash.org   ports   3333    5555    7777
Feel free to join!
*Pool support Workers
*0 hr e-mail notification
*SSL connection
*telegram bot with new blocks notification and 0 hr alert
*individual payout level
*24h support and more....
RaminBAFS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 13, 2018, 09:31:28 PM
 #674

Hi guys,
I'm having problem disabling cpu on v2.4.5.
Right now my cpu.txt file is like this:
Code:
*blah
*blah
*blah(no offence to developer!)
* If you do not wish to mine with your CPU(s) then use:
  "cpu_threads_conf" :
  null,
 */

"cpu_threads_conf" :
[
    { "low_power_mode" : false, "no_prefetch" : true, "affine_to_cpu" : 0 },

],

I even put null in front of "cpu_threads_conf" in the same line...not working!
I have G4400 on my rig and device manager showing constant 50% usage, and my cpu hash is 30.

What do you suggest Huh
Gunna01
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 251


View Profile
June 13, 2018, 11:07:20 PM
 #675

Hi guys,
I'm having problem disabling cpu on v2.4.5.
Right now my cpu.txt file is like this:
Code:
*blah
*blah
*blah(no offence to developer!)
* If you do not wish to mine with your CPU(s) then use:
  "cpu_threads_conf" :
  null,
 */

"cpu_threads_conf" :
[
    { "low_power_mode" : false, "no_prefetch" : true, "affine_to_cpu" : 0 },

],

I even put null in front of "cpu_threads_conf" in the same line...not working!
I have G4400 on my rig and device manager showing constant 50% usage, and my cpu hash is 30.

What do you suggest Huh


you need to add null after the :

e.g: "cpu_threads_conf" : null
kenji1286
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2018, 03:41:41 AM
 #676

Guys join our Electroneum pool https://electroneum.fairhash.org/
pool address   pool.etn.fairhash.org   ports   3333    5555    7777
Feel free to join!
*Pool support Workers
*0 hr e-mail notification
*SSL connection
*telegram bot with new blocks notification and 0 hr alert
*individual payout level
*24h support and more....
I have 2 cpu i7,with that configuration,can i mine how many ETN per day?
RaminBAFS
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2018, 03:02:14 PM
 #677


Quote

you need to add null after the :

e.g: "cpu_threads_conf" : null

Thanks for reply.
But I already did that, like I said I put them in the same line not working.
Maybe it's because of the version which I'm on?
Slimdev
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 199
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 14, 2018, 11:24:09 PM
 #678

Guys join our Electroneum pool https://electroneum.fairhash.org/
pool address   pool.etn.fairhash.org   ports   3333    5555    7777
Feel free to join!
*Pool support Workers
*0 hr e-mail notification
*SSL connection
*telegram bot with new blocks notification and 0 hr alert
*individual payout level
*24h support and more....
I have 2 cpu i7,with that configuration,can i mine how many ETN per day?

Hi, it's diffiluct to say, depends on how many hashrate you get, i can be mistaken, but it's about 250 hash. if we talk about two, then it's about 500 hash. which is now about 40 etn a day
LaOnDa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 02:37:28 AM
 #679

hello,

i mine with CPU at Nanopool. and i have 500 H/s before the 5th July, i get 15-30 ETN per Day. and NOW... after the 5th July. i get 1 ETN per Day. why ??

thats the messeage from Nanopool: Electroneum is updating its POW algorithm again at block 324500(July 5th). You MUST switch miners back to classic Cryptonight algo right after the fork
sxemini
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 83
Merit: 1


View Profile
July 17, 2018, 09:16:39 AM
 #680

@LaOnDa
Electroneum switched back to asic friendly cryptonight algo, so it is senseless to mine it with cpu or gpu, because the hashrate is to low.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 [34] 35 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!