Bitcoin Forum
January 20, 2021, 03:00:21 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 232 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] CureCoin 2.0 is live - Mandatory Update is available now - DEC 2018  (Read 695031 times)
ChristianVirtual
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:09:39 PM
 #541


http://www.usacryptocoins.com/thecryptocurrencytimes/uncategorized/curecoin-a-cryptocurrency-which-will-cure-diseases/


 if you have a free moment you should shoot a message over to overclock.net usacryptocoins and ask them to edit it.
Done
1611111621
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611111621

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611111621
Reply with quote  #2

1611111621
Report to moderator
1611111621
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611111621

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611111621
Reply with quote  #2

1611111621
Report to moderator
1611111621
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611111621

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611111621
Reply with quote  #2

1611111621
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1611111621
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611111621

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611111621
Reply with quote  #2

1611111621
Report to moderator
1611111621
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1611111621

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1611111621
Reply with quote  #2

1611111621
Report to moderator
cygnusxi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 397
Merit: 251


CureCoin Lead Dev


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2014, 01:14:01 PM
 #542

I just got this in my inbox , a user has submitted a mac wallet, I have not tested or done a virus scan on it!!! If someone could please send this file through the ringer for virus testing then I think MAC users will be grateful.

Quote
"  From cecilbdemented https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=201081

Hi, I love your coin!  I've been waiting for a coin with this concept, it's long overdue.  I would like to contribute a Mac wallet to the project.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/45c55vb0gkmh1sc/AABc2Bo01pEepfyzvEr6yjq4a

CURE:BHshYeYsXfbqet2kL7hmtJc9tzLDZFcw1A

From cecilbdemented   "

@ChristianVirtual you are a big mac fan right?  Wink

Fold Proteins, earn cryptos! CureCoin. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=603757 MergeFold with FoldingCoin https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=781352.0
cecilbdemented
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 383
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:16:21 PM
 #543

How long does it normally take to get your passkey for folding?  I would have thought I'd get it within a minute but still waiting...

It should be almost instant, double check your junk folders, mine got filtered into 'newsletters' for some reason.

Thanks, it was in my junk.
ChristianVirtual
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:23:55 PM
 #544


I am the editor-in-chief of The Cryptocurrency Times and can edit articles if need be. What exactly do you want added?

The only difference I'm seeing is overclock mentioned stanford, and is a good bit more sensational while lacking the technical details.
Great, nice to meet you  Wink

Agree, overclock.net is a bit more casual. But I think it is worth to mention that the basic algorithm for folding comes from Stanford, Pande Group and the F@H project and working since years on a volunteering base.
More on their homepage folding.stanford.edu
Your article sounded to me more like that Curecoin is doing the folding and research. Which is not correct. That's still under control and governance of Stanford.

CureCoin seems to do a great job to motivate people to join the cause.


PS: I'm neither member of Stanford nor CureCoin team, just a regular donor interested in folding and a noob in term of coins and mining.
FifthGhostbuster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 153
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:29:44 PM
 #545

Just a small heads up. I would not insta-sell your coins haha. you think they are hard to get now? just give it 6 months to a year. with asic scrypt on the way to the other coins. most gpus will turn to this. making curecoin even more scarce. and if you sell for cheaper than 1cc=.1btc  i would be willing to guarantee you will be disappointed in time to come. But hey I have only been minning coins since btc first came out. what to I know about coins Wink

FifthGhostbuster


P.S. this is not me manipulating price in anyway shape or form. just giving people a heads up before they insta-sell for a quick $100 and be angry later they missed out on more.

Go CureCoin!
ChristianVirtual
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:33:44 PM
 #546

@ChristianVirtual you are a big mac fan right?  Wink
Hhhhm, Big Mac ...but I also like Chicken MacNuggets

Ah, you mean the other Mac .., yes. Big fan of Apple and all their toys. But for folding and coins I will be on virtual Linux , sorry.
matt608
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:42:19 PM
 #547

Just a small heads up. I would not insta-sell your coins haha. you think they are hard to get now? just give it 6 months to a year. with asic scrypt on the way to the other coins. most gpus will turn to this. making curecoin even more scarce. and if you sell for cheaper than 1cc=.1btc  i would be willing to guarantee you will be disappointed in time to come. But hey I have only been minning coins since btc first came out. what to I know about coins Wink

FifthGhostbuster


P.S. this is not me manipulating price in anyway shape or form. just giving people a heads up before they insta-sell for a quick $100 and be angry later they missed out on more.

That's an interesting point, so scrypt asics wont work for folding?  That's GPU only for 'ever'? 
guitarplinker
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1694
Merit: 1023



View Profile WWW
May 13, 2014, 01:45:18 PM
 #548

Just a small heads up. I would not insta-sell your coins haha. you think they are hard to get now? just give it 6 months to a year. with asic scrypt on the way to the other coins. most gpus will turn to this. making curecoin even more scarce. and if you sell for cheaper than 1cc=.1btc  i would be willing to guarantee you will be disappointed in time to come. But hey I have only been minning coins since btc first came out. what to I know about coins Wink

FifthGhostbuster


P.S. this is not me manipulating price in anyway shape or form. just giving people a heads up before they insta-sell for a quick $100 and be angry later they missed out on more.

That's an interesting point, so scrypt asics wont work for folding?  That's GPU only for 'ever'? 
Scrypt ASICs will never work for Folding. I don't know how folding works exactly, so I'm not sure it's possible to create an ASIC for folding. It might be though, it sounds like the work is repetitive, but I'm neither a folding developer or ASIC developer so I can't say anything about folding ASICs.
crypto4jan
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1918
Merit: 1019


https://geojan.nl/


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:50:08 PM
 #549

Don't forget to follow me on G+  Wink
Done.
Great job!

The developer of smart value
ifyoubuildit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 80
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:54:04 PM
 #550

I just got this in my inbox , a user has submitted a mac wallet, I have not tested or done a virus scan on it!!! If someone could please send this file through the ringer for virus testing then I think MAC users will be grateful.

Quote
"  From cecilbdemented https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=201081

Hi, I love your coin!  I've been waiting for a coin with this concept, it's long overdue.  I would like to contribute a Mac wallet to the project.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/45c55vb0gkmh1sc/AABc2Bo01pEepfyzvEr6yjq4a

CURE:BHshYeYsXfbqet2kL7hmtJc9tzLDZFcw1A

From cecilbdemented   "

@ChristianVirtual you are a big mac fan right?  Wink

Yes, I too would appreciate if people could vet this mac osx wallet.
matt608
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 952
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:54:16 PM
 #551

Just a small heads up. I would not insta-sell your coins haha. you think they are hard to get now? just give it 6 months to a year. with asic scrypt on the way to the other coins. most gpus will turn to this. making curecoin even more scarce. and if you sell for cheaper than 1cc=.1btc  i would be willing to guarantee you will be disappointed in time to come. But hey I have only been minning coins since btc first came out. what to I know about coins Wink

FifthGhostbuster


P.S. this is not me manipulating price in anyway shape or form. just giving people a heads up before they insta-sell for a quick $100 and be angry later they missed out on more.

That's an interesting point, so scrypt asics wont work for folding?  That's GPU only for 'ever'?  
Scrypt ASICs will never work for Folding. I don't know how folding works exactly, so I'm not sure it's possible to create an ASIC for folding. It might be though, it sounds like the work is repetitive, but I'm neither a folding developer or ASIC developer so I can't say anything about folding ASICs.

Interesting, this should be mentioned in the OP imo, as there are entire coins out there (Vert) based entirely on being scrypt-ASIC resistant, and here we have a coin where scrypt-ASIC resistance (or should I say immunity) is just one of it's amazing features.
ChristianVirtual
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:56:24 PM
 #552


Thanks for quick response. Feels better with some credits to Stanford and F@H.

(You can remove my comment I posted in the article, waiting for moderation, or keep it and just remove a typo  Grin)
cecilbdemented
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 383
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 01:58:27 PM
 #553

With a 270x I'm getting very poor performance.  gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 series].  In the work queue the ETA on the gpu is 10 days while my cpu is about 2 and a half hours.  Any suggestions?  Is my card just not powerful enough for this type of work?
cygnusxi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 397
Merit: 251


CureCoin Lead Dev


View Profile WWW
May 13, 2014, 02:00:19 PM
 #554

With a 270x I'm getting very poor performance.  gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 series].  In the work queue the ETA on the gpu is 10 days while my cpu is about 2 and a half hours.  Any suggestions?  Is my card just not powerful enough for this type of work?

Try pausing the cpu slot

Fold Proteins, earn cryptos! CureCoin. https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=603757 MergeFold with FoldingCoin https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=781352.0
BlkdOut
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 02:00:42 PM
 #555

With a 270x I'm getting very poor performance.  gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 series].  In the work queue the ETA on the gpu is 10 days while my cpu is about 2 and a half hours.  Any suggestions?  Is my card just not powerful enough for this type of work?

They are working on different jobs, The PPD is what you want to focus on. Your 270x should be getting 70-80k. If you are running multiple cards you may nee to pause your CPU.
dime
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 02:01:26 PM
 #556

the amount of coins paid out needs to be upped. I mean for 5 rigs each approx 300ppd you are getting perhaps 15 coins a day? how can 1 btc donation get you 700 days mining ? crazy.

I suggest amount of cure coins x 10 now and up the coins per day paid out.

Do you mean 300,000 ppd? Come put your numbers where your mouth is... What's your username? I'll show you mine...

Mine's right here: http://folding.extremeoverclocking.com/user_summary.php?s=&u=650016

I did 3.1m ppd on 5/12 and here is my credit:
TX #      Date                     TX Type      Block #   Amount
18977   2014-05-12 23:00:03   Credit_M      241       555.70346199

If you got 1.5m ppd based on 5 rigs doing 300k ppd, then you should have gotten 275 coins a day on 5/12.

Based on my numbers, 1btc got me 18 days mining with my 3m ppd.

My 3m ppd would equal 30 280x, which can mine way more than 1btc in 18 days. So for me, that 1btc (especially worth 3x) wasn't worth it but I chose to do it because I support the project.



As for whining about the donators, it was an open donation call. Why didn't you donate? I've seen you in all other coin forums harassing the shit out of altcoins, I don't think you're the person who would have trusted this project with a bitcoin going at $1250 USD back in Nov 2013. I could be wrong, but somehow I doubt that.

Without the donations, the project wouldn't have gotten off the ground. I'm one of the donators. You can find the original post right here on these forums and look at the other donators if you wish. Nothing was hidden.
cecilbdemented
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 383
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 02:04:51 PM
 #557

With a 270x I'm getting very poor performance.  gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 series].  In the work queue the ETA on the gpu is 10 days while my cpu is about 2 and a half hours.  Any suggestions?  Is my card just not powerful enough for this type of work?

They are working on different jobs, The PPD is what you want to focus on. Your 270x should be getting 70-80k. If you are running multiple cards you may nee to pause your CPU.

Just a single card.  I tried pausing the CPU and the PPD dropped drastically.  It's now well below 2000.  I followed the setup instruction exactly and verified that it says FahCore 0x17 so I'm not sure what's wrong?   Huh
ChristianVirtual
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 71
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 02:06:36 PM
 #558

With a 270x I'm getting very poor performance.  gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 series].  In the work queue the ETA on the gpu is 10 days while my cpu is about 2 and a half hours.  Any suggestions?  Is my card just not powerful enough for this type of work?

Make sure to leave one CPU core for the GPU. Can you post the first lines of your log file with system info and config ? Also what driver versions is important. But i can't help with AMD, I'm a NV guy.
BlkdOut
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 02:09:25 PM
 #559

With a 270x I'm getting very poor performance.  gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 series].  In the work queue the ETA on the gpu is 10 days while my cpu is about 2 and a half hours.  Any suggestions?  Is my card just not powerful enough for this type of work?

They are working on different jobs, The PPD is what you want to focus on. Your 270x should be getting 70-80k. If you are running multiple cards you may nee to pause your CPU.

Just a single card.  I tried pausing the CPU and the PPD dropped drastically.  It's now well below 2000.  I followed the setup instruction exactly and verified that it says FahCore 0x17 so I'm not sure what's wrong?   Huh

Join the IRC and I will try to help out http://webchat.freenode.net/

Room is #CureCoin
cecilbdemented
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 383
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 13, 2014, 02:10:18 PM
 #560

With a 270x I'm getting very poor performance.  gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 series].  In the work queue the ETA on the gpu is 10 days while my cpu is about 2 and a half hours.  Any suggestions?  Is my card just not powerful enough for this type of work?

Make sure to leave one CPU core for the GPU. Can you post the first lines of your log file with system info and config ? Also what driver versions is important. But i can't help with AMD, I'm a NV guy.

Here's the log if anyone has any advice.  Even with the CPU folding it says 3 cores, which means one should be available for the GPU.

AMD driver version is 13.250.18.0.  Should I be using newer/older?

*********************** Log Started 2014-05-13T13:54:29Z ***********************
13:54:29:************************* Folding@home Client *************************
13:54:29:      Website: http://folding.stanford.edu/
13:54:29:    Copyright: (c) 2009-2014 Stanford University
13:54:29:       Author: Joseph Coffland <joseph@cauldrondevelopment.com>
13:54:29:         Args: --client-type=advanced
13:54:29:       Config: C:/Users/admin/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/config.xml
13:54:29:******************************** Build ********************************
13:54:29:      Version: 7.4.4
13:54:29:         Date: Mar 4 2014
13:54:29:         Time: 20:26:54
13:54:29:      SVN Rev: 4130
13:54:29:       Branch: fah/trunk/client
13:54:29:     Compiler: Intel(R) C++ MSVC 1500 mode 1200
13:54:29:      Options: /TP /nologo /EHa /Qdiag-disable:4297,4103,1786,279 /Ox -arch:SSE
13:54:29:               /QaxSSE2,SSE3,SSSE3,SSE4.1,SSE4.2 /Qopenmp /Qrestrict /MT /Qmkl
13:54:29:     Platform: win32 XP
13:54:29:         Bits: 32
13:54:29:         Mode: Release
13:54:29:******************************* System ********************************
13:54:29:          CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3470 CPU @ 3.20GHz
13:54:29:       CPU ID: GenuineIntel Family 6 Model 58 Stepping 9
13:54:29:         CPUs: 4
13:54:29:       Memory: 7.95GiB
13:54:29:  Free Memory: 6.70GiB
13:54:29:      Threads: WINDOWS_THREADS
13:54:29:   OS Version: 6.1
13:54:29:  Has Battery: false
13:54:29:   On Battery: false
13:54:29:   UTC Offset: -4
13:54:29:          PID: 4716
13:54:29:          CWD: C:/Users/admin/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient
13:54:29:           OS: Windows 7 Enterprise
13:54:29:      OS Arch: AMD64
13:54:29:         GPUs: 1
13:54:29:        GPU 0: ATI:5 Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 Series]
13:54:29:         CUDA: Not detected
13:54:29:Win32 Service: false
13:54:29:***********************************************************************
13:54:29:<config>
13:54:29:  <!-- Network -->
13:54:29:  <proxy v=':8080'/>
13:54:29:
13:54:29:  <!-- Slot Control -->
13:54:29:  <power v='full'/>
13:54:29:
13:54:29:  <!-- User Information -->
13:54:29:  <passkey v='********************************'/>
13:54:29:  <team v='224497'/>
13:54:29:  <user v='CecilBDeMented'/>
13:54:29:
13:54:29:  <!-- Folding Slots -->
13:54:29:  <slot id='0' type='CPU'/>
13:54:29:  <slot id='1' type='GPU'/>
13:54:29:</config>
13:54:29:Trying to access database...
13:54:29:Successfully acquired database lock
13:54:29:Enabled folding slot 00: READY cpu:3
13:54:29:Enabled folding slot 01: READY gpu:0:Hawaii [Radeon R9 200 Series]
13:54:29:WU01:FS01:Starting
13:54:29:WU01:FS01:Running FahCore: "C:\Program Files (x86)\FAHClient/FAHCoreWrapper.exe" C:/Users/admin/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/cores/www.stanford.edu/~pande/Win32/AMD64/ATI/R600/Core_17.fah/FahCore_17.exe -dir 01 -suffix 01 -version 704 -lifeline 4716 -checkpoint 15 -gpu 0 -gpu-vendor ati
13:54:29:WU01:FS01:Started FahCore on PID 4308
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:Core PID:3764
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:FahCore 0x17 started
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:Starting
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:Running FahCore: "C:\Program Files (x86)\FAHClient/FAHCoreWrapper.exe" C:/Users/admin/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/cores/www.stanford.edu/~pande/Win32/AMD64/Core_a4.fah/FahCore_a4.exe -dir 00 -suffix 01 -version 704 -lifeline 4716 -checkpoint 15 -np 3
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:Started FahCore on PID 4212
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:Core PID:5064
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:FahCore 0xa4 started
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:*********************** Log Started 2014-05-13T13:54:30Z ***********************
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:Project: 13000 (Run 1283, Clone 0, Gen 6)
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:Unit: 0x00000013538b3db7531106320e2dc282
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:CPU: 0x00000000000000000000000000000000
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:Machine: 1
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:Digital signatures verified
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:Folding@home GPU core17
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:Version 0.0.52
13:54:30:WU01:FS01:0x17:  Found a checkpoint file
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:*------------------------------*
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Folding@Home Gromacs GB Core
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Version 2.27 (Dec. 15, 2010)
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Preparing to commence simulation
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Looking at optimizations...
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Files status OK
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Expanded 882276 -> 1469104 (decompressed 166.5 percent)
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Called DecompressByteArray: compressed_data_size=882276 data_size=1469104, decompressed_data_size=1469104 diff=0
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Digital signature verified
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Project: 9005 (Run 460, Clone 3, Gen 116)
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Assembly optimizations on if available.
13:54:30:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Entering M.D.
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Using Gromacs checkpoints
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Mapping NT from 3 to 3
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Resuming from checkpoint
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.log
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.trr
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.xtc
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.edr
13:54:36:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 63210 out of 250000 steps  (25%)
13:56:11:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 65000 out of 250000 steps  (26%)
13:57:02:WU01:FS01:0x17:Completed 125000 out of 5000000 steps (2%)
13:57:02:WU01:FS01:0x17:Temperature control disabled. Requirements: single Nvidia GPU, tmax must be < 110 and twait >= 900
13:58:22:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 67500 out of 250000 steps  (27%)
14:00:32:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 70000 out of 250000 steps  (28%)
14:01:14:FS00:Paused
14:01:14:FS00:Shutting core down
14:01:18:WU00:FS00:FahCore returned: INTERRUPTED (102 = 0x66)
14:01:36:Saving configuration to config.xml
14:01:36:<config>
14:01:36:  <!-- Network -->
14:01:36:  <proxy v=':8080'/>
14:01:36:
14:01:36:  <!-- Slot Control -->
14:01:36:  <power v='full'/>
14:01:36:
14:01:36:  <!-- User Information -->
14:01:36:  <passkey v='********************************'/>
14:01:36:  <team v='224497'/>
14:01:36:  <user v='CecilBDeMented'/>
14:01:36:
14:01:36:  <!-- Folding Slots -->
14:01:36:  <slot id='0' type='CPU'>
14:01:36:    <paused v='true'/>
14:01:36:  </slot>
14:01:36:  <slot id='1' type='GPU'/>
14:01:36:</config>
14:03:23:WU01:FS01:0x17:Completed 150000 out of 5000000 steps (3%)
14:06:16:FS01:Paused
14:06:16:FS01:Shutting core down
14:06:17:WU01:FS01:0x17:WARNING:Console control signal 1 on PID 3764
14:06:17:WU01:FS01:0x17:Exiting, please wait. . .
14:06:17:WU01:FS01:0x17:Lost lifeline PID 4308, exiting
14:06:17:WU01:FS01:0x17:ERROR:103: Lost client lifeline
14:06:17:WU01:FS01:0x17:Folding@home Core Shutdown: CLIENT_DIED
14:06:17:WU01:FS01:FahCore returned: INTERRUPTED (102 = 0x66)
14:06:25:FS01:Unpaused
14:06:25:WU01:FS01:Starting
14:06:25:WU01:FS01:Running FahCore: "C:\Program Files (x86)\FAHClient/FAHCoreWrapper.exe" C:/Users/admin/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/cores/www.stanford.edu/~pande/Win32/AMD64/ATI/R600/Core_17.fah/FahCore_17.exe -dir 01 -suffix 01 -version 704 -lifeline 4716 -checkpoint 15 -gpu 0 -gpu-vendor ati
14:06:25:WU01:FS01:Started FahCore on PID 2996
14:06:25:WU01:FS01:Core PID:4992
14:06:25:WU01:FS01:FahCore 0x17 started
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:*********************** Log Started 2014-05-13T14:06:26Z ***********************
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:Project: 13000 (Run 1283, Clone 0, Gen 6)
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:Unit: 0x00000013538b3db7531106320e2dc282
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:CPU: 0x00000000000000000000000000000000
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:Machine: 1
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:Digital signatures verified
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:Folding@home GPU core17
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:Version 0.0.52
14:06:26:WU01:FS01:0x17:  Found a checkpoint file
14:07:11:FS00:Unpaused
14:07:11:WU00:FS00:Starting
14:07:11:WU00:FS00:Running FahCore: "C:\Program Files (x86)\FAHClient/FAHCoreWrapper.exe" C:/Users/admin/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/cores/www.stanford.edu/~pande/Win32/AMD64/Core_a4.fah/FahCore_a4.exe -dir 00 -suffix 01 -version 704 -lifeline 4716 -checkpoint 15 -np 3
14:07:11:WU00:FS00:Started FahCore on PID 4652
14:07:11:WU00:FS00:Core PID:4284
14:07:11:WU00:FS00:FahCore 0xa4 started
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:*------------------------------*
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Folding@Home Gromacs GB Core
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Version 2.27 (Dec. 15, 2010)
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Preparing to commence simulation
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Looking at optimizations...
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Files status OK
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Expanded 882276 -> 1469104 (decompressed 166.5 percent)
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Called DecompressByteArray: compressed_data_size=882276 data_size=1469104, decompressed_data_size=1469104 diff=0
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:- Digital signature verified
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Project: 9005 (Run 460, Clone 3, Gen 116)
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Assembly optimizations on if available.
14:07:12:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Entering M.D.
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Using Gromacs checkpoints
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Mapping NT from 3 to 3
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Resuming from checkpoint
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.log
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.trr
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.xtc
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Verified 00/wudata_01.edr
14:07:18:WU00:FS00:0xa4:Completed 63210 out of 250000 steps  (25%)
14:07:42:Saving configuration to config.xml
14:07:42:<config>
14:07:42:  <!-- Network -->
14:07:42:  <proxy v=':8080'/>
14:07:42:
14:07:42:  <!-- Slot Control -->
14:07:42:  <power v='full'/>
14:07:42:
14:07:42:  <!-- User Information -->
14:07:42:  <passkey v='********************************'/>
14:07:42:  <team v='224497'/>
14:07:42:  <user v='CecilBDeMented'/>
14:07:42:
14:07:42:  <!-- Folding Slots -->
14:07:42:  <slot id='0' type='CPU'/>
14:07:42:  <slot id='1' type='GPU'/>
14:07:42:</config>
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 232 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!