Bitcoin Forum
August 21, 2019, 02:10:04 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 ... 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 148175 times)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 28, 2017, 10:59:33 PM
 #1121

also for quick fix on alexis you guys can just drop it in the ccminer folder and delete ccminer app and rename alexis to the ccminer app. been running it like this all month. doesn't give you all the functions but all i really need is gpu temp anyways.

what? better english, please

1566353404
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566353404

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566353404
Reply with quote  #2

1566353404
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1566353404
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566353404

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566353404
Reply with quote  #2

1566353404
Report to moderator
MKLord
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 03:54:17 AM
 #1122

minerstats how i get zec pay in btc
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 29, 2017, 09:43:55 AM
 #1123

minerstats how i get zec pay in btc

minerstat what the name is contains currently a miner statistics application.
you mine for a pool example: ZEC, to you ZEC address and you will got ZEC in your ZEC address what you can sell for BTC in an exchange.
OR you can miner for nicehash with Equihash ZEC, with your BTC address and you will got BTC payout from nicehash.

No matter where you mine, you see your rig status, can send commands to it etc.. etc..
Currently we haven't got any pools go get payout from us.

minime
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 588
Merit: 500



View Profile
June 29, 2017, 09:56:55 AM
 #1124

looks great looking forward to your linuxos
MKLord
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 10:39:47 AM
 #1125

minerstats how i get zec pay in btc

minerstat what the name is contains currently a miner statistics application.
you mine for a pool example: ZEC, to you ZEC address and you will got ZEC in your ZEC address what you can sell for BTC in an exchange.
OR you can miner for nicehash with Equihash ZEC, with your BTC address and you will got BTC payout from nicehash.

No matter where you mine, you see your rig status, can send commands to it etc.. etc..
Currently we haven't got any pools go get payout from us.

i know zpool support zec they pay in btc how i get zpool  work in minerstat

i have another question  in  bat ewbf-zec %~dp0miner --server eu1-zcash.flypool.org --port 3333 --user t1MGMoah3jueaQfAzonah5ZQrohUY7ASY8N.PCBasement --pass x --log 2 --api
user = wallet address right?
everytime changed wallet to my adresss then i run minersat the ewbf zec changed back to t1MGMoah3jueaQfAzonah5ZQrohUY7ASY8N
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 29, 2017, 10:42:27 AM
 #1126

minerstats how i get zec pay in btc

minerstat what the name is contains currently a miner statistics application.
you mine for a pool example: ZEC, to you ZEC address and you will got ZEC in your ZEC address what you can sell for BTC in an exchange.
OR you can miner for nicehash with Equihash ZEC, with your BTC address and you will got BTC payout from nicehash.

No matter where you mine, you see your rig status, can send commands to it etc.. etc..
Currently we haven't got any pools go get payout from us.

i know zpool support zec they pay in btc how i get zpool  work in minerstat

i have another question  in  bat ewbf-zec %~dp0miner --server eu1-zcash.flypool.org --port 3333 --user t1MGMoah3jueaQfAzonah5ZQrohUY7ASY8N.PCBasement --pass x --log 2 --api
user = wallet address right?
everytime changed wallet to my adresss then i run minersat the ewbf zec changed back to t1MGMoah3jueaQfAzonah5ZQrohUY7ASY8N

you need to change at the website config editor, every node start sync the local configs. thats the reason its replaced

farbodmahini
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 06:53:51 PM
 #1127

Later today i upload the 003 snapshot of the v3.0 node

- bug fixes
- ccminer-alexis
- genoil-eth (with own 10sec starting speed tweak and API)

❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️
Also, if you know any talented people who good at;
- Android, iOS
- C#, NodeJS
- CSS, HTML designer (Most important !)

don't hesitate to tell me.
I want to expand the team to reach the finish line earlier
❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️❗️


when you want to release 3.0 ?

Please update claymore dual ethereum miner9.6
farbodmahini
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 29, 2017, 07:00:06 PM
 #1128

minerstats how i get zec pay in btc

minerstat what the name is contains currently a miner statistics application.
you mine for a pool example: ZEC, to you ZEC address and you will got ZEC in your ZEC address what you can sell for BTC in an exchange.
OR you can miner for nicehash with Equihash ZEC, with your BTC address and you will got BTC payout from nicehash.

No matter where you mine, you see your rig status, can send commands to it etc.. etc..
Currently we haven't got any pools go get payout from us.


Please Fix this problem !

http://s6.uplod.ir/i/00887/cqu3p7r4hfut.png

do you know any model of software for Auto Rig reseter ( when freeze or hang up)?

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2017, 10:57:06 AM
 #1129

minerstats how i get zec pay in btc

minerstat what the name is contains currently a miner statistics application.
you mine for a pool example: ZEC, to you ZEC address and you will got ZEC in your ZEC address what you can sell for BTC in an exchange.
OR you can miner for nicehash with Equihash ZEC, with your BTC address and you will got BTC payout from nicehash.

No matter where you mine, you see your rig status, can send commands to it etc.. etc..
Currently we haven't got any pools go get payout from us.


Please Fix this problem !


do you know any model of software for Auto Rig reseter ( when freeze or hang up)?



Too much overclock! This problem caused no log file can fetched from the miner. Because its not running.
1-2% less overclock and will be fine.

--------------------

Web V2.0 is under development.. How do you like guys this way?

https://twitter.com/minerstatcom/status/880740741919772673

Adevill20
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 01:18:40 PM
 #1130



Too much overclock! This problem caused no log file can fetched from the miner. Because its not running.
1-2% less overclock and will be fine.

--------------------

Web V2.0 is under development.. How do you like guys this way?

https://twitter.com/minerstatcom/status/880740741919772673

Web V2.0 looks great. Much "cleaner" design which I love. cant wait to get to use it....
killerelite
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 05:37:14 PM
 #1131

Pls fix Dgb profitibility , It is showing too much

▌▌   Anonymous and Untraceable     ›› ››   DeepOnion  ‹‹ ‹‹     TOR INTEGRATED & SECURED    ▌▌
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬     ANN  Whitepaper  FACEBOOK  Twitter  Youtube  Forum     ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
▌▌   ••  JOIN AIRDROP 🚀  ••  |||   Download DeepOnion   |||   ✅ Verified with DeepVault    ▌▌
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2017, 06:03:45 PM
 #1132

Pls fix Dgb profitibility , It is showing too much

skein or groestl algo?
pool?
send me you accesskey in private

Bones972
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2017, 06:37:47 PM
 #1133

Coincrow

  Can you add DBIX coin and Pool Sexy pool.  I am dual mining Dbix/Dcr and only showing both as Dcr. 

Thanks

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2017, 06:55:29 PM
 #1134

Coincrow

  Can you add DBIX coin and Pool Sexy pool.  I am dual mining Dbix/Dcr and only showing both as Dcr.  

Thanks


DBIX, any mining api?
I mean how i can calculate the mining profit

1MH/s -> x coin / hour

example 1mh/s - > 0.001 DBIX /hour

(160 x 0.001) x 24 the daily income.

there's any api, example on whattomine or any other site?
Network diff? Total Network hash? to make my own..

Bones972
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 198
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2017, 08:04:29 PM
 #1135

This is about all I can find on it right now?  There is no real calculator yet from what I can see.  Let me know if there is anything else you would need other than this and I will start looking to see what I can come up with.




Thanks!

phanatichoe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 08:44:46 PM
 #1136

Coincrow

  Can you add DBIX coin and Pool Sexy pool.  I am dual mining Dbix/Dcr and only showing both as Dcr.  

Thanks


DBIX, any mining api?
I mean how i can calculate the mining profit

1MH/s -> x coin / hour

example 1mh/s - > 0.001 DBIX /hour

(160 x 0.001) x 24 the daily income.

there's any api, example on whattomine or any other site?
Network diff? Total Network hash? to make my own..

does this help? http://clona.ru:3005/
Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 07:25:21 AM
 #1137

Pls fix Dgb profitibility , It is showing too much
Euhm where can we add DGB? I dont see it in the settings  Huh
FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 909
Merit: 507


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 12:26:53 PM
 #1138

For siamining after I replace sgminer-gm and change my address in start.bat do I still change everything in the web conf settings for sgminer or it doesn't matter
farbodmahini
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 03:53:44 PM
 #1139

when the watchdog restart and new new claymore , the program doesn't recognize new claymore and hashrate , .. and in web panel show the rig is off

for Ex :

http://s6.uplod.ir/i/00887/0107t3h4ensg.png

I have this problem in all of my rigs
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 01, 2017, 04:41:14 PM
 #1140

new css is applied on the site, now you can can see a brand new design.
if you see any abnormal thing or you have suggestion just post it about.

Later today i put back the currency switcher.

Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 ... 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!