Bitcoin Forum
May 29, 2020, 06:31:04 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 1964 1965 1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 [2014] 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 2038 2039 2040 2041 2042 2043 2044 2045 2046 2047 2048 2049 2050 2051 2052 2053 2054 2055 2056 2057 2058 2059 2060 2061 2062 2063 2064 ... 2078 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency  (Read 4618845 times)
BldSwtTrs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 977
Merit: 1003


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 12:02:28 AM
 #40261

I have a problem with the GUI used with Ledger Nano S.
I have XMR in two different Ledger Nano S, I have created two different wallet file (the .keys file).
My daemon is synchronized. When I open the GUI with one Ledger and its associated .keys file, everything is OK.
But when I open the GUI with the second Ledger and its associated .keys file,  there is a problem.

First, under "Network Status" it is written Synchronizing.
The lower progess bar indicates Daemon is synchronized.
The higher progress indicates Wallet blocks remaining 1740270 and it scans for all the blocks.

It lasts several hours and then, when the scanning of the whole blockchain is finished, it starts again...
This time under "Network Status" it is written Connected. But the scanning for the 1.7M blocks starts again and my balance is not showing, only "waiting for blocks". So basically this is a endless process and I cannot access my fund.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
dreamax25
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 368
Merit: 103


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 08:23:00 AM
 #40262

Monero is now officially accepted in the merch store of the famous game Fortnite!

https://coincodex.com/article/2822/monero-now-accepted-in-official-fortnite-merch-store/
florida.haunted
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 229
Merit: 125


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 04:05:45 PM
 #40263

According to

https://miningpoolstats.stream/monero

XMR Network hash rate = 392.28 MH/s, while sum on all the pools = 319.24 MH/s.

The Totally Unknown hash rate is 18.6%, typical value before was 5-10%. In last weeks Totally Unknown hash rate keeps growing... ASICs?!
redditsentme
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 04:26:13 PM
 #40264

It is beyond all doubt kids running graphics cards their mothers bought them for their birthdays running free electricity for sweet sweet fortnite bunnysuits Wink
dEBRUYNE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1128


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 04:48:52 PM
 #40265

I have a problem with the GUI used with Ledger Nano S.
I have XMR in two different Ledger Nano S, I have created two different wallet file (the .keys file).
My daemon is synchronized. When I open the GUI with one Ledger and its associated .keys file, everything is OK.
But when I open the GUI with the second Ledger and its associated .keys file,  there is a problem.

First, under "Network Status" it is written Synchronizing.
The lower progess bar indicates Daemon is synchronized.
The higher progress indicates Wallet blocks remaining 1740270 and it scans for all the blocks.

It lasts several hours and then, when the scanning of the whole blockchain is finished, it starts again...
This time under "Network Status" it is written Connected. But the scanning for the 1.7M blocks starts again and my balance is not showing, only "waiting for blocks". So basically this is a endless process and I cannot access my fund.


Did you set a restore height for the second Ledger Monero wallet? If not, please generate a new set of Ledger Monero wallet files for the second Ledger device with a proper restore height. You can use this guide for assistance:

https://monero.stackexchange.com/questions/9901/how-do-i-generate-a-ledger-monero-wallet-with-the-gui-monero-wallet-gui

Privacy matters, use Monero - A true untraceable cryptocurrency
Why Monero matters? http://weuse.cash/2016/03/05/bitcoiners-hedge-your-position/
dEBRUYNE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1128


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 04:49:30 PM
 #40266

According to

https://miningpoolstats.stream/monero

XMR Network hash rate = 392.28 MH/s, while sum on all the pools = 319.24 MH/s.

The Totally Unknown hash rate is 18.6%, typical value before was 5-10%. In last weeks Totally Unknown hash rate keeps growing... ASICs?!


I wouldn't draw any inferences from such little variance in hashrate.

Privacy matters, use Monero - A true untraceable cryptocurrency
Why Monero matters? http://weuse.cash/2016/03/05/bitcoiners-hedge-your-position/
dEBRUYNE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1128


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 04:51:44 PM
 #40267

In case you missed it:

Quote
The official Fortnite Merch Store is now exclusively accepting #Monero as a cryptocurrency payment option!

https://www.reddit.com/r/Monero/comments/abjfo6/the_official_fortnite_merch_store_is_accepting/

https://twitter.com/monero/status/1080196872105545728

Privacy matters, use Monero - A true untraceable cryptocurrency
Why Monero matters? http://weuse.cash/2016/03/05/bitcoiners-hedge-your-position/
Hueristic
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2366
Merit: 1526


Doomed to see the future and unable to prevent it


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 07:45:45 PM
 #40268

According to

https://miningpoolstats.stream/monero

XMR Network hash rate = 392.28 MH/s, while sum on all the pools = 319.24 MH/s.

The Totally Unknown hash rate is 18.6%, typical value before was 5-10%. In last weeks Totally Unknown hash rate keeps growing... ASICs?!


Probably those hybrid fpga cards finally have a bitstream for us.

BTCIR
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 04, 2019, 08:22:07 PM
 #40269

There better not be another Monero Gold coming to the market.
ballayballay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 9


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 03:42:55 AM
Merited by Globb0 (4)
 #40270

Do you have any suggestions for improvements then (with respect to displaying the wallet name of the currently loaded wallet)?

To facilitate bean-counting I manage 2 wallets.  As the GUI doesn't always show the name of the currently loaded  wallet, before any operation I have to navigate around in order to know which wallet is loaded.

My suggestion is to have the GUI display the wallet name in the upper-right zone, where it now displays a line containing the Monero logo then "Monero", and on the next line the "Balance" label.  Instead of "Balance" it may display "Balance in X" where X  would be the wallet name (or as much characters of the beginning of the wallet filename that can be displayed there, given the current window-size restrictions).

Thank you!
Globb0
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2254
Merit: 1808


Aint nobody got time for that


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 10:18:05 AM
 #40271

Do you have any suggestions for improvements then (with respect to displaying the wallet name of the currently loaded wallet)?

To facilitate bean-counting I manage 2 wallets.  As the GUI doesn't always show the name of the currently loaded  wallet, before any operation I have to navigate around in order to know which wallet is loaded.

My suggestion is to have the GUI display the wallet name in the upper-right zone, where it now displays a line containing the Monero logo then "Monero", and on the next line the "Balance" label.  Instead of "Balance" it may display "Balance in X" where X  would be the wallet name (or as much characters of the beginning of the wallet filename that can be displayed there, given the current window-size restrictions).

Thank you!

Or maybe a label you can give it a friendlier name then

.freebitcoin.       ▄▄▄█▀▀██▄▄▄
   ▄▄██████▄▄█  █▀▀█▄▄
  ███  █▀▀███████▄▄██▀
   ▀▀▀██▄▄█  ████▀▀  ▄██
▄███▄▄  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▄▄██████
██▀▀█████▄     ▄██▀█ ▀▀██
██▄▄███▀▀██   ███▀ ▄▄  ▀█
███████▄▄███ ███▄▄ ▀▀▄  █
██▀▀████████ █████  █▀▄██
 █▄▄████████ █████   ███
  ▀████  ███ ████▄▄███▀
     ▀▀████   ████▀▀
BITCOIN
DICE
EVENT
BETTING
WIN A LAMBO !

.
            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
  ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
       ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
.PLAY NOW.
ballayballay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 9


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 10:20:02 AM
Merited by Globb0 (4), bones261 (1)
 #40272

When I invoke  monero-wallet-cli to order a transfer is there a way to avoid pass the password to it without using a "--password" command-line argument?

[1] You mean some kind of config file for monero-wallet-cli right? If so, you can create a config file and add the --config-file path/to/config/file flag upon launching monero-wallet-cli. 

Thank you!

As for my second question I'm not sure of its very nature, it may be a bug report, or me neglecting something, or ...

Here it is, more clearly stated:
I use the cli wallet on Linux in a shellscript to directly make a transfer.

For example this script can invoke "./monero-wallet-cli --password=X --wallet-file=AFILENAME transfer important 11 SOMEADRESS SOME AMOUNT."

It nearly always works, but sometimes the cli wallet isn't able to make the requested transfer. The error message is then, for example, "Error: Not enough money in unlocked balance" or "Error: daemon is busy. Please try again later."

I understand the reasons, and I would like to let my shell script detect this "error". In order to do so it checks the exit code, in the "$?" pseudo-variable.

My problem is that 0 this pseudo-variable always contains 0, which means "no error".

Is it possible for the cli wallet program to exit with an adequate exit code? Ideally there would be a distinct code for each major type of error.
BldSwtTrs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 977
Merit: 1003


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 06:17:53 PM
 #40273

I have a problem with the GUI used with Ledger Nano S.
I have XMR in two different Ledger Nano S, I have created two different wallet file (the .keys file).
My daemon is synchronized. When I open the GUI with one Ledger and its associated .keys file, everything is OK.
But when I open the GUI with the second Ledger and its associated .keys file,  there is a problem.

First, under "Network Status" it is written Synchronizing.
The lower progess bar indicates Daemon is synchronized.
The higher progress indicates Wallet blocks remaining 1740270 and it scans for all the blocks.

It lasts several hours and then, when the scanning of the whole blockchain is finished, it starts again...
This time under "Network Status" it is written Connected. But the scanning for the 1.7M blocks starts again and my balance is not showing, only "waiting for blocks". So basically this is a endless process and I cannot access my fund.


Did you set a restore height for the second Ledger Monero wallet? If not, please generate a new set of Ledger Monero wallet files for the second Ledger device with a proper restore height. You can use this guide for assistance:

https://monero.stackexchange.com/questions/9901/how-do-i-generate-a-ledger-monero-wallet-with-the-gui-monero-wallet-gui
OK now I haved setted a restore height and it solves this problem. But now I have a new problem with the GUI password.

With the first Ledger Nano S, the GUI password works fine and I can log in. But with the second Ledger, I cannot open the GUI, instead I have the error message: Couldn't open wallet: invalid password

I am sure I enter the exact same password than with my first Ledger. So why the GUI password is working with one device and not the other?
dEBRUYNE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1128


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 06:28:25 PM
 #40274

I have a problem with the GUI used with Ledger Nano S.
I have XMR in two different Ledger Nano S, I have created two different wallet file (the .keys file).
My daemon is synchronized. When I open the GUI with one Ledger and its associated .keys file, everything is OK.
But when I open the GUI with the second Ledger and its associated .keys file,  there is a problem.

First, under "Network Status" it is written Synchronizing.
The lower progess bar indicates Daemon is synchronized.
The higher progress indicates Wallet blocks remaining 1740270 and it scans for all the blocks.

It lasts several hours and then, when the scanning of the whole blockchain is finished, it starts again...
This time under "Network Status" it is written Connected. But the scanning for the 1.7M blocks starts again and my balance is not showing, only "waiting for blocks". So basically this is a endless process and I cannot access my fund.


Did you set a restore height for the second Ledger Monero wallet? If not, please generate a new set of Ledger Monero wallet files for the second Ledger device with a proper restore height. You can use this guide for assistance:

https://monero.stackexchange.com/questions/9901/how-do-i-generate-a-ledger-monero-wallet-with-the-gui-monero-wallet-gui
OK now I haved setted a restore height and it solves this problem. But now I have a new problem with the GUI password.

With the first Ledger Nano S, the GUI password works fine and I can log in. But with the second Ledger, I cannot open the GUI, instead I have the error message: Couldn't open wallet: invalid password

I am sure I enter the exact same password than with my first Ledger. So why the GUI password is working with one device and not the other?

Which version of the GUI are you using? You can check on the Settings page of the GUI.

Privacy matters, use Monero - A true untraceable cryptocurrency
Why Monero matters? http://weuse.cash/2016/03/05/bitcoiners-hedge-your-position/
dEBRUYNE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1128


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 06:30:06 PM
 #40275

Do you have any suggestions for improvements then (with respect to displaying the wallet name of the currently loaded wallet)?

To facilitate bean-counting I manage 2 wallets.  As the GUI doesn't always show the name of the currently loaded  wallet, before any operation I have to navigate around in order to know which wallet is loaded.

My suggestion is to have the GUI display the wallet name in the upper-right zone, where it now displays a line containing the Monero logo then "Monero", and on the next line the "Balance" label.  Instead of "Balance" it may display "Balance in X" where X  would be the wallet name (or as much characters of the beginning of the wallet filename that can be displayed there, given the current window-size restrictions).

Thank you!

Thanks for your suggestion. I have posted it in the GUI channel. Note that you can also open a new issue on the Monero GUI Github repository with your suggestion:

https://github.com/monero-project/monero-gui/issues/new

Privacy matters, use Monero - A true untraceable cryptocurrency
Why Monero matters? http://weuse.cash/2016/03/05/bitcoiners-hedge-your-position/
dEBRUYNE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1128


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 06:34:11 PM
 #40276

When I invoke  monero-wallet-cli to order a transfer is there a way to avoid pass the password to it without using a "--password" command-line argument?

[1] You mean some kind of config file for monero-wallet-cli right? If so, you can create a config file and add the --config-file path/to/config/file flag upon launching monero-wallet-cli. 

Thank you!

As for my second question I'm not sure of its very nature, it may be a bug report, or me neglecting something, or ...

Here it is, more clearly stated:
I use the cli wallet on Linux in a shellscript to directly make a transfer.

For example this script can invoke "./monero-wallet-cli --password=X --wallet-file=AFILENAME transfer important 11 SOMEADRESS SOME AMOUNT."

It nearly always works, but sometimes the cli wallet isn't able to make the requested transfer. The error message is then, for example, "Error: Not enough money in unlocked balance" or "Error: daemon is busy. Please try again later."

I understand the reasons, and I would like to let my shell script detect this "error". In order to do so it checks the exit code, in the "$?" pseudo-variable.

My problem is that 0 this pseudo-variable always contains 0, which means "no error".

Is it possible for the cli wallet program to exit with an adequate exit code? Ideally there would be a distinct code for each major type of error.


Thanks for the clarification. You basically want monero-wallet-cli to exit(1) after you incur an error right? I am not entirely sure whether that is possible currently.

Perhaps an idea to post your question on the Monero SE? Where other people may have some clever suggestion how to work around this particular issue.

https://monero.stackexchange.com/

Privacy matters, use Monero - A true untraceable cryptocurrency
Why Monero matters? http://weuse.cash/2016/03/05/bitcoiners-hedge-your-position/
BldSwtTrs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 977
Merit: 1003


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 06:35:06 PM
Last edit: January 05, 2019, 06:48:33 PM by BldSwtTrs
 #40277

I have a problem with the GUI used with Ledger Nano S.
I have XMR in two different Ledger Nano S, I have created two different wallet file (the .keys file).
My daemon is synchronized. When I open the GUI with one Ledger and its associated .keys file, everything is OK.
But when I open the GUI with the second Ledger and its associated .keys file,  there is a problem.

First, under "Network Status" it is written Synchronizing.
The lower progess bar indicates Daemon is synchronized.
The higher progress indicates Wallet blocks remaining 1740270 and it scans for all the blocks.

It lasts several hours and then, when the scanning of the whole blockchain is finished, it starts again...
This time under "Network Status" it is written Connected. But the scanning for the 1.7M blocks starts again and my balance is not showing, only "waiting for blocks". So basically this is a endless process and I cannot access my fund.


Did you set a restore height for the second Ledger Monero wallet? If not, please generate a new set of Ledger Monero wallet files for the second Ledger device with a proper restore height. You can use this guide for assistance:

https://monero.stackexchange.com/questions/9901/how-do-i-generate-a-ledger-monero-wallet-with-the-gui-monero-wallet-gui
OK now I haved setted a restore height and it solves this problem. But now I have a new problem with the GUI password.

With the first Ledger Nano S, the GUI password works fine and I can log in. But with the second Ledger, I cannot open the GUI, instead I have the error message: Couldn't open wallet: invalid password

I am sure I enter the exact same password than with my first Ledger. So why the GUI password is working with one device and not the other?

Which version of the GUI are you using? You can check on the Settings page of the GUI.
It's v0.13.0.4 (Qt 5.7.0)

Edit:
I didn't have this problem before I set restore height at 1,720,000.
And fwiw I set restore height only on the file associated with my second device, I didn't set any restore height on the file associated with my first device.
dEBRUYNE
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2030
Merit: 1128


View Profile
January 05, 2019, 07:39:28 PM
 #40278

I have a problem with the GUI used with Ledger Nano S.
I have XMR in two different Ledger Nano S, I have created two different wallet file (the .keys file).
My daemon is synchronized. When I open the GUI with one Ledger and its associated .keys file, everything is OK.
But when I open the GUI with the second Ledger and its associated .keys file,  there is a problem.

First, under "Network Status" it is written Synchronizing.
The lower progess bar indicates Daemon is synchronized.
The higher progress indicates Wallet blocks remaining 1740270 and it scans for all the blocks.

It lasts several hours and then, when the scanning of the whole blockchain is finished, it starts again...
This time under "Network Status" it is written Connected. But the scanning for the 1.7M blocks starts again and my balance is not showing, only "waiting for blocks". So basically this is a endless process and I cannot access my fund.


Did you set a restore height for the second Ledger Monero wallet? If not, please generate a new set of Ledger Monero wallet files for the second Ledger device with a proper restore height. You can use this guide for assistance:

https://monero.stackexchange.com/questions/9901/how-do-i-generate-a-ledger-monero-wallet-with-the-gui-monero-wallet-gui
OK now I haved setted a restore height and it solves this problem. But now I have a new problem with the GUI password.

With the first Ledger Nano S, the GUI password works fine and I can log in. But with the second Ledger, I cannot open the GUI, instead I have the error message: Couldn't open wallet: invalid password

I am sure I enter the exact same password than with my first Ledger. So why the GUI password is working with one device and not the other?

Which version of the GUI are you using? You can check on the Settings page of the GUI.
It's v0.13.0.4 (Qt 5.7.0)

Edit:
I didn't have this problem before I set restore height at 1,720,000.
And fwiw I set restore height only on the file associated with my second device, I didn't set any restore height on the file associated with my first device.

That's the right version. Can you perhaps generate a new set of Legder Monero wallet files (for the second device) and see if the issue persists?

Privacy matters, use Monero - A true untraceable cryptocurrency
Why Monero matters? http://weuse.cash/2016/03/05/bitcoiners-hedge-your-position/
apuestasbitcoinnet
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 147
Merit: 10

Bitcoiner


View Profile WWW
January 06, 2019, 06:45:14 PM
 #40279

Monero Casinos.com

All the moneo casinos , some exclusive offers.  Wink

Casinos Dogecoin   Casinos Bitcoin    █    Casinos Litecoin      Casinos Ethereum  Portuguese : Apostas Bitcoin 
Español: Casinos Bitcoin Apuestas Bitcoin      █    Apuestas Ethereum      Casinos Ethereum
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬  ● ⚫ ●  ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
BldSwtTrs
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 977
Merit: 1003


View Profile
January 06, 2019, 09:55:36 PM
 #40280

I have a problem with the GUI used with Ledger Nano S.
I have XMR in two different Ledger Nano S, I have created two different wallet file (the .keys file).
My daemon is synchronized. When I open the GUI with one Ledger and its associated .keys file, everything is OK.
But when I open the GUI with the second Ledger and its associated .keys file,  there is a problem.

First, under "Network Status" it is written Synchronizing.
The lower progess bar indicates Daemon is synchronized.
The higher progress indicates Wallet blocks remaining 1740270 and it scans for all the blocks.

It lasts several hours and then, when the scanning of the whole blockchain is finished, it starts again...
This time under "Network Status" it is written Connected. But the scanning for the 1.7M blocks starts again and my balance is not showing, only "waiting for blocks". So basically this is a endless process and I cannot access my fund.


Did you set a restore height for the second Ledger Monero wallet? If not, please generate a new set of Ledger Monero wallet files for the second Ledger device with a proper restore height. You can use this guide for assistance:

https://monero.stackexchange.com/questions/9901/how-do-i-generate-a-ledger-monero-wallet-with-the-gui-monero-wallet-gui
OK now I haved setted a restore height and it solves this problem. But now I have a new problem with the GUI password.

With the first Ledger Nano S, the GUI password works fine and I can log in. But with the second Ledger, I cannot open the GUI, instead I have the error message: Couldn't open wallet: invalid password

I am sure I enter the exact same password than with my first Ledger. So why the GUI password is working with one device and not the other?

Which version of the GUI are you using? You can check on the Settings page of the GUI.
It's v0.13.0.4 (Qt 5.7.0)

Edit:
I didn't have this problem before I set restore height at 1,720,000.
And fwiw I set restore height only on the file associated with my second device, I didn't set any restore height on the file associated with my first device.

That's the right version. Can you perhaps generate a new set of Legder Monero wallet files (for the second device) and see if the issue persists?
I have generated new Ledger Monero wallet files and the issue persists each time: Couldn't open wallet: invalid password
Pages: « 1 ... 1964 1965 1966 1967 1968 1969 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 [2014] 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 2034 2035 2036 2037 2038 2039 2040 2041 2042 2043 2044 2045 2046 2047 2048 2049 2050 2051 2052 2053 2054 2055 2056 2057 2058 2059 2060 2061 2062 2063 2064 ... 2078 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!