Bitcoin Forum
November 23, 2017, 08:52:28 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SRC] SecureCoin | A Fast and Secure Version of Bitcoin | Btc38.com | 2013  (Read 174085 times)
murraypaul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


View Profile
September 04, 2013, 09:31:49 PM
 #681

Yup, going to say the same thing. Worker name should start with your coinpool username, as in my example.
If you go to My Account->My Workers, it will tell you what workers you have defined.

Edit: Ah, I think you took this bit of the getting started instructions a little too literally:
URL:    http://src.coinmine.pl
Stratum PORT:    6020
Username:    worker_name
Password:    password

You have to define a worker in the My Workers section, and the worker password isn't related to you logon password for the pool website.

BTC: 16TgAGdiTSsTWSsBDphebNJCFr1NT78xFW
SRC: scefi1XMhq91n3oF5FrE3HqddVvvCZP9KB
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511470348
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511470348

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511470348
Reply with quote  #2

1511470348
Report to moderator
1511470348
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511470348

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511470348
Reply with quote  #2

1511470348
Report to moderator
MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 09:35:06 PM
 #682

Why don't you post the full commandline you are using, and the output you are getting, and maybe someone can spot something off?


Microsoft Windows [Version 6.1.7601]
Copyright (c) 2009 Microsoft Corporation.  All rights reserved.

C:\Windows\System32>cd ..

C:\Windows>cd ..

C:\>cd Users\office\Desktop\New folder\quark-v2_w64.zip\quark-v2_w64
The system cannot find the path specified.

C:\>cd Users\office\Desktop\New folder\quark-v2_w64\quark-v2_w64

C:\Users\office\Desktop\New folder\quark-v2_w64\quark-v2_w64>minerd64_sse4.exe -
a quark -o stratum+tcp://src.coinmine.pl:6020 -u worker_Izuxxx.1 -p xx
[2013-09-04 16:57:53] 2 miner threads started, using 'quark' algorithm.
[2013-09-04 16:57:53] Binding thread 0 to cpu 0
[2013-09-04 16:57:53] Starting Stratum on stratum+tcp://src.coinmine.pl:6020
[2013-09-04 16:57:53] Binding thread 1 to cpu 1
[2013-09-04 16:57:54] Stratum authentication failed
[2013-09-04 16:57:54] ...retry after 30 seconds


Ok, whats my problem?...lol THX!! Smiley

check your worker name - I dont see 'worker_Izuxxx.1' or even anything starting with 'worker' in database Wink
how would I define my worker in the command line? do i need the "worker_name.1" or just "name.1" my workers name does not begin with worker.... its  Izuxxx.1 password xx. Ill try it without the worker_ in front of name...I thought i had tried that tho... and was how i read it in the getting started section Smiley thx Ill let ya know!

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG *CRM: CZCK5ZXNhwkRePB3gRAD1S3tsSxQZFs2ku *BTCZ t1efeQaniPeXUcQCBML3Pph8EKHsSDTQDGK
MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 09:36:11 PM
 #683

Yup, going to say the same thing. Worker name should start with your coinpool username, as in my example.
If you go to My Account->My Workers, it will tell you what workers you have defined.

Edit: Ah, I think you took this bit of the getting started instructions a little too literally:
URL:    http://src.coinmine.pl
Stratum PORT:    6020
Username:    worker_name
Password:    password

You have to define a worker in the My Workers section, and the worker password isn't related to you logon password for the pool website.

ahhhh I think you just answered my previous question...Ill try it that way in just a few..thx agin!

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG *CRM: CZCK5ZXNhwkRePB3gRAD1S3tsSxQZFs2ku *BTCZ t1efeQaniPeXUcQCBML3Pph8EKHsSDTQDGK
MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 09:42:18 PM
 #684

Yup, going to say the same thing. Worker name should start with your coinpool username, as in my example.
If you go to My Account->My Workers, it will tell you what workers you have defined.

Edit: Ah, I think you took this bit of the getting started instructions a little too literally:
URL:    http://src.coinmine.pl
Stratum PORT:    6020
Username:    worker_name
Password:    password

You have to define a worker in the My Workers section, and the worker password isn't related to you logon password for the pool website.
HEY!! that was all it was  Undecided  how embarassing,,,ok, you have been a big help! its hashing! Smiley  ill create a new bat file and slowly move over some cpu's and try the pool out. thanks so much...i dont like to be stumped over something so simple lol,,,,

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG *CRM: CZCK5ZXNhwkRePB3gRAD1S3tsSxQZFs2ku *BTCZ t1efeQaniPeXUcQCBML3Pph8EKHsSDTQDGK
murraypaul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


View Profile
September 04, 2013, 09:46:17 PM
 #685

Good to hear it is all working now.
Sometimes you just get a blind spot from staring at something, but it is obvious to fresh eyes what is wrong.

BTC: 16TgAGdiTSsTWSsBDphebNJCFr1NT78xFW
SRC: scefi1XMhq91n3oF5FrE3HqddVvvCZP9KB
MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 09:49:55 PM
 #686

Good to hear it is all working now.
Sometimes you just get a blind spot from staring at something, but it is obvious to fresh eyes what is wrong.
You got that right! lol

Hey is the pool report for earned src per day, based on hash, fairly accurate?

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG *CRM: CZCK5ZXNhwkRePB3gRAD1S3tsSxQZFs2ku *BTCZ t1efeQaniPeXUcQCBML3Pph8EKHsSDTQDGK
murraypaul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 476


View Profile
September 04, 2013, 09:53:07 PM
 #687

I've got a pretty low hashrate, so I'm probably not the best person to ask, as my variance will be higher than most, and my hashrate reported less accurately, but it looks to be in the ballpark for me, perhaps a little high.

BTC: 16TgAGdiTSsTWSsBDphebNJCFr1NT78xFW
SRC: scefi1XMhq91n3oF5FrE3HqddVvvCZP9KB
DryPowder
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 144



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 10:16:14 PM
 #688

Is Pool "scr.coinemine.pl"  down?   

Keep Your Powder Dry
DannyDisco
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 10:24:57 PM
 #689

Is Pool "scr.coinemine.pl"  down?   

It's down for me. I can't connect via web interface or with my miners

MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 10:30:56 PM
 #690

Is Pool "scr.coinemine.pl"  down?   

It's down for me. I can't connect via web interface or with my miners


yep...I do believe so,,  Huh

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG *CRM: CZCK5ZXNhwkRePB3gRAD1S3tsSxQZFs2ku *BTCZ t1efeQaniPeXUcQCBML3Pph8EKHsSDTQDGK
ivanlabrie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 10:44:55 PM
 #691

Yup, seems to be down... Sad
r32godzilla
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 508



View Profile
September 04, 2013, 11:45:44 PM
 #692

Down for me too :/


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
mige
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51


View Profile
September 04, 2013, 11:51:27 PM
 #693

down for me.   Angry
thcst8
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile
September 05, 2013, 12:10:43 AM
 #694

My p2pool is going strong.  Go to the link below for a quick tutorial.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=270852.msg3045862#msg3045862

MinermanNC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470



View Profile
September 05, 2013, 12:24:32 AM
 #695

My p2pool is going strong.  Go to the link below for a quick tutorial.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=270852.msg3045862#msg3045862

yes indeed it is Smiley

edit:I have 9 miners hashing,,

*BTC: 1DiR25SPo84sThzTATr27EZEQZLt6hv6tG *CRM: CZCK5ZXNhwkRePB3gRAD1S3tsSxQZFs2ku *BTCZ t1efeQaniPeXUcQCBML3Pph8EKHsSDTQDGK
lemons
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 178



View Profile
September 05, 2013, 01:39:32 AM
 #696

Down for me too
GBattaglia
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 735



View Profile
September 05, 2013, 02:38:54 AM
 #697

Is Pool "scr.coinemine.pl"  down?   

Is for me; really sucks because I actually have some coins there. 

AUGMENTORS ICO JAN 30 2017
Worlds 1st Augmented Reality Bitcoin blockchain based game.
ivanlabrie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812



View Profile
September 05, 2013, 03:34:50 AM
 #698

Let's hope feeleeps is doing fine and can fix this soon... Wink
r32godzilla
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 508



View Profile
September 05, 2013, 03:43:09 AM
 #699

My p2pool is going strong.  Go to the link below for a quick tutorial.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=270852.msg3045862#msg3045862

Cheers yeah I switched to this until Feeleep fixes his up. Smiley


 
 
           ▄████▄
         ▄████████▄
       ▄████████████▄
     ▄████████████████▄
    ████████████████████      ▄█▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄███▄                 ▄████████████████▀   ▄██████████

  ▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄▄▀█████▀▄▄▄     ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀ ▀██▄             ▄██▀                   ██
▄█████▄▀▀▀▄██████▄▀▀▀▄█████▄     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀     ▀██▄         ▄██▀        ▄█▄          ▀██████████████▄
████████████████████████████       ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀         ▀██▄     ▄██▀          ▀█▀                        ██
 ▀████████████████████████▀          ▀██▄ ▄██▀             ▀██▄ ▄██▀     ▄█▄     ▀██▄ ▄██▀                                       ██
   ▀████████████████████▀              ▀███▀                 ▀███▀       ▀█▀       ▀███▀      ▄███████████████████████████████████▀
     ▀████████████████▀
       ▀████████████▀
         ▀████████▀
           ▀████▀
║║


║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
.

║║
██
║║
.
║║


║║
feeleep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1193


View Profile WWW
September 05, 2013, 04:24:27 AM
 #700

Is Pool "scr.coinemine.pl"  down?  

Hi,

It always happen when you sleep :/ - client wasn't have any connections and was not accepting commands thats why monitoring failed. I will put something additional later today, but pool is working fine ATM.

feeleep

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 [35] 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!