Bitcoin Forum
August 20, 2019, 12:04:43 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.0 [Torrent] (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ⓜ️ minerstat mining OS, Windows mining, ASIC hub  (Read 148120 times)
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 04, 2017, 01:59:06 PM
 #1161

Pls fix Dgb profitibility , It is showing too much
Euhm where can we add DGB? I dont see it in the settings  Huh

So... Still awaiting an answer....

cminer-80-x64 -a myr-gr -o stratum+tcp://dgbg.suprnova.cc:7978 -u coinscrow.1 -p x -b 0.0.0.0:3333 --api-bind 3333 --api-remote d=0.03



or skein algo.


1566259483
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1566259483

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1566259483
Reply with quote  #2

1566259483
Report to moderator
Make sure you back up your wallet regularly! Unlike a bank account, nobody can help you if you lose access to your BTC.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
money1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 05:44:59 PM
 #1162

Tried to Duplicate Watt Tools profile. If I select duplicate profile, then won't load GPU settings image, can't edit settings.
VyprBTC
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 04, 2017, 06:50:46 PM
 #1163

coinscrow i know you're trying to make the site look cool but my suggestion is take the floating images that just float around. it was cool for about 5 seconds 20 years ago, not so much any more. i actually thought i had dirt or something crawling on my screen for a second till i realized i was in a time warp back to the 90's
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 04, 2017, 07:26:20 PM
Last edit: July 04, 2017, 08:28:41 PM by coinscrow
 #1164

coinscrow i know you're trying to make the site look cool but my suggestion is take the floating images that just float around. it was cool for about 5 seconds 20 years ago, not so much any more. i actually thought i had dirt or something crawling on my screen for a second till i realized i was in a time warp back to the 90's

i just tried, i found cool for few minutes after i realised it's very drop the performance of the site.. so no more bg effect  Grin

VyprBTC
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 04, 2017, 08:27:21 PM
 #1165

coinscrow i know you're trying to make the site look cool but my suggestion is take the floating images that just float around. it was cool for about 5 seconds 20 years ago, not so much any more. i actually thought i had dirt or something crawling on my screen for a second till i realized i was in a time warp back to the 90's

i just tired, i found cool for few minutes after i realised it's very drop the performance of the site.. so no more bg effect  Grin

yes, page loads noticeably faster without it!
br2459
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 181
Merit: 100


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 11:10:12 PM
 #1166

Anyone else having a connectivity issue to the website?

FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 909
Merit: 507


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 11:38:59 PM
 #1167

Anyone else having a connectivity issue to the website?
yes having trouble
npittas
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 11:39:36 PM
 #1168

Yeah page is down...as I was trying to set up dual mining...

An ETA would be nice
magnoman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 34
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 04, 2017, 11:53:46 PM
 #1169

Yeah page is down...as I was trying to set up dual mining...

An ETA would be nice

It's the middle of the night where Coinscrow is.  Might be a few hours unless he's awake.
cryptominer420
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 445
Merit: 255


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 02:01:42 AM
 #1170

Would be nice to have a local Master Node type setup were we load a local master node which our individual rigs connect to.
Setup would be like

Master node
Web interface for changing rig setting like there is currently on the website
and it will sync settings to the website
It also has a sync from web function were we can configure a new node on the website and then sync it's settings to the master node.
Syncs rig statistics to the website

Slave node
Receives configs, Profitability Etc from the master node
Runs miners

This type of setup could prevent many issues in the case were the website is down or under DDOS ETC. It would also reduce bandwidth usage for the webserver.

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2017, 05:27:16 AM
 #1171

Yeah page is down...as I was trying to set up dual mining...

An ETA would be nice

It's the middle of the night where Coinscrow is.  Might be a few hours unless he's awake.

i was avake, but i didn't notice it.. i need to troubleshoot what happend

@cryptominer420 like it

Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 10:20:27 AM
 #1172

I have a question regagarding DCR. I have been using stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3252 and my wallet address and been happily mining on and off using the ALGO. Lately more and more the pool is full and my workers wont connect. So I want to swap to https://dcr.suprnova.cc. But they say they need a weblogin.worker. What do I enter in the Payout Address on the adresseditor here; https://minerstat.com/addresseditor.html ? Do I do weblogin.(worker) as payout adress and make workers in the suprnova portal which are equal to the (worker)'s I have?



coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2017, 10:28:47 AM
 #1173

I have a question regagarding DCR. I have been using stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3252 and my wallet address and been happily mining on and off using the ALGO. Lately more and more the pool is full and my workers wont connect. So I want to swap to https://dcr.suprnova.cc. But they say they need a weblogin.worker. What do I enter in the Payout Address on the adresseditor here; https://minerstat.com/addresseditor.html ? Do I do weblogin.(worker) as payout adress and make workers in the suprnova portal which are equal to the (worker)'s I have?


YEs the yiimp is always full, the suprnova is a good alternative.

weblogin.(WORKER)

and in the supernova add your workername same as on the minerstat dashboard.

FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 909
Merit: 507


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 01:12:39 PM
 #1174

I have a question regagarding DCR. I have been using stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3252 and my wallet address and been happily mining on and off using the ALGO. Lately more and more the pool is full and my workers wont connect. So I want to swap to https://dcr.suprnova.cc. But they say they need a weblogin.worker. What do I enter in the Payout Address on the adresseditor here; https://minerstat.com/addresseditor.html ? Do I do weblogin.(worker) as payout adress and make workers in the suprnova portal which are equal to the (worker)'s I have?


YEs the yiimp is always full, the suprnova is a good alternative.

weblogin.(WORKER)

and in the supernova add your workername same as on the minerstat dashboard.
I'm dual mining and just switched from Eth to etc on miningpoolhub now the dashboard is saying I'm mining Eth and etc and sia stats are missing the pool is showing my sia miners but not the dashboard
Jamievs
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266
Merit: 250


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 01:42:56 PM
 #1175

I have a question regagarding DCR. I have been using stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3252 and my wallet address and been happily mining on and off using the ALGO. Lately more and more the pool is full and my workers wont connect. So I want to swap to https://dcr.suprnova.cc. But they say they need a weblogin.worker. What do I enter in the Payout Address on the adresseditor here; https://minerstat.com/addresseditor.html ? Do I do weblogin.(worker) as payout adress and make workers in the suprnova portal which are equal to the (worker)'s I have?


YEs the yiimp is always full, the suprnova is a good alternative.

weblogin.(WORKER)

and in the supernova add your workername same as on the minerstat dashboard.

Thanks, that's working  Cool
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2017, 02:16:39 PM
 #1176

I have a question regagarding DCR. I have been using stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3252 and my wallet address and been happily mining on and off using the ALGO. Lately more and more the pool is full and my workers wont connect. So I want to swap to https://dcr.suprnova.cc. But they say they need a weblogin.worker. What do I enter in the Payout Address on the adresseditor here; https://minerstat.com/addresseditor.html ? Do I do weblogin.(worker) as payout adress and make workers in the suprnova portal which are equal to the (worker)'s I have?


YEs the yiimp is always full, the suprnova is a good alternative.

weblogin.(WORKER)

and in the supernova add your workername same as on the minerstat dashboard.
I'm dual mining and just switched from Eth to etc on miningpoolhub now the dashboard is saying I'm mining Eth and etc and sia stats are missing the pool is showing my sia miners but not the dashboard

send me your accesskey to i can check it

coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2017, 07:39:21 PM
 #1177

⚠️ v3 - 003 released for testers

https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-windows/releases/tag/3.0-pre

Code:
Corrects an issue when the cpu miner closed after a miner switch.
Corrects an issue when the node crashed randomly.
Corrects an issue when the node crashed at startup.
Claymore-Dual Updated to v9.6
New miner: ccminer-alexis
New miner: genoil-eth (only hashrate sync)

bug report: report[ @ ]minerstat.com

VyprBTC
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 100



View Profile
July 05, 2017, 09:17:14 PM
 #1178

⚠️ v3 - 003 released for testers

https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-windows/releases/tag/3.0-pre

Code:
Corrects an issue when the cpu miner closed after a miner switch.
Corrects an issue when the node crashed randomly.
Corrects an issue when the node crashed at startup.
Claymore-Dual Updated to v9.6
New miner: ccminer-alexis
New miner: genoil-eth (only hashrate sync)

bug report: report[ @ ]minerstat.com

Is there a way to manually adjust the earnings because stats for DGB is way off -

https://dgb-skein.theblocksfactory.com/
coinscrow
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 784
Merit: 287


minerstat CEO


View Profile WWW
July 05, 2017, 09:24:06 PM
 #1179

⚠️ v3 - 003 released for testers

https://github.com/coinscrow/minerstat-windows/releases/tag/3.0-pre

Code:
Corrects an issue when the cpu miner closed after a miner switch.
Corrects an issue when the node crashed randomly.
Corrects an issue when the node crashed at startup.
Claymore-Dual Updated to v9.6
New miner: ccminer-alexis
New miner: genoil-eth (only hashrate sync)

bug report: report[ @ ]minerstat.com

Is there a way to manually adjust the earnings because stats for DGB is way off -

https://dgb-skein.theblocksfactory.com/

i think it should work with that pool now

FFI2013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 909
Merit: 507


View Profile
July 05, 2017, 11:03:47 PM
Last edit: July 06, 2017, 12:10:33 AM by FFI2013
 #1180

I have a question regagarding DCR. I have been using stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3252 and my wallet address and been happily mining on and off using the ALGO. Lately more and more the pool is full and my workers wont connect. So I want to swap to https://dcr.suprnova.cc. But they say they need a weblogin.worker. What do I enter in the Payout Address on the adresseditor here; https://minerstat.com/addresseditor.html ? Do I do weblogin.(worker) as payout adress and make workers in the suprnova portal which are equal to the (worker)'s I have?


YEs the yiimp is always full, the suprnova is a good alternative.

weblogin.(WORKER)

and in the supernova add your workername same as on the minerstat dashboard.
I'm dual mining and just switched from Eth to etc on miningpoolhub now the dashboard is saying I'm mining Eth and etc and sia stats are missing the pool is showing my sia miners but not the dashboard

send me your accesskey to i can check it
just checking you want me to send you my access key and pm it I've been working all day so just seen this

I don't think I have the settings messed up im mining etc on mining pool hub yesterday when I tried to setup musicoin on my one rig with miningpoolhub it did the same thing as soon as I changed to a different musicoin pool it was back to normal showing music and sia on miningpoolhub it shows Eth and the real coin I'm mining
Pages: « 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 [59] 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!