Bitcoin Forum
January 22, 2018, 08:43:16 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 [195] 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 ... 255 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in - Win free Bitcoins every hour!  (Read 247229 times)
CodeAndCoins
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 10:19:59 AM
 #3881

Quote
I think you can mine several cents worth of BTC per day this way, but I may be wrong. It's interesting to see the actual data.
It really depends on what hardware you have. I'm using a 4-year-old i5 so I'm not getting much but if it's a relatively new and efficient processor you should make more.
I thing graphic card are best for mining.

1516610596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516610596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516610596
Reply with quote  #2

1516610596
Report to moderator
1516610596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516610596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516610596
Reply with quote  #2

1516610596
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1516610596
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1516610596

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1516610596
Reply with quote  #2

1516610596
Report to moderator
TheQuin
Sr. Member
****
Online Online

Activity: 434


Nunquam Dormio


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 10:28:34 AM
 #3882

Quote
I think you can mine several cents worth of BTC per day this way, but I may be wrong. It's interesting to see the actual data.
It really depends on what hardware you have. I'm using a 4-year-old i5 so I'm not getting much but if it's a relatively new and efficient processor you should make more.
I thing graphic card are best for mining.

That depends on what you are mining, this is designed for CPU mining.

jamyr
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 10:44:08 AM
 #3883

Now while mining you do need to refresh your page when time out. Grin

Mining? Never heard of mining with freebitco.in in this long time I have been visiting them.

Perhaps you are using mining term wrongly.

It's because it is experimental and open only for some users. With freebitco.in you can now mine btc with your computer/device cpu. Hash rate is low of course (5 to 15 H/s personally), depending on the cpu you have.  It gives a few satoshis. And you can run it on several computers at the same time.

Wow. That is something. Is it the PoS just like burst mining?



BITVEST DICE
HAS BEEN RELEASED!


▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████████▀▀██████████
█████████░░░░█████████
██████████▄▄██████████
███████▀▀████▀▀███████
██████░░░░██░░░░██████
███████▄▄████▄▄███████
████▀▀████▀▀████▀▀████
███░░░░██░░░░██░░░░███
████▄▄████▄▄████▄▄████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
█████▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀██▀▀████
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄███
█████░░░░░░░░░░░░▄████
█████░░▄███▄░░░░██████
█████▄▄███▀░░░░▄██████
█████████░░░░░░███████
████████░░░░░░░███████
███████░░░░░░░░███████
███████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
▄████████████████████▄
███████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
███████████▀▀▄▄█░░░░░█
█████████▀░░█████░░░░█
███████▀░░░░░████▀░░░▀
██████░░░░░░░░▀▄▄█████
█████░▄░░░░░▄██████▀▀█
████░████▄░███████░░░░
███░█████░█████████░░█
███░░░▀█░██████████░░█
███░░░░░░████▀▀██▀░░░░
███░░░░░░███░░░░░░░░░░
▀██░▄▄▄▄░████▄▄██▄░░░░
▄████████████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██▄
█████████████░█▀▀▀█░███
██████████▀▀░█▀░░░▀█░▀▀
███████▀░▄▄█░█░░░░░█░█▄
████▀░▄▄████░▀█░░░█▀░██
███░▄████▀▀░▄░▀█░█▀░▄░▀
█▀░███▀▀▀░░███░▀█▀░███░
▀░███▀░░░░░████▄░▄████░
░███▀░░░░░░░█████████░░
░███░░░░░░░░░███████░░░
███▀░██░░░░░░▀░▄▄▄░▀░░░
███░██████▄▄░▄█████▄░▄▄
▀██░████████░███████░█▀
▄████████████████████▄
████████▀▀░░░▀▀███████
███▀▀░░░░░▄▄▄░░░░▀▀▀██
██░▀▀▄▄░░░▀▀▀░░░▄▄▀▀██
██░▄▄░░▀▀▄▄░▄▄▀▀░░░░██
██░▀▀░░░░░░█░░░░░██░██
██░░░▄▄░░░░█░██░░░░░██
██░░░▀▀░░░░█░░░░░░░░██
██░░░░░▄▄░░█░░░░░██░██
██▄░░░░▀▀░░█░██░░░░░██
█████▄▄░░░░█░░░░▄▄████
█████████▄▄█▄▄████████
▀████████████████████▀




Rainbot
Daily Quests
Faucet
arseaboy
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602



View Profile
September 21, 2017, 10:53:36 AM
 #3884

Now while mining you do need to refresh your page when time out. Grin

Mining? Never heard of mining with freebitco.in in this long time I have been visiting them.

Perhaps you are using mining term wrongly.

It's because it is experimental and open only for some users. With freebitco.in you can now mine btc with your computer/device cpu. Hash rate is low of course (5 to 15 H/s personally), depending on the cpu you have.  It gives a few satoshis. And you can run it on several computers at the same time.

Wow. That is something. Is it the PoS just like burst mining?
I'm not sure but I think they are using cpu with monero mining I seen it yesterday as I become curios about the news of piratebay and reading around
the forum someone shared that freebit also trying some experimental mining but I didn't tried it yet I got an old lappy so I don't want to ruin my system.

              ▄████▄
           ▄██████████▄
        ▄██████▀  ▀██████▄
    ▄██████▀        ▀██████▄
  ▄██████▀              ▀██████▄
██████▀                    ▀██████
███▀          ▄████▄          ▀███
███        ▄██████████▄        ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███      ████████████████      ███
███        ▀██████████▀        ███
███           ▀████▀          ▄███
███                        ▄██████
  ▀      ▄              ▄██████▀
         ███▄        ▄██████▀
         ██████▄  ▄██████▀
           ▀██████████▀
              ▀████▀

     ▄███▀ ▄█▀
 ▄███▀ ▄█▀
███▀ ▄█▀
███ █▀
███ █
███ █
███ █
███ █
███ █
███ █▄
███▄ ▀█▄
 ▀███▄ ▀█▄
   ▀███▄ ▀█▄
The Future of Insurance for Unbanked and Cryptoassets
⬢ Decentralized Insurance for emerging markets ⬢
▀█▄ ▀███▄
  ▀█▄ ▀███▄
    ▀█▄ ▀███
      ▀█ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
       █ ███
      ▄█ ███
    ▄█▀ ▄███
  ▄█▀ ▄███▀
▄█▀ ▄███
Twitter
Reddit
Telegram
Medium
boerthwi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:06:22 PM
 #3885

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!
lpxcc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154

/dev/null


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:09:53 PM
 #3886

The new mining via browser feature is really great Smiley It's taking long to get some satoshis, but it's running in background Smiley I hope there will be more nice features in future for us. I love FreeBitcoin really and I'm using it every day

Do you plan to extend the statistics tab with mining stats?

▀     DeepOnion  |  TOR Integrated & Secured  [ Facebook  Telegram  Bitcointalk  Twitter  Youtube  Reddit ]     ▀
Your Anonymity Guaranteed  ★  Your Assets Secured by TOR  ★  Guard Your Privacy!   ❱❱❱ JOIN AIRDROP NOW!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  File Authenticity Guaranteed by DeepVault  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Snub
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700



View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 12:22:34 PM
 #3887

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis


NEUROMATION

▀▀
██
 
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
▄▄
    █▄     
    ███▄   
    ██▀██▄ 
█▄   ▀  ▀██▄
███▄      ██
██▀██▄    ██
██  ▀██▄  ██
██    ▀██▄██
██▄     ▀███
 ▀██▄  ▄  ▀█
   ▀██▄██   
     ▀███   
       ▀█   
▀▀
██
 
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
▄▄
....Distributed Synthetic Data Platform for Deep Learning Applications....
▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter White Paper Reddit YouTube Medium
▀▀
██
 
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
▄▄
BitSat
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462


ICO Live! betterbetting.org


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:48:20 PM
 #3888

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

boerthwi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:58:17 PM
 #3889

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

@Snub: Thanks, but it's still 0 sats  Grin

@BitSat: The feature is still in testing - it's only available to a RANDOM amount of users. You will be added soon (:
Snub
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700



View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 12:59:05 PM
 #3890

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

only few users i believe have the mining features enabled as of now

"Please note that this feature is currently experimental and is only available to a limited number of users. Once it is rolled out across the website, we shall be able to increase the mining rewards further."


NEUROMATION

▀▀
██
 
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
▄▄
    █▄     
    ███▄   
    ██▀██▄ 
█▄   ▀  ▀██▄
███▄      ██
██▀██▄    ██
██  ▀██▄  ██
██    ▀██▄██
██▄     ▀███
 ▀██▄  ▄  ▀█
   ▀██▄██   
     ▀███   
       ▀█   
▀▀
██
 
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
▄▄
....Distributed Synthetic Data Platform for Deep Learning Applications....
▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬▬▬▬▬▬ ● ● ● ● ▬
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter White Paper Reddit YouTube Medium
▀▀
██
 
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
   
██
▄▄
setifien19
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 168



View Profile
September 21, 2017, 01:47:09 PM
 #3891

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
DIW ◈    DIWtoken.com    ▐   WHITEPAPERANN THREADTELEGRAM   ▌    SECURITY DECENTRALIZED
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Dav7
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 185


Making Money Online since 2006


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 01:57:56 PM
 #3892

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer

It would be a great way to contact the staff directlly but far from that don't see another interest, to talk about Bitcoin we already have Bitcointalk

setifien19
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 168



View Profile
September 21, 2017, 02:31:36 PM
 #3893

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer

It would be a great way to contact the staff directlly but far from that don't see another interest, to talk about Bitcoin we already have Bitcointalk
For us as users , it's enough to surf bitcointalk ( you're right)
But for freebitcoin owners , I think it would be some + to their 7 million users website

▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
DIW ◈    DIWtoken.com    ▐   WHITEPAPERANN THREADTELEGRAM   ▌    SECURITY DECENTRALIZED
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
lite
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


The most Professional Cryptocurrency Casino


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 02:56:54 PM
 #3894

I think wetsuit should also get on with disk space renting, make it easier for users to just open a browser tab and rent their hard drive space just like cpu mining. using maybe sia or storj, possible?

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
5 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
zupdawg
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 03:02:12 PM
 #3895

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer

not need if you asked me. why? because only few users now are using a faucet site even them as the top1 i think and what else to discuss? isn't this thread not enough for discussion about the site? if the forum you are asking is made, what topic do you expect those users to discuss about the site?

..bustadice..         ▄▄████████████▄▄
     ▄▄████████▀▀▀▀████████▄▄
   ▄███████████    ███████████▄
  █████    ████▄▄▄▄████    █████
 ██████    ████████▀▀██    ██████
██████████████████   █████████████
█████████████████▌  ▐█████████████
███    ██████████   ███████    ███
███    ████████▀   ▐███████    ███
██████████████      ██████████████
██████████████      ██████████████
 ██████████████▄▄▄▄██████████████
  ▀████████████████████████████▀
                     ▄▄███████▄▄
                  ▄███████████████▄
   ███████████  ▄████▀▀       ▀▀████▄
               ████▀      ██     ▀████
 ███████████  ████        ██       ████
             ████         ██        ████
███████████  ████     ▄▄▄▄██        ████
             ████     ▀▀▀▀▀▀        ████
 ███████████  ████                 ████
               ████▄             ▄████
   ███████████  ▀████▄▄       ▄▄████▀
                  ▀███████████████▀
                     ▀▀███████▀▀
           ▄██▄
           ████
            ██
            ▀▀
 ▄██████████████████████▄
██████▀▀██████████▀▀██████
█████    ████████    █████
█████▄  ▄████████▄  ▄█████
██████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
    ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
       ████████████
......Play......
Puncher
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 03:30:54 PM
 #3896

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?
lite
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1162


The most Professional Cryptocurrency Casino


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 03:35:13 PM
 #3897

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?
Yes there's 2fa on freebitco.in, just go to your profile and there you should see "2 FACTOR AUTH." you can use authy as well. Wink

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
5 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
CodeAndCoins
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 03:35:48 PM
 #3898

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?
Yes they have 2fa

jackg
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 896

1JRmjyGo3kpdXcQeAeTBmGtgkC1AomHKED


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 06:19:09 PM
 #3899

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?

Click the profile tab and scroll down to "2 Factor Auth." to enable it.

You also have to submit your number with this for backup purposes.

chris200x9
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078



View Profile
September 22, 2017, 01:50:31 AM
 #3900

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

I just run a small test on my laptop which is the latest spec and 32 GB ram and run for one hour continuously with 100 threads and 100% CPU usage and my hash rate was around 75 H/s got around 120+ Santoshi and which I think very less for the electricity we spend for running one hour. But it may be good for people where they get cheat electricity.

FORTUNEJACK.COM[
                            
5 BTC WELCOME PACK FOR 1ST 5 DEPOSITS
FREE 1,000 mBTC daily for LuckyJack winners
[
          
]
Pages: « 1 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 [195] 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 ... 255 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!