Bitcoin Forum
April 19, 2019, 03:27:03 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 [455] 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [Awesome Miner] - Powerful Windows GUI to manage and monitor up to 200000 miners  (Read 618169 times)
hbouma
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 24, 2019, 01:54:24 AM
 #9081

Many thanks for the clarification about this coin - you are fully correct. In my defense I can point out that RYO still say "Cryptonight-Heavy" on the first page on their web site.

Lol, I think you've done this long enough to know the main website can be one of the last things to be updated for/after a fork.

Quote
Please note that many CryptoNight variants uses a "Exponential Factor" (see the Properties Dialog of a coin) of 0, while the default for most other coins are 32. Awesome Miner will however look for "cryptonight" in the algorithm name and automatically use 0 as default for them. The result is that if you add an algorithm like "Cryptonight-GPU" it will be an exp. factor of 0 and if you call it "CN-GPU" it will be 32.

In both cases you can update this value in the Properties of the coin, and testing values like 0 and 32 is a good starting point.

Okay great. I'll keep this in mind in the future.

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
1555687623
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555687623

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555687623
Reply with quote  #2

1555687623
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1555687623
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1555687623

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1555687623
Reply with quote  #2

1555687623
Report to moderator
stolarzz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 24, 2019, 08:31:11 AM
 #9082

Hello
Any plans to add Zilminer for dual mining? Smiley
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 24, 2019, 09:10:05 PM
 #9083

Hello Patrike. there something that I wanted to comment to see if somehow you could do

Surely you know, I know you know the AM CU of shootaa. He has left it abandoned. It only has small fixes to do, the problem that as the Explorer have been updated, when reading the HTML to extract the data, I mean to parse, it does not get the nethash, but the difficulty.

I do not know to what extent you could rescue, that you talk to Shootaa to see if he gives it up, fix it and offer it as a complement of Awesome miner. The truth is that I miss it and it's a pity to lose that job already done.
I will not be able to take on the AM CU work.

If there is a significant demand for having a few similar features in Awesome Miner, that could be a way forward. As with all other feature requests, it needs to be prioritized among many other requests as well. I hope you understand this point. Thanks!

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 24, 2019, 09:18:44 PM
 #9084

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
Awesome Miner uses "Average Last Price" by default for CoinCalculators. When "Exchange Filter mode" is set to Disabled in the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, this average price is used.

If you instead enable the exchange filter, the exchange rate for a specific exchange will be displayed. To avoid low volume exchanges to be considered, you can configure a minimum exchange volume.

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 24, 2019, 09:20:01 PM
Last edit: February 24, 2019, 09:35:32 PM by patrike
 #9085

Hello
Any plans to add Zilminer for dual mining? Smiley
I've just had a quick look at that one so far. It states that it's based on Ethminer so it might be possible to add already today if you specify the mining software as Ethminer.
I do see that Zilminer also have some unique concepts for when it should be started and stopped.

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
mskrapi1980
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2019, 08:46:42 AM
 #9086

it is possible to benchmark 2 of 8 card?
I have 4x1070ti and 4x1060 and i want to benchamrk it.
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 25, 2019, 09:14:22 AM
 #9087

it is possible to benchmark 2 of 8 card?
I have 4x1070ti and 4x1060 and i want to benchamrk it.
Yes - you can select the GPU in the upper right corner of the Benchmark dialog.

You can for example run the benchmark for 1070 and save the results to one Profit Profile and then run the benchmark for 1060 and save the result to another Profit Profile.

For more information about Profit Profiles and how you can create a Profile Group, see:
https://support.awesomeminer.com/support/solutions/articles/35000086086-profit-switching-for-gpu-and-cpu-mining#profile

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
trucobit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 2


View Profile
February 25, 2019, 03:23:06 PM
 #9088

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
Awesome Miner uses "Average Last Price" by default for CoinCalculators. When "Exchange Filter mode" is set to Disabled in the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, this average price is used.

If you instead enable the exchange filter, the exchange rate for a specific exchange will be displayed. To avoid low volume exchanges to be considered, you can configure a minimum exchange volume.


Of course I understand, many suggestions and little time to do everything. I just suggest, I really appreciate your work.
trucobit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 2


View Profile
February 25, 2019, 03:27:12 PM
 #9089

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
Awesome Miner uses "Average Last Price" by default for CoinCalculators. When "Exchange Filter mode" is set to Disabled in the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, this average price is used.

If you instead enable the exchange filter, the exchange rate for a specific exchange will be displayed. To avoid low volume exchanges to be considered, you can configure a minimum exchange volume.

PAtrike I have been talking to KARL from CTM in his discord, I am very active speaking with the developers.

I have convinced you that shortly in your API, include the purchase and sale price, as CC. I hope you can integrate it in AM. Many times CTM gives the value of the last sale, something that is not desirable, and as this has already been done for CC, it will be easy to implement it in CTM. Please talk to CTM's KArl for these new data in the CTM api. IF it's not done yet, you have a few days left.


Really CC updates prices very little, even with large volume coins, does not do the price work well. CC is good in the data of the currencies, but not in the prices. And yet CTM is very good at giving updated prices, but now when we can choose the purchase price as I like it.

It gives the impression that CC is more and more abanadonado. I suggest everyone to put cointomine as the first provider. I can not be seeing the same price of a coin, in the case of GRIN, kept the same price for 4 days in CC, something unaffordable.
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 25, 2019, 05:20:48 PM
 #9090

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
Awesome Miner uses "Average Last Price" by default for CoinCalculators. When "Exchange Filter mode" is set to Disabled in the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, this average price is used.

If you instead enable the exchange filter, the exchange rate for a specific exchange will be displayed. To avoid low volume exchanges to be considered, you can configure a minimum exchange volume.

PAtrike I have been talking to KARL from CTM in his discord, I am very active speaking with the developers.

I have convinced you that shortly in your API, include the purchase and sale price, as CC. I hope you can integrate it in AM. Many times CTM gives the value of the last sale, something that is not desirable, and as this has already been done for CC, it will be easy to implement it in CTM. Please talk to CTM's KArl for these new data in the CTM api. IF it's not done yet, you have a few days left.


Really CC updates prices very little, even with large volume coins, does not do the price work well. CC is good in the data of the currencies, but not in the prices. And yet CTM is very good at giving updated prices, but now when we can choose the purchase price as I like it.

It gives the impression that CC is more and more abanadonado. I suggest everyone to put cointomine as the first provider. I can not be seeing the same price of a coin, in the case of GRIN, kept the same price for 4 days in CC, something unaffordable.
Thanks for pushing for the highest bid / lowest ask feature. It's quite easy for me to add a property for this in Awesome Miner once available via the CTM API.

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 25, 2019, 05:36:48 PM
 #9091

Awesome Miner version 6.2.2

 GPU mining
  - Benchmark feature will save the hashrates of all benchmarked mining software, not only for the best performing software
  - Improved support for reading the current fan speed on nVidia RTX 2000 GPUs
  - The default Profit Profile settings for nVidia and AMD will use the new Gminer setting to only enable either nVidia or AMD mining
  - Added Cryptonight GPU and Cuckaroo29s algorithms
 Mining software
  - Gminer 1.34
  - NBMiner 20.0
  - WildRig Multi Miner 0.15.3.8
  - TT-Miner 2.1.12, including Nicehash MTP support
  - SrbMiner 1.7.9
  - Bminer 15.0.2
 Corrections
  - Ensure unique API identifiers for miners
  - Minor correction to the communication interface for Remote Agent on Linux

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
JimBrown462
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2019, 08:20:00 PM
 #9092

Awesome Miner version 6.2.2

 GPU mining
  - Benchmark feature will save the hashrates of all benchmarked mining software, not only for the best performing software

Thank you! Much appreciated.

...jim
danielocdh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 25, 2019, 11:14:43 PM
 #9093

My managed profit miners are going "offline" now and then, this seem to happen when pools fail (seen it on nicehash and zpool so far, with bminer, gminer and z-enemy). Even that the miner is flagged as offline, it is still connected to awesome miner manager and I can just start it again. Is there a way to force the miner to not stop/go to the next pool/algo, or any ideas on how should I troubleshoot this?

On options->Profit switching I have this:
Ignore pools with no accepted shares in minutes: checked 6
Ignore minutes: 50
Ignore pools after too many failed miner restart attemps: checked

Thanks
trucobit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 2


View Profile
February 26, 2019, 04:30:57 AM
 #9094

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
Awesome Miner uses "Average Last Price" by default for CoinCalculators. When "Exchange Filter mode" is set to Disabled in the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, this average price is used.

If you instead enable the exchange filter, the exchange rate for a specific exchange will be displayed. To avoid low volume exchanges to be considered, you can configure a minimum exchange volume.

PAtrike I have been talking to KARL from CTM in his discord, I am very active speaking with the developers.

I have convinced you that shortly in your API, include the purchase and sale price, as CC. I hope you can integrate it in AM. Many times CTM gives the value of the last sale, something that is not desirable, and as this has already been done for CC, it will be easy to implement it in CTM. Please talk to CTM's KArl for these new data in the CTM api. IF it's not done yet, you have a few days left.


Really CC updates prices very little, even with large volume coins, does not do the price work well. CC is good in the data of the currencies, but not in the prices. And yet CTM is very good at giving updated prices, but now when we can choose the purchase price as I like it.

It gives the impression that CC is more and more abanadonado. I suggest everyone to put cointomine as the first provider. I can not be seeing the same price of a coin, in the case of GRIN, kept the same price for 4 days in CC, something unaffordable.
Thanks for pushing for the highest bid / lowest ask feature. It's quite easy for me to add a property for this in Awesome Miner once available via the CTM API.
https://cointomine.today/calculator/coin/FNO/

On its website it already shows the purchase and sale price, and also in several times, current, 1 hour, 3 hours etc ... I do not know if it will still be in the api, so I indicated that contact KArl or see your api directly.

It would be nice to be able to choose the current or 3 hours and sale or purchase price as we do in CC.
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2019, 08:39:09 AM
 #9095

My managed profit miners are going "offline" now and then, this seem to happen when pools fail (seen it on nicehash and zpool so far, with bminer, gminer and z-enemy). Even that the miner is flagged as offline, it is still connected to awesome miner manager and I can just start it again. Is there a way to force the miner to not stop/go to the next pool/algo, or any ideas on how should I troubleshoot this?

On options->Profit switching I have this:
Ignore pools with no accepted shares in minutes: checked 6
Ignore minutes: 50
Ignore pools after too many failed miner restart attemps: checked

Thanks
Is the scenario that once you run into this problem, even after > 6 minutes, Awesome Miner has still not marked the pool as failed and moved on to the next pool? It just keeps running the same mining software that is unable to do its work - while it display "Interface offline"?

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 26, 2019, 08:44:56 AM
 #9096

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
Awesome Miner uses "Average Last Price" by default for CoinCalculators. When "Exchange Filter mode" is set to Disabled in the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, this average price is used.

If you instead enable the exchange filter, the exchange rate for a specific exchange will be displayed. To avoid low volume exchanges to be considered, you can configure a minimum exchange volume.

PAtrike I have been talking to KARL from CTM in his discord, I am very active speaking with the developers.

I have convinced you that shortly in your API, include the purchase and sale price, as CC. I hope you can integrate it in AM. Many times CTM gives the value of the last sale, something that is not desirable, and as this has already been done for CC, it will be easy to implement it in CTM. Please talk to CTM's KArl for these new data in the CTM api. IF it's not done yet, you have a few days left.


Really CC updates prices very little, even with large volume coins, does not do the price work well. CC is good in the data of the currencies, but not in the prices. And yet CTM is very good at giving updated prices, but now when we can choose the purchase price as I like it.

It gives the impression that CC is more and more abanadonado. I suggest everyone to put cointomine as the first provider. I can not be seeing the same price of a coin, in the case of GRIN, kept the same price for 4 days in CC, something unaffordable.
Thanks for pushing for the highest bid / lowest ask feature. It's quite easy for me to add a property for this in Awesome Miner once available via the CTM API.
https://cointomine.today/calculator/coin/FNO/

On its website it already shows the purchase and sale price, and also in several times, current, 1 hour, 3 hours etc ... I do not know if it will still be in the api, so I indicated that contact KArl or see your api directly.

It would be nice to be able to choose the current or 3 hours and sale or purchase price as we do in CC.
In the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, you have the setting "CoinToMine Exchange Rate" that you can set to Default (last price) / Highest Bid / Lowest Ask.

The limitation right now is that Awesome Miner only can read the Current or 24h avg values here. The 1 hour / 3 hour values are not yet part of the CTM API.

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
trucobit
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 2


View Profile
February 26, 2019, 11:16:35 AM
 #9097

One other thing - I see a lot of other posts about coin values - I don't know if its been brought up but with coincalculators, recently its exchange prices aren't being updated that often - or at least for lower volume coins - but its "average last price" is.  This can cause the current profit estimates to be way off. It would be great if there would be a way to use that value instead of the exchange ones for more accurate mining.

Hal
Awesome Miner uses "Average Last Price" by default for CoinCalculators. When "Exchange Filter mode" is set to Disabled in the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, this average price is used.

If you instead enable the exchange filter, the exchange rate for a specific exchange will be displayed. To avoid low volume exchanges to be considered, you can configure a minimum exchange volume.

PAtrike I have been talking to KARL from CTM in his discord, I am very active speaking with the developers.

I have convinced you that shortly in your API, include the purchase and sale price, as CC. I hope you can integrate it in AM. Many times CTM gives the value of the last sale, something that is not desirable, and as this has already been done for CC, it will be easy to implement it in CTM. Please talk to CTM's KArl for these new data in the CTM api. IF it's not done yet, you have a few days left.


Really CC updates prices very little, even with large volume coins, does not do the price work well. CC is good in the data of the currencies, but not in the prices. And yet CTM is very good at giving updated prices, but now when we can choose the purchase price as I like it.

It gives the impression that CC is more and more abanadonado. I suggest everyone to put cointomine as the first provider. I can not be seeing the same price of a coin, in the case of GRIN, kept the same price for 4 days in CC, something unaffordable.
Thanks for pushing for the highest bid / lowest ask feature. It's quite easy for me to add a property for this in Awesome Miner once available via the CTM API.
https://cointomine.today/calculator/coin/FNO/

On its website it already shows the purchase and sale price, and also in several times, current, 1 hour, 3 hours etc ... I do not know if it will still be in the api, so I indicated that contact KArl or see your api directly.

It would be nice to be able to choose the current or 3 hours and sale or purchase price as we do in CC.
In the Options dialog, Statistics Provider section, you have the setting "CoinToMine Exchange Rate" that you can set to Default (last price) / Highest Bid / Lowest Ask.

The limitation right now is that Awesome Miner only can read the Current or 24h avg values here. The 1 hour / 3 hour values are not yet part of the CTM API.

it will be soon, at least the price of sale and purchase. You can also suggest that you include the times.

Although I always work at Current, I am not interested in any average of hours, because it always distances you from reality.
GarySeven
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 79
Merit: 3


View Profile
February 27, 2019, 11:18:34 PM
 #9098

Hi Patrike.

Ever since I installed the last update AM notifies me that all of my A9 Zmaster's are running at 9999 degrees but the factory GUI is correct. Can I roll back the update somehow?
danielocdh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 28, 2019, 12:49:56 AM
Last edit: February 28, 2019, 02:41:21 AM by danielocdh
 #9099

My managed profit miners are going "offline" now and then, this seem to happen when pools fail (seen it on nicehash and zpool so far, with bminer, gminer and z-enemy). Even that the miner is flagged as offline, it is still connected to awesome miner manager and I can just start it again. Is there a way to force the miner to not stop/go to the next pool/algo, or any ideas on how should I troubleshoot this?

On options->Profit switching I have this:
Ignore pools with no accepted shares in minutes: checked 6
Ignore minutes: 50
Ignore pools after too many failed miner restart attemps: checked

Thanks
Is the scenario that once you run into this problem, even after > 6 minutes, Awesome Miner has still not marked the pool as failed and moved on to the next pool? It just keeps running the same mining software that is unable to do its work - while it display "Interface offline"?

I usually can't remote to the computers very fast so when I remote to them they are just not doing anything, I can confirm the "Interface offline" only for Equihash 150.5+NiceHash+Gminer CUDA Equihash Miner (it happens more often, I'm not 100% sure about the others).

Edit: If I go to right click->view details (even after a few hours) I have several timestamps (as if the mining didn't stop) and when I click the timestamp after the error (i.e. 12 minutes after the error), it shows the message that some pool is being ignored and the button to reset. If I click a more recent timestamp there isn't any ignored pool message.
patrike
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1512
Merit: 1018


View Profile WWW
February 28, 2019, 08:18:11 AM
 #9100

Hi Patrike.

Ever since I installed the last update AM notifies me that all of my A9 Zmaster's are running at 9999 degrees but the factory GUI is correct. Can I roll back the update somehow?
Hello. Can you please select the miner and send me the API Report for it (via the toolbar Tools -> API Report)?
Which version did you upgrade from?

Awesome Miner - The most powerful Windows software to manage and monitor ASIC, GPU and CPU miners
Centralized management for up to 200,000 miners, notifications, recovery, scripting, APIs, mobile web and profitability switching [Web site]
Join the Awesome Miner Affiliate Program and get a commission when you refer new customers to Awesome Miner
Pages: « 1 ... 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 [455] 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!