Bitcoin Forum
April 25, 2018, 05:17:08 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.0  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 [140] 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] ccminer 2.2.5 - opensource - GPL (tpruvot)  (Read 466572 times)
Spi4ka
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 0

Dq4ir56Z3VEiLoFj6nzTMn1u82hyJAcmb1


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 05:26:49 PM
 #2781

How to split GPUs to mine different pools?

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1131214)
1524676628
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524676628

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524676628
Reply with quote  #2

1524676628
Report to moderator
1524676628
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524676628

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524676628
Reply with quote  #2

1524676628
Report to moderator
1524676628
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524676628

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524676628
Reply with quote  #2

1524676628
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1524676628
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1524676628

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1524676628
Reply with quote  #2

1524676628
Report to moderator
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1080


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 05:35:29 PM
 #2782

How to split GPUs to mine different pools?

Run multiple ccminers with -d

Spi4ka
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 0

Dq4ir56Z3VEiLoFj6nzTMn1u82hyJAcmb1


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 06:02:32 PM
 #2783

How to split GPUs to mine different pools?

Run multiple ccminers with -d
Thank you! it works !!!

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1131214)
Spi4ka
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 0

Dq4ir56Z3VEiLoFj6nzTMn1u82hyJAcmb1


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 06:13:38 PM
 #2784

How to split GPUs to mine different pools?

Run multiple ccminers with -d
may be you know, how to change shares difficulty in pools like suprnova?

DeepOnion ⚡ Anonymous & Untraceable Cryptocurrency
⚡ Join DeepOnion Airdrop NOW! ⚡ (https://deeponion.org/apply.php?ref=1131214)
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1080


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
November 12, 2017, 06:27:13 PM
 #2785

How to split GPUs to mine different pools?

Run multiple ccminers with -d
may be you know, how to change shares difficulty in pools like suprnova?

No way.

Schleicher
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 500



View Profile
November 12, 2017, 06:46:17 PM
 #2786

How to split GPUs to mine different pools?

Run multiple ccminers with -d
may be you know, how to change shares difficulty in pools like suprnova?
For some algos you can use d=xxx as the password, I think

curr3ncytr4d3r
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 07:43:18 PM
 #2787

When running cryptonight it exits on start with the error:

GPU #0: an illegal memory access was encountered cryptonight_extra_cpu_final line 235

I run with --intensity=18. If I remove that I don't get the error (but I cannot use my system so thats no option ;-))

pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1080


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
November 13, 2017, 08:40:42 PM
 #2788

When running cryptonight it exits on start with the error:

GPU #0: an illegal memory access was encountered cryptonight_extra_cpu_final line 235

I run with --intensity=18. If I remove that I don't get the error (but I cannot use my system so thats no option ;-))



... Try a lower value...

tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1358
Merit: 1001



View Profile
November 13, 2017, 08:41:05 PM
 #2789



Is there a way to put --bfactor=10 for -d 0 and --bfactor=6 for -d 1  ect. on cryptonight algo?

EDIT: Or can I use intensity settings?

It's all a question of balance.
leemaster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 05:03:12 PM
 #2790

will it be ever possible to use no getwork option ?
Ventureum
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 61
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 05:03:52 PM
 #2791

This is a brilliant tutorial and discussion.

Ventureum – Milestone-Driven Community-Governed Crowdfunding Protocol  |   Twitter  |   Facebook
The_Immortal
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 05:57:31 PM
 #2792

Guys... Please... How to fix it?

Quote
result for nonce 27c0a4ae does not validate on CPU!
 Huh Huh Huh

What does it mean?

Intesity is on the minimum - 8.
No OC at all (stock settings)!
insaniak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 134
Merit: 100



View Profile
November 14, 2017, 06:41:32 PM
 #2793

What would cause this issue? It doesnt do it immediately but sometimes I get this error and cc miner freezes.
GPU #0: aes_cpu_init all CUDA-capable devices are busy or unavailabl

pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1080


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 06:55:11 PM
 #2794

will it be ever possible to use no getwork option ?

That requires implementing support for getblocktemplate (as an alternative to getwork). Not trivial.

The_Immortal
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 55
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 14, 2017, 08:05:36 PM
 #2795

Guys... Please... How to fix it?

Quote
result for nonce 27c0a4ae does not validate on CPU!
 Huh Huh Huh

What does it mean?

Intesity is on the minimum - 8.
No OC at all (stock settings)!
Also I get
Quote
an illegal memory access was encountered cryptonight_extra_cpu_final line 235

Any ideas guys? Please....
ltcnim
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 1000



View Profile
November 14, 2017, 08:11:30 PM
 #2796

2.2.2 does not work with btg @ suprnova?

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1862
Merit: 1001



View Profile
November 14, 2017, 08:45:31 PM
 #2797

2.2.2 does not work with btg @ suprnova?

read above he set the extranonce too high
ltcnim
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 908
Merit: 1000



View Profile
November 14, 2017, 09:18:28 PM
 #2798

2.2.2 does not work with btg @ suprnova?

read above he set the extranonce too high

ok thanks. I changed the check for the extranonce in the code hoping that it'll work, but shares are not accepted now (too low diff) Tongue
Haven't checked it any further, maybe not worth it anyway.

crypto_trader#43xzEXrP
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 03:19:42 PM
 #2799

Quote
Dec. 16th 2014  v1.5.1
                  Add lyra2RE algo for Vertcoin based on djm34/vtc code
                  Multiple shares support (2 for the moment)
                  X11 optimisations (From klaust and sp-hash)
                  HTML5 WebSocket api compatibility (see api/websocket.htm)
                  Solo mode height checks with getblocktemplate rpc calls

How to run solo mining with getblocktemplate method for equihash algorithm in ccminer tpruvot (Windows x64)?
I see only parameter for disable getblocktemplate method.
method get_work failed

get_work is a bit old. You should try getblocktemplate. Thats working on Windows and Unix.
Maybe your miner is not compatible with this command

Also, is there any cuda-miners with getblocktemplate for equihash and nvidia cards?

I did loss over 13,000 SIGT on the scammed stock exchange bitzure.com
Deposited amount is ~0.07 BTC. Any donations for this are welcome.
SIGT: B4gboPxTbZnLNT3fdhfuwpGMcbetBHnifi ; BTC: 1E9Fzj3HyvhPVQxG8ki6sHB2J2mGhXUK14
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1624
Merit: 1080


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
November 15, 2017, 03:22:39 PM
 #2800

How to run solo mining with getblocktemplate method for equihash algorithm in ccminer tpruvot (Windows x64)?

ccminer doesn't support getblocktemplate.

Pages: « 1 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 [140] 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!