Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2017, 05:55:21 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Wolf's XMR/BCN/DSH CPUMiner - 2x speed compared to LucasJones' - NEW 06/20/2014  (Read 398620 times)
tequillaquagga
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 11:31:30 AM
 #221

Why still no OSX binaries?

The Camel Marches On
1506146121
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506146121

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506146121
Reply with quote  #2

1506146121
Report to moderator
1506146121
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506146121

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506146121
Reply with quote  #2

1506146121
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506146121
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506146121

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506146121
Reply with quote  #2

1506146121
Report to moderator
1506146121
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506146121

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506146121
Reply with quote  #2

1506146121
Report to moderator
1506146121
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506146121

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506146121
Reply with quote  #2

1506146121
Report to moderator
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 11:33:46 AM
 #222

Why still no OSX binaries?

I don't have a Mac and don't like them. However, I have retained compatibility if someone wishes to build for it.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
tequillaquagga
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 11:36:33 AM
 #223

I don't have a Mac and don't like them. However, I have retained compatibility if someone wishes to build for it.

I have and want to build, but cannot do this. Libcurl error, while configure.

The Camel Marches On
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 11:38:55 AM
 #224

I don't have a Mac and don't like them. However, I have retained compatibility if someone wishes to build for it.

I have and want to build, but cannot do this. Libcurl error, while configure.

That's because you don't have the curl library installed, and if you do, then you forgot to re-run autogen after installing it.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
tequillaquagga
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 11:41:56 AM
 #225

That's because you don't have the curl library installed, and if you do, then you forgot to re-run autogen after installing it.

I have curl, libcurl should be shipped with it.

Code:
brew list
autoconf cloog curl isl libtool openssl
automake cmake gcc jansson miniupnpc pkg-config
boost cpuminer-multi gmp libmpc mpfr

The Camel Marches On
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 11:43:54 AM
 #226

That's because you don't have the curl library installed, and if you do, then you forgot to re-run autogen after installing it.

I have curl, libcurl should be shipped with it.

Code:
brew list
autoconf cloog curl isl libtool openssl
automake cmake gcc jansson miniupnpc pkg-config
boost cpuminer-multi gmp libmpc mpfr

Do you have the headers and such, or just the binary shared libs?

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
tequillaquagga
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 11:58:18 AM
 #227

Do you have the headers and such, or just the binary shared libs?

I don't know. How to check it?

The Camel Marches On
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 12:27:58 PM
 #228

Do you have the headers and such, or just the binary shared libs?

I don't know. How to check it?

Beats me - I don't use a Mac.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
earther
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 03:32:45 PM
 #229

I got some problem.  Huh

It didn't receive any accept but it show only pool diff and network found new block.
dewdeded
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980


Monero Evangelist


View Profile WWW
June 15, 2014, 03:44:33 PM
 #230

I don't have a Mac and don't like them. However, I have retained compatibility if someone wishes to build for it.
I have and want to build, but cannot do this. Libcurl error, while configure.

Do:
 brew link curl --force
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 03:54:58 PM
 #231

I got some problem.  Huh

It didn't receive any accept but it show only pool diff and network found new block.

Not only is this in the OP, it's been answered in the thread before. It's normal.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
digicoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092



View Profile
June 15, 2014, 06:30:07 PM
 #232

Eerybody,

Please join Wolf's pool http://pool.cryptoescrow.eu/#

My miners are on it. My hash rate is higher and more stable than in other pools
best2002
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41


View Profile
June 15, 2014, 07:02:04 PM
 #233

Normal operation of the 1055T, the program can open but not working, the problem can be solved?
6-12  version.
phzi
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644


View Profile
June 16, 2014, 01:40:09 AM
 #234

Eerybody,

Please join Wolf's pool http://pool.cryptoescrow.eu/#

My miners are on it. My hash rate is higher and more stable than in other pools
No block in 10 hours with that hashrate is worrying...
Agamemnus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 72

🌟ATLANT ICO: 7/09/17🌟


View Profile
June 16, 2014, 03:17:29 AM
 #235

Eerybody,

Please join Wolf's pool http://pool.cryptoescrow.eu/#

My miners are on it. My hash rate is higher and more stable than in other pools
No block in 10 hours with that hashrate is worrying...

All the pools are showing the same thing. I read somewhere it's because of a really high orphan rate.

earther
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
June 16, 2014, 04:47:44 AM
 #236

It didn't show my hashrate. Is it normal ?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yc2p7zc8et3kupt/Capture.PNG
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 16, 2014, 06:22:35 AM
 #237

It didn't show my hashrate. Is it normal ?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yc2p7zc8et3kupt/Capture.PNG

*facepaw* Okay, this is the LAST time I will answer this question. Yes, it is normal.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
June 16, 2014, 10:30:25 AM
 #238

It didn't show my hashrate. Is it normal ?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yc2p7zc8et3kupt/Capture.PNG

*facepaw* Okay, this is the LAST time I will answer this question. Yes, it is normal.

i have same issue, updated my VPS miners(60cores)
now none shows any hashrate, neither does pool= 0h/s
no single hash for hours
updating back to old miner..

Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694


Miner Developer


View Profile
June 16, 2014, 10:34:40 AM
 #239

It didn't show my hashrate. Is it normal ?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yc2p7zc8et3kupt/Capture.PNG

*facepaw* Okay, this is the LAST time I will answer this question. Yes, it is normal.

i have same issue, updated my VPS miners(60cores)
now none shows any hashrate, neither does pool= 0h/s
no single hash for hours
updating back to old miner..

Do they have AES-NI?

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
cisahasa
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
June 16, 2014, 10:42:04 AM
 #240

It didn't show my hashrate. Is it normal ?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/yc2p7zc8et3kupt/Capture.PNG

*facepaw* Okay, this is the LAST time I will answer this question. Yes, it is normal.

i have same issue, updated my VPS miners(60cores)
now none shows any hashrate, neither does pool= 0h/s
no single hash for hours
updating back to old miner..

Do they have AES-NI?

i dont think all of them have, chunkhost.com

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!