Bitcoin Forum
June 23, 2018, 10:27:59 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 [449] 450 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CLAM] CLAMs, Proof-Of-Chain, Proof-Of-Working-Stake, a.k.a. "Clamcoin"  (Read 1104704 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Michail1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1391
Merit: 1008


ALTCOM: ALJMptv9UtZXxUK9Yc7vt2pkeHu


View Profile WWW
May 21, 2018, 06:05:04 PM
 #8961


Looks like an read/write error from your disk. The code is not printing the exact exception so it will be difficult to help you, as it looks a hardware failure and probably hard to replicate in another hardware. Are you using the pre-compiled version or are you compiling it yourself? If yes, please find the attached code in main.cpp
Code:
catch (std::exception &e) {
            LogPrintf("%s() : Deserialize or I/O error caught during load\n",
                   __PRETTY_FUNCTION__);
        }

and change to
Code:
catch (std::exception &e) {
             std::cerr << e.what();
        }

so we can have the exact exception message


I doubt it's a problem specific to me.  Appears many people are having the problem.

The only way to get past this problem is to take out the   'connect=0'  in order to sync past this block via internet syncing.  Once you get past it, you can then close the client, rename bootstrap, and start up again.  People having to close and reopen are getting past the problems by simply closing and restarting the client many times.

As long as I keep  connect=0, I am able to get stuck on the same block every time.   I have saved the block state at this point to be able to easily repeat the problem should another test be requested.

I am using the original pre-compiled version on windows.

All in all, I can duplicate the problem several others are complaining about and appears to be at 1781476.

Also, not a read/write issue.   This is on a laptop with an SSD drive when I started the tests.  It is now on a Windows Server (Raid 60) with 32GB ram.
sha256 checks correctly for both machines.
As long as I don't have the connect=0 in clam.conf and I import, and I keep restarting the client (everytime it stops), I can eventually sync up; however, it appears the fail points are the same each time.

Leaving 'connect=0', I no longer load blocks from the bootstrap.  Now I only see (after restarting the app each time)....
Quote
.
.
.
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781474 bb831330ced8366b7095c5a71267b8cd3ef5ef5078ee00aea57fcbde79d21732
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781475 eb4205fb93f5e6c6aeacbff987564f3ec4e1488a6e0c57a000299ab3625741d9
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781476 0def539c364181bb509653a291a50783b49d79aa1cf79fc1e4377c963413e1b2
ERROR: CheckBlock() : size limits failed
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : CheckBlock FAILED
bool LoadExternalBlockFile(FILE*)() : Deserialize or I/O error caught during load
Loaded 0 blocks from external file in 266760ms

0 blocks load.  Again, if I take out connect=0, then it will error; however, it will start syncing from the internet to get past that point, in which case, I can then stop, rename bootstrap, and continue on again until the next point.



          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
.
|
.
|
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
unthy
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
criptocambio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 1

criptocambio.com.br


View Profile WWW
May 21, 2018, 07:54:51 PM
 #8962

Quote
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781476 0def539c364181bb509653a291a50783b49d79aa1cf79fc1e4377c963413e1b2
ERROR: CheckBlock() : size limits failed


Code:
if (vtx.empty() || vtx.size() > MAX_SIZE || ::GetSerializeSize(*this, SER_DISK) > MAX_SIZE)
return error("CheckBlock() : size limits failed");

Strange, a block with size larger than 1Mb in the bootstrap file? Is there any way to extract a single block from the bootstrap file to verify this?

criptocambio.com.br
.nuke
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
May 23, 2018, 10:36:26 AM
 #8963

Where I can find block explorer with nodes/peers addresses? Or could someone write here some fresh nodes to get wallet syncing faster?

zazarb
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1357


Get loan in just five minutes goo.gl/8WMW6n


View Profile WWW
May 23, 2018, 11:35:09 AM
 #8964

Where I can find block explorer with nodes/peers addresses? Or could someone write here some fresh nodes to get wallet syncing faster?

I don't know or you looking for this, but my wallet have 26 connection:


"addr" : "99.228.221.187:31174",


"addr" : "46.101.33.61:31174",


"addr" : "88.98.87.243:31174",


"addr" : "97.83.177.95:31174",


"addr" : "82.15.85.224:31174",


"addr" : "78.46.108.202:31174",


"addr" : "67.205.153.62:31174",


"addr" : "187.181.165.79:31174",


"addr" : "99.125.191.21:60985",


"addr" : "109.233.58.44:31174",


"addr" : "211.24.127.133:65493",


"addr" : "31.6.27.234:56510",


"addr" : "170.130.28.170:31174",


"addr" : "159.203.5.220:31174",


"addr" : "109.128.220.51:31174",


"addr" : "54.37.239.40:31174",


"addr" : "178.62.8.78:31174",


"addr" : "75.66.14.7:56201",


"addr" : "176.15.131.210:31174",


"addr" : "188.110.118.117:63354",


"addr" : "145.239.71.6:44308",


"addr" : "216.254.241.42:31174",


"addr" : "212.180.164.109:59118",


"addr" : "46.105.98.179:49920",


"addr" : "118.24.130.250:53113",


"addr" : "78.46.92.72:56917",



       ▄██▀ ▄█████▄
     ▄██▀ ▄███▀ ▐███▄
   ▄██▀ ▄███▀    █████▄
 ▄██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄
██▀ ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄
██ ███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███
██ ███    ███    ▄███    ███
██ ███▄    ▀███▄███▀     ███
██▄ ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀
 ▀██▄ ▀███▄         ▄███▀
   ▀██▄ ▀███▄     ▄███▀
     ▀██▄ ▀███▄ ▄███▀
       ▀██▄ ▀█████▀
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████
████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████

████  ████  ████
████  ████  ████
         ▄█████▄ ▀██▄
       ▄███▀ ▐███▄ ▀██▄
     ▄███▀    █████▄ ▀██▄
   ▄███▀    ▄██▀  ▀██▄ ▀██▄
 ▄███▀    ▄██▀      ▀██▄ ▀██
███▀    ▄██▀    █▄    ███ ██
███    ███    ▄███    ███ ██
███▄    ▀███▄███▀    ▄███ ██
 ▀███▄    ▀███▀    ▄███▀ ▄██
   ▀███▄         ▄███▀ ▄██▀
     ▀███▄     ▄███▀ ▄██▀
       ▀███▄ ▄███▀ ▄██▀
         ▀█████▀ ▄██▀
criptocambio
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 1

criptocambio.com.br


View Profile WWW
May 23, 2018, 12:24:55 PM
Merited by .nuke (1)
 #8965

Where I can find block explorer with nodes/peers addresses? Or could someone write here some fresh nodes to get wallet syncing faster?

Made a tool to list connected nodes in my client, hope it helps

https://criptocambio.com.br/clamNodes

criptocambio.com.br
jordixal
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 220
Merit: 100

Bitcoin lover


View Profile
May 23, 2018, 02:49:10 PM
 #8966

Hi dooglus, I have a doubt, whats is a block "Generated but not accepted" What does this mean to the clam system/network?. I'm having too much of this blocks in my wallet (W 10). Is this related on the the staking machine hardware, internetconnection or just bad luck?. thank you

dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1124



View Profile
May 25, 2018, 03:34:18 AM
 #8967

Quote
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781476 0def539c364181bb509653a291a50783b49d79aa1cf79fc1e4377c963413e1b2
ERROR: CheckBlock() : size limits failed


Code:
if (vtx.empty() || vtx.size() > MAX_SIZE || ::GetSerializeSize(*this, SER_DISK) > MAX_SIZE)
return error("CheckBlock() : size limits failed");

Strange, a block with size larger than 1Mb in the bootstrap file? Is there any way to extract a single block from the bootstrap file to verify this?

The bootstrap file is fine. I recently imported the whole thing. I suspect it's the "vtx.empty()" condition which is true.

It would be interesting to have a copy of the clam folder which reliably causes this error. I don't need the 2GB blk* file - I already have that. And I have the bootstrap.dat too. So just the other files.

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
BayAreaCoins
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1011


FreeBitcoins.com


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2018, 05:54:08 AM
 #8968

Dooglus,

I believe Xploited has a email pending with you in regards to the CLAM update.

Michail1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1391
Merit: 1008


ALTCOM: ALJMptv9UtZXxUK9Yc7vt2pkeHu


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2018, 06:19:19 AM
 #8969

Quote
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781476 0def539c364181bb509653a291a50783b49d79aa1cf79fc1e4377c963413e1b2
ERROR: CheckBlock() : size limits failed


Code:
if (vtx.empty() || vtx.size() > MAX_SIZE || ::GetSerializeSize(*this, SER_DISK) > MAX_SIZE)
return error("CheckBlock() : size limits failed");

Strange, a block with size larger than 1Mb in the bootstrap file? Is there any way to extract a single block from the bootstrap file to verify this?

The bootstrap file is fine. I recently imported the whole thing. I suspect it's the "vtx.empty()" condition which is true.

It would be interesting to have a copy of the clam folder which reliably causes this error. I don't need the 2GB blk* file - I already have that. And I have the bootstrap.dat too. So just the other files.


Here....
https://www.dropbox.com/s/03aqrhnla5sca50/ClamNoDebug.rar

That is the entire directory except for debug.log and the blk0001.dat (2gb file).
clam.conf still with connect=0


The log is basically...
Quote
SetBestChain: new best=eb4205fb93f5e6c6aeacbff987564f3ec4e1488a6e0c57a000299ab3625741d9  height=1781475  trust=569913520714206297916  blocktrust=491742704494696  date=11/20/17 10:14:24
ProcessBlock: ACCEPTED
SetBestChain: new best=0def539c364181bb509653a291a50783b49d79aa1cf79fc1e4377c963413e1b2  height=1781476  trust=569914012968678030572  blocktrust=492254471732656  date=11/20/17 10:16:00
ProcessBlock: ACCEPTED
bool LoadExternalBlockFile(FILE*)() : Deserialize or I/O error caught during load
Loaded 5782 blocks from external file in 976515ms
addcon thread interrupt
net thread interrupt
opencon thread interrupt
dumpaddr thread stop
msghand thread interrupt
Shutdown : In progress...
StopNode()
Shutdown : done

and when rerun, the log does the same, but is:
Quote
LoadBlockIndex(): hashBestChain=0def539c364181bb509653a291a50783b49d79aa1cf79fc1e4377c963413e1b2  height=1781476  trust=569914012968678030572  date=11/20/17 10:16:00
LoadBlockIndex(): synchronized checkpoint f89eedd61837c581b4b8fcb85782066b04f7266b4bd946b583805d330a0ae0cc
Verifying last 500 blocks at level 1
 block index           16855ms
init message: Loading wallet...
nFileVersion = 1041700
Keys: 101 plaintext, 0 encrypted, 101 w/ metadata, 101 total
 wallet                  135ms
init message: Loading addresses...
Loaded 0 addresses from peers.dat  0ms
mapBlockIndex.size() = 1781477
nBestHeight = 1781476
setKeyPool.size() = 100
mapWallet.size() = 0
mapAddressBook.size() = 1
DNS seeding disabled
net thread start
addcon thread start
opencon thread start
msghand thread start
dumpaddr thread start
init message: Done loading
addcon thread interrupt
opencon thread interrupt
net thread interrupt
dumpaddr thread stop
msghand thread interrupt
Shutdown : In progress...
StopNode()
Shutdown : done

And every time run after that is.....
Quote
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781473 b18c076bb4e687d959932c85766f0099592f1e4f1995f98d55bc63aa90f23c68
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781474 bb831330ced8366b7095c5a71267b8cd3ef5ef5078ee00aea57fcbde79d21732
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781475 eb4205fb93f5e6c6aeacbff987564f3ec4e1488a6e0c57a000299ab3625741d9
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : already have block 1781476 0def539c364181bb509653a291a50783b49d79aa1cf79fc1e4377c963413e1b2
ERROR: CheckBlock() : size limits failed
ERROR: ProcessBlock() : CheckBlock FAILED
bool LoadExternalBlockFile(FILE*)() : Deserialize or I/O error caught during load
Loaded 0 blocks from external file in 266760ms
opencon thread interrupt
addcon thread interrupt
net thread interrupt
dumpaddr thread stop
msghand thread interrupt
Shutdown : In progress...
StopNode()
Shutdown : done




          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
.
|
.
|
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
unthy
dooglus
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2534
Merit: 1124



View Profile
May 25, 2018, 12:51:05 PM
 #8970


Thanks, but it doesn't work for me. As soon as I try to run the CLAM client I get an error and it quits:

Quote
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Clam version v1.4.17-139-gf0707d3 (2017-04-10 17:28:15 +0000)
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Using OpenSSL version OpenSSL 1.0.1f 6 Jan 2014
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Default data directory /home/user/.clam
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Used data directory /home/user/.clam
2018-05-25 12:43:59 init message: Verifying database integrity...
2018-05-25 12:43:59 dbenv.open LogDir=/home/user/.clam/database ErrorFile=/home/user/.clam/db.log
2018-05-25 12:44:00 init message: Loading block index...
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Opening LevelDB in /home/user/.clam/txleveldb
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Transaction index version is 70509
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Opened LevelDB successfully
2018-05-25 12:44:00 ERROR: LoadBlockIndex() : unable to unserialize record : try running with -reindex
2018-05-25 12:44:00 : Error loading block index database : try running with -reindex
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Shutdown : In progress...
2018-05-25 12:44:00 StopNode()
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Shutdown : done

I used my own blk0001.dat, with this sha256sum:

510d0cabb4208d9a545a0e05fab2c0c29c225d699e0601a16b2891facbd2ce98  blk0001.dat

I guess it's the same as yours. Other than that I'm guessing we are using incompatible versions of leveldb.

Edit: how does the start of your debug.log look when it's failing? Do you see a different "transaction index version" number?

Just-Dice                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   Play or Invest                 ██             
          ██████████         
      ██████████████████     
  ██████████████████████████ 
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
    ██████████████████████   
        ██████████████       
            ██████           
   1% House Edge
Michail1
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1391
Merit: 1008


ALTCOM: ALJMptv9UtZXxUK9Yc7vt2pkeHu


View Profile WWW
May 25, 2018, 07:04:12 PM
 #8971


Thanks, but it doesn't work for me. As soon as I try to run the CLAM client I get an error and it quits:

Quote
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Clam version v1.4.17-139-gf0707d3 (2017-04-10 17:28:15 +0000)
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Using OpenSSL version OpenSSL 1.0.1f 6 Jan 2014
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Default data directory /home/user/.clam
2018-05-25 12:43:59 Used data directory /home/user/.clam
2018-05-25 12:43:59 init message: Verifying database integrity...
2018-05-25 12:43:59 dbenv.open LogDir=/home/user/.clam/database ErrorFile=/home/user/.clam/db.log
2018-05-25 12:44:00 init message: Loading block index...
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Opening LevelDB in /home/user/.clam/txleveldb
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Transaction index version is 70509
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Opened LevelDB successfully
2018-05-25 12:44:00 ERROR: LoadBlockIndex() : unable to unserialize record : try running with -reindex
2018-05-25 12:44:00 : Error loading block index database : try running with -reindex
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Shutdown : In progress...
2018-05-25 12:44:00 StopNode()
2018-05-25 12:44:00 Shutdown : done

I used my own blk0001.dat, with this sha256sum:

510d0cabb4208d9a545a0e05fab2c0c29c225d699e0601a16b2891facbd2ce98  blk0001.dat

I guess it's the same as yours. Other than that I'm guessing we are using incompatible versions of leveldb.

Edit: how does the start of your debug.log look when it's failing? Do you see a different "transaction index version" number?

Strange.... My file is the same.....

BLK0001.DAT
CRC32: EDF37145
MD5: D9F206FF08650A0CF5F8DC71735A388D
SHA-1: 9897F16A8E6AC09DD0AF41C66A2E2897482399A1
SHA-256: 510D0CABB4208D9A545A0E05FAB2C0C29C225D699E0601A16B2891FACBD2CE98

Quote
Clam version v1.4.17 (2015-09-23 21:07:15 -0300)
Using OpenSSL version OpenSSL 1.0.1j 15 Oct 2014
Startup time: 05/21/18 16:59:10
Default data directory C:\Users\Michail\AppData\Roaming\Clam
Used data directory C:\Users\Michail\AppData\Roaming\Clam
init message: Verifying database integrity...
dbenv.open LogDir=C:\Users\Michail\AppData\Roaming\Clam\database ErrorFile=C:\Users\Michail\AppData\Roaming\Clam\db.log
init message: Loading block index...
Opening LevelDB in C:\Users\Michail\AppData\Roaming\Clam\txleveldb
Transaction index version is 70509
Opened LevelDB successfully

Deleted the log file.  Did a rescan.   Same results.
Here is the log file ( https://www.dropbox.com/s/xyc2w3jlklcpuy0/debug.log )


I will try to rerun with a -reindex and bootstrap and connect=0 to see if anything changes tonight.


          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
.
|
.
|
          ▄█████▄
        ▄█████████▄
      ▄████▀   ▀████▄
    ▄████▀   ▄ ▄█▀████▄
  ▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▀████▄
▄████▀   ▄███▀   ▄   ▀████▄
█████   ███▀   ▄███   █████
▀████▄   ▀██▄▄███▀   ▄████▀
  ▀████▄   ▀███▀   ▄████▀
    ▀████▄       ▄████▀
      ▀████▄   ▄████▀
        ▀███  ████▀
          ▀█▄███▀
unthy
.nuke
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 123
Merit: 10


View Profile WWW
May 26, 2018, 08:08:45 PM
 #8972

hm, i've got positive BTC balance on block 300377, but didn't claim any CLAM, is it OK or I should have more than 1 btc on this date?

BTW, uploaded current chain here.

BayAreaCoins
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1820
Merit: 1011


FreeBitcoins.com


View Profile WWW
May 27, 2018, 01:06:44 AM
 #8973

hm, i've got positive BTC balance on block 300377, but didn't claim any CLAM, is it OK or I should have more than 1 btc on this date?

BTW, uploaded current chain here.

You only need over "dust" to qualify for CLAMS.

You can also check your address risk-free for CLAMS at:  https://freebitcoins.com/clamchecker/dig/  (or on Just-dice)

eva3059
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 01, 2018, 03:49:55 PM
 #8974

Honestly speaking I cannot see what is reason for that coin (it is not only one coin without reason, coin just to make one more coin
Olivia2546
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 01, 2018, 04:03:39 PM
 #8975

my synchronized wallet does not show the steaks either  in what can be the reason
Vlada69
Jr. Member
*
Online Online

Activity: 182
Merit: 5

In Kano we trust


View Profile WWW
June 01, 2018, 06:57:13 PM
 #8976

Honestly speaking I cannot see what is reason for that coin (it is not only one coin without reason, coin just to make one more coin

as in human nature to have more Wink

Try Kano Pool  (https://kano.is/)
cointopper
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 2


View Profile
June 07, 2018, 03:53:13 AM
 #8977

Hello Clams believers,

Our aim is to add value to the whole crypto community by giving the best user experience to analyse cryptocurrencies.

It would be really great help from your side if you can spend 60 seconds of your time and give us your valuable feedback for our two recent updates 1) Snapshot and 2) Colourful interface of Clams at: https://cointopper.com/coin/clam

Constructive criticisms are always welcome at CoinTopper.  Thank you!!
mike84.hn
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
June 07, 2018, 04:59:36 AM
 #8978

my synchronized wallet does not show the steaks either  in what can be the reason

I have the same problem. Anyone can help us?

Sphere ●   DECENTRALIZED SOCIAL NETWORK  ● Sphere (https://sphere.social/)
tangtang800
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 10


View Profile
June 12, 2018, 02:42:41 PM
 #8979

Compared with other coins, clam's price is relatively stable, it is suitable for long-term investment projects.

truong.bui45
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 0

Blockchain Just Entered The Real World


View Profile
June 13, 2018, 12:10:23 PM
 #8980

 used Bittrex recently, because Poloniex had problems with CLAMs. But you have to convert it first to/from Bitcoin.

Q U A D R A N T  『 http://www.quadrantprotocol.com/ 』
A Blueprint for Mapping Decentralized Data
Pages: « 1 ... 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 [449] 450 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!