Bitcoin Forum
November 22, 2017, 01:40:21 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Wolf's XMR/BCN/DSH CPUMiner - 2x speed compared to LucasJones' - NEW 06/20/2014  (Read 484975 times)
nioc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498

out of the blue and into the black


View Profile
July 06, 2014, 04:56:40 AM
 #381

Drooling Masses® here.

I have read the entire thread and need some help please.  I have a Pentium G3220 64 bit Non AES_NI processor using windows 8.1 and downloaded the appropriate binary.  Post 259 dated 6/16 stated that it was not working and nothing mentioned after that.  I assume it is working now?  Even though I will get a slow hr I would like to participate.

I need to know what to do from here.  What folder do I extract it to?  What do I do after that?  There are good instructions on some of the pools what to do with one's miner and I need to know how to get the miner operational.

Thank you for your consideration.

If you don't know where you're going any road will get you there
1511358021
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511358021

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511358021
Reply with quote  #2

1511358021
Report to moderator
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511358021
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511358021

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511358021
Reply with quote  #2

1511358021
Report to moderator
sleepdog
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
July 06, 2014, 11:31:49 AM
 #382

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

Same thing happens for me on a machine with Xeon E5520's. Just lines of 'stratum detected new block'. No hash reported, no shares found. Both Lucas' and yam work fine on the same machines.
george888055
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294



View Profile
July 07, 2014, 02:06:45 PM
 #383

why can't work on my win8.1 with i3 3220??

Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 08, 2014, 02:38:58 AM
 #384

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

Same thing happens for me on a machine with Xeon E5520's. Just lines of 'stratum detected new block'. No hash reported, no shares found. Both Lucas' and yam work fine on the same machines.

It's broken atm, but I think I have a fix. Hold on.

EDIT: All fixed.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
vitalya88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
July 08, 2014, 12:58:41 PM
 #385

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

Same thing happens for me on a machine with Xeon E5520's. Just lines of 'stratum detected new block'. No hash reported, no shares found. Both Lucas' and yam work fine on the same machines.

It's broken atm, but I think I have a fix. Hold on.

EDIT: All fixed.
miner doesn`t work
http://i031.radikal.ru/1407/7d/e18cb7a59427t.jpg
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 08, 2014, 01:45:38 PM
 #386

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

Same thing happens for me on a machine with Xeon E5520's. Just lines of 'stratum detected new block'. No hash reported, no shares found. Both Lucas' and yam work fine on the same machines.

It's broken atm, but I think I have a fix. Hold on.

EDIT: All fixed.
miner doesn`t work


Who taught you to read? Tongue

Look at the OP - it says no binaries yet.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 12:41:33 PM
 #387

Bump for update. Also, I should be making Windows x64 binaries shortly, provided I don't get distracted.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
sparks2013
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 02:05:16 PM
 #388

Bump for update. Also, I should be making Windows x64 binaries shortly, provided I don't get distracted.

This is exciting news.  I'll be waiting Smiley

cryptonite: CcPSVicrABUeNVMJ8AtsghxfKtBPFS9aPg
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 02:09:21 PM
 #389

Bump for update. Also, I should be making Windows x64 binaries shortly, provided I don't get distracted.

This is exciting news.  I'll be waiting Smiley

Oh, yeah, done. See OP.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
nioc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1498

out of the blue and into the black


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 03:36:52 PM
 #390

Bump for update. Also, I should be making Windows x64 binaries shortly, provided I don't get distracted.

This is exciting news.  I'll be waiting Smiley

Oh, yeah, done. See OP.

Okay, done. Have a Windows x64 binary for non-AES-NI. Does it submit shares? Yes. Does it work on a non-AES-NI system? Beats me. Huh Huh Huh Huh


Where does a first time miner find instructions?  I have looked around in various places to no avail.

If you don't know where you're going any road will get you there
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 03:48:16 PM
 #391

Bump for update. Also, I should be making Windows x64 binaries shortly, provided I don't get distracted.

This is exciting news.  I'll be waiting Smiley

Oh, yeah, done. See OP.

Okay, done. Have a Windows x64 binary for non-AES-NI. Does it submit shares? Yes. Does it work on a non-AES-NI system? Beats me. Huh Huh Huh Huh


Where does a first time miner find instructions?  I have looked around in various places to no avail.

I really need to write a README sometime...

Download it, open a command line, go to the folder where you downloaded it, and run it from the command line with this:

Code:
minerd-wolf-07-09-14.exe -o stratum+tcp://xmr.crypto-pool.fr:3333 -u 46sSETXrZGT8bupxdc2MAbLe3PMV9nJTRTE5uaFErXFz6ymyzVdH86KDb9TNoG4ny5QLELfopynWeBSMoT1M2Ga8RBkDqTH -p x

Replace my XMR address with yours. Or don't - won't hurt my feelings any Grin

By default, it will run one thread per core (including HT threads) available in your system minus one. If you wish to adjust this (you should), add -t <number> onto the end, where <number> is the number of threads you wish to run.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


★ BitClave ICO. Join NOW ★


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:38:36 PM
 #392

Ok, I gave it a go on my ol' Core2Duo E8600... And something funny happens.

If I set -t 2 it gets stuck at showing difficulty. Nothing mines.
Then, the higher I set -t, the higher the miner reports hashrate. I even tried -t 100, it reported a hashrate of 2500 H/s Grin
...but on Minergate's website, no matter what -t setting I put (above 2), reported hashrate is 7.40 H/s Sad

Something clearly isn't working as it should...
For ref, I get ~50 H/s using the minergate client.


                  ,'+██':                 
              ,█████████████;             
            .██████████████████           
            .████████████████████         
         █  .███;         ,███████.       
        ██  .█+              '█████'       
      `███  .█+    ,;'':       █████+     
      ████  .█+ ███████████,    ,████+     
     █████  .████████████████,    ████,   
    ██████  .██████████████████   `████   
   ;██████  .█████`      '██████  .█████   
   ████ ██  .███           :████████████. 
  +███  ██  .█.     `..      ████████████ 
  ████  ██  .    .███████'    ███████████`
 ,███   ██      ███████████    ███████████
 ████   ██     █████████████`  `██████████
 ███;  ███    ███████████████   ██████████`
 ███   ███   .████████████████  `█████████'
,███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
'███  ,███   █████████████████:  ██████████
+███  ;███  `██████████████████  ██████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
'███  :███   █████████████████'  ██████████
:███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
 ███   ███'  '████████████████   ██████████
 ███,  ████   ███████████████`  ██████████,
 ████  ,███:  `█████████████+   ██████████
 ;███   ████   `███████████+   ███████████
  ███'  .████    █████████`   +██████████;
  ████   █████     :███'     +███████████ 
   ████   █████`            ████████████+ 
   ████,   ██████`        +█████. +█████   
    ████    █████████++████████`   ████.   
    .████    ;████████████████    █████   
     '████`    +████████████     █████     
      +████+     `'█████+.     .█████     
       +█████.                ██████       
        ,██████;           .███████       
          █████████':,:;█████████.         
           ,███████████████████+           
             .███████████████;             
                `'████████,               
infofront
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1051


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:41:17 PM
 #393

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig


I don't have or know what AES-NI and can't figure out how to install it.

Any ideas?

I'm on 64-bit.

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

This is what happens to me as well, using the 7-9 binary on Windows 7 x64 and an AMD Llano processory. Also, no matter how many threads I set it to use, it maxes out all my cores.
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:43:05 PM
 #394

Ok, I gave it a go on my ol' Core2Duo E8600... And something funny happens.

If I set -t 2 it gets stuck at showing difficulty. Nothing mines.
Then, the higher I set -t, the higher the miner reports hashrate. I even tried -t 100, it reported a hashrate of 2500 H/s Grin
...but on Minergate's website, no matter what -t setting I put (above 2), reported hashrate is 7.40 H/s Sad

Something clearly isn't working as it should...
For ref, I get ~50 H/s using the minergate client.

Okay, first off - why on earth are people still using MinerGate? They're a pretty well known scam, and besides that, it doesn't work half the time! Try another pool, any other pool.

Here, point your miner to stratum+tcp://xmr.crypto-pool.fr:3333
You can check your stats at http://monero.crypto-pool.fr

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:44:10 PM
 #395

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig


I don't have or know what AES-NI and can't figure out how to install it.

Any ideas?

I'm on 64-bit.

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

This is what happens to me as well, using the 7-9 binary on Windows 7 x64 and an AMD Llano processory. Also, no matter how many threads I set it to use, it maxes out all my cores.

The complaint about no hash means you didn't read the OP - I am interested in why it would max out your cores if you tell it to use less threads. Can you paste the command or batch file you're using?

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


★ BitClave ICO. Join NOW ★


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:49:25 PM
 #396

Ok, I gave it a go on my ol' Core2Duo E8600... And something funny happens.

If I set -t 2 it gets stuck at showing difficulty. Nothing mines.
Then, the higher I set -t, the higher the miner reports hashrate. I even tried -t 100, it reported a hashrate of 2500 H/s Grin
...but on Minergate's website, no matter what -t setting I put (above 2), reported hashrate is 7.40 H/s Sad

Something clearly isn't working as it should...
For ref, I get ~50 H/s using the minergate client.

Okay, first off - why on earth are people still using MinerGate? They're a pretty well known scam, and besides that, it doesn't work half the time! Try another pool, any other pool.

Here, point your miner to stratum+tcp://xmr.crypto-pool.fr:3333
You can check your stats at http://monero.crypto-pool.fr
Minergate's always worked for me and they also allow merged mining with MCN and FCN, which add about 20% revenue. Why do you think they're a scam?
Also, I'm arguing that your miner doesn't report the correct hashrate so I have no idea where I stand... maybe I should try -t 10000000000000 Grin


                  ,'+██':                 
              ,█████████████;             
            .██████████████████           
            .████████████████████         
         █  .███;         ,███████.       
        ██  .█+              '█████'       
      `███  .█+    ,;'':       █████+     
      ████  .█+ ███████████,    ,████+     
     █████  .████████████████,    ████,   
    ██████  .██████████████████   `████   
   ;██████  .█████`      '██████  .█████   
   ████ ██  .███           :████████████. 
  +███  ██  .█.     `..      ████████████ 
  ████  ██  .    .███████'    ███████████`
 ,███   ██      ███████████    ███████████
 ████   ██     █████████████`  `██████████
 ███;  ███    ███████████████   ██████████`
 ███   ███   .████████████████  `█████████'
,███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
'███  ,███   █████████████████:  ██████████
+███  ;███  `██████████████████  ██████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
'███  :███   █████████████████'  ██████████
:███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
 ███   ███'  '████████████████   ██████████
 ███,  ████   ███████████████`  ██████████,
 ████  ,███:  `█████████████+   ██████████
 ;███   ████   `███████████+   ███████████
  ███'  .████    █████████`   +██████████;
  ████   █████     :███'     +███████████ 
   ████   █████`            ████████████+ 
   ████,   ██████`        +█████. +█████   
    ████    █████████++████████`   ████.   
    .████    ;████████████████    █████   
     '████`    +████████████     █████     
      +████+     `'█████+.     .█████     
       +█████.                ██████       
        ,██████;           .███████       
          █████████':,:;█████████.         
           ,███████████████████+           
             .███████████████;             
                `'████████,               
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:56:53 PM
 #397

Ok, I gave it a go on my ol' Core2Duo E8600... And something funny happens.

If I set -t 2 it gets stuck at showing difficulty. Nothing mines.
Then, the higher I set -t, the higher the miner reports hashrate. I even tried -t 100, it reported a hashrate of 2500 H/s Grin
...but on Minergate's website, no matter what -t setting I put (above 2), reported hashrate is 7.40 H/s Sad

Something clearly isn't working as it should...
For ref, I get ~50 H/s using the minergate client.

Okay, first off - why on earth are people still using MinerGate? They're a pretty well known scam, and besides that, it doesn't work half the time! Try another pool, any other pool.

Here, point your miner to stratum+tcp://xmr.crypto-pool.fr:3333
You can check your stats at http://monero.crypto-pool.fr
Minergate's always worked for me and they also allow merged mining with MCN and FCN, which add about 20% revenue. Why do you think they're a scam?
Also, I'm arguing that your miner doesn't report the correct hashrate so I have no idea where I stand... maybe I should try -t 10000000000000 Grin

I have heard nothing but complaints about not being paid from their users. I don't often say with such certainty that something is a scam, but there's just an overwhelming number of people on IRC complaining. Anyway, them being all closed-source, I can't be sure that they're reporting the right hashrate, either. So I ask you to try on the pool I provided (or any pool based on zone117x's software), before I start bug hunting. It could very well be a bug I introduced into the miner - but I'd like to be reasonably sure of that.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 490


★ BitClave ICO. Join NOW ★


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 07:25:45 PM
 #398

Probably a compatibility issue.
Testing on crypto-pool.fr gives more consistent results. Using -t 2 and -t 4 give similar result of between 40 and 50 H/s on the miner and the website... which is also consistent with the figure I would get from the Minergate client... except there I'd get 20% more from merged mining.


                  ,'+██':                 
              ,█████████████;             
            .██████████████████           
            .████████████████████         
         █  .███;         ,███████.       
        ██  .█+              '█████'       
      `███  .█+    ,;'':       █████+     
      ████  .█+ ███████████,    ,████+     
     █████  .████████████████,    ████,   
    ██████  .██████████████████   `████   
   ;██████  .█████`      '██████  .█████   
   ████ ██  .███           :████████████. 
  +███  ██  .█.     `..      ████████████ 
  ████  ██  .    .███████'    ███████████`
 ,███   ██      ███████████    ███████████
 ████   ██     █████████████`  `██████████
 ███;  ███    ███████████████   ██████████`
 ███   ███   .████████████████  `█████████'
,███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
'███  ,███   █████████████████:  ██████████
+███  ;███  `██████████████████  ██████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
████  '███  .██████████████████  +█████████
'███  :███   █████████████████'  ██████████
:███   ███   █████████████████   ██████████
 ███   ███'  '████████████████   ██████████
 ███,  ████   ███████████████`  ██████████,
 ████  ,███:  `█████████████+   ██████████
 ;███   ████   `███████████+   ███████████
  ███'  .████    █████████`   +██████████;
  ████   █████     :███'     +███████████ 
   ████   █████`            ████████████+ 
   ████,   ██████`        +█████. +█████   
    ████    █████████++████████`   ████.   
    .████    ;████████████████    █████   
     '████`    +████████████     █████     
      +████+     `'█████+.     .█████     
       +█████.                ██████       
        ,██████;           .███████       
          █████████':,:;█████████.         
           ,███████████████████+           
             .███████████████;             
                `'████████,               
Wolf0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1750


Miner Developer


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 08:02:00 PM
 #399

Probably a compatibility issue.
Testing on crypto-pool.fr gives more consistent results. Using -t 2 and -t 4 give similar result of between 40 and 50 H/s on the miner and the website... which is also consistent with the figure I would get from the Minergate client... except there I'd get 20% more from merged mining.

Actually, there you'd probably get huge amounts of stales because no support for stratum, IIRC. You are using http:// with MinerGate, right?

Also, you seriously have a good opinion of MinerGate? I don't think you're lying or anything, just weird, as I've talked to literally dozens of people who don't like it - you're the first person I've talked to who does.

Code:
Donations: BTC: 1WoLFdwcfNEg64fTYsX1P25KUzzSjtEZC -- XMR: 45SLUTzk7UXYHmzJ7bFN6FPfzTusdUVAZjPRgmEDw7G3SeimWM2kCdnDQXwDBYGUWaBtZNgjYtEYA22aMQT4t8KfU3vHLHG
NeuroticFish
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1316


Tooth Fairy, do you have an USB miner for me?


View Profile
July 10, 2014, 11:48:50 AM
 #400

In case that this is of any interest:

I did some tests with W0lf's latest non-AES miner (yeah, unfortunately I cannot "install" AES for now).

On my I7-920, -t 8, it shows an average of 60 H/s.
Cpuminer-multi (1.0.3) shows about 70 H/s.

The numbers on the pool have a big variation area because I get - quite often - connection errors, so I don't have a reliable way to compare.

Is there any chance that the miner hash reporting is wrong?
Is there anything I can do to avoid the connection problems?
Are there some details I am missing?

----------

I've read your explanation about 32bit vs 64bit on XMR thread... hats off to you, sir.

.BITSLER.                 ▄███
               ▄████▀
             ▄████▀
           ▄████▀  ▄██▄
         ▄████▀    ▀████▄
       ▄████▀        ▀████▄
     ▄████▀            ▀████▄
   ▄████▀                ▀████▄
 ▄████▀ ▄████▄      ▄████▄ ▀████▄
█████   ██████      ██████   █████
 ▀████▄ ▀████▀      ▀████▀ ▄████▀
   ▀████▄                ▄████▀
     ▀████▄            ▄████▀
       ▀████▄        ▄████▀
         ▀████▄    ▄████▀
           ▀████▄▄████▀
             ▀██████▀
               ▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄            
▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█▄▄ ▀▀▄         
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄      
█  ▀▄▄  ▀█▀▀ ▄      ▀████   ▀▀▄   
█ █▄  ▀▄   ▀████       ▀▀ ▄██▄ ▀▀▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█  ▀▀       ▀▄▄ ▀████      ▄▄▄▀▀▀  █
█            ▄ ▀▄    ▄▄▄▀▀▀   ▄▄  █
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█ ▄▄   ███   ▀██  █           ▀▀  █ 
█ ███  ▀██       █        ▄▄      █ 
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  
▀▄            █        ▀▀      █  
▀▀▄   ███▄  █   ▄▄          █   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    
▀▀▄   █   ▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀         
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▀▀▀▀              
              ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄
          ▄▄████████████████▄▄
        ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄
▄     ▄█████▀             ▀█████▄
██▄▄ █████▀                ▀█████
 ████████            ▄██      █████
  ████████▄         ███▀       ████▄
  █████████▀▀     ▄███▀        █████
   █▀▀▀          █████         █████
     ▄▄▄         ████          █████
   █████          ▀▀           ████▀
    █████                     █████
     █████▄                 ▄█████
      ▀█████▄             ▄█████▀
        ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
          ▀▀████████████████▀▀
              ▀▀▀██████▀▀▀
            ▄▄▄███████▄▄▄
         ▄█▀▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀▀█▄
       █▀▀ ▄█████████████▄ ▀▀█
     █▀▀ ███████████████████ ▀▀█
    █▀ ███████████████████████ ▀█
   █▀ ███████████████▀▀ ███████ ▀█
 ▄█▀ ██████████████▀      ▀█████ ▀█▄
███ ███████████▀▀            ▀▀██ ███
███ ███████▀▀                     ███
███ ▀▀▀▀                          ███
▀██▄                             ▄██▀
  ▀█▄                            ▀▀
    █▄       █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
     █▄      ▀█████████▀
      ▀█▄      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
        ▀▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄
            ▀▀█████
[]
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!