Bitcoin Forum
August 16, 2018, 04:28:15 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 ... 228 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN]CureCoin - CURECOIN TEAM HAS TAKEN RANK 1 ON FOLDING@HOME!!!  (Read 671571 times)
meelvanchris
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 14, 2014, 09:29:37 PM
 #821

Yeah, it's actually wierd. F@H was the first thing that gave me problems at those clocks (1080Mhz) Everything else has always been rock solid.

Early update on my PPD problem: One of the slow machines just finished 3 WU's and though the estimate always showed 11k points for each WU the log now shows 23K points for each of them. So I guess on some machines the estimate points/PPD calculator is just way off for some reason. PPD values are still showing low even with the new WU's but I guess I should not worry about it then  Smiley
Another soul saved! More good karma Smiley Glad it all worked out. (*knock on wood)
Actually on foldingforum there's something that might explain why oc is tricky on folding :
Quote
As has been said elsewhere, if an overclocked GPU error results in a single pixel that's the wrong shade of blue, nobody will notice. If the same type of error occurs during folding, the scientific value of the results is lost and the data should be rejected.

    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
   ████████████████████████████████   
     ▀██████████████████████████▀     
        ▀████████████████████▀       
          ████████████████▀         
            █████████████           
            ▀████████████▀           
             ▀██████████▀             
              ██████████             
               ████████               
               ▀██████▀               
                ██████               
                 
.
trade.io.
██████
██████
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
██████
██████

▄██████████████████▄
███       ▀███████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███              ██
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███              ███
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
███████████▀ ███████
█████████▀   ███████
███████▀     ██▀ ███
███ ▀▀       █▄▄████
███          █▀▀▀▀██
███ ▄▄       ███████
██████▄     █▄ ▀███
█████████▄   ███▄███
███████████▄ ███████
▀██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
████████████████████
███████████████▀▀ ██
█████████▀▀     ███
████▀▀     ▄█▀   ███
███▄    ▄██      ███
█████████▀      ▄██
█████████▄     ████
█████████████▄ ▄████
████████████████████
▀██████████████████▀
██████
██████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
██████
██████
.
.Join the Trading Revolution.
1534393695
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534393695

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534393695
Reply with quote  #2

1534393695
Report to moderator
1534393695
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534393695

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534393695
Reply with quote  #2

1534393695
Report to moderator
1534393695
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534393695

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534393695
Reply with quote  #2

1534393695
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534393695
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534393695

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534393695
Reply with quote  #2

1534393695
Report to moderator
1534393695
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534393695

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534393695
Reply with quote  #2

1534393695
Report to moderator
1534393695
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534393695

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534393695
Reply with quote  #2

1534393695
Report to moderator
shai_
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 09:34:25 PM
 #822

i'v been folding years ago, even after i heard of bitcoin. told to my friend years ago that bitcoin looks to me like a stilly waste of electricity and F@H (and alike) is much more important.
of course i feel stupid about that now because i could maybe fix my (and everyone i know) financial problems Tongue

too bad can't fold with ATI on Linux and i don't have money for windows now
Your funny... money for windows.... Smiley or am i not allowed to post that...? Smiley

also installing windows... is..  Lips sealed
bardacuda
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 430
Merit: 254


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 09:35:43 PM
 #823

Watching bittrex and I have to lol. There's a guy moving 2 cure coins back and forth trying to play the margins and inflate the price. Go lil' guy, go! Cheesy



He's even competing with himself on buy offers

The future will rely on AI. SingularityNET lets anyone create, monetize, and use AI at scale. From the creators of Sophia the Robot.
meelvanchris
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 336
Merit: 250



View Profile
May 14, 2014, 09:38:29 PM
 #824

also installing windows... is..  Lips sealed
Installing windows is not so bad...... just wait till u actually get to use it... that's where the real fun begins!  Grin

    ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   
   ████████████████████████████████   
     ▀██████████████████████████▀     
        ▀████████████████████▀       
          ████████████████▀         
            █████████████           
            ▀████████████▀           
             ▀██████████▀             
              ██████████             
               ████████               
               ▀██████▀               
                ██████               
                 
.
trade.io.
██████
██████
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
██████
██████

▄██████████████████▄
███       ▀███████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███       █████████
███              ██
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███   ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄   ███
███              ███
███▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███
██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
███████████▀ ███████
█████████▀   ███████
███████▀     ██▀ ███
███ ▀▀       █▄▄████
███          █▀▀▀▀██
███ ▄▄       ███████
██████▄     █▄ ▀███
█████████▄   ███▄███
███████████▄ ███████
▀██████████████████▀

▄██████████████████▄
████████████████████
███████████████▀▀ ██
█████████▀▀     ███
████▀▀     ▄█▀   ███
███▄    ▄██      ███
█████████▀      ▄██
█████████▄     ████
█████████████▄ ▄████
████████████████████
▀██████████████████▀
██████
██████
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
   ███
██████
██████
.
.Join the Trading Revolution.
Fastpow
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 09:39:45 PM
 #825

Nice, got 375k points now on stanford website. Just waiting for them to get on the pool Smiley
cameronpalte
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 10:55:04 PM
 #826

bardacuda: lol that price inflation its working.

Bitcoin Facuet List - Free http://bitcoinsfaucetslist.blogspot.com/
sobad
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 77
Merit: 10


View Profile
May 14, 2014, 11:08:23 PM
 #827

Anyone with GTX 750 TI folding?
What are your results per card?

r3animation
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 01:05:56 AM
 #828

Anyone with GTX 750 TI folding?
What are your results per card?

The 750 doesn't work properly with f@h at the moment. You'll have to wait for the next f@h update.
stormia
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 01:34:19 AM
 #829

Can somebody explain to what the exact differences are between curecoin and gridcoin? Aside from gridcoin contributing to BOINC and curecoin to FAH? Also, somebody said that curecoin is a registered business in the us. Is that true? What are the implications of that if it is?
cameronpalte
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 01:57:26 AM
 #830

Can somebody explain to what the exact differences are between curecoin and gridcoin? Aside from gridcoin contributing to BOINC and curecoin to FAH? Also, somebody said that curecoin is a registered business in the us. Is that true? What are the implications of that if it is?

Curecoin is a registered organization in the U.S. The implications of this are that if the founders/developers try to pull a quick one or scam someone they can be sued & tried in the US - a country with a great law system and ability to find people.

The exact differences between curecoin and gridcoin is first gridcoin had a lot more difficulties with the mining process. Secondly, gridcoin only allowed you to use cpus, while curecoin allows both gpus and cpus with the added advantage of Asics to secure the network.

There was a nice post by cygnus about curecoin being registered in the US - I'll try and hunt it up for you.


Edit: Found it, its on page 20 a little from the top.

Bitcoin Facuet List - Free http://bitcoinsfaucetslist.blogspot.com/
stormia
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 1000


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 02:14:01 AM
 #831

Can somebody explain to what the exact differences are between curecoin and gridcoin? Aside from gridcoin contributing to BOINC and curecoin to FAH? Also, somebody said that curecoin is a registered business in the us. Is that true? What are the implications of that if it is?

Curecoin is a registered organization in the U.S. The implications of this are that if the founders/developers try to pull a quick one or scam someone they can be sued & tried in the US - a country with a great law system and ability to find people.

The exact differences between curecoin and gridcoin is first gridcoin had a lot more difficulties with the mining process. Secondly, gridcoin only allowed you to use cpus, while curecoin allows both gpus and cpus with the added advantage of Asics to secure the network.

There was a nice post by cygnus about curecoin being registered in the US - I'll try and hunt it up for you.


Edit: Found it, its on page 20 a little from the top.

Thank you. Love the idea behind this coin. I am working on my first GPU rig and I think this will be where I point it when it is finished.

Edit: Really impressed by the post from cugnus that you directed me to, everybody should read that if they haven't.
cameronpalte
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 02:25:25 AM
 #832

Can somebody explain to what the exact differences are between curecoin and gridcoin? Aside from gridcoin contributing to BOINC and curecoin to FAH? Also, somebody said that curecoin is a registered business in the us. Is that true? What are the implications of that if it is?

Curecoin is a registered organization in the U.S. The implications of this are that if the founders/developers try to pull a quick one or scam someone they can be sued & tried in the US - a country with a great law system and ability to find people.

The exact differences between curecoin and gridcoin is first gridcoin had a lot more difficulties with the mining process. Secondly, gridcoin only allowed you to use cpus, while curecoin allows both gpus and cpus with the added advantage of Asics to secure the network.

There was a nice post by cygnus about curecoin being registered in the US - I'll try and hunt it up for you.


Edit: Found it, its on page 20 a little from the top.

Thank you. Love the idea behind this coin. I am working on my first GPU rig and I think this will be where I point it when it is finished.

Edit: Really impressed by the post from cugnus that you directed me to, everybody should read that if they haven't.

Good luck with your rig and thank you for joining us.

And yes, I agree its a great post Smiley

Bitcoin Facuet List - Free http://bitcoinsfaucetslist.blogspot.com/
ChasingTheDream
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 293
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 04:13:47 AM
 #833

I've been running into a lot of hung work units.  The work unit will hit the end and just sit there forever at 99.99% with 3 seconds remaining.  I've done a bit of looking around and from what I've seen so far they say look for connection errors in the logs.  So far I haven't seen any but I have these hung work units on several computers.  I'm not sure how to resolve them but they certainly are hurting my production.

About the only thing I've been able to do so far is restart the computer without stopping the work unit first.  That seems to knock it back to a previous checkpoint and then it will process about 50% of the time after it redoes the work again which can take hours.

If I stop the work unit prior to rebooting it just sits are 99.99% again.  There must be an easier way to get around these.  Has anyone else been experiencing this?
cameronpalte
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 04:17:06 AM
 #834

I've been running into a lot of hung work units.  The work unit will hit the end and just sit there forever at 99.99% with 3 seconds remaining.  I've done a bit of looking around and from what I've seen so far they say look for connection errors in the logs.  So far I haven't seen any but I have these hung work units on several computers.  I'm not sure how to resolve them but they certainly are hurting my production.

About the only thing I've been able to do so far is restart the computer without stopping the work unit first.  That seems to knock it back to a previous checkpoint and then it will process about 50% of the time after it redoes the work again which can take hours.

If I stop the work unit prior to rebooting it just sits are 99.99% again.  There must be an easier way to get around these.  Has anyone else been experiencing this?

I too encountered the problem: here is the article i read that helped https://foldingforum.org/viewtopic.php?f=74&t=25341

Bitcoin Facuet List - Free http://bitcoinsfaucetslist.blogspot.com/
FifthGhostbuster
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 153
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 04:19:08 AM
 #835

I've been running into a lot of hung work units.  The work unit will hit the end and just sit there forever at 99.99% with 3 seconds remaining.  I've done a bit of looking around and from what I've seen so far they say look for connection errors in the logs.  So far I haven't seen any but I have these hung work units on several computers.  I'm not sure how to resolve them but they certainly are hurting my production.

About the only thing I've been able to do so far is restart the computer without stopping the work unit first.  That seems to knock it back to a previous checkpoint and then it will process about 50% of the time after it redoes the work again which can take hours.

If I stop the work unit prior to rebooting it just sits are 99.99% again.  There must be an easier way to get around these.  Has anyone else been experiencing this?

are you running multiple cards? I literally just ran into the same issue... still only solution i can find is restarting without stopping. still trying to find another sorry.

Go CureCoin!
ChasingTheDream
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 293
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 04:21:09 AM
 #836

I've been running into a lot of hung work units.  The work unit will hit the end and just sit there forever at 99.99% with 3 seconds remaining.  I've done a bit of looking around and from what I've seen so far they say look for connection errors in the logs.  So far I haven't seen any but I have these hung work units on several computers.  I'm not sure how to resolve them but they certainly are hurting my production.

About the only thing I've been able to do so far is restart the computer without stopping the work unit first.  That seems to knock it back to a previous checkpoint and then it will process about 50% of the time after it redoes the work again which can take hours.

If I stop the work unit prior to rebooting it just sits are 99.99% again.  There must be an easier way to get around these.  Has anyone else been experiencing this?

I too encountered the problem: here is the article i read that helped https://foldingforum.org/viewtopic.php?f=74&t=25341

Thanks for this and I also saw a reference to a similar problem on the previous page after I posted.  My GPU's are factory overclocked so I suspect the OC'ing is the issue.  I'll look into it!
ChasingTheDream
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 293
Merit: 250


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 04:22:39 AM
 #837

I've been running into a lot of hung work units.  The work unit will hit the end and just sit there forever at 99.99% with 3 seconds remaining.  I've done a bit of looking around and from what I've seen so far they say look for connection errors in the logs.  So far I haven't seen any but I have these hung work units on several computers.  I'm not sure how to resolve them but they certainly are hurting my production.

About the only thing I've been able to do so far is restart the computer without stopping the work unit first.  That seems to knock it back to a previous checkpoint and then it will process about 50% of the time after it redoes the work again which can take hours.

If I stop the work unit prior to rebooting it just sits are 99.99% again.  There must be an easier way to get around these.  Has anyone else been experiencing this?

are you running multiple cards? I literally just ran into the same issue... still only solution i can find is restarting without stopping. still trying to find another sorry.

Yes each machine has two R9 290X TRI-X's in them and I am running into this on nearly every machine and I've got them in 7 machines so it seems to be consistent and I am running catalyst 14.4.  I suspect it is an overclock issue and my cards are factory overclocked.  I can tone them down and see what happens.
bardacuda
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 430
Merit: 254


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 04:25:19 AM
 #838

I've been running into a lot of hung work units.  The work unit will hit the end and just sit there forever at 99.99% with 3 seconds remaining.  I've done a bit of looking around and from what I've seen so far they say look for connection errors in the logs.  So far I haven't seen any but I have these hung work units on several computers.  I'm not sure how to resolve them but they certainly are hurting my production.

About the only thing I've been able to do so far is restart the computer without stopping the work unit first.  That seems to knock it back to a previous checkpoint and then it will process about 50% of the time after it redoes the work again which can take hours.

If I stop the work unit prior to rebooting it just sits are 99.99% again.  There must be an easier way to get around these.  Has anyone else been experiencing this?

After you complete a work unit you should see something like this in the log:

Code:
23:58:06:WU00:FS01:0x17:Completed 5000000 out of 5000000 steps (100%)

23:58:08:WU03:FS01:Connecting to 171.67.108.201:80
23:58:08:WU03:FS01:Assigned to work server 140.163.4.231
23:58:08:WU03:FS01:Requesting new work unit for slot 01: RUNNING gpu:0:Pitcairn [] from 140.163.4.231
23:58:08:WU03:FS01:Connecting to 140.163.4.231:8080
23:58:09:WU03:FS01:Downloading 4.84MiB
23:58:11:WU03:FS01:Download complete
23:58:11:WU03:FS01:Received Unit: id:03 state:DOWNLOAD error:NO_ERROR project:13001 run:534 clone:7 gen:14 core:0x17 unit:0x0000001d538b3db7532c93b7e185f3f6

23:58:26:WU00:FS01:0x17:Saving result file logfile_01.txt
23:58:27:WU00:FS01:0x17:Saving result file checkpointState.xml
23:58:29:WU00:FS01:0x17:Saving result file checkpt.crc
23:58:29:WU00:FS01:0x17:Saving result file log.txt
23:58:29:WU00:FS01:0x17:Saving result file positions.xtc
23:58:31:WU00:FS01:0x17:Folding@home Core Shutdown: FINISHED_UNIT
23:58:31:WU00:FS01:FahCore returned: FINISHED_UNIT (100 = 0x64)
23:58:31:WU00:FS01:Sending unit results: id:00 state:SEND error:NO_ERROR project:13001 run:162 clone:2 gen:11 core:0x17 unit:0x00000021538b3db753287d9b0d4519a3
23:58:31:WU00:FS01:Uploading 12.86MiB to 140.163.4.231
23:58:31:WU00:FS01:Connecting to 140.163.4.231:8080

23:58:31:WU03:FS01:Starting
23:58:31:WU03:FS01:Running FahCore: "C:\Program Files (x86)\FAHClient/FAHCoreWrapper.exe" C:/Users/admin/AppData/Roaming/FAHClient/cores/www.stanford.edu/~pande/Win32/AMD64/ATI/R600/Core_17.fah/FahCore_17.exe -dir 03 -suffix 01 -version 704 -lifeline 4596 -checkpoint 15 -gpu 0 -gpu-vendor ati
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:Started FahCore on PID 848
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:Core PID:2244
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:FahCore 0x17 started
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:0x17:*********************** Log Started 2014-05-14T23:58:32Z ***********************
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:0x17:Project: 13001 (Run 534, Clone 7, Gen 14)
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:0x17:Unit: 0x0000001d538b3db7532c93b7e185f3f6
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:0x17:CPU: 0x00000000000000000000000000000000
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:0x17:Machine: 1
23:58:32:WU03:FS01:0x17:Reading tar file state.xml
23:58:33:WU03:FS01:0x17:Reading tar file system.xml
23:58:33:WU03:FS01:0x17:Reading tar file integrator.xml
23:58:33:WU03:FS01:0x17:Reading tar file core.xml
23:58:33:WU03:FS01:0x17:Digital signatures verified
23:58:33:WU03:FS01:0x17:Folding@home GPU core17
23:58:33:WU03:FS01:0x17:Version 0.0.52

23:58:37:WU00:FS01:Upload 7.78%
23:58:43:WU00:FS01:Upload 17.01%
23:58:49:WU00:FS01:Upload 25.76%
23:58:55:WU00:FS01:Upload 34.51%
23:59:01:WU00:FS01:Upload 43.75%
23:59:07:WU00:FS01:Upload 52.49%
23:59:13:WU00:FS01:Upload 61.24%
23:59:19:WU00:FS01:Upload 69.99%
23:59:25:WU00:FS01:Upload 78.74%
23:59:31:WU00:FS01:Upload 87.49%
23:59:37:WU00:FS01:Upload 96.24%
23:59:39:WU00:FS01:Upload complete
23:59:40:WU00:FS01:Server responded WORK_ACK (400)
23:59:40:WU00:FS01:Final credit estimate, 63963.00 points
23:59:40:WU00:FS01:Cleaning up

00:02:17:WU03:FS01:0x17:Completed 0 out of 5000000 steps (0%)

What does your log look like for these hung units?

EDIT: Also does anyone know how to do a spoiler in this forum? I'm new here so sorry for taking up all the space with the log. Put it in a quote to make it a little smaller anyway lol

EDIT2: Thanks meelvanchris that's better.

The future will rely on AI. SingularityNET lets anyone create, monetize, and use AI at scale. From the creators of Sophia the Robot.
mycryptocoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
May 15, 2014, 04:31:56 AM
 #839


Hey there! We like CureCoin a lot and set up a new pool to spread the hashrate. Who helps finding the first block?

  • No registration required: Mine anonymously.
  • 1% mining fee



How to mine CureCoin with us

Step 1: Generate your CureCoin wallet address
Step 2: Point your miner to stratum+tcp://pool.mycryptoco.in:50080
Step 3: Username = Your wallet address, Password doesn't matter (e.g. x)
Step 4: As soon as the CureCoin Client allows us to send mined coins you'll get your CURE immediately


kqpahv
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 230
Merit: 100


View Profile
May 15, 2014, 04:35:25 AM
 #840

I've been running into a lot of hung work units.  The work unit will hit the end and just sit there forever at 99.99% with 3 seconds remaining.  I've done a bit of looking around and from what I've seen so far they say look for connection errors in the logs.  So far I haven't seen any but I have these hung work units on several computers.  I'm not sure how to resolve them but they certainly are hurting my production.

About the only thing I've been able to do so far is restart the computer without stopping the work unit first.  That seems to knock it back to a previous checkpoint and then it will process about 50% of the time after it redoes the work again which can take hours.

If I stop the work unit prior to rebooting it just sits are 99.99% again.  There must be an easier way to get around these.  Has anyone else been experiencing this?


I can confirm that this is a overclocking issue !
You can read about my experience on the few last pages. My Gpu's have always been rock solid with every coin but I had to down clock them to avoid the 99.99% problem.

Here's what I found from the folding forum:

The usual reason for this occurring is a GPU reset, check the Windows logs for this happening around the time the WU stopped progressing in the folding log. The cause can be an overclocked GPU that is not stable for folding or a driver crash.

Another action that will do this is sleeping or hibernating the system with a GPU WU active. The OS will reload regular RAM from where it is saved on disc for processes running on the CPU, but does not do that for GPU processing. A newer version of the GPU folding core is under test that is intended to detect that change in state and restart at the previous checkpoint, but has not yet been released to general use.

 

FYI the 99% thing is purely a cosmetic symptom while the client starts up, or shuts down. Sometimes it takes a little bit for the GUI to sync with the work unit. This is especially true with the above mentioned circumstances.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 ... 228 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!