Bitcoin Forum
April 25, 2019, 01:04:27 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 [93] 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] --- Coinotron --- ETH, ETC, ZEC, VTC, BTG, PASC, LTC .....  (Read 281886 times)
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 01, 2017, 04:49:03 PM
 #1841

Thanks for getting rid of the eth getwork port,now I lose 20% mining with claymore crap & he won't let me mine on your pool...........  Roll Eyes

No idea how linux/unbuntu works,ain't got time to learn............

Cya,a miner on your pool for over 3 years....gone  Sad

I know your crying & contemplating suicide................


Did you add this parameter to Claymor'e start command: -allpools 1

Also why don't you use one of these:
 Genoil's ethminer https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1368785.0
NiceHash ethminer https://github.com/nicehash/cpp-ethereum/releases

Yep,using eth only bat...  EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal user.worker:pass -esm 2 -epsw x -dpool -allpools 1

Just goes in circles with errors,but works fine on nanopool with this:

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eth-us-east1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal walletaddy/minerID/email -epsw x -etht 1000 -mode 1 -ftime 1
pause

Can't use cmd,shouldn't have to,been using bat files for 4 years or more & those miners work fine................

user:worker:pass - is causing the issue. Pool server cannot find worker named worker:pass

please try this:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal user.worker -esm 2 -epsw pass -dpool -allpools 1

1556197467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556197467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556197467
Reply with quote  #2

1556197467
Report to moderator
1556197467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556197467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556197467
Reply with quote  #2

1556197467
Report to moderator
1556197467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556197467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556197467
Reply with quote  #2

1556197467
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1556197467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556197467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556197467
Reply with quote  #2

1556197467
Report to moderator
1556197467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556197467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556197467
Reply with quote  #2

1556197467
Report to moderator
1556197467
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1556197467

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1556197467
Reply with quote  #2

1556197467
Report to moderator
sorry2xs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000


Dark Passenger Bitcoin miner 2013,Bitcoin node


View Profile
February 02, 2017, 06:16:49 AM
 #1842

when will you add support for optiminer

Please tip the Node 1MPWKB23NsZsXHANnFwVAWT86mL24fqAjF; KO4UX
THAT NO GOOD DO GOODER BAT!!!
Unacceptable
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2212
Merit: 1001



View Profile
February 02, 2017, 06:36:22 AM
Last edit: February 02, 2017, 06:49:05 AM by Unacceptable
 #1843

Thanks for getting rid of the eth getwork port,now I lose 20% mining with claymore crap & he won't let me mine on your pool...........  Roll Eyes

No idea how linux/unbuntu works,ain't got time to learn............

Cya,a miner on your pool for over 3 years....gone  Sad

I know your crying & contemplating suicide................


Did you add this parameter to Claymor'e start command: -allpools 1

Also why don't you use one of these:
 Genoil's ethminer https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1368785.0
NiceHash ethminer https://github.com/nicehash/cpp-ethereum/releases

Yep,using eth only bat...  EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal user.worker:pass -esm 2 -epsw x -dpool -allpools 1

Just goes in circles with errors,but works fine on nanopool with this:

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool eth-us-east1.nanopool.org:9999 -ewal walletaddy/minerID/email -epsw x -etht 1000 -mode 1 -ftime 1
pause

Can't use cmd,shouldn't have to,been using bat files for 4 years or more & those miners work fine................

user:worker:pass - is causing the issue. Pool server cannot find worker named worker:pass

please try this:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal user.worker -esm 2 -epsw pass -dpool -allpools 1


Thank you for trying......here's some screenshots:



It appears your pool is not liked by Claymore Sad



Here at Nanopool,working just fine,but mining almost 20% less (shown on my pool stats page,earning 6.9 eth per month with 80mh,I got over 8 eth per month at Coinotron)  Sad
Mining with 2 380 20mh each,1 390 25mh,1 7970 17mh.


"If you run into an asshole in the morning, you ran into an asshole. If you run into assholes all day long, you are the asshole."  -Raylan Givens
Got GOXXED ?? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KiqRpPiJAU&feature=youtu.be
"An ASIC being late is perfectly normal, predictable, and legal..."Hashfast & BFL slogan Smiley
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 02, 2017, 10:34:48 AM
 #1844

I downloaded version 7.3 of Claymore's miner and started mining using example from Readme!!!.txt file:

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal Redhex.rig1 -esm 2 -epsw x -dpool http://dcr.suprnova.cc:9111 -dwal Redhex.my -dpsw x -allpools 1

And it worked without any issues.

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 02, 2017, 10:56:22 AM
Last edit: February 02, 2017, 11:17:03 AM by coinotron
 #1845

when will you add support for optiminer

Optiminer is supported. Just set up start.bat like this:

SET POOL=coinotron.com:3346
SET USER=username.workername
SET PASSWORD=workerpassword

SET GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR=1

optiminer -s %POOL% -u %USER% -p %PASSWORD% -m 8080

pause

Unacceptable
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2212
Merit: 1001



View Profile
February 02, 2017, 02:42:47 PM
 #1846

I downloaded version 7.3 of Claymore's miner and started mining using example from Readme!!!.txt file:

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal Redhex.rig1 -esm 2 -epsw x -dpool http://dcr.suprnova.cc:9111 -dwal Redhex.my -dpsw x -allpools 1

And it worked without any issues.

So your using the eth_sia bat file??

"If you run into an asshole in the morning, you ran into an asshole. If you run into assholes all day long, you are the asshole."  -Raylan Givens
Got GOXXED ?? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KiqRpPiJAU&feature=youtu.be
"An ASIC being late is perfectly normal, predictable, and legal..."Hashfast & BFL slogan Smiley
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 02, 2017, 06:17:58 PM
 #1847

I downloaded version 7.3 of Claymore's miner and started mining using example from Readme!!!.txt file:

EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal Redhex.rig1 -esm 2 -epsw x -dpool http://dcr.suprnova.cc:9111 -dwal Redhex.my -dpsw x -allpools 1

And it worked without any issues.

So your using the eth_sia bat file??

I don't have any eth_sia.bat.
I just created empty start.bat and copied to it this line:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool coinotron.com:3344 -ewal Redhex.rig1 -esm 2 -epsw x -dpool http://dcr.suprnova.cc:9111 -dwal Redhex.my -dpsw x -allpools 1

It mined eth on coinotron and dcr on suprnova

fr4nkthetank
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1016


Now the money is free, and so the people will be


View Profile WWW
February 02, 2017, 08:47:23 PM
 #1848

when will you add support for optiminer

Optiminer is supported. Just set up start.bat like this:

SET POOL=coinotron.com:3346
SET USER=username.workername
SET PASSWORD=workerpassword

SET GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR=1

optiminer -s %POOL% -u %USER% -p %PASSWORD% -m 8080

pause

yup I can confirm this works very well !  The only error you'll get is a server client version check fail, which does nothing.  Anyways, what mode of mining for zec are you guys using pps, pplns ?  We can't see luck but i'm guessing rewards are better with pplns ?
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 03, 2017, 10:36:02 AM
Last edit: February 03, 2017, 10:49:20 AM by coinotron
 #1849

FYI


Today we started signalling support for SegWit in LTC pool. We have already found first block:
http://explorer.litecoin.net/block/3544aac87ffa98f331ed11cc61a8760931c3a3dcd31d77bf6db3c4eabbfdfbe6

https://www.reddit.com/r/litecoin/comments/5rt00o/the_segregated_witness_segwit_soft_fork_has/

Hunyadi
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1269
Merit: 1000


☑ ♟ ☐ ♚


View Profile
February 06, 2017, 04:47:21 AM
 #1850

I can't login to My Account. Mining seems to work normally.

▂▃▅▇█▓▒░BTC-Cultist░▒▓█▇▅▃▂
joele
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1020
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 06, 2017, 07:07:39 AM
 #1851

Problem with site, loading too long
GoldenHamster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 06, 2017, 07:16:49 AM
 #1852

site not working?
Log In not working?
Yesterday issue with DASH?
Wrong informations regarding rewards?

What happens?
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 06, 2017, 11:20:10 AM
 #1853

Web server had some issues. Now it is up and running.
Mining wasn't affected.

Sorry for this outage.

fr4nkthetank
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1652
Merit: 1016


Now the money is free, and so the people will be


View Profile WWW
February 16, 2017, 02:55:20 PM
Last edit: February 18, 2017, 01:46:54 PM by fr4nkthetank
 #1854

sup coinotron Smiley  I'm having trouble with connecting to the SSL 3347.  I did some changes on my rigs, so I guess I had a lot of disconnect/reconnect for a day or two.  Then after I cant connect to the ssl port, so i've switched them all to the normal one, which works fine.  Maybe i'm blacklisted or something ?  This is for ZEC.  Thanks for helping out Smiley  Using Claymore v12.

edit: its fixed, thanks coinotron much appreciated  Grin
pehoko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 233
Merit: 100


View Profile
February 28, 2017, 01:01:10 PM
 #1855

Why not monero but some pascalcoin??
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
February 28, 2017, 02:08:44 PM
 #1856

Why not monero but some pascalcoin??

Monero will be next.

molitar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 28, 2017, 11:45:40 PM
Last edit: March 01, 2017, 12:44:07 AM by molitar
 #1857

How to do payout address on Pascal?

There is a payout load and payment address.. but when I do format like others show..  <payaddress>.<payoutload> and it shows wrong format but help does not show how to setup payout for Pascal.

Second problem is this even working?  It shows hash rate but no unconfirmed or confirmed awards at all!  My friend has been mining for a while now and no confirmed either.

I do not think Coinotron is ready for PASC yet.

1. Can not set payout wallet address
2. No confirmations

I'll have to mine elsewhere until these 2 critical issues are fixed.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
March 01, 2017, 12:37:15 PM
 #1858

How to do payout address on Pascal?

There is a payout load and payment address.. but when I do format like others show..  <payaddress>.<payoutload> and it shows wrong format but help does not show how to setup payout for Pascal.

Second problem is this even working?  It shows hash rate but no unconfirmed or confirmed awards at all!  My friend has been mining for a while now and no confirmed either.

I do not think Coinotron is ready for PASC yet.

1. Can not set payout wallet address
2. No confirmations

I'll have to mine elsewhere until these 2 critical issues are fixed.

ad. 1 I fixed PascalCoin withdrawal format issue. I also reset all PASC addresses. So please set your payout address again. This time using format with paymentid from poloniex.
PascalCoin addresses must match one of the following formats: ACCOUNT-CHECKSUM (your local wallet) or ACCOUNT-CHECKSUM.PAYMENTID (poloniex deposit).

ad. 2 In PPLNS and RBPPS mode we don't show unconfirmed rewards for current round.

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
March 01, 2017, 01:01:16 PM
Last edit: March 02, 2017, 08:47:05 AM by coinotron
 #1859

FYI,

We added PascalCoin pool. Just point your PASC miners to port 3348. More info in Help section: https://www.coinotron.com/app?action=help
Right now we have only PPLNS in PASC pool. RBPPS and maybe PPS will be added in following weeks. We must solve some blocks to evaluate risks of running PPS PASC pool.



Mining PASC is FREE until March 15, 2017 !!!

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
March 02, 2017, 08:27:14 AM
 #1860

Ok working now but the workers section only shows Eth for the Miners makes it a bit confusing to see what coin each rig is mining as all 4 show the same eth as last coin.

That must be a bug. Please check out Dashboard page. There is much more info about currently working miners.

Pages: « 1 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 [93] 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!