Bitcoin Forum
October 18, 2017, 10:28:47 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 [116] 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 ... 316 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [TEK] TEKcoin Hi-PoS hybrid pos/pow no premine/ipo/ico  (Read 430151 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
xhabit
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 190



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 10:48:06 AM
 #2301

Hello Folk’s,

today in the morning with some cap coffee i’was think: No today i’dont like to see pool software again. tekcoin i’iike but what i’can do with this …
hold and eat big stakes or sale. there is maybe no other fun with tekcoin?Huh I’was think and think and later was there a idee.

i’setup a TEKDICE Game … just for fun and spend funny time between the check of tekcoin miner.

and i’was do … the game is running … and have a lot of fun. of course only if there play more people.

someone say now, oh my good, this we don’t need … maybe other person say … yes, it’s fun.

i’tink it’s a funny thing for the tekcoin community.

so, but where is the address? i’was setup a new virtual server at: http://tekdice.port-x.de

but to get the DNS up and common, this need little bit time. Can’t wait? Try: http://212.21.68.42

so, have fun and
happy mining

Bitcoin Priester German BTC PoolParty League
1NPRRSyWCcrAeuKQwrYxnnM7XeE45iZY2P
1508365727
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508365727

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508365727
Reply with quote  #2

1508365727
Report to moderator
1508365727
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508365727

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508365727
Reply with quote  #2

1508365727
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508365727
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508365727

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508365727
Reply with quote  #2

1508365727
Report to moderator
1508365727
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508365727

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508365727
Reply with quote  #2

1508365727
Report to moderator
1508365727
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508365727

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508365727
Reply with quote  #2

1508365727
Report to moderator
rel-oad
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 12:21:15 PM
 #2302


What's happening with this? Can someone scan this folder and confirm?
breakbeater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 444


Life is a bitch, get used to it...


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 12:30:30 PM
 #2303

It's a false positive from Kaspersky.
m33
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


Never invest with borrowed coins


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 12:49:39 PM
 #2304

It's a false positive from Kaspersky.

im get the same from my AV , says trogen , so do i add to white list . or can some show how to complie new wallet

BitSend ◢◤Clients | Source
www.bitsend.info
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












Your Digital Network | 10MB Blocks
Algo: XEVAN | DK3 | Masternodes
Bitcore - BTX/BTC -Project












BSD -USDT | Bittrex | C.Gather | S.Exchange
Cryptopia | NovaExchange | Livecoin
CoinPayments | Faucet | Bitsend Airdrop













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
aigeezer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1387


Cryptanalyst castrated by his government, 1952


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 01:25:38 PM
 #2305

It's a false positive from Kaspersky.

That's certainly a possibility. Do you have any evidence? (I don't, either way).

The behaviour started with this version - never seen before.
breakbeater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 444


Life is a bitch, get used to it...


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 01:39:52 PM
 #2306

I don't have any problems with the lastest TEK Wallet and i scanned my PC with different AVs and Anti-malware programs. It's CLEAN. I don't have any other evidences.
I scanned with BitDefender, Microsoft Security Ess... and Malwarebytes.
Elite2TheMax
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 05:22:12 PM
 #2307

Got Tek in my wallet for a few days. The weight of the coins is still 0. Help with this please so that I can get the coins staking.
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 05:45:51 PM
 #2308

Got Tek in my wallet for a few days. The weight of the coins is still 0. Help with this please so that I can get the coins staking.

they will remain at zero until after 30 days.
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 05:51:02 PM
 #2309

TEK is actively trading on Comkort.com with great prices and action in a wide spread. The transfers in and out are very fast. Cryptsy may be down for a few more days before they can take TEK deposits.
breakbeater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 444


Life is a bitch, get used to it...


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 06:21:04 PM
 #2310

I am also trading TEK @ Comkort.  Wink

FUCK CRAPTSY, after they held my PHS in Nirvana for 4 (FOUR) Months. I lost a lot of POS blocks because of their incompetence.  Angry Angry
mafort1469
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 06:42:55 PM
 #2311

Has anyone bothered to update tekcoin.org? Still lists 1.0.1 for wallet.
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 07:33:36 PM
 #2312

Has anyone bothered to update tekcoin.org? Still lists 1.0.1 for wallet.

fixed thanks
mafort1469
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 07:38:10 PM
 #2313

Maybe that is why Cryptsy is still down. LOL.
thundertoe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 07:44:34 PM
 #2314

Maybe that is why Cryptsy is still down. LOL.

No, i wish it was that simple but they had kind of the perfect storm of events happen and are just swamped and will take some time to get everything back up.
mafort1469
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364



View Profile
September 02, 2014, 08:00:27 PM
 #2315

Yes, I have spoken with them and they will let me know ASAP once wallet is back online. I have quite a few there in limbo right now. uggg.

So I will post here once I know wallet is back online at Cryptsy.
wishfulthinker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17


View Profile
September 02, 2014, 11:46:28 PM
 #2316

Why is Tekcoin connecting to the LFnet irc server? This is a security problem, that's why the irc connections have been disabled in the bitcoin protocol updates.

any information on this?

breakbeater
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 444


Life is a bitch, get used to it...


View Profile
September 03, 2014, 06:18:39 AM
 #2317

You can specify noirc=1 in tekcoin.conf and then it will not connect to IRC.
evalis
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
September 03, 2014, 03:38:12 PM
 #2318

It looks like the block explorer is on the right chain now: http://tek.blockx.info/get/chain/TekCoin
but is a bit behind and without any connections.

Who should we talk to to get the difficulties to go out one or two more decimal points?  Anything below 0.001 just displays as 0.
jdhatch
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58


View Profile
September 03, 2014, 04:58:20 PM
 #2319

My wallet is fully up to date with the new block chain.

I tried setting listen=1

That results in peers with "version" : 60007, connecting to me.

1) Is there a danger they could screw up my block chain? 
2) Them being connected, does it slow performance with the valid peers?
3) Is there a way to "listen" but reject peer with "version" : 60007,?

Thanks,
Jason

If you want to get rid of some TEK - Bq9f1oKp9FenRkJjQxSnQPBx9JfJ7yLnXG
wishfulthinker
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17


View Profile
September 03, 2014, 05:45:29 PM
 #2320

You can specify noirc=1 in tekcoin.conf and then it will not connect to IRC.

Thank you for that information, I will try it now.

My next question is, why did I only receive 20% stake on my 30 day held coins and not the advertised 40%? I staked twice and both of them were 20%, is this going to continue or will it go back to 40%?

Thanks
Pages: « 1 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 [116] 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 ... 316 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!