Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2017, 05:24:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][SRC] SecureCoin | A Fast and Secure Version of Bitcoin | Btc38.com | 2013  (Read 173919 times)
SpaceCadet
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 163


Just mining my own business...


View Profile
September 01, 2013, 05:54:34 PM
 #641

unless the price kind of goes 10 fold then getting it to work shouldn't  be a major concern unless  you have access to free hardware and electricity. If you just want the coins buying them is probably way cheaper. Can pick up 100 for 7 dollars that's 20 blocks. Mining that on anything other than free hardware probably costs more.

While that's true, I have a machine that's running anyway but still has spare cpu cycles.  Might as well get something extra instead of letting the cycles go to waste Smiley
1511069053
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511069053

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511069053
Reply with quote  #2

1511069053
Report to moderator
1511069053
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511069053

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511069053
Reply with quote  #2

1511069053
Report to moderator
Unlike traditional banking where clients have only a few account numbers, with Bitcoin people can create an unlimited number of accounts (addresses). This can be used to easily track payments, and it improves anonymity.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
jdebunt
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400

Freelance Bitcoin / Blockchain / FinTech Writer


View Profile WWW
September 01, 2013, 06:13:50 PM
 #642

Question, as I’m not familiar with this type of mining..
If i mine with the minerd and it’’s bat file is:

minerd64_sse4 -a quark -o http://127.0.0.1:12568 --userpass=x:xxx


and SRC wallet conf is:

rpcuser=x
rpcpassword=xxx
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
rpcport=12568
port=12567
daemon=1
server=1
addnode=24.222.191.37
addnode=71.187.248.95
addnode=71.77.233.192
addnode=54.234.172.139
addnode=86.2.171.203
addnode=208.77.217.7
addnode=208.77.217.8

the wallet of course must be opened for this to connect, and I see only hashrates of the CPU threads in minerd cmd prompt.. and Balance is 0.00 until I found a block only or I’m wrong ? Is this how it should be, my config and minerd bat are good  ?


Welcome aboard the SecureCoin train Smiley

1) your command line is correct, those are right settings for your .bat file

2) the configuration file is correct aswell, and your balance will only update when a block is found. (It'll show as immature ,and once it matured, it will show in your balance and be available for spending.
cryptohunter
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1554


View Profile
September 01, 2013, 06:17:33 PM
 #643

unless the price kind of goes 10 fold then getting it to work shouldn't  be a major concern unless  you have access to free hardware and electricity. If you just want the coins buying them is probably way cheaper. Can pick up 100 for 7 dollars that's 20 blocks. Mining that on anything other than free hardware probably costs more.

While that's true, I have a machine that's running anyway but still has spare cpu cycles.  Might as well get something extra instead of letting the cycles go to waste Smiley


Yes, that is true, i leave my latop mining when its at work also, although i am still trying to find out which is really the most profitable cpu coin to mine. xpm,quark or this. I think it was quark before the block reward halved now i am not sure which it is.

████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
     ▄▄████████▄▄
   ▄██████████████▄
 ▄██████████████████▄
██████▀▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀▀▀█
██████     █████     █
██████     █████     █             ▄▄▄
██████     ▀▀▀▀▀     █        ███  ███
 ▀████                  ▄▄▄   ███  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄ ▄▄▄  ▄▄
   ▀██     ▄▄▄▄▄      ▄█████▄ ███  ███ ███  ███ ████████████▄
     ▀     █████      ███▄▄██ ███  ███ ███  ███ ███ ▀███ ▀███
           ▀▀███      ███▄▄▄  ███▄ ███ ███▄████ ███  ███  ███
               ▀       ▀████▀  ▀██ ███ ▀███▀███ ███  ███  ███
                   ▀█
████████
████████
████
████





████
████
████████
████████
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
|
█  ████▀  █
█  ██▀▄█  █
█  ▀▄███  █
█  ████▀  █
██▀▄█
▀▄███
████▀
██▀▄█

▀▄███

█  ████▀  █

█  ██▀▄█  █

█  ▀▄███  █

█  █████  █
Joerii
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260



View Profile
September 01, 2013, 06:45:30 PM
 #644

Vote for you coin ! : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=285906.0

▼ Block Options.














   █
▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆▆
....The First Decentralized Binary Options Platform....
.........WEBSITE | WHITEPAPER | BITCOINTALK | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | SLACK | MEDIUM.....














   █
...PRE-SALE...
....Aug 1st, 2017....
turtle83
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


Supersonic


View Profile WWW
September 01, 2013, 06:47:33 PM
 #645

unless the price kind of goes 10 fold then getting it to work shouldn't  be a major concern unless  you have access to free hardware and electricity. If you just want the coins buying them is probably way cheaper. Can pick up 100 for 7 dollars that's 20 blocks. Mining that on anything other than free hardware probably costs more.

While that's true, I have a machine that's running anyway but still has spare cpu cycles.  Might as well get something extra instead of letting the cycles go to waste Smiley


Yes, that is true, i leave my latop mining when its at work also, although i am still trying to find out which is really the most profitable cpu coin to mine. xpm,quark or this. I think it was quark before the block reward halved now i am not sure which it is.

for quark vs src you can use my sheet : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AsoEvtUcZSjWdDJzd3Riek9Mb2RwUVhubUdrdEthclE#gid=0

Currently i update the values using a script i run manually... see "Vs Quark" column to see the difference.

gigawatt
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168



View Profile
September 01, 2013, 08:13:35 PM
 #646

Hey baritus:

Could you release a compiled client with 1) UPNP enabled and 2) includes "securecoind"?

I like to automate things on my main box, but I'm too lazy to set up a JSONRPC client.  (It's a personal problem, really)



Edit: Eh, nevermind.
https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/API_reference_(JSON-RPC)#Command_line_.28cURL.29

I'll just use cURL via Cygwin.

BTC: 1E2egHUcLDAmcxcqZqpL18TPLx9Xj1akcV   Ψ: AWHJbwoM67Ez12SHH4pH5DnJKPoMSdvLz2   Primecoin All-In-One VPS Setup Script   Quarkcoin All-In-One VPS Setup Script   Metiscoin VPS Pool Mining Script
FlungSpun
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 367


View Profile
September 01, 2013, 10:09:08 PM
 #647

Any thread with 32 pages of "I cant get this to work" IS probably the fault of the wallet and a dodgy fail coin

"I can't get this to work" still isn't an accurate description of the problem you're having.

Your input in this topic so far has also been incredibly impressive.


I had no problems getting this to work, it was a proper PITA because so much info was conveniently left out of the launch.
But then again I got some of those Russian & Chinese non English forum "we don't really want you to get this working too quick if ever"
coins working too.

This one was actually more cynical, just an observation from the miners perspective. If I'm wrong, then its just a plain screw up.

There is an big difference between a dev who is keen to get everyone mining their coin and what seems like deliberate obfuscation of the little details.
baritus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 798


View Profile
September 01, 2013, 10:26:04 PM
 #648

Reading into things that don't exist isn't a good way to get anywhere.

Nothing was left out. Everyone was provided with the same information and at the same time. Not only that, early rewards were 0.05 per block - which utterly makes any such claims of wanting to slowdown everyone else so I can mine almost worthless blocks a joke. It's even more ridiculous when you consider I chose to make them worth 0.05.
turtle83
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


Supersonic


View Profile WWW
September 01, 2013, 10:39:41 PM
 #649

Reading into things that don't exist isn't a good way to get anywhere.

Nothing was left out. Everyone was provided with the same information and at the same time. Not only that, early rewards were 0.05 per block - which utterly makes any such claims of wanting to slowdown everyone else so I can mine almost worthless blocks a joke. It's even more ridiculous when you consider I chose to make them worth 0.05.

Don't feed the trolls...

rpg
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588



View Profile
September 02, 2013, 12:05:29 AM
 #650

Any thread with 32 pages of "I cant get this to work" IS probably the fault of the wallet and a dodgy fail coin

more likely the stupidity of some posters that this community is full of. When people buy ASICs knowing (or should have known) that will be losing money I have no other words then call them stupid.  But at a time when every dummy has a voice on the internet there's not much we techies can do.

Create a  conf file  (c:\users\____your_user_name___\appdata\roaming\securecoin\securecoin.conf)
        --- ALERT 1 - parenthesis are not part of the path
        --- ALERT 2 - securecoin.conf.txt is not a CONF file, is a TXT file
        --- ALERT 3 - ____your_user_name___ is to be replaced by your ACTUAL WINDOWS USER NAME YOU LOGIN WITH

Now use your editor of choice (yes, notepad is fine, just don;t save it as a TXT file) and add this:

rpcuser= ______your rpc user name, it can be anything. It will be used to solo mine. If not solo just ignore all parameters starting with rpc
rpcpassword= _______ just pick a damm password
rpcport=6000 _______ this is the port your solo miners will connect to like http://127.0.0.1:6000
rpcallowip=192.168.*.* _____ this allows any solo miner on your network to connect.
daemon=1
server=1
gen=0
addnode=24.222.191.37
addnode=71.187.248.95
addnode=208.77.217.7
addnode=208.77.217.8
addnode=24.222.191.37
addnode=71.187.248.95
addnode=71.77.233.192
addnode=54.234.172.139
addnode=86.2.171.203
addnode=69.9.152.126:56312
addnode=143.50.37.32:62351
addnode=77.94.247.50:60961
addnode=189.187.141.2:12567
addnode=77.94.247.50:6561
addnode=68.117.97.76:62876
addnode=203.17.236.91:3690
addnode=54.213.205.179:49304
addnode=217.25.223.37:62570
addnode=79.116.253.159:60613
addnode=217.174.63.129:60351
addnode=62.24.83.120:33979
addnode=113.162.172.104:51450
addnode=80.229.2.127:49777
addnode=65.61.116.102:41439
addnode=23.96.7.57:1136
addnode=178.74.103.10:57416
addnode=65.61.116.103:61571
addnode=174.98.127.147:56307
addnode=96.44.151.60:12567
addnode=168.63.58.66:1776
addnode=62.24.83.120:51216
addnode=46.132.190.226:12567
addnode=77.199.17.225:63668
addnode=5.9.92.36:47769
addnode=82.27.224.59:2174
addnode=81.203.98.155:56117
addnode=77.94.247.50:23779
addnode=92.57.116.77:49972
addnode=107.213.72.135:63574
addnode=77.94.247.50:34209
addnode=77.94.247.50:36129
addnode=62.43.138.9:60188
addnode=54.226.8.222:49371
addnode=91.132.202.107:49975
addnode=217.25.223.37:63333
addnode=78.46.94.228:12567
addnode=54.213.159.89:41767
addnode=82.181.95.237:52089
addnode=88.115.125.26:23846
addnode=82.27.224.59:58277
addnode=65.61.116.103:54472
addnode=77.94.247.50:8673
addnode=65.61.116.103:43271
addnode=77.94.247.50:8641
addnode=77.94.247.50:8833
addnode=65.61.116.103:54824
addnode=217.87.120.107:56542
addnode=24.8.152.14:55122
addnode=77.94.247.50:11425
addnode=54.212.116.200:57652
addnode=62.178.141.85:12567
addnode=113.71.168.232:19154
addnode=65.61.116.103:31389
addnode=65.61.116.103:31844
addnode=98.220.18.202:23399
addnode=54.218.109.87:49540
addnode=65.61.116.103:13951
addnode=65.61.116.103:54140
addnode=77.94.247.50:29089
addnode=65.61.116.103:15003
addnode=65.61.116.103:6585
addnode=81.210.155.43:49540
addnode=178.5.45.170:49332
addnode=65.61.116.103:7176
addnode=24.222.191.37:50569
addnode=65.61.116.103:16590
addnode=62.178.141.85:2860
addnode=82.23.246.187:51220
addnode=65.61.116.103:63526
addnode=65.61.116.103:48270
addnode=89.142.88.37:50268
addnode=71.77.233.192:60612
addnode=65.61.116.103:51481
addnode=64.238.233.89:57185
addnode=77.94.247.50:2626
addnode=203.17.236.101:33164
addnode=65.61.116.103:9175
addnode=78.87.12.134:42293
addnode=65.61.116.103:14663
addnode=46.98.135.50:50070
addnode=85.228.195.71:33083
addnode=65.61.116.103:59647
addnode=65.61.116.103:40986
addnode=198.84.188.113:56884
addnode=65.61.116.103:24286
addnode=178.191.181.53:57418
addnode=65.61.116.103:60844
addnode=65.61.116.102:16577
addnode=65.61.116.103:58332
addnode=77.94.247.50:33089
addnode=65.61.116.103:35543
addnode=178.191.181.53:62735

Now restart your client, wait for it to finish download the full block and you can start mining solo

disclaimer: I have no connection with any of the developers on any coin, including this one

EDIT

disclaimer 2: stupid is not the one that doesn't know no and ask the appropriate question. Stupid is the one that states he knows even though he knows crap

.SPECTRE.                ▄▄███▄▄
            ▄▄███▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
▄▄      ▄▄███▀▀ ▄▄███▄▄ ▀▀███▄▄      ▄▄
████▄▄  ▀▀▀ ▄▄███████████▄▄ ▀▀▀  ▄▄████
  ▀▀████▄    ▀▀█████████▀▀    ▄████▀▀
 ██▄▄ ▀██ █▄▄    ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█ ██▀ ▄▄██
 ▀▀███ ██ █████▄       ▄█████ ██ ███▀▀
      ██ ███████▄   ▄███████ ██
       ██ ████████   ████████ ██
       ██▄▄ ▀▀████   ████▀▀ ▄▄██
        ▀▀███▄▄ ▀▀   ▀▀ ▄▄███▀▀
            ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀
                ▀▀███▀▀
             │
     │      ███
     │      ███
    │     ███
███  │     ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███     │
███ ███     │
    │
 
▬▬     WHITEPAPER    ▬▬
FACEBOOK     TELEGRAM
TWITTER     SLACK     MEDIUM
.
PRE-SALE.
PUBLIC SALE.
rpg
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588



View Profile
September 02, 2013, 02:01:45 AM
 #651

the pool http://crypto-expert.com/SRC is claiming 150 MH/s but hitting only 7% of the blocks. How can that be possible? Its obvious a lie, the actual rate is around 25 MH/s

.SPECTRE.                ▄▄███▄▄
            ▄▄███▀▀▀▀▀███▄▄
▄▄      ▄▄███▀▀ ▄▄███▄▄ ▀▀███▄▄      ▄▄
████▄▄  ▀▀▀ ▄▄███████████▄▄ ▀▀▀  ▄▄████
  ▀▀████▄    ▀▀█████████▀▀    ▄████▀▀
 ██▄▄ ▀██ █▄▄    ▀▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█ ██▀ ▄▄██
 ▀▀███ ██ █████▄       ▄█████ ██ ███▀▀
      ██ ███████▄   ▄███████ ██
       ██ ████████   ████████ ██
       ██▄▄ ▀▀████   ████▀▀ ▄▄██
        ▀▀███▄▄ ▀▀   ▀▀ ▄▄███▀▀
            ▀▀███▄▄▄▄▄███▀▀
                ▀▀███▀▀
             │
     │      ███
     │      ███
    │     ███
███  │     ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███ ███ ███
███ ███     │
███ ███     │
    │
 
▬▬     WHITEPAPER    ▬▬
FACEBOOK     TELEGRAM
TWITTER     SLACK     MEDIUM
.
PRE-SALE.
PUBLIC SALE.
smscotten
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140



View Profile WWW
September 02, 2013, 04:19:59 AM
 #652

I was concerned about running an in-wallet miner because I wasn't sure that it would effectively use all my cores or whatever, but gen=1 in the securecoin.conf and my VM with the Securecoin wallet consistently has over 600% CPU utilization. Considering it's a VM and I've got a bunch of other stuff running, I'd say it's firing on all cylinders. Awesome.

And I apologize if I missed this in the 30+ pages of this thread but how does the difficulty reported in getmininginfo relate to the difficulty of other coins? It looks like it's not the same scale as other coins.

spoid
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


bearded, drunk, fat, naked


View Profile
September 02, 2013, 04:41:20 AM
 #653

I was concerned about running an in-wallet miner because I wasn't sure that it would effectively use all my cores or whatever, but gen=1 in the securecoin.conf and my VM with the Securecoin wallet consistently has over 600% CPU utilization. Considering it's a VM and I've got a bunch of other stuff running, I'd say it's firing on all cylinders. Awesome.

And I apologize if I missed this in the 30+ pages of this thread but how does the difficulty reported in getmininginfo relate to the difficulty of other coins? It looks like it's not the same scale as other coins.

if I haven't missed anything major, pooler's cpuminer should give you twice the hashrate though.

with great beard comes great liver. Reputation Thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=195803.0
smscotten
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140



View Profile WWW
September 02, 2013, 05:03:48 AM
 #654

I was concerned about running an in-wallet miner because I wasn't sure that it would effectively use all my cores or whatever, but gen=1 in the securecoin.conf and my VM with the Securecoin wallet consistently has over 600% CPU utilization. Considering it's a VM and I've got a bunch of other stuff running, I'd say it's firing on all cylinders. Awesome.

And I apologize if I missed this in the 30+ pages of this thread but how does the difficulty reported in getmininginfo relate to the difficulty of other coins? It looks like it's not the same scale as other coins.

if I haven't missed anything major, pooler's cpuminer should give you twice the hashrate though.

Wait, huh? Oh, OK, but NOT the pooler's cpuminer I've come to know and love. I have to figure out which one of the quark forks will work?

I see that pointing the cpuminer I already had at my instance is hashing at about a third the rate of the wallet, but I'll bet anything it's spinning its wheels not doing anything productive and just telling me that it's making hashes but delivering a bunch of Scrypt hashes that won't ever solve anything.

Right?

Crap, I thought I was done unsuccessfully compiling mining crap for tonight. back into the fray…

smscotten
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140



View Profile WWW
September 02, 2013, 07:04:17 AM
 #655

if I haven't missed anything major, pooler's cpuminer should give you twice the hashrate though.

After burning two hours of life I'll never get back trying to compile unclebob's fork I downloaded a Windows binary of Neisklar's fork. Any day I have to type a backslash is a bad day in my book. The 64-bit one wouldn't run in my virtual machine so I used the 32-bit one. Maybe another day I'll try to get the compile to work.

Anywho, with the 32-bit precompiled Windows binary cpuminer it looks like I'm getting about 11.5-13.0 khash/s per core, so I'm topping out at about 104khash/s, maybe averaging 96kh/s?

Mining from the wallet gets me 108-113kh/s.

Things I do not know:

1) if cpuminer is measuring the same way that the wallet miner is.

What I'm pretty sure of:

1) If I could get one of the forked cpuminers to compile on my Mackertosh it would probably run faster
2) If I could get the Securecoin QT app to compile on my Mackertosh it would probably run faster
3) If I could get them both to compile and I didn't have to run Windows in a virtual machine at all it would run faster.

However here is what I'm absolutely certain of:

1) If I spend one more minute dealing with compilers and source code and headers and package dependencies and the obscene fetish that everything descended from Bitcoin has to depend on obsolete versions of software, I will tear my own eyes out.

Which brings me to my original point: Nice job on the built-in CPU miner, Baritus.

Now it's time for Steve to step away from the computer and put a nice frozen pizza in the oven. :-)

ahmed_bodi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.


View Profile
September 02, 2013, 11:05:35 AM
 #656

the pool http://crypto-expert.com/SRC is claiming 150 MH/s but hitting only 7% of the blocks. How can that be possible? Its obvious a lie, the actual rate is around 25 MH/s
i agree the hashrate display is wrong, were going to be switching to eloipool soon meaning stratum support aswell as a new frontend soon after

Bitrated user: ahmedbodi.
lemons
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 178



View Profile
September 03, 2013, 04:39:41 AM
 #657

I made some updates on frontend of http://src.coinmine.pl which should reflect correct values of hasrates, etc.

So far pool is running very stable!

feeleep

 Stratum connection failed: Couldn't resolve host 'src.coinmine.pl'
feeleep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1193


View Profile WWW
September 03, 2013, 08:12:17 AM
 #658

I made some updates on frontend of http://src.coinmine.pl which should reflect correct values of hasrates, etc.

So far pool is running very stable!

feeleep

 Stratum connection failed: Couldn't resolve host 'src.coinmine.pl'

there was a problem with DNS server out of my control... now is OK

ivanlabrie
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812



View Profile
September 03, 2013, 09:43:11 AM
 #659

Mining away just fine...Cheesy
Lauda
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1666


GUNBOT Licenses -10% with ref. code 'GrumpyKitty'


View Profile WWW
September 03, 2013, 03:50:48 PM
 #660

Mining away just fine...Cheesy
Finally works for me too  Cheesy Wink


▄██████████████████
███████████████████
███████████████████
█████████████████
███████████████
████████████████
████████████████
█████████████████
███████████████████
████████████████████
█████████████████████
▀████████████████████
Bazista®
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██

██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
██ █  ██ ██
██   ██  ██
██  ██   ██
██ ██  █ ██
|||
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!