Bitcoin Forum
September 16, 2021, 05:00:29 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 [157] 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 ... 327 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Claymore's CryptoNote AMD GPU Miner v11.3  (Read 2143899 times)
kirilvvbg
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 213
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 01:36:11 PM
 #3121

Please allow workernames as username, not only wallet addresses

I think this should be addressed to pool owners (like you) - may be in XMR main thread here in bitcointalk?
It is really unbelievable that in 2017 we have a top 3 alt coin that is mined in pools that DO NOT offer workername, nor they offer workers monitoring. The only one offering this (from the pools with big hashes) is dwarf - well not real workername, but only numbers - which is not convenient when you have 10+ rigs. But dwarf sucks most of the time, so it is really crappy mining monero...
1631811629
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1631811629

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1631811629
Reply with quote  #2

1631811629
Report to moderator
1631811629
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1631811629

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1631811629
Reply with quote  #2

1631811629
Report to moderator
1631811629
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1631811629

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1631811629
Reply with quote  #2

1631811629
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1631811629
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1631811629

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1631811629
Reply with quote  #2

1631811629
Report to moderator
1631811629
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1631811629

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1631811629
Reply with quote  #2

1631811629
Report to moderator
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 1004



View Profile
December 29, 2016, 01:48:09 PM
 #3122

how install watt tool?Huh
enrique3uro
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 01:54:51 PM
Last edit: December 29, 2016, 02:37:25 PM by enrique3uro
 #3123

I have a problem with Dwarfpool trying to update / authorize your payment option. To place my ip:  "Wrong data. Access denied. Please try again".  Where to look for the full ip address?

I am using the wallet: mymonero.com And do not put a workernumber there is problem with that?

Is it normal for the worker to be very slow when browsing windows? Was not slow to mine with Claymore's ZCash AMD GPU Miner v9.2


eduardo_rc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 02:01:39 PM
 #3124

I mean, the problem with 100% fan is in MSI AfterBurner.
I skip on Sapphire TriXX. 10 hours without problem (RX480 8GB).

What driver version do you use?

My rig keeps restarting on win10.
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 845
Merit: 262


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 02:28:49 PM
 #3125

how install watt tool?Huh

http://www.overclock.net/t/1609782/watttool-a-simple-tool-that-combines-overclocking-with-vrm-monitoring-tweaking-for-rx-400-series
MatBott
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 02:37:35 PM
 #3126

What driver version do you use?

My rig keeps restarting on win10.

16.7.2
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 845
Merit: 262


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 02:50:33 PM
 #3127

What driver version do you use?

My rig keeps restarting on win10.

16.7.2
IMO drivers no matter.

This miner obviously needs an urgent update!

@Claymore: any chance you plan to give it a boost, at least your recent wrapper, speed/stability improvements also highly appreciated, but less critical.
-r 1 (machine reboot instead of miner restart) and rx400 temps for Remote Manager at least. (GPU turnin on/off is needed as well)
Also if better detection of "low difficulty shares" is possible... 
pehoko
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 232
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 03:16:51 PM
 #3128

How to see temps on ethman screen but without managing fans?
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 1004



View Profile
December 29, 2016, 03:38:25 PM
 #3129

Also what I must done
At watt tool
For fixed my fan to work ok
I can not understand what must do
Does not have automatic option for fan
So how I can fix it HuhHuh??
Ursul0
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 845
Merit: 262


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 04:09:08 PM
 #3130

Also what I must done
At watt tool
For fixed my fan to work ok
I can not understand what must do
Does not have automatic option for fan
So how I can fix it HuhHuh??

if the biult-in cooling works properly you just set target temperature for the card, and two values Max and Min for fan speed. And it will try (very efficiently) to stick to your target.  
I've got here 70C as a target temp:


and here as well:
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 1004



View Profile
December 29, 2016, 04:30:11 PM
 #3131

ok thanks i will try it Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
quarters
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 07:10:34 PM
 #3132

What is the hashrate for r9 390 and 390x should i move to xmr from zec ? I'm concerned about diff. Thx

forzendiablo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1000


the grandpa of cryptos


View Profile
December 29, 2016, 07:38:21 PM
 #3133

how do you mine dwarpool directly to bittrex? i see the commands but they are not clear

yolo
supersonic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 195
Merit: 104



View Profile
December 29, 2016, 09:36:02 PM
 #3134

What is the hashrate for r9 390 and 390x should i move to xmr from zec ? I'm concerned about diff. Thx
i just tested on 390x out of the box stock settings gives me ~830h running stable for over 3h now
altho evry rig with rx470 or 480 hangs whole rig between 10-60min of running on stock settings also, any tips anyone?

Nice from far but far from nice
forzendiablo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1000


the grandpa of cryptos


View Profile
December 30, 2016, 12:02:02 AM
 #3135

what hashrate for R9 480 ?

im getting 630 and i think something should be tweaked

mining XMR

yolo
supersonic
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 195
Merit: 104



View Profile
December 30, 2016, 12:11:21 AM
 #3136

what hashrate for R9 480 ?

im getting 630 and i think something should be tweaked

mining XMR
im getting 700h on rx480 8gb - only mem straps copied, stock clocks, switched straight from zcash

Nice from far but far from nice
forzendiablo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1000


the grandpa of cryptos


View Profile
December 30, 2016, 12:18:21 AM
 #3137

what hashrate for R9 480 ?

im getting 630 and i think something should be tweaked

mining XMR
im getting 700h on rx480 8gb - only mem straps copied, stock clocks, switched straight from zcash

where can i find the mem straps?

yolo
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 1004



View Profile
December 30, 2016, 02:10:46 AM
Last edit: December 30, 2016, 02:46:40 AM by jelin1984
 #3138

why with these miner
my fan stop
and i did not '
have stable hashing power?>>>?>/.?>?.?.?>

i can not understand
the hashing power at pool
going for high to low
and then again from low to high

how i can fix that??'
pcbacon
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 30, 2016, 03:58:15 AM
 #3139

I am having a issue with monero mining on claymore where I get "Lowdifficultyshare" I have set my -a and my -h but still get the error and I have switched pools and drivers and claymore versions and still nothing. I am mining with one 7970 and one 7950.
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 848
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 30, 2016, 04:01:24 AM
 #3140

Miner is bad with RX480!
rx470 works as should going to 740h/s with -h 1024
for rx480 logicaly should be -h 1152 and around 800-820h/s, but best value is again -h 1024 where it hashes same as rx470.
Pages: « 1 ... 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 [157] 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 ... 327 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!