Bitcoin Forum
May 25, 2019, 06:23:49 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 [98] 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] --- Coinotron --- ETH, ETC, ZEC, VTC, BTG, PASC, LTC .....  (Read 283899 times)
Poldi-1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 10, 2017, 08:37:50 AM
Last edit: June 10, 2017, 01:50:31 PM by Poldi-1
 #1941

I just noticed I was looking at LiteCoin stats, ETH top miner has 108GH. That would multiply my calculation by ~16,5, so we are talking about one person operating 4320 GPUs or a total rig cost of 1,234,285€ (ONE and a quarter MILLION). This can't be real. What am I missing here? Did I get wrong information when I read ETH can not be mined by ASICs?
PLAY OVER 3000 GAMES
LIGHTNING FAST WITHDRAWALS
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1558765429
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558765429

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558765429
Reply with quote  #2

1558765429
Report to moderator
1558765429
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558765429

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558765429
Reply with quote  #2

1558765429
Report to moderator
1558765429
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1558765429

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1558765429
Reply with quote  #2

1558765429
Report to moderator
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
June 11, 2017, 09:07:52 PM
 #1942

I just noticed I was looking at LiteCoin stats, ETH top miner has 108GH. That would multiply my calculation by ~16,5, so we are talking about one person operating 4320 GPUs or a total rig cost of 1,234,285€ (ONE and a quarter MILLION). This can't be real. What am I missing here? Did I get wrong information when I read ETH can not be mined by ASICs?


Say hi to Nicehash Wink

jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2128
Merit: 1004



View Profile
June 12, 2017, 08:14:20 AM
 #1943

ANY OPTION TO ADD THESE COIN

 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1819977.0
mwgame1
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 03:00:39 PM
 #1944

every time i try to mine on the coinotron i get cant connect to server :\
please help i have 0.05eth on there and i want to keep mining to reach min withdraw
genoil miner
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1159
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 04:11:15 PM
 #1945

every time i try to mine on the coinotron i get cant connect to server :\
please help i have 0.05eth on there and i want to keep mining to reach min withdraw
genoil miner

Please send your username to coinotron@gmail.com

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1159
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 04:13:36 PM
 #1946


Not an this moment. We have very limited dev. resources, so we concentrate on most popular coins traded on Poloniex.

mwgame1
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 263
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 12, 2017, 04:14:29 PM
 #1947

every time i try to mine on the coinotron i get cant connect to server :\
please help i have 0.05eth on there and i want to keep mining to reach min withdraw
genoil miner

Please send your username to coinotron@gmail.com


thx i sent it Smiley
Swimmer63
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1583
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 15, 2017, 04:31:34 AM
 #1948

I have been mining your pool off and on for the past two weeks.  PPC mostly.  You could really use another server or something.  It is the most glacially slow pool there is.

EDIT - I have been trying to log on for 10 minutes.  When the logon screen finally changes it's to tell me I have tried to log on too many times.  It's been slow every time I have worked on it.  But tonight it's just ridiculous.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1159
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 15, 2017, 07:32:04 AM
 #1949

I have been mining your pool off and on for the past two weeks.  PPC mostly.  You could really use another server or something.  It is the most glacially slow pool there is.

EDIT - I have been trying to log on for 10 minutes.  When the logon screen finally changes it's to tell me I have tried to log on too many times.  It's been slow every time I have worked on it.  But tonight it's just ridiculous.

We are working on solving this issue.

Swimmer63
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1583
Merit: 1000



View Profile
June 15, 2017, 06:44:40 PM
 #1950

Back on the pool...thank you.  But payouts are not working:

pehoko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 233
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 16, 2017, 09:38:48 AM
 #1951

I have been mining your pool off and on for the past two weeks.  PPC mostly.  You could really use another server or something.  It is the most glacially slow pool there is.

EDIT - I have been trying to log on for 10 minutes.  When the logon screen finally changes it's to tell me I have tried to log on too many times.  It's been slow every time I have worked on it.  But tonight it's just ridiculous.

We are working on solving this issue.

I have same problem - very slowly working site, difficult to log on.
Poldi-1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 17, 2017, 07:18:48 PM
 #1952

As a crypto noob I was happy to receive my first payout from mining ever, but I am "missing" a little bit of the amount. On coinotrons payout history it says an anmount of 0.10051077 ETH has been transferred, but when looking at the transaction (0x0a82824e425e92b3722c4643f526283f89391049daeb74bef29e7d9c055e8ded) and my wallet, 0.01 ETH was deducted from the amount beside the ethereum transaction fee. Where did that go?
iamnewhere
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 18, 2017, 06:41:49 AM
 #1953

Anyone else has issues to reach the website?
In the past few days the page was sometimes very slow responding and now it's even not available for some time for me.
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
June 18, 2017, 07:25:29 AM
 #1954

Anyone else has issues to reach the website?
In the past few days the page was sometimes very slow responding and now it's even not available for some time for me.

its seems down

stratum works SEEMINGLY fine tho

iamnewhere
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 18, 2017, 07:45:49 AM
 #1955

yes mining works, just wanted to check when i reached payout limit on ETH to switch to ZEC for some time Smiley
frostminer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 505


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2017, 05:08:33 PM
Last edit: June 20, 2017, 08:52:56 PM by frostminer
 #1956

Getting ETH payouts with nonexistant TX.

You on it?


edit:
Seeing older payouts arriving now.
I guess ETH is having a blockchain congestion again

Y0da
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 21, 2017, 09:33:11 AM
 #1957

What is going on? I have not get my payout... on pool I see error transaction.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1159
Merit: 1000


View Profile
June 21, 2017, 05:45:32 PM
 #1958

 
I'm sorry for the inconvenience. For last 24 h we have been experiencing problems during sending ETH payouts due to very high number of transactions on network.  Sometimes our payout wallet failed to send transaction without raising any error.
Even worse, sometimes such transaction miraculously appears in blockchain few hours later. Therefore we were waiting several hours before deleting and resending failed payout.
 
Increasing gas price for ETH payouts fixed these issues.

Erroneous payout has been removed from your balance and new payout has been sent.

TRik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 21, 2017, 08:25:33 PM
 #1959

Hello people!
I'm new to the pool!
And i have a question :

Why do sometimes my workers hashrate seems to block at 455h/s wit hnop apparent reason on the ZEC pool? Since my accumulate miner apparent hashrate is always above 710sol/s i was wondering what was happening.
And the SSL port isn't responding since a few hour.
 
To be precise it's what the website show me for the hasrate problem- right now it showme 0H/s by the way!

Regards!
andreas911
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 318



View Profile
June 22, 2017, 09:28:37 AM
 #1960

ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
GPU0 t=41C fan=0%, GPU1 t=39C fan=0%, GPU2 t=38C fan=0%, GPU3 t=38C fan=0%
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
GPU0 t=40C fan=0%, GPU1 t=39C fan=0%, GPU2 t=37C fan=0%, GPU3 t=37C fan=0%
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
GPU0 t=40C fan=0%, GPU1 t=38C fan=0%, GPU2 t=37C fan=0%, GPU3 t=37C fan=0%
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
GPU0 t=39C fan=0%, GPU1 t=38C fan=0%, GPU2 t=36C fan=0%, GPU3 t=37C fan=0%
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
GPU0 t=39C fan=0%, GPU1 t=38C fan=0%, GPU2 t=36C fan=0%, GPU3 t=36C fan=0%
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
GPU0 t=38C fan=0%, GPU1 t=37C fan=0%, GPU2 t=36C fan=0%, GPU3 t=36C fan=0%
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
GPU0 t=38C fan=0%, GPU1 t=37C fan=0%, GPU2 t=35C fan=0%, GPU3 t=35C fan=0%
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
GPU0 t=38C fan=0%, GPU1 t=37C fan=0%, GPU2 t=35C fan=0%, GPU3 t=35C fan=0%
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
GPU0 t=38C fan=0%, GPU1 t=37C fan=0%, GPU2 t=36C fan=0%, GPU3 t=35C fan=0%
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'coinotron.com' <178.217.186.125> port 3344
ETH: Stratum - Connected (coinotron.com:3344)
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
GPU0 t=37C fan=0%, GPU1 t=36C fan=0%, GPU2 t=35C fan=0%, GPU3 t=34C fan=0%


The ETH pool is down
I don't have a connection

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion
Anonymous and Untraceable
ANN  Whitepaper  Facebook  Twitter  Telegram  Discord 





      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
.
Pages: « 1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 [98] 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!