rmalvarez
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 55
Merit: 0
|
|
May 06, 2016, 04:22:31 PM |
|
I use this code run 5 minutes and then blocked again $url = "https://session.satoshidice.com/userapi/login.php"; $postdata = NULL; $postdata = array(); $postdata['email'] = $config['satoshi_email']; $postdata['password'] = $config['satoshi_pass']; $satoshi_wait_between_query = $config['satoshidice_wait_between_query'];
$curl_header = NULL; $curl_header = array(); $curl_header[] = "User-Agent: ".$config['martingale_user_agent']." ".$version; $curl_header[] = "Referer: https://www.satoshidice.com";
$curl = curl_init(); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER,1); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_HEADER,1); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER,$curl_header); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_URL,$url); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_BINARYTRANSFER,true); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_POST,true); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_POSTFIELDS,$postdata); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYPEER,false); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST,false); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_TIMEOUT,122); if(isset($config['proxy']) && (strlen($config['proxy'])>0)) curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_PROXY,$config['proxy']); $response = curl_exec($curl); $response_header_size = curl_getinfo($curl,CURLINFO_HEADER_SIZE); $header = substr($response,0,$response_header_size); $body = substr($response,$response_header_size); curl_close($curl);
Thank You. Blocked how? it stops processing anything or you get logged out? Does it give any error message in the API response? No response, is waiting for a response to the timeout Thank you.
|
|
|
|
lite
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 1400
Merit: 1009
|
|
May 06, 2016, 05:07:53 PM |
|
I use this code run 5 minutes and then blocked again $url = "https://session.satoshidice.com/userapi/login.php"; $postdata = NULL; $postdata = array(); $postdata['email'] = $config['satoshi_email']; $postdata['password'] = $config['satoshi_pass']; $satoshi_wait_between_query = $config['satoshidice_wait_between_query'];
$curl_header = NULL; $curl_header = array(); $curl_header[] = "User-Agent: ".$config['martingale_user_agent']." ".$version; $curl_header[] = "Referer: https://www.satoshidice.com";
$curl = curl_init(); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER,1); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_HEADER,1); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER,$curl_header); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_URL,$url); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_BINARYTRANSFER,true); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_POST,true); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_POSTFIELDS,$postdata); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYPEER,false); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST,false); curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_TIMEOUT,122); if(isset($config['proxy']) && (strlen($config['proxy'])>0)) curl_setopt($curl,CURLOPT_PROXY,$config['proxy']); $response = curl_exec($curl); $response_header_size = curl_getinfo($curl,CURLINFO_HEADER_SIZE); $header = substr($response,0,$response_header_size); $body = substr($response,$response_header_size); curl_close($curl);
Thank You. Blocked how? it stops processing anything or you get logged out? Does it give any error message in the API response? No response, is waiting for a response to the timeout Thank you. Just a suggestion you should add function to store cookie? i've seen lot of curl script have it.(i'm no expert)
|
|
|
|
rmalvarez
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 55
Merit: 0
|
|
May 06, 2016, 05:35:25 PM |
|
Just a suggestion you should add function to store cookie? i've seen lot of curl script have it.(i'm no expert)
That I have implemented, I put here just a part of the code to be more readable. Thank You.
|
|
|
|
rmalvarez
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 55
Merit: 0
|
|
May 06, 2016, 05:47:22 PM |
|
Blocked how? it stops processing anything or you get logged out? Does it give any error message in the API response?
If I use this header $curl_header[] = "Referer: https://www.satoshidice.com";
The api works until it locks and does not give more answer. ( timeout ) Without this header the api not works, I am receiving this response HTTP/1.1 100 Continue
HTTP/1.1 200 OK Date: Thu, 05 May 2016 16:13:11 GMT Server: SatoshiDICE Webserver X-Frame-Options: DENY X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff access-control-allow-origin: https://www.satoshidice.com Access-Control-Allow-Credentials: true Content-Length: 58 Content-Type: application/json
{ "message": "Password is wrong.", "status": "1" }
Thank you.
|
|
|
|
hatshepsut93
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 3038
Merit: 2161
|
|
May 06, 2016, 06:59:12 PM |
|
Anyone else can't connect? DDOS maybe?
|
|
|
|
Randian Hero
|
|
May 06, 2016, 11:14:44 PM Last edit: May 07, 2016, 01:39:10 AM by Randian Hero |
|
Anyone else can't connect? DDOS maybe?
It was login, signup and password recovery calls that died early because of an emergency code update that expected "equal" instead of "identical" operator, and this triggered a site wide user access lock down. Then a process lagged one of the servers. It was not a DDoS. I have corrected the error now. Sorry about causing this glitch. Assumptions are the root of all evil.
|
|
|
|
rmalvarez
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 55
Merit: 0
|
|
May 07, 2016, 04:51:04 AM |
|
Now the API is not working for me, no response ( timeout )
Thank You.
|
|
|
|
BayAreaCoins
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 4004
Merit: 1250
Owner at AltQuick.com
|
|
May 07, 2016, 10:32:13 PM |
|
Sad to see such a cool site go down hill so much
|
|
|
|
Dabs
Legendary
Offline
Activity: 3416
Merit: 1912
The Concierge of Crypto
|
|
May 08, 2016, 02:36:20 AM |
|
Sad to see such a cool site go down hill so much Yeah. So many sites going down hill. ... SD isn't so much in trouble I think though, they still have a professional team handling it. (psst, someone buy mine?)
|
|
|
|
coinspiracy
Member
Offline
Activity: 94
Merit: 10
|
|
May 08, 2016, 08:50:21 PM |
|
Sad to see such a cool site go down hill so much Yeah. So many sites going down hill. ... SD isn't so much in trouble I think though, they still have a professional team handling it. (psst, someone buy mine?) Personally, I believe that they will sort this page out.
|
|
|
|
tolega
|
|
May 08, 2016, 08:58:57 PM |
|
I have searched all over the site but I cannot find the withdraw button. I am logged in. Please help.
|
|
|
|
Randian Hero
|
|
May 08, 2016, 09:47:44 PM Last edit: May 09, 2016, 01:08:46 AM by Randian Hero |
|
I have searched all over the site but I cannot find the withdraw button. I am logged in. Please help.
Click the Cashout tab and there is a button with the text "CASHOUT". If you are not logged in, the button is not visible. UPDATE: we're now aware of tabs not showing properly on android phones. We're fixing it.
|
|
|
|
tolega
|
|
May 09, 2016, 12:02:24 AM |
|
Radian Hero is helping me via email. Thank you
|
|
|
|
therealwatcher
Member
Offline
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
|
|
May 09, 2016, 08:03:33 AM |
|
Sad to see such a cool site go down hill so much Yeah. So many sites going down hill. ... SD isn't so much in trouble I think though, they still have a professional team handling it. (psst, someone buy mine?) Personally, I believe that they will sort this page out. one can only hope, got help via email now anyway, thanks.
|
|
|
|
Randian Hero
|
|
May 09, 2016, 11:35:24 AM |
|
There was a bug in the js code that prevented people from using email addresses on subdomains, eg subdomain.domain.tld. It's been fixed now!
Also there is no longer any need to confirm email addresses. Just set your email, password, DOB and you can login immediately!
|
|
|
|
HarryKPeters
|
|
May 09, 2016, 01:54:20 PM |
|
I never heard of this site but now that I see it I am sure going to check it out. I am not that much of a gambler but I like playing sometimes for fun when I am with some friends. I hope that I can win some money this time because when it comes to gambling luck is never on my side.
|
|
|
|
sh_
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
May 09, 2016, 05:49:38 PM |
|
@SatoshieDICE_PR: This is still an issue. Would you please take a look at my problem? My problem still hasn't been resolved. Did some more blockchain bets which went smooth, but the bets from the transaction above are still not processed. Please take a look at this! Problem still not solved. Support not responding.
|
|
|
|
Randian Hero
|
|
May 09, 2016, 09:20:48 PM |
|
@SatoshieDICE_PR: This is still an issue. Would you please take a look at my problem? My problem still hasn't been resolved. Did some more blockchain bets which went smooth, but the bets from the transaction above are still not processed. Please take a look at this! Problem still not solved. Support not responding. We're no longer processing block chain bets and not publishing addresses on the website. The blockchain betting code needs to be completely rewritten before we can put this game back. I have credited your address for the bet. Sorry about the delay.
|
|
|
|
sh_
Newbie
Offline
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
|
|
May 10, 2016, 04:12:34 PM |
|
@SatoshieDICE_PR: This is still an issue. Would you please take a look at my problem? My problem still hasn't been resolved. Did some more blockchain bets which went smooth, but the bets from the transaction above are still not processed. Please take a look at this! Problem still not solved. Support not responding. We're no longer processing block chain bets and not publishing addresses on the website. The blockchain betting code needs to be completely rewritten before we can put this game back. I have credited your address for the bet. Sorry about the delay. Confirmed! Thank you!
|
|
|
|
therealwatcher
Member
Offline
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
|
|
May 11, 2016, 12:11:12 PM |
|
There was a bug in the js code that prevented people from using email addresses on subdomains, eg subdomain.domain.tld. It's been fixed now!
Also there is no longer any need to confirm email addresses. Just set your email, password, DOB and you can login immediately!
good that you fixed it, nice that it works again.
|
|
|
|
|