Bitcoin Forum
September 20, 2021, 03:48:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 [140] 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 264 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (MN-PoS) | Platform | NFT framework | Governance | Masternodes  (Read 315725 times)
Thegodzilla
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 07:17:35 PM
 #2781

Amazing how this coin was shit on ccex traded @400 and now it's like moon!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632152935
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632152935

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632152935
Reply with quote  #2

1632152935
Report to moderator
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 07:25:44 PM
 #2782

is there an OTC market for Crown?

Not right now but expect an announcement within the next week or so.

thanks stonehedge. a mutual friend pointed me to this coin Smiley

How mysterious! Glad to have you watching, whoever our mutual friend is.
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 07:28:42 PM
 #2783

Amazing how this coin was shit on ccex traded @400 and now it's like moon!

The fact CRW has been around for a while is one of its strengths in my opinion.  A lot of effort and money has gone into getting it to this point and now we have a really special team working on delivering ideas that have been over two years in the making.

On that note, after our very successful meeting in London in December, I'm pleased to announce that the core team are meeting in Prague in April. We are in the process of designing and planning the next steps towards our API and the meeting will be for final delivery planning for Crown Revolution.

rubbertoe9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 07:38:24 PM
 #2784

Can someone post the most recent instructions for a throne?

pls and thx

 Cheesy

defunctec has kept the OP current. Check there for the most up-to-date guide.

It does not say in the guide what IP to use for your throne on the local windows option.
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 07:42:39 PM
 #2785

Can someone post the most recent instructions for a throne?

pls and thx

 Cheesy

defunctec has kept the OP current. Check there for the most up-to-date guide.

It does not say in the guide what IP to use for your throne on the local windows option.

This should be set to your public IP address.
crowncoin_knight
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 803
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
March 22, 2017, 07:49:31 PM
 #2786


Luc thanks for this Tron ROI website

stats.crowncentral.net

really looking forward for the functions you working on!  Wink

rubbertoe9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 08:12:08 PM
 #2787

Can someone post the most recent instructions for a throne?

pls and thx

 Cheesy

defunctec has kept the OP current. Check there for the most up-to-date guide.

It does not say in the guide what IP to use for your throne on the local windows option.

This should be set to your public IP address.

Okay so I've done that. The active column still reads 00m:00s though for some reason...
secousa
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 151


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 08:17:56 PM
 #2788

Can someone post the most recent instructions for a throne?

pls and thx

 Cheesy

defunctec has kept the OP current. Check there for the most up-to-date guide.

It does not say in the guide what IP to use for your throne on the local windows option.

This should be set to your public IP address.

Okay so I've done that. The active column still reads 00m:00s though for some reason...

is your node reachable from the outside? use http://canyouseeme.org/ or something similar to put in the IP address and the port # that the node is hosted on. If it shows closed / connection time out, you need to enable port forwarding on your router

Will work for BTC. 13CcdYdeTLH9GxKWpeNh7aAoFokbUTQZRu
http://bit-sim.trade
LucD88
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524
Merit: 510


CrownCentral.net


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 09:35:28 PM
 #2789


Luc thanks for this Tron ROI website

https://stats.crowncentral.net/

really looking forward for the functions you working on!  Wink

Thanks for having me mate. It's a privilege to work with such a dedicated and talented team! Smiley

More to come real soon! Cheesy Tron Monitor is also progressing real nicely, for now I advise everyone to keep an eye on https://crowncentral.net/.

Peace!
rubbertoe9
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 10:22:00 PM
Last edit: March 22, 2017, 10:55:20 PM by rubbertoe9
 #2790

Can someone post the most recent instructions for a throne?

pls and thx

 Cheesy

defunctec has kept the OP current. Check there for the most up-to-date guide.

It does not say in the guide what IP to use for your throne on the local windows option.

This should be set to your public IP address.

Okay so I've done that. The active column still reads 00m:00s though for some reason...

is your node reachable from the outside? use http://canyouseeme.org/ or something similar to put in the IP address and the port # that the node is hosted on. If it shows closed / connection time out, you need to enable port forwarding on your router

Cool thanks, hopefully it works now!
 Smiley

Edit: Nope, still on the 00:00 thing.

Can I just have the throne amount in my wallet or do I need an actual transaction with that amount in it on my transactions?

Can I get an invite to the slack? Please and thank you.
IronThrone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 10:33:51 PM
 #2791

Mattermost.. Having trouble with activation password not being sent however I'm receiving notifications from the site and still can't login.
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
March 22, 2017, 11:00:06 PM
 #2792

Mattermost.. Having trouble with activation password not being sent however I'm receiving notifications from the site and still can't login.

What happens if you try to reset your password? I have disabled email activation so that isn't necessary now.
sirazimuth
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2394
Merit: 1984


born once atheist


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 12:11:42 AM
Last edit: March 23, 2017, 01:08:41 AM by sirazimuth
 #2793

So glad I bought a few of these last week at 2.6k when they showed up on Bittrex.

Great job dev team. Thank you and good luck!

Be seeing you  Smiley Wink


#1 on CCM    % 24hour change  +156%     ...grats!

Bitcoin...the future of all monetary transactions...and always will be
IronThrone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 01:23:02 AM
 #2794

Mattermost.. Having trouble with activation password not being sent however I'm receiving notifications from the site and still can't login.

What happens if you try to reset your password? I have disabled email activation so that isn't necessary now.

I'm in. Thanks for the help.
aarons6
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1736
Merit: 1006


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 04:11:17 AM
Last edit: March 23, 2017, 05:28:59 AM by aarons6
 #2795

hi all ...

the secondary port with diff adjustments has been set - and hope this will resolve the asic / high hash issues for the pool ...

please point the higher hash miners ( like asics ) to port 5025 - and the low hash miners ( like cpu / gpu ) to port 1025 ...

so the miners will be as per the port ...

lodiff stratum - stratum+tcp://pool.chainworksindustries.com:1025/ ...
hidiff stratum - stratum+tcp://pool.chainworksindustries.com:5025/ ...

the hidiff port 5025 - will start at 1024diff and max at 7000diff ... which will still be low for the VERY high powered - but to test this accordingly - we need to start a lower rate and work up ... unless the regular sha256d miners can suggest a simpler way of calculating ...

and as previously - your feedback is ever so important - and very much appreciated ...

#crysx

well no block so far Sad


edit i think this pool is busted, i should have found 3 or 4 blocks already..
devachelekar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 250


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 04:58:57 AM
 #2796

Windows wallet not syncing..........any reason!!
entropycoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 171
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 05:30:56 AM
 #2797

Congrats on the substantial price increase and increased exposure and welcome to those that are just discovering this project.

DRK: Xi2c97ZMtfU2nMeJkY1kD1Ry3tmRnnQfHP
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 06:37:47 AM
 #2798

Windows wallet not syncing..........any reason!!

When did you download it? Are you using latest version? Can you provide some more details?
devachelekar
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 250


View Profile
March 23, 2017, 07:36:14 AM
 #2799

Windows wallet not syncing..........any reason!!

When did you download it? Are you using latest version? Can you provide some more details?
I just downloaded yesterday from website link. Not syncing. Plz help
chrysophylax
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2240
Merit: 1087


--- ChainWorks Industries ---


View Profile WWW
March 23, 2017, 07:43:21 AM
 #2800

hi all ...

the secondary port with diff adjustments has been set - and hope this will resolve the asic / high hash issues for the pool ...

please point the higher hash miners ( like asics ) to port 5025 - and the low hash miners ( like cpu / gpu ) to port 1025 ...

so the miners will be as per the port ...

lodiff stratum - stratum+tcp://pool.chainworksindustries.com:1025/ ...
hidiff stratum - stratum+tcp://pool.chainworksindustries.com:5025/ ...

the hidiff port 5025 - will start at 1024diff and max at 7000diff ... which will still be low for the VERY high powered - but to test this accordingly - we need to start a lower rate and work up ... unless the regular sha256d miners can suggest a simpler way of calculating ...

and as previously - your feedback is ever so important - and very much appreciated ...

#crysx

well no block so far Sad


edit i think this pool is busted, i should have found 3 or 4 blocks already..


how long have you been mining for mate? ...

the network hashrate is massive - so network diff is massive also ...

i can see 4th running now - and no blocks hit either ...

so unless this has been very unlucky - or this IS the status quo for such a high hashrate and high network diff ... im unsure ... i may rent some terahash out for a day and see for myself as well - as i dont have the equipment to test this as thoroughly as id like ... though the higher diff stratum seems to be coping quite well with the hash that being thrown at it ... so if its just a matter of tweaking - then that can and will be done to get the pool to a very stable position ...

we ( cwi ) are looking at building a VERY stable pool system - so this testing is imperative for it ... the pool is not 'broken' - but there may be settings that are required to tweak with regards to the stratum ... there are MANY variables here in the backend - and as we are just beginning our journey here with the cwi-poolsystem - we are very appreciative of this feedback ...

tanx again for all this ...

btw - i can see from the wallet - that not ONE block has been solved / hit in all the time mining ... so we can assume for the time being that a much higher hashrate is required to do this ... or the same hashrate for a lot longer time ... at 4th - the estimate is 23crw ... would that be a valid estimate? ...

#crysx

Pages: « 1 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 [140] 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 264 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!