Bitcoin Forum
July 19, 2024, 03:20:17 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they believe that the creator of this topic displays some red flags which make them high-risk. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: « 1 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 [193] 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1498 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC⭐Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 537947 times)
boerthwi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:06:22 PM
 #3841

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!
lpxcc
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 105


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:09:53 PM
Last edit: September 21, 2017, 12:29:55 PM by lpxcc
 #3842

The new mining via browser feature is really great Smiley It's taking long to get some satoshis, but it's running in background Smiley I hope there will be more nice features in future for us. I love FreeBitcoin really and I'm using it every day

Do you plan to extend the statistics tab with mining stats?
Snub
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 500



View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:22:34 PM
 #3843

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
BitSat
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700
Merit: 251


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:48:20 PM
 #3844

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account
boerthwi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:58:17 PM
 #3845

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

@Snub: Thanks, but it's still 0 sats  Grin

@BitSat: The feature is still in testing - it's only available to a RANDOM amount of users. You will be added soon (:
Snub
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812
Merit: 500



View Profile
September 21, 2017, 12:59:05 PM
 #3846

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

only few users i believe have the mining features enabled as of now

"Please note that this feature is currently experimental and is only available to a limited number of users. Once it is rolled out across the website, we shall be able to increase the mining rewards further."
setifien19
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 472
Merit: 101


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 01:47:09 PM
 #3847

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer
Dav7
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 286
Merit: 104


Making Money Online since 2006


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 01:57:56 PM
 #3848

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer

It would be a great way to contact the staff directlly but far from that don't see another interest, to talk about Bitcoin we already have Bitcointalk

setifien19
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 472
Merit: 101


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 02:31:36 PM
 #3849

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer

It would be a great way to contact the staff directlly but far from that don't see another interest, to talk about Bitcoin we already have Bitcointalk
For us as users , it's enough to surf bitcointalk ( you're right)
But for freebitcoin owners , I think it would be some + to their 7 million users website
lite
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1009


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 02:56:54 PM
 #3850

I think wetsuit should also get on with disk space renting, make it easier for users to just open a browser tab and rent their hard drive space just like cpu mining. using maybe sia or storj, possible?
zupdawg
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 508


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 03:02:12 PM
 #3851

Hi
I wrote this post just to give my suggestion to freebitcoin owners( moderators)
What if the website has a forum on it ...In order to discuss multiple topics .
Do you support this idea
PS: I contacted the member "myfie" via PM but no answer

not need if you asked me. why? because only few users now are using a faucet site even them as the top1 i think and what else to discuss? isn't this thread not enough for discussion about the site? if the forum you are asking is made, what topic do you expect those users to discuss about the site?

 
                                . ██████████.
                              .████████████████.
                           .██████████████████████.
                        -█████████████████████████████
                     .██████████████████████████████████.
                  -█████████████████████████████████████████
               -███████████████████████████████████████████████
           .-█████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       ..████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████..
       .   .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .      .████████████████████████████████████████████████.

       .       .██████████████████████████████████████████████
       .    ██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
           .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
              .████████████████████████████████████████████████
                   ████████████████████████████████████████
                      ██████████████████████████████████
                          ██████████████████████████
                             ████████████████████
                               ████████████████
                                   █████████
.CryptoTalk.org.|.MAKE POSTS AND EARN BTC!.🏆
Puncher
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 03:30:54 PM
 #3852

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?
lite
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1009


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 03:35:13 PM
 #3853

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?
Yes there's 2fa on freebitco.in, just go to your profile and there you should see "2 FACTOR AUTH." you can use authy as well. Wink
CodeAndCoins
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
September 21, 2017, 03:35:48 PM
 #3854

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?
Yes they have 2fa
jackg
Copper Member
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2856
Merit: 3071


https://bit.ly/387FXHi lightning theory


View Profile
September 21, 2017, 06:19:09 PM
 #3855

is there any 2fa in your site? like google authenticator for a more secure account?

Click the profile tab and scroll down to "2 Factor Auth." to enable it.

You also have to submit your number with this for backup purposes.
chris200x9
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316
Merit: 1011


View Profile
September 22, 2017, 01:50:31 AM
 #3856

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

I just run a small test on my laptop which is the latest spec and 32 GB ram and run for one hour continuously with 100 threads and 100% CPU usage and my hash rate was around 75 H/s got around 120+ Santoshi and which I think very less for the electricity we spend for running one hour. But it may be good for people where they get cheat electricity.
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 2576
Merit: 882


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
September 22, 2017, 02:27:00 AM
 #3857

I just run a small test on my laptop which is the latest spec and 32 GB ram and run for one hour continuously with 100 threads and 100% CPU usage and my hash rate was around 75 H/s got around 120+ Santoshi and which I think very less for the electricity we spend for running one hour. But it may be good for people where they get cheat electricity.

I think the best idea is to run it in the background while you are using your PC for something else so it's only costing a little extra electricity in the CPU. Doing this it is running at about breakeven on my 4-year-old i5 so something more modern like you are talking about should be running in profit.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
Caladonian
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302
Merit: 540


View Profile
September 22, 2017, 03:31:05 AM
 #3858

I just run a small test on my laptop which is the latest spec and 32 GB ram and run for one hour continuously with 100 threads and 100% CPU usage and my hash rate was around 75 H/s got around 120+ Santoshi and which I think very less for the electricity we spend for running one hour. But it may be good for people where they get cheat electricity.

I think the best idea is to run it in the background while you are using your PC for something else so it's only costing a little extra electricity in the CPU. Doing this it is running at about breakeven on my 4-year-old i5 so something more modern like you are talking about should be running in profit.

Its not profitable if using an old PC I guess the electricity and also maybe it can ruin the computer but for those who can afford to allow it running in a background while doing their regular day stuff but its good for the faucet to find other ways to earned aside from ads.
zupdawg
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 672
Merit: 508


View Profile
September 22, 2017, 04:09:53 AM
 #3859

Just tried it for testing on my mobile device...

6 to 7 H/s
6 Threads, 70% CPU usage

5000 Hashes solved but not a single Satoshi  Roll Eyes

Still a nice new Feature. Freebitco.in will always remain the best faucet for me!

you probably need to visit the mining tab again to reflect your mining earnings, i tried to mine with my normal CPU and got less than 5000 hashes solved and shows 0 earnings but when i refreshed after 5 mins it shows i earned 2satoshis
How is this working because all members have no access to this section so its working by area or what can any one give update about this I am also interesting in this but not showing in my account

I just run a small test on my laptop which is the latest spec and 32 GB ram and run for one hour continuously with 100 threads and 100% CPU usage and my hash rate was around 75 H/s got around 120+ Santoshi and which I think very less for the electricity we spend for running one hour. But it may be good for people where they get cheat electricity.

i believe its just a waste of electricity if you let your computer ON just to mine, but if you are mining in the background while doing something like your work or so it might be a little helpful for some users

 
                                . ██████████.
                              .████████████████.
                           .██████████████████████.
                        -█████████████████████████████
                     .██████████████████████████████████.
                  -█████████████████████████████████████████
               -███████████████████████████████████████████████
           .-█████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       ..████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████..
       .   .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .      .████████████████████████████████████████████████.

       .       .██████████████████████████████████████████████
       .    ██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
           .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
              .████████████████████████████████████████████████
                   ████████████████████████████████████████
                      ██████████████████████████████████
                          ██████████████████████████
                             ████████████████████
                               ████████████████
                                   █████████
.CryptoTalk.org.|.MAKE POSTS AND EARN BTC!.🏆
lioncava
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 67
Merit: 10


View Profile
September 22, 2017, 04:14:25 AM
 #3860

Hey recently getting a lot of rejections on the freeroll saying incorrect number from the capcha entered... Happens about 10 times in a row then could be fine for the rest of the day
Pages: « 1 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 [193] 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 ... 1498 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!