Bitcoin Forum
August 14, 2018, 11:52:45 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.2  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat - mining monitor and management (mining OS, Windows, ASIC)  (Read 126310 times)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 06, 2017, 10:15:03 AM
 #1521

there some issues maybe ddos, the problem will some in short time.
1534247565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534247565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534247565
Reply with quote  #2

1534247565
Report to moderator
Transactions must be included in a block to be properly completed. When you send a transaction, it is broadcast to miners. Miners can then optionally include it in their next blocks. Miners will be more inclined to include your transaction if it has a higher transaction fee.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1534247565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534247565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534247565
Reply with quote  #2

1534247565
Report to moderator
1534247565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1534247565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1534247565
Reply with quote  #2

1534247565
Report to moderator
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 06, 2017, 10:24:57 AM
 #1522

Hosting issue:

"There is ongoing maintenance work associated with observed problem in our network. Over the next 30 minutes the problem will be corrected.
Sorry for the inconvenience."

Everything work as it should after
r1rider01
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 06, 2017, 01:46:39 PM
 #1523

still currently showing down for me.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 06, 2017, 04:59:08 PM
 #1524

Still no info about the server. When it will fixed i start a backup and i move the whole ms to a reliable hosting.

This issue not an attack or not caused by us.
So, patience, we need to wait.
It only depend on the hosting  Sad
r1rider01
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 52
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 06, 2017, 05:09:01 PM
 #1525

Please move to Amazon Hosting or something
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 06, 2017, 06:34:17 PM
 #1526

The hosting corrected the issue, the server is Up and running without data loss!

bason
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 60
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 07, 2017, 08:05:17 AM
 #1527

ya just took a while to show :-O


ok next thing, i want UBIQ to be in the mix of profit switch, but there is no hash rate setting for ETHASH.  Will this be added soon?

daggerhashimoto

Tell me, will support s9,l3,d3 ?
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2017, 03:24:07 PM
 #1528

ya just took a while to show :-O


ok next thing, i want UBIQ to be in the mix of profit switch, but there is no hash rate setting for ETHASH.  Will this be added soon?

daggerhashimoto

Tell me, will support s9,l3,d3 ?

Yes in November when i got my D3.

If you can give me a remote access to a Bitmain machine teamview or something open port, i can make it earlier.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 07, 2017, 04:04:21 PM
 #1529

BOUNTY: If you rate and comment our App in Google Play or in Apple App Store (in next week, when it releases) you will got extra 2 week to your Tier.

Write me on Bitcointalk PM or in Slack DM, if you are done with your AccessKey. [attach image or point what you wrote]
blockrockmining
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2017, 09:33:27 AM
 #1530

Is it possible to just add rigs for monitoring only in Minerstat? Preferably without installing anything on the rigs - just by connecting to the remote machine. This would make it a lot more interesting for us. Like a client that runs on a machine and fetches stats from the farm through the miner API, and then pushes it to Minerstat.
The AwesomeMiner Windows client has support for this, but Minerstat in general looks better.
lauriam
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 08, 2017, 10:32:17 AM
 #1531

Does anyone have this error ? "Claymore-eth webserver not responding. System.Net.Webexeption: Unable to connect ". Every time claymore hang and try to automatically reset ,minerstat is giving me this error and I meed to connect remote and restart the minerstat node . Someone can help me with this ?
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 08, 2017, 11:42:39 AM
 #1532

Is it possible to just add rigs for monitoring only in Minerstat? Preferably without installing anything on the rigs - just by connecting to the remote machine. This would make it a lot more interesting for us. Like a client that runs on a machine and fetches stats from the farm through the miner API, and then pushes it to Minerstat.
The AwesomeMiner Windows client has support for this, but Minerstat in general looks better.

We are working on a similar solution to ASIC miners, in time i think this will implemented.
ElFiurer
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0

Who cares when someone's time runs out If a moment


View Profile
October 08, 2017, 12:21:24 PM
 #1533

Really cool, i want to join on this : )

*Working on IT!*
joelitoup
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10

https://pracnyas.com


View Profile
October 09, 2017, 01:05:34 AM
 #1534

Any can helpme to use NVIDIA/AMD? or only mark function? i need to execute Nvidia zcash miner for my 1060 3gb and claymore for my amd? any idea to execute or configure?

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 09, 2017, 11:43:14 AM
 #1535

Android v1.0.3 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.cordova.minerstapp

• Resized header
• Bigger font size, on some places
• Bottom TAB Navigation.
• Improved Perfomance => 2x Animation & Navigation Speed
• Exchange TAB => View Your Bittrex & Poloniex Balance
• Login Token length is now 12 characters.

On this week:

iOS v1.0 on Apple App Store
Windows v3.2 GM Version Pre-Release, Profit Switch Algo, Node without known bugs!
mrde12
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 11, 2017, 09:18:58 AM
 #1536

check the hosting pls
Error 502 Ray ID: 3ac0b9575f8184b4 • 2017-10-11 09:17:02 UTC
Bad gateway
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 11, 2017, 09:29:11 AM
 #1537

....

I reported the issue to the hosting, we leave them in the days.
The server moving will be instant no new client and another stuff needed.

I give up on this host, very unprofessional we move to Internap.

So, sorry for that, this is not our fault  Undecided
pornluver
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 820
Merit: 500


View Profile
October 11, 2017, 10:09:58 AM
 #1538

....

I reported the issue to the hosting, we leave them in the days.
The server moving will be instant no new client and another stuff needed.

I give up on this host, very unprofessional we move to Internap.

So, sorry for that, this is not our fault  Undecided

I just want to say that your service didn't work well for the last few weeks.

For example, it doesn't update miner. And it happens in ALL of my rigs.

I deleted the miner and the miners are simply not updated at all.

I got to copy the miners from my working rigs to the miner that have lost

Then it often fail to contact server. In other word, I can run the miner just fine if I run it straight.

But if I run node then it simply doesn't work.

It keeps saying
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...


It's as if your main server is death.

I want to check which URL of your so called main server is responsible for this sort of thing but I couldn't find it.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
October 11, 2017, 10:36:55 AM
 #1539

....

I reported the issue to the hosting, we leave them in the days.
The server moving will be instant no new client and another stuff needed.

I give up on this host, very unprofessional we move to Internap.

So, sorry for that, this is not our fault  Undecided

I just want to say that your service didn't work well for the last few weeks.

For example, it doesn't update miner. And it happens in ALL of my rigs.

I deleted the miner and the miners are simply not updated at all.

I got to copy the miners from my working rigs to the miner that have lost

Then it often fail to contact server. In other word, I can run the miner just fine if I run it straight.

But if I run node then it simply doesn't work.

It keeps saying
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...
Checking Main Server ...


It's as if your main server is death.

I want to check which URL of your so called main server is responsible for this sort of thing but I couldn't find it.


Yes hosting issue, they just fixed "their issue" on the hosting center.

Now we make backups and move on a new server. All nodes connected back and mining not still continues in the background.
v3.2 not crashed.

So within 12 hours we moving a brand new server at an another hosting. (to http://internap.com )

The current hosting provider is very bad Sad

Bones972
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 11, 2017, 11:01:14 AM
 #1540

Love waking up to all my miners being offline.... Mad dash to get them up and running again before work.  Yes I have to agree the hosting issue has been a pain in the a$$

Pages: « 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!