Bitcoin Forum
December 07, 2016, 04:39:58 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] - Coinotron --- FIRST ETH-ETC MULTIPORT - profit switchng port 7777  (Read 216310 times)
Xdragon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 475


View Profile
May 02, 2014, 06:44:07 PM
 #1261

Dark would be great  Grin
yes indeed . It would be great to have DRK .
1481128798
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481128798

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481128798
Reply with quote  #2

1481128798
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481128798
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481128798

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481128798
Reply with quote  #2

1481128798
Report to moderator
1481128798
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481128798

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481128798
Reply with quote  #2

1481128798
Report to moderator
dreambox700
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 80


View Profile
May 02, 2014, 08:00:59 PM
 #1262

Dark would be great  Grin
yes indeed . It would be great to have DRK .
+1
Pencha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
May 05, 2014, 11:24:49 PM
 #1263

Minimal payout limit is not 0.01 (any coin)
LTC      0.3   
FTC      5
DOGE              1000   
VTC      1
PPC              1
TRC      5   
FRC              5

You just have to read, nothing else   Roll Eyes
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
May 06, 2014, 07:14:59 AM
 #1264

Right this minute your site is showing me mining dogecoins, when I turned that off 1 hour ago, and, it says the absolute wrong numbers on my other coins I am mining, after the same hour.

Pool uses 60 min. time span to estimate your hashrate.

also , I set my payout to .01 coins to get my coins out, and that was yesterday and the coins are still setting there.
what is up? Your site says to set it below what normal payouts would be, and this is the lowest number allowed, period.
DON'T turn into another Big Vern, or Mark Karples. I wouldn't trust either of them as far as I can see through a brick wall.

Like Pencha said: there is no 0.01 Minimum Payout Threshold on any coin.
If your balance is below Minimum Payout Threshold and you want to cash out and stop mining please contact me: coinotron@gmail.com

scarlott57@bellsouth.net
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27


View Profile
May 07, 2014, 06:21:27 PM
 #1265

I think he just read the Payout requirements wrong thinking they had to be at or below a certain Level, Instead of at or above. I can understand how this could happen if you are new to Mining as in most pools you are pretty much on your own.  even at the Bitcointalk forum a lot of folks explain stuff in programing terms which not everyone gets so it leads to a lot of confusion. and sometimes when you read & read you don't always understand and get it backwards.

Not everyone understands when they start that everyone including themselves & the pool operators are all trying to make a profit, and if payout are done in to small an increment it takes out the profit.
 
Pencha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
May 07, 2014, 08:18:16 PM
 #1266

It's all written on home page. He's talking about Big Vern and Mark Karples but he doesn't understand how to withdraw his coins? Are you kiding me?!
Jesehl
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 91


View Profile
May 08, 2014, 06:45:10 AM
 #1267

hope we get informed when our miner is down.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
May 08, 2014, 12:07:14 PM
 #1268

FYI

FRC pool will be closed on 2014-05-10. Please withdraw your coins until 2014-05-31.

omnik
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 213


View Profile
May 12, 2014, 05:51:30 PM
 #1269

Thank you for adding Darkcoin!

But, currently its not working, waiting for work to be available from pools.
Ping also requested timeout.

Working now!
Pencha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
May 12, 2014, 08:53:57 PM
 #1270

I'm happy to see DRK added on Coinotron. It'a great thing for the pool, miners and the coin itself   Smiley
omnik
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 213


View Profile
May 12, 2014, 09:14:24 PM
 #1271

Don't forget to update the wallet before the fork  Wink
Pencha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
May 12, 2014, 10:36:53 PM
 #1272

Don't forget to update the wallet before the fork  Wink
Done   Wink
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 11:24:02 AM
 #1273

FYI

Darkcoin pool is available for mining!

Workers: 2.5% RBPPS or 1.5% PPLNS

Pencha
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 01:42:18 AM
 #1274

Back to the point, you still, should have some way of just asking for a cashout option without having to send one an email, ASKING if they can cash out. I shouldn't have to ask permission to get my coins. No matter how measley the sum.

I never need anyone's permission to stop mining. I just turn my machines off.
No. Wrong. Minimum payout in nesessary. I dont have time to explain you why.
You shouldn't have to ask permission to get your coins as long its a minimum withdraw amount. The truth is you dont know what minimum is.
They wont steal your coins and you will not mine LTC in 30 days with GPU because diff will be 10000+.

Send a mail and stop bitching about it. It would took you less time to send mail than to write that post. Coinotron probably gave you your coins already and what do you want now?

I never need anyone's permission to stop mining. I just turn my machines off.
You're a very strange person   Smiley
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 09:59:00 AM
 #1275

@cabinetmaker

Recently I introduced two new coins: Vertcoin and DarkCoin. They should be ASIC resilient for at least several months. You can try mining them.

Regarding lack of "cash out" button and whole procedure of cashing out. Sadly, currently I have no time to simplify it.

btcfanx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11



View Profile
May 15, 2014, 10:38:57 AM
 #1276

Is it possible to add XPM?
There is more and more GPU miners interested in Primecoin.

In contrast to many other cryptocurrencies interest and difficulty constantly growing.
Romulo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 01:18:56 PM
 #1277

It appears that both the front end and part of the backend is down.

Miners already active, appear to still be mining, however, if you start and stop one, it won't find the pool.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 02:17:53 PM
 #1278

Is it possible to add XPM?
There is more and more GPU miners interested in Primecoin.

In contrast to many other cryptocurrencies interest and difficulty constantly growing.

Sadly my backend software is not prepared to support Primecoin.

btcfanx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11



View Profile
May 15, 2014, 05:24:24 PM
 #1279

Is it possible to add XPM?
There is more and more GPU miners interested in Primecoin.

In contrast to many other cryptocurrencies interest and difficulty constantly growing.

Sadly my backend software is not prepared to support Primecoin.

Is there a lot of work to "upgrade" it to support Primecoin?
In another thread there is a discussion about the open source server and miner. They were both released a week or two ago.
I think that Primecoin Community would like to see a serious Pool as yours which supports XPM mining.

GPU mining for XPM is a very fresh topic. There is a big chance that this coin will be chosen by majority of GPU miners and because of this it is a great opportunity for "GPU Pools".
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 995


View Profile
May 16, 2014, 10:17:05 AM
 #1280

Is it possible to add XPM?
There is more and more GPU miners interested in Primecoin.

In contrast to many other cryptocurrencies interest and difficulty constantly growing.

Sadly my backend software is not prepared to support Primecoin.

Is there a lot of work to "upgrade" it to support Primecoin?
In another thread there is a discussion about the open source server and miner. They were both released a week or two ago.
I think that Primecoin Community would like to see a serious Pool as yours which supports XPM mining.

GPU mining for XPM is a very fresh topic. There is a big chance that this coin will be chosen by majority of GPU miners and because of this it is a great opportunity for "GPU Pools".

I don't know but I bet it is not trivial. I'm using custom pool software so I cannot just use open source pool backend.

Pages: « 1 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 [64] 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!