Bitcoin Forum
April 18, 2019, 03:51:32 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] --- Coinotron --- ETH, ETC, ZEC, VTC, BTG, PASC, LTC .....  (Read 281437 times)
fr4nkthetank
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1016


Now the money is free, and so the people will be


View Profile WWW
January 10, 2017, 05:45:30 PM
 #1801

Quote from: coinotron
The plan is to encourage miners to mine ZEC in our pool by 0% fee mining. We intent to keep it as long as it is safe. As you probably know in a along run 0% PPS pool almost always gets bankrupt. So it is a matter of hashrate vs our resources Smiley
We are constantly monitoring PPS stats, pool's luck etc. After this promotional period we plan to keep PPS mode and introduce exactly the same fees as in LTC pool, unless ZEC mining turns out to have higher risk level.

Well I have mined two days zec and got value as one day mining ... so I am not encouraged to mine this currency and maybe never will be back even with negative fee.

did you select PPS for your worker ?  So far my results are very good, better than any other pool I can see.  PPLNS might be why, smaller hashrates get more variance.



__                                  __
 ¦¦¦_                            _¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦                      ¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦                  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
    ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦                ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦              ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
      ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦            ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦__      __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
        ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
         ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
          ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
           ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
            ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
             ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
              ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
               ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
                ¦¦¦¦¦¦
                 ¦¦¦¦
                  ¦¦
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
HuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuh
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   __¦¦¦¦
              __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
         __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¦¦¦
    __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯ _¦¦¦¦
_¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯  _¦¦¦¦¦
¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯   _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
      ¦¦    _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦  _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦ ¦¦¯ ¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦¦¯     ¯¦¦¦¦
                 ¯¦¦




   _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¯
   ¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦




     __¦¯¯ ________ ¯¯¦__
   ¦¦¦__¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦__¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦__¯¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¯__¦¦¦¦¦
  ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦          ¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
      ¯¯¯            ¯¯¯
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555602692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555602692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555602692
Reply with quote  #2

1555602692
Report to moderator
1555602692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555602692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555602692
Reply with quote  #2

1555602692
Report to moderator
1555602692
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555602692

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555602692
Reply with quote  #2

1555602692
Report to moderator
pehoko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 233
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 11:03:55 AM
 #1802

No, there was no such option, only pplns and all mined zec comes to account after few days. As coinotron says pps pool need much more hash power or will be waste of resources.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 11, 2017, 07:59:32 PM
 #1803

No, there was no such option, only pplns and all mined zec comes to account after few days. As coinotron says pps pool need much more hash power or will be waste of resources.

You can change it anytime you want. Go to "My account" page, "Workers" tab. There you can change reward type for all workers you have.

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 15, 2017, 08:08:50 PM
 #1804

ZEC pool:


  • 3% PPS
  • 2% RBPPS
  • 1% PPLNS

sorry2xs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000


Dark Passenger Bitcoin miner 2013,Bitcoin node


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 03:39:31 PM
 #1805

ZEC pool:


  • 3% PPS
  • 2% RBPPS
  • 1% PPLNS
also since the end of no fee latency has increased to well over 230 ms, east coast of usa

Please tip the Node 1MPWKB23NsZsXHANnFwVAWT86mL24fqAjF; KO4UX
THAT NO GOOD DO GOODER BAT!!!
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 16, 2017, 09:34:15 PM
 #1806

ZEC pool:


  • 3% PPS
  • 2% RBPPS
  • 1% PPLNS
also since the end of no fee latency has increased to well over 230 ms, east coast of usa

We didn't change anything in our setup.
Fortunately in case of ZEC latency is not as much critical as in case of ETH/ETC. In ZEC network 100 ms latency increases probability of getting stale share by about 0.07 %
Nonetheless we are working on adapting pool's backend to support multiple pool servers. As soon as it is completed we will setup pool in US.

sorry2xs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910
Merit: 1000


Dark Passenger Bitcoin miner 2013,Bitcoin node


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 02:39:12 AM
 #1807

ZEC pool:


  • 3% PPS
  • 2% RBPPS
  • 1% PPLNS
also since the end of no fee latency has increased to well over 230 ms, east coast of usa

We didn't change anything in our setup.
Fortunately in case of ZEC latency is not as much critical as in case of ETH/ETC. In ZEC network 100 ms latency increases probability of getting stale share by about 0.07 %
Nonetheless we are working on adapting pool's backend to support multiple pool servers. As soon as it is completed we will setup pool in US.
Thanks for the reply i was not aware that the server is outside the usa.

Please tip the Node 1MPWKB23NsZsXHANnFwVAWT86mL24fqAjF; KO4UX
THAT NO GOOD DO GOODER BAT!!!
molitar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 06:43:21 AM
 #1808

Help I have Google Authenticator enabled I tried to enable my payout by putting in the code and hitting resend but your system will NOT send me an email so I can not unlock my payouts at all!
fr4nkthetank
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1016


Now the money is free, and so the people will be


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2017, 01:49:29 PM
 #1809

quick question on the dashboard !  On ZEC everything works, you see for example 0.1% stales, errors, etc.  But for ETH every worker has 0.0% in each column.  Just wondering if thats normal, stats are fun Smiley



__                                  __
 ¦¦¦_                            _¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦                      ¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦                  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
    ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦                ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦              ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
      ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦            ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦__      __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
        ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
         ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
          ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
           ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
            ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
             ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
              ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
               ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
                ¦¦¦¦¦¦
                 ¦¦¦¦
                  ¦¦
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
HuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuh
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   __¦¦¦¦
              __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
         __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¦¦¦
    __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯ _¦¦¦¦
_¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯  _¦¦¦¦¦
¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯   _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
      ¦¦    _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦  _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦ ¦¦¯ ¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦¦¯     ¯¦¦¦¦
                 ¯¦¦




   _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¯
   ¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦




     __¦¯¯ ________ ¯¯¦__
   ¦¦¦__¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦__¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦__¯¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¯__¦¦¦¦¦
  ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦          ¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
      ¯¯¯            ¯¯¯
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 17, 2017, 01:54:58 PM
 #1810

quick question on the dashboard !  On ZEC everything works, you see for example 0.1% stales, errors, etc.  But for ETH every worker has 0.0% in each column.  Just wondering if thats normal, stats are fun Smiley

There are very few stales in ETH because of uncle system. We accept shares up to 5 blocks old.

fr4nkthetank
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1638
Merit: 1016


Now the money is free, and so the people will be


View Profile WWW
January 17, 2017, 02:50:24 PM
 #1811

thanks for the answer !



__                                  __
 ¦¦¦_                            _¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦                      ¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦                  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
    ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦                ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦              ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
      ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦            ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦__      __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
        ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
         ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
          ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
           ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
            ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
             ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
              ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
               ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
                ¦¦¦¦¦¦
                 ¦¦¦¦
                  ¦¦
veil|     PRIVACY     
     WITHOUT COMPROMISE.       
HuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuhHuh
|   NO ICO. NO PREMINE. 
   X16RT GPU Mining. Fair distribution.   
|      The first Zerocoin-based Cryptocurrency       
   WITH ALWAYS-ON PRIVACY.   
|



                   __¦¦¦¦
              __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
         __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¦¦¦
    __¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯ _¦¦¦¦
_¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯  _¦¦¦¦¦
¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯   _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
      ¦¦    _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦  _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦ ¦¦¯ ¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
       ¦¦¯     ¯¦¦¦¦
                 ¯¦¦




   _¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¯
   ¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦




     __¦¯¯ ________ ¯¯¦__
   ¦¦¦__¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦__¦¦¦
   ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
  ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦     ¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¦___¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦¦
 ¦¦¦¦¦__¯¯¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯¯¯__¦¦¦¦¦
  ¯¯¦¦¦¦¦¦          ¦¦¦¦¦¦¯¯
      ¯¯¯            ¯¯¯
toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 05:59:49 AM
 #1812

hey and h i

This Software miners doesn't work on your site

    
Gateless Gate

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1716584.0

 it is A Fork of SGMiner-GM: sgminer-gm-5.5.5

for ZEC that is Open Source i would have been using it all along over CM but for reason we all know what they are till now there wasn't a good enough Open Source miner, there is now Smiley .

when I try to use it on coinotron.com i get this , if you need my setting I will post them if asked but i don't think you do ...

Code:
[00:49:28] No servers were found that could be used to get work from.
[00:49:28] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have input
[00:49:28] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, or have not set up workers
[00:49:28] Pool: 0  URL: stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3346  User:   Password: x
[00:49:28] Press any key to exit, or sgminer will try again in 15s.
[00:49:43] coinotron.com extranonce set to 08000110
[00:49:43] coinotron.com difficulty changed to 8
[00:49:44] No servers were found that could be used to get work from.
[00:49:44] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have input
[00:49:44] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, or have not set up workers
[00:49:44] Pool: 0  URL: stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3346  User:   Password: x
[00:49:44] Press any key to exit, or sgminer will try again in 15s.
[00:49:59] coinotron.com extranonce set to 08000111
[00:49:59] coinotron.com difficulty changed to 8
[00:50:00] No servers were found that could be used to get work from.
[00:50:00] Please check the details from the list below of the servers you have input
[00:50:00] Most likely you have input the wrong URL, forgotten to add a port, or have not set up workers
[00:50:00] Pool: 0  URL: stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3346  User:   Password: x
[00:50:00] Press any key to exit, or sgminer will try again in 15s.

 kind of why i haven't been here for a few days mining i all most don't use Claymore miner any more .


It does work on pools like

flypool , antpools Zec pool i don't use many other pools other then this one, flypool or zec antpool.

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 07:39:20 AM
 #1813

Starting today, automatic payouts will be processed every 60 minutes

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 18, 2017, 01:46:21 PM
 #1814

We've added support for ZEC miner: Gateless Gate

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1716584.0

toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 19, 2017, 05:13:31 PM
 #1815

hey thanks again

this is not a request , can i set the Difficulty, or does your Pool work that way np if not.  just asking to know not to have it added ... ...

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 19, 2017, 05:37:13 PM
 #1816

hey thanks again

this is not a request , can i set the Difficulty, or does your Pool work that way np if not.  just asking to know not to have it added ... ...

We have static difficulty on each port. So just don't use it in command you are using to start mining.

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 20, 2017, 09:48:29 PM
 #1817

Please try with:
"no-extranonce": false,

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 09:50:21 AM
 #1818

Please try with:
"no-extranonce": false,

I tried
Code:
"no-extranonce": false,
in conf file abd this way

Code:
gatelessgate.exe -k equihash -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3346 -u  -p x --no-extranonce

gatelessgate.exe -k equihash -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3346 -u -p x


and it still hangs and if it does connect it doesn't all ways to go at the right speed either ..

Code:
Gateless Gate v0.1.2 - Started: [2017-01-21 04:32:17] - [0 days 00:07:08]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(5s):96.21 (avg):95.51h/s | A:0  R:0  HW:0  WU:0.000/m
ST: 1  SS: 0  NB: 1  LW: 476  GF: 0  RF: 0
Connected to coinotron.com (stratum) diff 1.000 as user
Block: 0000000...  Diff:0  Started: [04:32:15]  Best share: 0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[P]ool management [G]PU management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
GPU 0:  46.0C 2833RPM |  96.41/ 95.51h/s | R:  0.0% HW:0 WU:0.000/m I: 8
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[04:32:14] Started Gateless Gate v0.1.2
[04:32:14] * using Jansson 2.9
[04:32:14] Probing for an alive pool
[04:32:15] coinotron.com extranonce set to 2C350000000000000000000000000000
[04:32:15] coinotron.com target changed to 0000ffffffff0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
[04:32:15] Startup GPU initialization... Using settings from pool coinotron.com.
[04:32:15] Startup Pool No = 0
[04:32:15] Initialising kernel equihash.cl with nfactor 10, n 1024


I let it set for 2 hours one day and it still didn't connect or did but only with one card.

Please provide me with output from winmrt. ( send it to coinotron@gmail.com )
Run winmrt when those conection issues are happening, option without solving domain names, from your location to our server: 178.217.186.125

toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 21, 2017, 12:46:32 PM
 #1819

for now I'll use Claymore with the Fee off on the SSL/TLS port till it's sorted or gate less gets faster which next release it may, is that cool ? . in the mean time if you need me to test more settings , just ask .

For security, your account has been locked. Email acctcomp15@theymos.e4ward.com
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1158
Merit: 1000


View Profile
January 22, 2017, 10:30:23 AM
 #1820

for now I'll use Claymore with the Fee off on the SSL/TLS port till it's sorted or gate less gets faster which next release it may, is that cool ? . in the mean time if you need me to test more settings , just ask .

Yes, I think is the best workaround.
I will test this issue in my test env.

Pages: « 1 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 [91] 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!