Bitcoin Forum
January 21, 2019, 10:44:46 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Wolf's XMR/BCN/DSH CPUMiner - 2x speed compared to LucasJones' - NEW 06/20/2014  (Read 545875 times)
statdude
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1456
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 06, 2014, 01:18:52 AM
 #261

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig


I don't have or know what AES-NI and can't figure out how to install it.

Any ideas?

I'm on 64-bit.

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█ ███████████████████████ █
█ █████     █ ▀██████████ █
█ █████     █   ▀████████ █
█ █████  ██ █     ▀██████ █

█ █████  ▀▀ █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████  ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄  █████ █
█ █████             █████ █
█ ███████████████████████ █
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
  Website
    Twitter
      Gitlab
      Reddit
    Telegram
Whitepaper
  ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
█ ███████████████████████ █
█ ███████████████████████ █
█ ███▄    ███████▀   ▄███ █
█ ████▌    █████▀    ████ █
█ ████▌     ███▀     ████ █
█ ████▌▐█    █▀ █    ████ █
█ ████▌▐██     ██    ████ █
█ ████▌▐███   ███    ████ █
█ ███▀  ▀███ ███▀    ▀███ █
█ ███████████████████████ █
█ ███████████████████████ █
▀█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▀
1548067486
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548067486

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548067486
Reply with quote  #2

1548067486
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1548067486
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548067486

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548067486
Reply with quote  #2

1548067486
Report to moderator
1548067486
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548067486

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548067486
Reply with quote  #2

1548067486
Report to moderator
1548067486
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1548067486

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1548067486
Reply with quote  #2

1548067486
Report to moderator
5w00p
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 644
Merit: 502



View Profile
July 06, 2014, 02:56:06 AM
 #262

You can't install AES-NI.  Your CPU either has the instructions and transistors, etc inside the actual silicon die, or it doesn't.
nioc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1007

out of the blue and into the black


View Profile
July 06, 2014, 04:56:40 AM
 #263

Drooling Masses® here.

I have read the entire thread and need some help please.  I have a Pentium G3220 64 bit Non AES_NI processor using windows 8.1 and downloaded the appropriate binary.  Post 259 dated 6/16 stated that it was not working and nothing mentioned after that.  I assume it is working now?  Even though I will get a slow hr I would like to participate.

I need to know what to do from here.  What folder do I extract it to?  What do I do after that?  There are good instructions on some of the pools what to do with one's miner and I need to know how to get the miner operational.

Thank you for your consideration.

If you don't know where you're going any road will get you there
sleepdog
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 183
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 06, 2014, 11:31:49 AM
 #264

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

Same thing happens for me on a machine with Xeon E5520's. Just lines of 'stratum detected new block'. No hash reported, no shares found. Both Lucas' and yam work fine on the same machines.
george888055
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 250



View Profile
July 07, 2014, 02:06:45 PM
 #265

why can't work on my win8.1 with i3 3220??
vitalya88
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 08, 2014, 12:58:41 PM
 #266

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

Same thing happens for me on a machine with Xeon E5520's. Just lines of 'stratum detected new block'. No hash reported, no shares found. Both Lucas' and yam work fine on the same machines.

It's broken atm, but I think I have a fix. Hold on.

EDIT: All fixed.
miner doesn`t work
http://i031.radikal.ru/1407/7d/e18cb7a59427t.jpg
sparks2013
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 02:05:16 PM
 #267

Bump for update. Also, I should be making Windows x64 binaries shortly, provided I don't get distracted.

This is exciting news.  I'll be waiting Smiley
nioc
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1596
Merit: 1007

out of the blue and into the black


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 03:36:52 PM
 #268

Bump for update. Also, I should be making Windows x64 binaries shortly, provided I don't get distracted.

This is exciting news.  I'll be waiting Smiley

Oh, yeah, done. See OP.

Okay, done. Have a Windows x64 binary for non-AES-NI. Does it submit shares? Yes. Does it work on a non-AES-NI system? Beats me. Huh Huh Huh Huh


Where does a first time miner find instructions?  I have looked around in various places to no avail.

If you don't know where you're going any road will get you there
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 530



View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:38:36 PM
 #269

Ok, I gave it a go on my ol' Core2Duo E8600... And something funny happens.

If I set -t 2 it gets stuck at showing difficulty. Nothing mines.
Then, the higher I set -t, the higher the miner reports hashrate. I even tried -t 100, it reported a hashrate of 2500 H/s Grin
...but on Minergate's website, no matter what -t setting I put (above 2), reported hashrate is 7.40 H/s Sad

Something clearly isn't working as it should...
For ref, I get ~50 H/s using the minergate client.


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
infofront
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1540
Merit: 1545


Shitcoin Minimalist


View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:41:17 PM
 #270

Hey guys,
For some reason can get "easy-miner" but not this to work.

Used this version:
Some Win binaries for those without AES-NI.

https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip
https://ottrbutt.com/cpuminer-multi/cpuminer-multi-wolf-06-12-2014.zip.sig


I don't have or know what AES-NI and can't figure out how to install it.

Any ideas?

I'm on 64-bit.

Command line just says 3 miner therads started, sets diff, and keeps saying stratum detecetd new block and resets diff.

No hash tho.

This is what happens to me as well, using the 7-9 binary on Windows 7 x64 and an AMD Llano processory. Also, no matter how many threads I set it to use, it maxes out all my cores.
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 530



View Profile
July 09, 2014, 06:49:25 PM
 #271

Ok, I gave it a go on my ol' Core2Duo E8600... And something funny happens.

If I set -t 2 it gets stuck at showing difficulty. Nothing mines.
Then, the higher I set -t, the higher the miner reports hashrate. I even tried -t 100, it reported a hashrate of 2500 H/s Grin
...but on Minergate's website, no matter what -t setting I put (above 2), reported hashrate is 7.40 H/s Sad

Something clearly isn't working as it should...
For ref, I get ~50 H/s using the minergate client.

Okay, first off - why on earth are people still using MinerGate? They're a pretty well known scam, and besides that, it doesn't work half the time! Try another pool, any other pool.

Here, point your miner to stratum+tcp://xmr.crypto-pool.fr:3333
You can check your stats at http://monero.crypto-pool.fr
Minergate's always worked for me and they also allow merged mining with MCN and FCN, which add about 20% revenue. Why do you think they're a scam?
Also, I'm arguing that your miner doesn't report the correct hashrate so I have no idea where I stand... maybe I should try -t 10000000000000 Grin


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
dragonmike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 896
Merit: 530



View Profile
July 09, 2014, 07:25:45 PM
 #272

Probably a compatibility issue.
Testing on crypto-pool.fr gives more consistent results. Using -t 2 and -t 4 give similar result of between 40 and 50 H/s on the miner and the website... which is also consistent with the figure I would get from the Minergate client... except there I'd get 20% more from merged mining.


░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████████████░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░██████████████████████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████████████████░░░░
░░░░░░░░░█████████░░░░░░░░░░░████████░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░░
░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████░██████░
░░░░░░░██████░░░░░█░░░░░████████░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░░███░░░████░░███░██████░
░░░░░░░███████░░██░██░████░░███░░█████░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░██░░█░███░░███░░██████░░
░░░░░░░░░███████░██░█░█░░░███░░██████░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░███░░░███░░░█████░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░██░░████░░░░░░██░░░██████░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░████░░░░░██████░░░█████░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███████░░░░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░█████████████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░███░░░█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░██████░░░███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░██████░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
▂▂ ▃▃ ▅ ▆ ▇ █ TeraWATT █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▃▃ ▂▂
Global LED Adoption Through Blockchain Technology
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒『ICO IS LIVE』≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
WEBSITE』『WHITEPAPER
≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒≒
TWITTER』『TELEGRAM
NeuroticFish
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1736
Merit: 1131


There are no mistakes. Only opportunities wasted.


View Profile
July 10, 2014, 11:48:50 AM
 #273

In case that this is of any interest:

I did some tests with W0lf's latest non-AES miner (yeah, unfortunately I cannot "install" AES for now).

On my I7-920, -t 8, it shows an average of 60 H/s.
Cpuminer-multi (1.0.3) shows about 70 H/s.

The numbers on the pool have a big variation area because I get - quite often - connection errors, so I don't have a reliable way to compare.

Is there any chance that the miner hash reporting is wrong?
Is there anything I can do to avoid the connection problems?
Are there some details I am missing?

----------

I've read your explanation about 32bit vs 64bit on XMR thread... hats off to you, sir.

.BITSLER.                 ▄███
               ▄████▀
             ▄████▀
           ▄████▀  ▄██▄
         ▄████▀    ▀████▄
       ▄████▀        ▀████▄
     ▄████▀            ▀████▄
   ▄████▀                ▀████▄
 ▄████▀ ▄████▄      ▄████▄ ▀████▄
█████   ██████      ██████   █████
 ▀████▄ ▀████▀      ▀████▀ ▄████▀
   ▀████▄                ▄████▀
     ▀████▄            ▄████▀
       ▀████▄        ▄████▀
         ▀████▄    ▄████▀
           ▀████▄▄████▀
             ▀██████▀
               ▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄            
▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀    ▄▄█▄▄ ▀▀▄         
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄      
█  ▀▄▄  ▀█▀▀ ▄      ▀████   ▀▀▄   
█ █▄  ▀▄   ▀████       ▀▀ ▄██▄ ▀▀▄
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█  ▀▀       ▀▄▄ ▀████      ▄▄▄▀▀▀  █
█            ▄ ▀▄    ▄▄▄▀▀▀   ▄▄  █
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█ ▄▄   ███   ▀██  █           ▀▀  █ 
█ ███  ▀██       █        ▄▄      █ 
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  
▀▄            █        ▀▀      █  
▀▀▄   ███▄  █   ▄▄          █   
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀    
▀▀▄   █   ▀▀▄▄▄▀▀▀         
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█▄▄▀▀▀▀              
              ▄▄▄██████▄▄▄
          ▄▄████████████████▄▄
        ▄██████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄
▄     ▄█████▀             ▀█████▄
██▄▄ █████▀                ▀█████
 ████████            ▄██      █████
  ████████▄         ███▀       ████▄
  █████████▀▀     ▄███▀        █████
   █▀▀▀          █████         █████
     ▄▄▄         ████          █████
   █████          ▀▀           ████▀
    █████                     █████
     █████▄                 ▄█████
      ▀█████▄             ▄█████▀
        ▀██████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀
          ▀▀████████████████▀▀
              ▀▀▀██████▀▀▀
            ▄▄▄███████▄▄▄
         ▄█▀▀▀ ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▀▀▀█▄
       █▀▀ ▄█████████████▄ ▀▀█
     █▀▀ ███████████████████ ▀▀█
    █▀ ███████████████████████ ▀█
   █▀ ███████████████▀▀ ███████ ▀█
 ▄█▀ ██████████████▀      ▀█████ ▀█▄
███ ███████████▀▀            ▀▀██ ███
███ ███████▀▀                     ███
███ ▀▀▀▀                          ███
▀██▄                             ▄██▀
  ▀█▄                            ▀▀
    █▄       █▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄█
     █▄      ▀█████████▀
      ▀█▄      ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
        ▀▀█▄▄  ▄▄▄
            ▀▀█████
[]
sleepdog
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 183
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 10, 2014, 12:57:03 PM
 #274

Similar results here. I ran some tests with a dual E5520 server.

cpu-multi / LucasJones (these are the same thing, right?) v2.3.3 gets max 148 H/s and is pretty much always over 140.

Wolf's newly provided non-AES version gets 118 H/s max, with a range of 100 - 118.

Looks like any advantages of Wolf's miner come from the AES-NI code.
sleepdog
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 183
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 10, 2014, 02:07:19 PM
 #275

I meant that if yours is quicker than his on AES-NI systems it must be down to that part of the code that uses AES-NI.

I'm running 2008 R2 Enterprise.
ajiekceu4
Newbie
*
Online Online

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 11, 2014, 10:39:42 PM
 #276

Download links broken. (ottrbutt.com and 46.105.182.112 didn't response).
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 09:50:34 AM
 #277

I'm getting different results when running the miner on all threads vs only physical cores.

On newer CPUs i'm getting up to 50% more power when running only on physical cpu cores. On older CPUs (also with AES) i get 50% less when using only physical cores.
Why is this ?

primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 09:19:12 PM
 #278

I'm getting different results when running the miner on all threads vs only physical cores.

On newer CPUs i'm getting up to 50% more power when running only on physical cpu cores. On older CPUs (also with AES) i get 50% less when using only physical cores.
Why is this ?



That isn't obvious? Newer CPUs tend to be faster, and I don't mean in terms of clock speeds. They improve shit like out of order execution, speculative execution, branch prediction...

I think you misunderstood my post, example below :

dual E5-2620 (12 cores/24 threads)

-t 23 (default when run without -t tag) does around 310H/s
-t 12 (physical cores) does around 390H/s

Dual E5620 (8 cores/16 threads)
-t 15 (default when run without -t tag) does around 150H/s
-t 8  (physical cores) does around 100H/s

EDIT:Dual E5620 figures might not be correct, i performed tests earlier today (couple hours) and no longer have access. Difference was 50%
primer-
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
July 12, 2014, 09:28:21 PM
 #279


Oh, I see. Odd... maybe the older CPUs did hyperthreading better?

Maybe. Newer CPUs definitely dont like the default -t option.

I'm also getting a %10-%20 difference on a i7 4770 (210-230 when using -t 7 compared to 265-280 when using -t 4).

Rytir_fik
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 139
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 12, 2014, 09:38:01 PM
Last edit: July 12, 2014, 11:26:08 PM by Rytir_fik
 #280


Oh, I see. Odd... maybe the older CPUs did hyperthreading better?

Maybe. Newer CPUs definitely dont like the default -t option.

I'm also getting a %10-%20 difference on a i7 4770 (210-230 when using -t 7 compared to 265-280 when using -t 4).



In case you use it for CryptoNight hash algorithm then the answer could be this. CryptoNight hash algorithm requires 2 MB of cache for each of the mining threads. In my case of i5-2500K with 4 cores and 6MB I am able to use only -t 3 properly, so any additional thread (over 3) will only slow the process down.

I like Bytecoin (BCN). BYTECOIN.ORG the best to mine with MinerGate
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Bitcointalk.org is not available or authorized for sale. Do not believe any fake listings.
Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!