Bitcoin Forum
July 24, 2019, 03:22:27 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 108 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 146231 times)
money1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2017, 06:28:57 PM
 #901

update done, but still can't get it working.
node version 2.9.1.0 but first says that no wattool configs found, but i have them.
took a look in claymore-eth config file and there is no pools, no wallets etc. listed.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1563938547
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563938547

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563938547
Reply with quote  #2

1563938547
Report to moderator
1563938547
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1563938547

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1563938547
Reply with quote  #2

1563938547
Report to moderator
Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 03, 2017, 06:30:42 PM
 #902

Am I the only one were the pool / wallet info does not end up in the claymore config file? It is like the "( )" tags are not working.  Huh

Doesn't work for me too.
config.txt have no values.

yes, thats i wrote upper. I you need to use this or autoupdate.
https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-windows/releases/tag/2.9.1.0

the config.txt not downloaded from the server, this in the package, the autoupdate create a backup file than replace.
The 2.9.0.1 rewrote the backup file to dump. Thats will be good

No you misunderstand. It does get the file but everything in the file is empty.

This is my config setting in the portal now;


-eworker (WORKER)
-epool exp-eu.dwarfpool.com:8018
-ewal 0x3ec1c5c390f8a63b852f85f79e7e2354a4d92a79
-epsw x
-dpool eu.siamining.com:7777
-dcoin SC
-dwal 00ee4e3d423fcb4bc7c5335e653a97dcd2599b9df2ceabbd11b9d4f3168a2818bc63de483668
-dpsw x
-mode 0
-dcri 19
-cvddc 900
-mclock 1950
-fanmin 80
-allcoins 1

And this is the config file the node downloads;

-eworker Rig5
-epool exp-eu.dwarfpool.com:8018
-ewal 0x3ec1c5c390f8a63b852f85f79e7e2354a4d92a79
-epsw x
-dpool eu.siamining.com:7777
-dcoin SC
-dwal 00ee4e3d423fcb4bc7c5335e653a97dcd2599b9df2ceabbd11b9d4f3168a2818bc63de483668
-dpsw x
-mode 0
-dcri 19
-cvddc 900
-mclock 1950
-fanmin 80
-allcoins 1

So all seems good.

Now I Set it all back to default. So my portal settings look like this;


-eworker (WORKER)
-epool (1_COIN_POOL)
-ewal (1_COIN_ADDRESS)
-epsw x
-dpool (2_COIN_POOL)
-dcoin (2_COIN)
-dwal (2_COIN_ADDRESS)
-dpsw x
-mode 0
-dcri (DCRI)
-cvddc 900
-mclock 1950
-fanmin 80
-allcoins 1

And now this file is the config in the claymore folder;


-eworker Rig5
-epool
-ewal
-epsw x
-dpool
-dcoin
-dwal
-dpsw x
-mode 0
-dcri
-cvddc 900
-mclock 1950
-fanmin 80
-allcoins 1


See?? Only the eworker gets pulled into the file. Any other info is not there.
magicsys.nw
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 66
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2017, 06:32:43 PM
 #903

Only 7 gpu in stat.
Need more, 9 will be nice.
money1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2017, 06:36:33 PM
 #904

Quote
And now this file is the config in the claymore folder;


-eworker Rig5
-epool
-ewal
-epsw x
-dpool
-dcoin
-dwal
-dpsw x
-mode 0
-dcri
-cvddc 900
-mclock 1950
-fanmin 80
-allcoins 1


See?? Only the eworker gets pulled into the file. Any other info is not there.
Have same problem, claymore-eth config has no values.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2017, 06:44:15 PM
 #905

update done, but still can't get it working.
node version 2.9.1.0 but first says that no wattool configs found, but i have them.
took a look in claymore-eth config file and there is no pools, no wallets etc. listed.

Thank you for your report, it was a server side mistake. Now will work

Only 7 gpu in stat.
Need more, 9 will be nice.

I will upgrade to 13+ GPU support, because the new Ascrock motherboard will support it

adnanelgalla
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 03, 2017, 09:29:25 PM
 #906

update done, but still can't get it working.
node version 2.9.1.0 but first says that no wattool configs found, but i have them.
took a look in claymore-eth config file and there is no pools, no wallets etc. listed.

Thank you for your report, it was a server side mistake. Now will work

Only 7 gpu in stat.
Need more, 9 will be nice.

I will upgrade to 13+ GPU support, because the new Ascrock motherboard will support it

Still having problems with new rigs not showing up in the config editor
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 03, 2017, 09:55:05 PM
 #907

update done, but still can't get it working.
node version 2.9.1.0 but first says that no wattool configs found, but i have them.
took a look in claymore-eth config file and there is no pools, no wallets etc. listed.

Thank you for your report, it was a server side mistake. Now will work

Only 7 gpu in stat.
Need more, 9 will be nice.

I will upgrade to 13+ GPU support, because the new Ascrock motherboard will support it

Still having problems with new rigs not showing up in the config editor

Fixed. Also, i'll improve the new rigs. The new config addresses will auto loaded from the the address editor, not need to change my addresses just, working with yours. I will write a post about if its ready.

insaniak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100



View Profile
June 04, 2017, 12:23:23 AM
 #908

I Lost my workers with my api is this normal?

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 04, 2017, 12:32:28 AM
 #909

I Lost my workers with my api is this normal?

https://minerstat.com/api/getstat/ACCESSKEY

Rate Limit on the Api: 3 request / 1 minute.

The API will improved in the upcoming days, more detailed informations about rigs.

Examples will be here:

https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-api/

insaniak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 137
Merit: 100



View Profile
June 04, 2017, 02:07:41 AM
 #910

I Lost my workers with my api is this normal?

https://minerstat.com/api/getstat/ACCESSKEY

Rate Limit on the Api: 3 request / 1 minute.

The API will improved in the upcoming days, more detailed informations about rigs.

Examples will be here:

https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-api/
What happens to my old API? I had set up with my miners

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 04, 2017, 07:01:29 AM
 #911

I Lost my workers with my api is this normal?

https://minerstat.com/api/getstat/ACCESSKEY

Rate Limit on the Api: 3 request / 1 minute.

The API will improved in the upcoming days, more detailed informations about rigs.

Examples will be here:

https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-api/
What happens to my old API? I had set up with my miners

i dont know what you think

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 04, 2017, 11:57:41 AM
 #912

Minerstat API is updated!

- New PHP Example.
- Updated JSON.

Current rate: 2 request / 1 IP / 1 sec (Will be higher)

https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-api

Upcoming:
- Revenue Chart
- Hashrate Down Notification
- Improved Hashrate Chart (H, KH, MH, GH view)

FRK
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 05, 2017, 11:41:54 AM
 #913

I cannot login anymore. If I enter my passkey and click login, it will redirect me to the homepage without logging in.
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 05, 2017, 11:43:22 AM
 #914

I cannot login anymore. If I enter my passkey and click login, it will redirect me to the homepage without logging in.

where ? main page ? mobile ? application?

br2459
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 05, 2017, 04:48:33 PM
 #915

Any plans to add Zen to the list? Its on Coinmarket Cap.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 05, 2017, 05:32:53 PM
 #916

Any plans to add Zen to the list? Its on Coinmarket Cap.

As you see, ZEN is currently supported by the site.

https://minerstat.com/public/coinscrow.html

Mining Statistics, Revenue, and all things..

Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
June 05, 2017, 05:49:44 PM
 #917

Any plans to add Zen to the list? Its on Coinmarket Cap.

As you see, ZEN is currently supported by the site.

https://minerstat.com/public/coinscrow.html

Mining Statistics, Revenue, and all things..

On the page https://minerstat.com/calculator.html it just shows a blank line for me. Don't think the algo is picking it up.

Edit: at https://minerstat.com/addresseditor.html there is no place to put the pool / wallet?
br2459
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 100


View Profile
June 05, 2017, 06:23:36 PM
 #918

Any plans to add Zen to the list? Its on Coinmarket Cap.

As you see, ZEN is currently supported by the site.

https://minerstat.com/public/coinscrow.html

Mining Statistics, Revenue, and all things..

Hmm.. mine still shows I am mining ETH when it is actually ZEN. Does it have anything to do with the pool your mining to? I am using http://pool.miningspeed.com/ instead of Suprnova.. All nodes are up to date as well.

Liquid71
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 842
Merit: 1000


There is NO Freedom without Privacy


View Profile
June 05, 2017, 08:38:09 PM
 #919

Dude those colors are atrocious ! Can you please use a color palette which looks professional?

dude gives you software to make your life easier and you order him around like he's your servant  Roll Eyes

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
June 06, 2017, 12:24:51 AM
 #920

Any plans to add Zen to the list? Its on Coinmarket Cap.

As you see, ZEN is currently supported by the site.

https://minerstat.com/public/coinscrow.html

Mining Statistics, Revenue, and all things..

Hmm.. mine still shows I am mining ETH when it is actually ZEN. Does it have anything to do with the pool your mining to? I am using http://pool.miningspeed.com/ instead of Suprnova.. All nodes are up to date as well.

The database didn't know this pool, now will work!

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 ... 108 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!