Bitcoin Forum
December 07, 2016, 10:45:27 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] - Coinotron --- FIRST ETH-ETC MULTIPORT - profit switchng port 7777  (Read 216292 times)
kladim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
January 20, 2016, 11:05:18 AM
 #1501


Hmm. I don't know. Author never contacted me. But he doesn't have since he is using publicly available api.

Use it at your own risk.

You can test it here for example: https://live.metascan-online.com/#!/scan-file

If you can wait there is another option:
Very soon (this week or next one) I will introduce new UI with workers monitoring and email notifications.


Hi, I created this program
The author confirmed that the API-KEY is a public and not possible to get access to your account by this program. Program wrote for himself. I decided to share. I do not mind
1481107527
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481107527

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481107527
Reply with quote  #2

1481107527
Report to moderator
1481107527
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481107527

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481107527
Reply with quote  #2

1481107527
Report to moderator
1481107527
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481107527

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481107527
Reply with quote  #2

1481107527
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481107527
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481107527

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481107527
Reply with quote  #2

1481107527
Report to moderator
1481107527
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481107527

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481107527
Reply with quote  #2

1481107527
Report to moderator
gaalx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
January 22, 2016, 05:26:43 PM
 #1502

Add graphics to be seen when and how the equipment works.

Rent of my installation (algo Blake 256 & SHA 256): miningrigrentals.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 23, 2016, 12:57:05 PM
 #1503

Add graphics to be seen when and how the equipment works.

I'm working on it. Charts will be available in new version of the website.

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 03:39:17 PM
 #1504

15 min. maintenance server restart. Sorry.

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 08:00:30 PM
 #1505


Today we introduced new version of Coinotron website.
I hope you will like it.

new features:

- workers monitoring and email notification about idle workers,
- operations on groups of workers

coming soon:

- dashboard
- charts

xelbyb
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 09:06:03 PM
 #1506


Today we introduced new version of Coinotron website.
I hope you will like it.

new features:

- workers monitoring and email notification about idle workers,
- operations on groups of workers

coming soon:

- dashboard
- charts

very bad design
pale font
weak contrast
my eyes are tired
When you zoom to fit in size (1440x900)
capler
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 105


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 09:46:47 PM
 #1507

Oh, very good, but where ADD WORKER  Huh
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 09:50:36 PM
 #1508

Oh, very good, but where ADD WORKER  Huh
Click on worker name or password in first row of workers grid. Context menu will show up.

malandante
Member
**
Online Online

Activity: 88


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 09:55:53 PM
 #1509

Congratulations fot the new clean, neat design!
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 09:57:25 PM
 #1510

Congratulations fot the new clean, neat design!

Thanks Smiley

gaalx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 10:20:22 PM
 #1511

Statistics not working. pool work?

Rent of my installation (algo Blake 256 & SHA 256): miningrigrentals.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 25, 2016, 10:23:54 PM
 #1512

Statistics not working. pool work?

Pool and stats are working.
What web browser are you using ?

gaalx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
January 26, 2016, 10:00:17 AM
 #1513

Statistics not working. pool work?

Pool and stats are working.
What web browser are you using ?
in older workers, tick monitoring is not working.

Rent of my installation (algo Blake 256 & SHA 256): miningrigrentals.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 26, 2016, 11:16:13 AM
 #1514

Statistics not working. pool work?

Pool and stats are working.
What web browser are you using ?
in older workers, tick monitoring is not working.

can you send me example (worker name)?

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 26, 2016, 04:56:09 PM
 #1515

I increased a little bit font size in some data tables.

gaalx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
January 27, 2016, 09:20:42 AM
 #1516

new miner does not show the speed, tell me how to fix it? Thank you.

Rent of my installation (algo Blake 256 & SHA 256): miningrigrentals.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 27, 2016, 01:55:54 PM
 #1517

Probably you need to regenerate DAG file. Just delete old ones and start miner
Also check if date and time on your mining rig are correct.

gaalx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
January 27, 2016, 04:28:14 PM
 #1518

Probably you need to regenerate DAG file. Just delete old ones and start miner
Also check if date and time on your mining rig are correct.

Work goes and statistics show normal values, not just displays the reason the speed. Thanks, I'll try.

Rent of my installation (algo Blake 256 & SHA 256): miningrigrentals.com
gaalx
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


View Profile
January 28, 2016, 10:39:06 AM
 #1519

Probably you need to regenerate DAG file. Just delete old ones and start miner
Also check if date and time on your mining rig are correct.

I made, but to no avail.I have something to write in a batch file. -v, - verbosity <0 - 9> does not help.

Rent of my installation (algo Blake 256 & SHA 256): miningrigrentals.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
January 28, 2016, 12:27:52 PM
 #1520

Probably you need to regenerate DAG file. Just delete old ones and start miner
Also check if date and time on your mining rig are correct.

I made, but to no avail.I have something to write in a batch file. -v, - verbosity <0 - 9> does not help.

Can you provide me with  bat you are using to start ethminer ?

Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!