Bitcoin Forum
June 25, 2017, 08:52:44 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.14.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 [250] 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [14000Th] Eligius: 0% Fee BTC, 105% PPS NMC, No registration, CPPSRB  (Read 931753 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
capsqrl
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 450



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 09:39:36 AM
 #4981

Why is Eligius not supporting CSV? You could delay deployment for another 2 weeks. Always last to update.
Came here to say this. Update already.

Norsk Bitcoin-bruker? Kom til /r/BitcoinNO på reddit!
1498423964
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498423964

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498423964
Reply with quote  #2

1498423964
Report to moderator
1498423964
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498423964

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498423964
Reply with quote  #2

1498423964
Report to moderator
1498423964
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498423964

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498423964
Reply with quote  #2

1498423964
Report to moderator
POLONIEX TRADING SIGNALS
+50% Profit and more via TELEGRAM
ALTCOINTRADER.CO
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1498423964
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498423964

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498423964
Reply with quote  #2

1498423964
Report to moderator
1498423964
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1498423964

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1498423964
Reply with quote  #2

1498423964
Report to moderator
wizkid057
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1205


View Profile
June 13, 2016, 03:57:16 PM
 #4982

Unlike some miners/pools, I don't just throw "updates" into the pool's production environment without a good deal of testing, especially not changes to bitcoind.  I'm pretty sure Eligius possibly delaying deployment of anything at this point is quite a bit of an exaggeration, also, considering we're less than half of 1% of the network hash rate currently.  Regardless, the obvious anti-Eligius trolling is obvious, and I probably should just clean up the thread vs wasting time responding.  Best to set the record straight though, I suppose.

Currently, I'm focusing on the previously announced updates to the pool itself and the pile of changes coming along with that, while simultaneously testing that code, updated bitcoind implementations, a new web front end, and more.  With any luck I'll have the pool updates done and online before any soft fork matters anyway.  Worst case I'll just flip the existing pool core over to the updated bitcoind if I fall behind on the main core change over to the updated system.  Either way, it's not a big deal IMO, and I'm not rushing changes to the back end.  As much as I hope to grow the pool and get Eligius's position back to a higher percentage of the network hash rate with the work I'm putting in on these upcoming updates, I'm not delusional in thinking that right now Eligius has any real impact on the activation or non-activation of any forks.  So, I'm prioritizing my time accordingly.

I put part of the new real-time stats API online last night utilizing the existing pool core to start some public testing.  It's been written pretty much completely from scratch.  The public testing has helped me find and fix a few issues I was having with it when people started doing some poking around, so, thanks! More on that soon.

I'm definitely stretching my time pretty thin as of late, and I'm honestly not where I wanted to be on progress for the updates at this point.  I was hoping to be in a public beta phase by now, but I'm just not there yet.  Sad  At the same time, when it comes to crucial code, I'd much rather be safe and late than potentially screw something up that costs people, myself included, money.  Cool

I have a lot of time slotted for this over the short term, so I'm hopeful that I'll make some serious progress!

Tips: 1LDQrLr6dPVqNJmpZm82eZVKqDFRk7ERW8
Operator of the Eligius Mining Pool - 0% Fee, SAPPLNS, GBT, Stratum, IRC+Phone Support, Share Market (coming soon), Generation payouts, and more.
Don't feed the trolls. Science Confirms: Internet Trolls Really Are Narcissistic, Psychopathic, and Sadistic (1)
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 05:38:48 PM
 #4983

Currently it is not practical to solo mine with CSV; I would consider it unfortunate if it were to activate in this condition.
I have been working on addressing that problem first, and wizkid057 is mostly waiting for me at this time.

My todo list on this matter is:

☒ Add GBT upgrades to BIP 9
☒ Implement BIP 9 GBT upgrades in Bitcoin Core
☒ Backport BIP 9 GBT upgrades to Bitcoin Core 0.12
☐ Release Bitcoin Knots 0.12.1 with BIP 9 GBT upgrades (or alternatively Core 0.12.2 could be released with it, but this seems unlikely)
☒ Implement BIP 9 GBT upgrades in libblkmaker/BFGMiner
☐ Release BFGMiner 5.4.3 with BIP 9 GBT upgrades
(at this point, solo mining with CSV becomes practical)
☐ Port Eloipool to BIP 9
☐ Backport new CPFP code to Knots 0.12.1, or forwardport Knots features to Core master

wizkid057's steps for upgrading then are:

☐ Test Knots 0.12.1+CPFP or Core master+Knots
☐ Test Eloipool with BIP 9
☐ Deploy upgraded bitcoind + Eloipool

Edit: List being updated at http://eligius.st/bip9status.html

gmaxwell
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2226



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 06:48:37 PM
 #4984

Currently it is not practical to solo mine with CSV
Solo mining with it works fine. I'm doing so myself right now.  Please don't conflate issues in BFGminer's GBT support with "solo mining"

Bitcoin will not be compromised
Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 07:01:56 PM
 #4985

Currently it is not practical to solo mine with CSV
Solo mining with it works fine. I'm doing so myself right now.  Please don't conflate issues in BFGminer's GBT support with "solo mining"
Actually following the spec is not an "issue".

Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198



View Profile
June 13, 2016, 10:35:24 PM
 #4986

Anyone care to review? https://github.com/luke-jr/eloipool/pull/12

Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198



View Profile
June 14, 2016, 04:28:04 PM
 #4987

BIP 9 checklist being updated at http://eligius.st/bip9status.html for those interested

wizkid057
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1205


View Profile
June 14, 2016, 05:41:14 PM
 #4988

Have begun some closed testing of Eloipool + BIP9.  More on that soon.

New stats API beta is going well.   Looks like a handful of people are already using it for... something. Smiley  (Details on that in this post in case anyone missed it: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=441465.msg15183439#msg15183439 )

Still working!  Cool

Tips: 1LDQrLr6dPVqNJmpZm82eZVKqDFRk7ERW8
Operator of the Eligius Mining Pool - 0% Fee, SAPPLNS, GBT, Stratum, IRC+Phone Support, Share Market (coming soon), Generation payouts, and more.
Don't feed the trolls. Science Confirms: Internet Trolls Really Are Narcissistic, Psychopathic, and Sadistic (1)
wizkid057
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1205


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 02:39:42 PM
 #4989

Pool is running CSV code and has BIP9 support.  Apologies for the disconnects as I restarted the pool daemons.  I've tested everything as extensively as possible, but please report any issues.

Tips: 1LDQrLr6dPVqNJmpZm82eZVKqDFRk7ERW8
Operator of the Eligius Mining Pool - 0% Fee, SAPPLNS, GBT, Stratum, IRC+Phone Support, Share Market (coming soon), Generation payouts, and more.
Don't feed the trolls. Science Confirms: Internet Trolls Really Are Narcissistic, Psychopathic, and Sadistic (1)
toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 03:09:19 PM
 #4990

if it were any pool other than eligius i would be rolling my eyes.. eagerly anticipating this change.


Id be doing the same i have allways liked this pool but lately it's all most impossible to mine here but once  this starts I'm back i never gave up on the pool and keep watching and hoping .Id loved to see the pool best out antminer but that's a dream i know because they make there own miners and can go private any time they feel like it, and won't be hurt for long.

 waiting for open beta i don't like doing betas but will do open beta once it's up .
matt4054
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260


BitcoinQueue.com


View Profile WWW
June 16, 2016, 03:31:03 PM
 #4991

Pool is running CSV code and has BIP9 support.  Apologies for the disconnects as I restarted the pool daemons.  I've tested everything as extensively as possible, but please report any issues.

Thanks for your hard work wizkid as always (I like the new stats). The pool is working normally for me.
toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 08:29:32 PM
 #4992

I' not sure what's wrong but mning here with Avalon4 only shows me doing at best 980 gh i have over clocked it to do 1.26th let me go on it's only on this pool it does it i can't get to hash over 1.06 th only on this pool i can go to any other pool no lie and it picks right up and start hashing at 1.26  th or better so it's not the miner .. my setting are

stratum+tcp://stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334 the normal stuff after  btc address is
Code:
13Xb4RvqoeRumYbzNpe4a8jNLb7N3qhFNZ
would that effect it if so which one should i use .

if i use just CGMiner or minera
Code:
--lowmem --avalon4-fan 60 --avalon4-freq 550:500:450 --avalon4-voltage 8250 --avalon4-miningmode 0 --avalon4-automatic-voltage

 if I use there supplied software same setting  but they do it, i even have left out some stuff and it got worse .

i had this problem one other time and fixed it by using a different firmware from bitmain but that's was a antminer .that was a nice hash fork that didn't like this pool so i went back to butmains fw and it picked right up.


but in this case with that Avalon4 i don't have to much pick from and BFG does not support Avalon4 and up that i see or i can't find any support or id use it . i have tried default setting under clocking and etc tried my own complied version of cgminer with just cg,miner and in minera and with the openwrt software they supply untouched. and best it hits is three hour is 724.46 and now it's actually showing it at 128 seconds   1,082.43 Gh/s with that miner and the software is showing Per 5s: 1208GHs Per 15m: 1067GHs but seems to go down  as i said it's only on this pool  and with the update coming i may buy 2 S7 1 a6 and set here like before sense s9 are beyond what I'm willing to pay or can afford even if i could afford one i wouldn't it's a moral thing with me  and S7 and a6s are and  im not blaming anyone just looking for tips to try to see if anyone has one i haven't tried yet.  and it just didn't start it been going for weeks i never said any thing i was hoping id find out why and apply a fix .

Luke-Jr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198



View Profile
June 16, 2016, 09:19:35 PM
 #4993

I' not sure what's wrong but mning here with Avalon4 only shows me doing at best 980 gh i have over clocked it to do 1.26th let me go on it's only on this pool it does it i can't get to hash over 1.06 th only on this pool i can go to any other pool no lie and it picks right up and start hashing at 1.26  th or better so it's not the miner .. my setting are

stratum+tcp://stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334 the normal stuff after  btc address is
Code:
13Xb4RvqoeRumYbzNpe4a8jNLb7N3qhFNZ
would that effect it if so which one should i use .

if i use just CGMiner or minera
Code:
--lowmem --avalon4-fan 60 --avalon4-freq 550:500:450 --avalon4-voltage 8250 --avalon4-miningmode 0 --avalon4-automatic-voltage

 if I use there supplied software same setting  but they do it, i even have left out some stuff and it got worse .

i had this problem one other time and fixed it by using a different firmware from bitmain but that's was a antminer .that was a nice hash fork that didn't like this pool so i went back to butmains fw and it picked right up.


but in this case with that Avalon4 i don't have to much pick from and BFG does not support Avalon4 and up that i see or i can't find any support or id use it . i have tried default setting under clocking and etc tried my own complied version of cgminer with just cg,miner and in minera and with the openwrt software they supply untouched. and best it hits is three hour is 724.46 and now it's actually showing it at 128 seconds   1,082.43 Gh/s with that miner and the software is showing Per 5s: 1208GHs Per 15m: 1067GHs but seems to go down  as i said it's only on this pool  and with the update coming i may buy 2 S7 1 a6 and set here like before sense s9 are beyond what I'm willing to pay or can afford even if i could afford one i wouldn't it's a moral thing with me  and S7 and a6s are and  im not blaming anyone just looking for tips to try to see if anyone has one i haven't tried yet.  and it just didn't start it been going for weeks i never said any thing i was hoping id find out why and apply a fix .


Probably the host CPU is too slow. You could try setting --queue N higher.

toptek
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 11:03:15 PM
 #4994

I' not sure what's wrong but mning here with Avalon4 only shows me doing at best 980 gh i have over clocked it to do 1.26th let me go on it's only on this pool it does it i can't get to hash over 1.06 th only on this pool i can go to any other pool no lie and it picks right up and start hashing at 1.26  th or better so it's not the miner .. my setting are

stratum+tcp://stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334 the normal stuff after  btc address is
Code:
13Xb4RvqoeRumYbzNpe4a8jNLb7N3qhFNZ
would that effect it if so which one should i use .

if i use just CGMiner or minera
Code:
--lowmem --avalon4-fan 60 --avalon4-freq 550:500:450 --avalon4-voltage 8250 --avalon4-miningmode 0 --avalon4-automatic-voltage

 if I use there supplied software same setting  but they do it, i even have left out some stuff and it got worse .

i had this problem one other time and fixed it by using a different firmware from bitmain but that's was a antminer .that was a nice hash fork that didn't like this pool so i went back to butmains fw and it picked right up.


but in this case with that Avalon4 i don't have to much pick from and BFG does not support Avalon4 and up that i see or i can't find any support or id use it . i have tried default setting under clocking and etc tried my own complied version of cgminer with just cg,miner and in minera and with the openwrt software they supply untouched. and best it hits is three hour is 724.46 and now it's actually showing it at 128 seconds   1,082.43 Gh/s with that miner and the software is showing Per 5s: 1208GHs Per 15m: 1067GHs but seems to go down  as i said it's only on this pool  and with the update coming i may buy 2 S7 1 a6 and set here like before sense s9 are beyond what I'm willing to pay or can afford even if i could afford one i wouldn't it's a moral thing with me  and S7 and a6s are and  im not blaming anyone just looking for tips to try to see if anyone has one i haven't tried yet.  and it just didn't start it been going for weeks i never said any thing i was hoping id find out why and apply a fix .


Probably the host CPU is too slow. You could try setting --queue N higher.

haven't tried that yet ill give it go.
-EOS-
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 108


View Profile
June 16, 2016, 11:17:32 PM
 #4995

Newb here....

Can someone help me understand why my balance graph has been flat the past few days?

Also why my Estimated Change is negative?

Thanks in advance!! 

....and of course I can't post screenshots because this is my first post
-ck
Moderator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2198


Ruu \o/


View Profile WWW
June 16, 2016, 11:33:54 PM
 #4996

I' not sure what's wrong but mning here with Avalon4 only shows me doing at best 980 gh i have over clocked it to do 1.26th let me go on it's only on this pool it does it i can't get to hash over 1.06 th only on this pool i can go to any other pool no lie and it picks right up and start hashing at 1.26  th or better so it's not the miner .. my setting are

stratum+tcp://stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334 the normal stuff after  btc address is
Code:
13Xb4RvqoeRumYbzNpe4a8jNLb7N3qhFNZ
would that effect it if so which one should i use .

if i use just CGMiner or minera
Code:
--lowmem --avalon4-fan 60 --avalon4-freq 550:500:450 --avalon4-voltage 8250 --avalon4-miningmode 0 --avalon4-automatic-voltage

 if I use there supplied software same setting  but they do it, i even have left out some stuff and it got worse .

i had this problem one other time and fixed it by using a different firmware from bitmain but that's was a antminer .that was a nice hash fork that didn't like this pool so i went back to butmains fw and it picked right up.


but in this case with that Avalon4 i don't have to much pick from and BFG does not support Avalon4 and up that i see or i can't find any support or id use it . i have tried default setting under clocking and etc tried my own complied version of cgminer with just cg,miner and in minera and with the openwrt software they supply untouched. and best it hits is three hour is 724.46 and now it's actually showing it at 128 seconds   1,082.43 Gh/s with that miner and the software is showing Per 5s: 1208GHs Per 15m: 1067GHs but seems to go down  as i said it's only on this pool  and with the update coming i may buy 2 S7 1 a6 and set here like before sense s9 are beyond what I'm willing to pay or can afford even if i could afford one i wouldn't it's a moral thing with me  and S7 and a6s are and  im not blaming anyone just looking for tips to try to see if anyone has one i haven't tried yet.  and it just didn't start it been going for weeks i never said any thing i was hoping id find out why and apply a fix .


Probably the host CPU is too slow. You could try setting --queue N higher.

haven't tried that yet ill give it go.
Avalon4 doesn't use queue as it does stratum internally. It could just be the large coinbase that this pool uses.

Primary developer/maintainer for cgminer and ckpool/ckproxy.
Pooled mine at ckpool.org Solo mine at solo.ckpool.org
-ck
wizkid057
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1205


View Profile
June 17, 2016, 12:09:36 AM
 #4997

I' not sure what's wrong but mning here with Avalon4 only shows me doing at best 980 gh i have over clocked it to do 1.26th let me go on it's only on this pool it does it i can't get to hash over 1.06 th only on this pool i can go to any other pool no lie and it picks right up and start hashing at 1.26  th or better so it's not the miner .. my setting are

stratum+tcp://stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334 the normal stuff after  btc address is
Code:
13Xb4RvqoeRumYbzNpe4a8jNLb7N3qhFNZ
would that effect it if so which one should i use .

if i use just CGMiner or minera
Code:
--lowmem --avalon4-fan 60 --avalon4-freq 550:500:450 --avalon4-voltage 8250 --avalon4-miningmode 0 --avalon4-automatic-voltage

 if I use there supplied software same setting  but they do it, i even have left out some stuff and it got worse .

i had this problem one other time and fixed it by using a different firmware from bitmain but that's was a antminer .that was a nice hash fork that didn't like this pool so i went back to butmains fw and it picked right up.


but in this case with that Avalon4 i don't have to much pick from and BFG does not support Avalon4 and up that i see or i can't find any support or id use it . i have tried default setting under clocking and etc tried my own complied version of cgminer with just cg,miner and in minera and with the openwrt software they supply untouched. and best it hits is three hour is 724.46 and now it's actually showing it at 128 seconds   1,082.43 Gh/s with that miner and the software is showing Per 5s: 1208GHs Per 15m: 1067GHs but seems to go down  as i said it's only on this pool  and with the update coming i may buy 2 S7 1 a6 and set here like before sense s9 are beyond what I'm willing to pay or can afford even if i could afford one i wouldn't it's a moral thing with me  and S7 and a6s are and  im not blaming anyone just looking for tips to try to see if anyone has one i haven't tried yet.  and it just didn't start it been going for weeks i never said any thing i was hoping id find out why and apply a fix .


Probably the host CPU is too slow. You could try setting --queue N higher.

haven't tried that yet ill give it go.
Avalon4 doesn't use queue as it does stratum internally. It could just be the large coinbase that this pool uses.

It does stratum internally even when using CGminer with it?  Forgive my ignorance of the device, I don't have one nor know much about this particular hardware.

You can confirm if it is a large coinbase causing the issue by trying to mine on P2Pool.  Their coinbase is WAY larger than Eligius's, since I've imposed a size limit on it to better facilitate miners with poor work generation speed.

Newb here....

Can someone help me understand why my balance graph has been flat the past few days?

Also why my Estimated Change is negative?

Thanks in advance!! 

....and of course I can't post screenshots because this is my first post

Pool hasn't found a block for ~4 days. Sad

Tips: 1LDQrLr6dPVqNJmpZm82eZVKqDFRk7ERW8
Operator of the Eligius Mining Pool - 0% Fee, SAPPLNS, GBT, Stratum, IRC+Phone Support, Share Market (coming soon), Generation payouts, and more.
Don't feed the trolls. Science Confirms: Internet Trolls Really Are Narcissistic, Psychopathic, and Sadistic (1)
-EOS-
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 108


View Profile
June 17, 2016, 12:19:17 AM
 #4998

Quote
Newb here....

Can someone help me understand why my balance graph has been flat the past few days?

Also why my Estimated Change is negative?

Thanks in advance!!  

....and of course I can't post screenshots because this is my first post

Pool hasn't found a block for ~4 days. Sad


ahhhh...    thank you for the explanation.
hoADOxIcKE
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6


View Profile
June 24, 2016, 08:44:53 PM
 #4999

Hi, I'm completely new to mining and to using the Eligius Pool, and it was easy enough to get mining. The website and info were great. But I'm still familiarizing myself with things, so apologies if this is a simply answered question.

I've just received an antminer s7 and have it set up and mining on Eligius. I have a question about the stats page. I've got the stats provided from the antminer interface, and it lists the following for the 6+ hours I've been mining on Eligius so far: Elapsed: 6h31m53s  GH/S(5s): 4,948.96   GH/S(avg): 4,563.83

However, on the Eligius stats page it lists Hashrate Average over 3 hours as 2,928.16 Gh/s. I've checked frequently on the antminer interface, and it has had a consistent hashrate in both fields listed above 4,500 GH/s each time I checked.

Why is there such a large disconnect between the average hashrate reported? Are the stats on Eligius just estimating hashrate based on valid shares accepted/submitted and I've simply had bad luck so far? Do I need to run it a bit longer before a more accurate average hashrate is reported?
wizkid057
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1205


View Profile
June 24, 2016, 08:50:55 PM
 #5000

Hi, I'm completely new to mining and to using the Eligius Pool, and it was easy enough to get mining. The website and info were great. But I'm still familiarizing myself with things, so apologies if this is a simply answered question.

I've just received an antminer s7 and have it set up and mining on Eligius. I have a question about the stats page. I've got the stats provided from the antminer interface, and it lists the following for the 6+ hours I've been mining on Eligius so far: Elapsed: 6h31m53s  GH/S(5s): 4,948.96   GH/S(avg): 4,563.83

However, on the Eligius stats page it lists Hashrate Average over 3 hours as 2,928.16 Gh/s. I've checked frequently on the antminer interface, and it has had a consistent hashrate in both fields listed above 4,500 GH/s each time I checked.

Why is there such a large disconnect between the average hashrate reported? Are the stats on Eligius just estimating hashrate based on valid shares accepted/submitted and I've simply had bad luck so far? Do I need to run it a bit longer before a more accurate average hashrate is reported?

Eligius's stats are the actual hash rate since they're based on actual valid share submissions.  If your miner's stats differ, then there is likely an issue on your side.  Historically, this has pretty much always been the case when someone describes such a discrepancy.

I poked around and looked for a user that was about 6 hours old with around 3Th/sec and I think I see your user.  I would check your miner's configuration, since as I was looking there was a large gap in submitted shares (over 4 minutes), which suggests some type of load balancing or something else on your end preventing 100% of your miner's work from being submitted to Eligius.  The calculations for the shares actually submitted look correct for what the stats are showing (just below 3Th).

Tips: 1LDQrLr6dPVqNJmpZm82eZVKqDFRk7ERW8
Operator of the Eligius Mining Pool - 0% Fee, SAPPLNS, GBT, Stratum, IRC+Phone Support, Share Market (coming soon), Generation payouts, and more.
Don't feed the trolls. Science Confirms: Internet Trolls Really Are Narcissistic, Psychopathic, and Sadistic (1)
Pages: « 1 ... 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 [250] 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!