Bitcoin Forum
June 13, 2024, 10:34:17 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 [124] 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 »
  Print  
Author Topic: GMiner v3.44 Dero/Karlsen/Radiant/Ergo+IronFish+ZIL/KAWPOW/Equihash/Cortex  (Read 306625 times)
SkyWalker123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 14, 2021, 08:40:08 PM
 #2461

i have this error  Sad


miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig
pause



https://i.ibb.co/jTydFJK/Cattura.jpg

Try this:

miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986 --worker rig
pause
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 14, 2021, 08:49:23 PM
 #2462

i have this error  Sad

miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig
pause



Why the pause? Try just this from command line:

miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig
or you could use
miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:5555 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig

I rune the same line in Debian linux:
./miner --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:5555 --user MyWallet.rig
or as I prefer to use a config file
./miner --config ethermine.conf
SkyWalker123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 14, 2021, 09:21:13 PM
 #2463

i have this error  Sad

miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig
pause

https://i.ibb.co/jTydFJK/Cattura.jpg

Why the pause? Try just this from command line:

miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig
or you could use
miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:5555 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig

I rune the same line in Debian linux:
./miner --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:5555 --user MyWallet.rig
or as I prefer to use a config file
./miner --config ethermine.conf

In windows running bat file, the running window will be closed if the program (here is miner) ends. Use Pause can keep the window open so you can see the error messages.
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 14, 2021, 11:39:36 PM
 #2464

i have this error  Sad

miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig
pause



Why the pause? Try just this from command line:

miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:4444 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig
or you could use
miner.exe --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:5555 --user 0x9372ea857bf0902c631bbc2ca956ccadf752c986.rig

I rune the same line in Debian linux:
./miner --algo ethash --server eu1.ethermine.org:5555 --user MyWallet.rig
or as I prefer to use a config file
./miner --config ethermine.conf

In windows running bat file, the running window will be closed if the program (here is miner) ends. Use Pause can keep the window open so you can see the error messages.


Ah ok,
Anycase the issue is to find out why gminer is stopping/crashing. The best way to this is from a command prompt is my take on it.
 Grin
SkyWalker123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 15, 2021, 02:56:58 AM
 #2465

If I have 2 GPUs, I can create 1 bat file using 2 GPUs, this file name is: file2Gpu.bat. Or I can create 2 bat files with 1 GPU in each bat file, the file names are: file1stGpu.bat and file2ndGpu.bat.

If I run file1stGpu.bat and file2ndGpu.bat at the same time, do they mine more than running the file: file2Gpu.bat?

 
einrasten
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 15, 2021, 03:50:30 AM
 #2466

Use this miner for a couple of weeks. Just wonder why this miner creates an unnecessary hidden folder in another drive. I use multiple miners since 2017, but this miner really feeling uncertain about something.
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 18, 2021, 06:14:34 PM
 #2467

If I have 2 GPUs, I can create 1 bat file using 2 GPUs, this file name is: file2Gpu.bat. Or I can create 2 bat files with 1 GPU in each bat file, the file names are: file1stGpu.bat and file2ndGpu.bat.

If I run file1stGpu.bat and file2ndGpu.bat at the same time, do they mine more than running the file: file2Gpu.bat?

 

miner.exe --algo ethash -- server us2.ethermine.org:4444 --user xxxxx --logfile log.txt  --cuda 0
is all you should need from the command prompt as gminer will automatically will try to set the best settings for each gpu.

If that works put it in a .bat file make sure the amd drivers are in compute mode.

In anycase even if you run 2 batch files total hashrates should be the same running 1 or 2 batch files I would think. Haven't tested it.
I run a mixed rig GTX1070 and RX6600XT under ubuntu and another rig with RX580 8GB and R9 380 8GB and have config files for both rigs.

On Windows you have more control over mem voltagefans and so on, regretably gminer has fewer option for control on Linux.
LHiRtibkc6
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 1


View Profile
October 19, 2021, 01:00:56 AM
Merited by miner29 (1)
 #2468

Use this miner for a couple of weeks. Just wonder why this miner creates an unnecessary hidden folder in another drive. I use multiple miners since 2017, but this miner really feeling uncertain about something.
Can you provide more details and proof of gminer doing this? Otherwise this is an unbased smear attempt.
coindreaming
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 19, 2021, 03:33:36 AM
 #2469

Hello, discord link in first post is broken, is it possible to have a new link plz?
Thanks a lot
SkyWalker123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 19, 2021, 04:41:13 AM
 #2470

If that works put it in a .bat file make sure the amd drivers are in compute mode.

Do they remove the "GPU Workload" option from the newest AMD Radeon Software? I didn't see the option. I downloaded the software two weeks ago.
jmes
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 21, 2021, 02:40:48 PM
 #2471

Why don't you update your readme file with all the LHR settings? Sad
parple
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 22, 2021, 08:53:48 AM
 #2472

Why don't you update your readme file with all the LHR settings? Sad


There is a another file (LHR.md) in the trex folder that has the LHR info
SkyWalker123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 23, 2021, 03:59:03 AM
 #2473

I am mining in Windows 10, using AMD Radeon Software to set overclock for my AMD 6600XT GPUs and mining using gminer. Can anyone share your config file to set  overclock instead of using AMD Radeon Software? Thanks
nirs87
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 28, 2021, 02:03:28 PM
 #2474

Hi! I after de last update I keep getting this message "connection error an existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host" in Gminer. I have two rigs and I was getting the message in both rigs but randomly at different times and days.
I changed one of the rigs to another miner to try and now I get the message only in the rig using gminer so it's not a connection issue.
Both rigs are using windows 10.

Is there anything I can do to prevent this error? I want to keep using gminer!
Thnks in advance
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 29, 2021, 09:57:59 AM
 #2475

Hi! I after de last update I keep getting this message "connection error an existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host" in Gminer. I have two rigs and I was getting the message in both rigs but randomly at different times and days.
I changed one of the rigs to another miner to try and now I get the message only in the rig using gminer so it's not a connection issue.
Both rigs are using windows 10.

Is there anything I can do to prevent this error? I want to keep using gminer!
Thnks in advance

Options used? Drivers used?
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
October 29, 2021, 10:35:14 AM
 #2476

I am mining in Windows 10, using AMD Radeon Software to set overclock for my AMD 6600XT GPUs and mining using gminer. Can anyone share your config file to set  overclock instead of using AMD Radeon Software? Thanks

This is what I would use on Windows 10 (I have drvers updates disabled)

run "miner --config sample_config.txt"

sample_config.txt:

[common]
cuda=0         ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
opencl=1      ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
nvml=0
algo=ethash
fan=60
cclock=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
mclock=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
cvddc=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
tfan=65
logfile=C:/Miners/logs/gminer.log
templimit=75
color=1         ; enable color output
watchdog=1
api=10050   ; enable API, to view statistics in your browser for example http://localhost:10050
electricity_cost=0.1

# Main pool
[server]
ssl=1
host=eu1.ethermine.org:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.amd
#pass=x

# Failover pool, you can specify unlimited number of failover pools
[server]
ssl=1
host=us1.ethermine.org:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.amd
#pass=x

This gives you an idea anycase.
Enter/change the values as you have found in AMD Radeon Software and start from there.
Dmitriy_AT_
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 02, 2021, 02:15:23 PM
 #2477

Hi! I after de last update I keep getting this message "connection error an existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host" in Gminer. ...

I see this error regularly too! 3-5 times a day.
Quote
+---+-------+----+-----+-----------+----------+----+-----+-----+-------------+
| ID   GPU   Temp  Fan     Speed      Shares   Core  Mem  Power  Efficiency  |
+---+-------+----+-----+-----------+----------+----+-----+-----+-------------+
|  0  1660Ti   51  27 %  32.27 MH/s   6307/0/0 1035  7850  65 W  496.46 KH/W |
|  1   1660S   49  41 %  35.04 MH/s   6838/0/0 1035  7850  84 W  417.12 KH/W |
|  2   1660S   50  39 %  35.05 MH/s   6783/0/0 1035  7850  82 W  427.49 KH/W |
|  3   1660S   50  34 %  35.05 MH/s   6736/0/0 1035  7850  83 W  422.30 KH/W |
|  4   1660S   44  29 %  33.42 MH/s   6443/0/0 1035  7850  84 W  397.90 KH/W |
|  5   1660S   49  39 %  34.81 MH/s   6756/0/0 1035  7800  83 W  419.35 KH/W |
|                                 205.64 MH/s  39863/0/0                481 W  427.53 KH/W |
+---+-------+----+-----+-----------+----------+----+-----+-----+-------------+
2021-11-02 03:03:38 Pool: us2.ethermine.org:5555 Shares/Minute: 2.82
2021-11-02 03:03:38 Pool Hashrate: 198.99 MH/s Efficiency: 96.77 %
2021-11-02 03:03:38 Uptime: 9d 19:11:27 Electricity: 112.246 kWh
2021-11-02 03:04:16 Connection Error: Connection closed
2021-11-02 03:04:16 Stopped Mining on GPU0
2021-11-02 03:04:16 Stopped Mining on GPU1
2021-11-02 03:04:16 Stopped Mining on GPU2
2021-11-02 03:04:16 Stopped Mining on GPU3
2021-11-02 03:04:16 Stopped Mining on GPU4
2021-11-02 03:04:17 Stopped Mining on GPU5
2021-11-02 03:04:22 Connected to us2.ethermine.org:5555 [172.65.226.101]
2021-11-02 03:04:22 Subscribed to Stratum Server
2021-11-02 03:04:22 Set Extra Nonce: 7321
2021-11-02 03:04:22 Authorized on Stratum Server

Here are my settings:
"miner.exe --algo ethash --ssl 1 --proto stratum --server us2.ethermine.org --port 5555 --user XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.ETH_GMiner_D1 --ssl 1 --proto stratum --server eu1.ethermine.org --port 5555 --user XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.ETH_GMiner_D1 --lock_cclock 1035 --mclock 1050 1000 1050 1050 1050 1000 --logfile c:\log.txt --log_date 1 --tfan_min 20 --tfan 50 50 50 50 45 50 --tfan_max 90 --templimit 65 65 65 65 60 65 --report_interval 60 --log_newjob 0
pause"
What am I doing wrong?
nirs87
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2021, 01:42:40 PM
 #2478

I am mining in Windows 10, using AMD Radeon Software to set overclock for my AMD 6600XT GPUs and mining using gminer. Can anyone share your config file to set  overclock instead of using AMD Radeon Software? Thanks

This is what I would use on Windows 10 (I have drvers updates disabled)

run "miner --config sample_config.txt"

sample_config.txt:

[common]
cuda=0         ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
opencl=1      ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
nvml=0
algo=ethash
fan=60
cclock=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
mclock=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
cvddc=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
tfan=65
logfile=C:/Miners/logs/gminer.log
templimit=75
color=1         ; enable color output
watchdog=1
api=10050   ; enable API, to view statistics in your browser for example http://localhost:10050
electricity_cost=0.1

# Main pool
[server]
ssl=1
host=eu1.ethermine.org:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.amd
#pass=x

# Failover pool, you can specify unlimited number of failover pools
[server]
ssl=1
host=us1.ethermine.org:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.amd
#pass=x

This gives you an idea anycase.
Enter/change the values as you have found in AMD Radeon Software and start from there.


Hi!
My config is pretty simple:

--algo ethash --ssl 1 --server (POOL:FLEXPOOL-BR-SSL2)⁣ --port (AUTO)⁣⁣ --user (WALLET)⁣⁣.(WORKER)⁣⁣
--ssl 1 --server (POOL:FLEXPOOL-USE-SSL2)⁣ --port (AUTO) --user (WALLET).(WORKER)​

Now I have another problem, the main server was down, and it kept trying to connect to it, never switched to the backup server!
I'm in flexpool's telegram channel and others had the same issue with gminer.


This is what the console printed:

Algorithm:          Ethash
DevFee:             0.65 %
Stratum server #1:
  host:             ssl://eth-br.flexpool.io:5555
  user:             wallet.worker
  password:         xxxxxxxx
Stratum server #2:
  host:             ssl://eth-us-east.flexpool.io:5555
  user:             wallet.worker
  password:         xxxxxxxx
Power calculator:   on
Color output:       on
Watchdog:           on
API:                http://127.0.0.1:3333
Log to file:        off
Selected devices:   GPU0   GPU1   GPU2   GPU3   GPU4
Intensity:          100    100    100    100    100
Temperature limits: 90/120 90/120 90/120 90/120 90/120
------------------------------------------------------------------
10:27:52 Nvidia Driver: 470.05
10:27:54 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:27:59 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:05 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:10 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:15 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:20 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:25 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:30 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:35 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:40 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:45 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:50 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:56 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:01 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:06 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:11 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:16 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:21 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:26 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:31 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:36 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:41 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:46 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:51 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:57 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:30:02 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:07 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:12 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:17 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:22 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:27 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:32 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:37 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:43 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:48 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
deedeeranged
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 325
Merit: 42


View Profile
November 04, 2021, 02:30:14 PM
 #2479

I am mining in Windows 10, using AMD Radeon Software to set overclock for my AMD 6600XT GPUs and mining using gminer. Can anyone share your config file to set  overclock instead of using AMD Radeon Software? Thanks

This is what I would use on Windows 10 (I have drvers updates disabled)

run "miner --config sample_config.txt"

sample_config.txt:

[common]
cuda=0         ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
opencl=1      ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
nvml=0
algo=ethash
fan=60
cclock=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
mclock=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
cvddc=         ; Enter your absolute value here for AMD
tfan=65
logfile=C:/Miners/logs/gminer.log
templimit=75
color=1         ; enable color output
watchdog=1
api=10050   ; enable API, to view statistics in your browser for example http://localhost:10050
electricity_cost=0.1

# Main pool
[server]
ssl=1
host=eu1.ethermine.org:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.amd
#pass=x

# Failover pool, you can specify unlimited number of failover pools
[server]
ssl=1
host=us1.ethermine.org:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.amd
#pass=x

This gives you an idea anycase.
Enter/change the values as you have found in AMD Radeon Software and start from there.


Hi!
My config is pretty simple:

--algo ethash --ssl 1 --server (POOL:FLEXPOOL-BR-SSL2)⁣ --port (AUTO)⁣⁣ --user (WALLET)⁣⁣.(WORKER)⁣⁣
--ssl 1 --server (POOL:FLEXPOOL-USE-SSL2)⁣ --port (AUTO) --user (WALLET).(WORKER)​

Now I have another problem, the main server was down, and it kept trying to connect to it, never switched to the backup server!
I'm in flexpool's telegram channel and others had the same issue with gminer.


This is what the console printed:

Algorithm:          Ethash
DevFee:             0.65 %
Stratum server #1:
  host:             ssl://eth-br.flexpool.io:5555
  user:             wallet.worker
  password:         xxxxxxxx
Stratum server #2:
  host:             ssl://eth-us-east.flexpool.io:5555
  user:             wallet.worker
  password:         xxxxxxxx
Power calculator:   on
Color output:       on
Watchdog:           on
API:                http://127.0.0.1:3333
Log to file:        off
Selected devices:   GPU0   GPU1   GPU2   GPU3   GPU4
Intensity:          100    100    100    100    100
Temperature limits: 90/120 90/120 90/120 90/120 90/120
------------------------------------------------------------------
10:27:52 Nvidia Driver: 470.05
10:27:54 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:27:59 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:05 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:10 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:15 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:20 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:25 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:30 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:35 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:40 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:45 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [177.71.175.172]
10:28:50 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:28:56 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:01 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:06 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:11 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:16 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:21 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:26 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:31 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:36 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:41 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:46 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:29:51 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:29:57 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [18.229.236.105]
10:30:02 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:07 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:12 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:17 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:22 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:27 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:32 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:37 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]
10:30:43 Connection Error: Connection closed
10:30:48 Connected to eth-br.flexpool.io:5555 [54.232.47.70]

From command prompt or terinal depending if you are use Windows or Linux
Windows from command prompt:
miner.exe --algo ethash --ssl 1 --server eth-br.flexpool.io⁣:5555 --user WALLET_ADDRESS.WORKER_NAME --ssl 1 --server eth-us-east.flexpool.io:5555 --user WALLET_ADDRESS.WORKER_NAME

Linux from terminal:
miner --algo ethash --ssl 1 --server eth-br.flexpool.io⁣:5555 --user WALLET_ADDRESS.WORKER_NAME --ssl 1 --server eth-us-east.flexpool.io:5555 --user WALLET_ADDRESS.WORKER_NAME

Above are the settings given by flexpool themselves.

In a config file:

# run "miner --config sample_config.txt"

flexpool.txt
[common]
cuda=1         ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
opencl=1      ; 0 = disabled, 1 = enabled (default)
nvml=1
algo=ethash
fan=60
cclock=         ; Absolute value here for AMD or relative for Nvidia
mclock=         ; Absolute value here for AMD or relative for Nvidia
cvddc=         ; Absolute value here for AMD or relative for Nvidia
tfan=65
logfile=/home/USER/Miners/logs/gminer.log ; or C:/Miners/logs/gminer.log
templimit=75
color=1         ; enable color output
watchdog=1
api=10050   ; enable API, to view statistics in your browser for example http://localhost:10050
electricity_cost=0.1

# Main pool
[server]
ssl=1
host=eth-br.flexpool.io⁣:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.rig1
#pass=x

# Failover pool, you can specify unlimited number of failover pools
[server]
ssl=1
host=eth-br.flexpool.io⁣:5555
user=YOUR_WALLET.rig1
#pass=x

 Start in the directory of gminer with miner(.exe) --config flexpool.txt and see if that solves the issue otherwise flexpool has/had issues with their complete pool setup.
SectorRemarkable5678
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2021, 10:15:20 PM
 #2480

I was wondering what the issue this could be:

https://imgur.com/a/veHfz2k

My miner runs fine for over a day and then for some reason I get this error and miner ends up freezing and I have to do a hard reset for my rig.

Rig is running on latest AMD, Nvidia drivers, on Windows 11. Gminer 2.7. What could this issue be?
Pages: « 1 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 [124] 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!