Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2021, 10:32:55 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 [118] 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 ... 264 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (MN-PoS) | Platform | NFT framework | Governance | Masternodes  (Read 315753 times)
crowncoin_knight
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 803
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2017, 07:35:57 AM
 #2341

http://prntscr.com/e7dovd *wink wink* *nudge nudge* progress Wink

Awesome man great job !

hypermist getting closer with the Android wallet, nice

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1634769175
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1634769175

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1634769175
Reply with quote  #2

1634769175
Report to moderator
1634769175
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1634769175

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1634769175
Reply with quote  #2

1634769175
Report to moderator
infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 12, 2017, 09:04:28 AM
 #2342

************************
EXCEPTION: St12out_of_range      
CInv::GetCommand() : type=15 unknown type      
crowncoin in ProcessMessages()      

Looks like your connected to the old 0.9.3.5 nodes which means you need to update your wallet to 0.12.0.61
can you also please claim your address using
auxminingaddr=
in your crown.conf file. Please post that address when your done, and ill get it added to chainz

Did you have a chance to set your mining address? Please claim your address when possible. It will also help with advertisement to your pool, people on the block explorer will be able to see which blocks are mined by you with a link to your pool.
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 12, 2017, 10:41:23 AM
 #2343

http://prntscr.com/e7dovd *wink wink* *nudge nudge* progress Wink

Very nice mate! This will help me out so much personally.
crowncoin_knight
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 803
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2017, 11:26:29 AM
 #2344

http://prntscr.com/e7dovd *wink wink* *nudge nudge* progress Wink

Very nice mate! This will help me out so much personally.


I also like the name Crownpay, I think this could spread the use of Crown nicely. Progress here

https://github.com/Crowndev/coinomi-android/releases/tag/v1.0.0

crowncoin_knight
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 803
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
February 12, 2017, 11:33:05 AM
 #2345

Seems like network is stabilizing nicely, we can cautiously claim our Core updates to Bitcoin 0.10 and Dash 0.12 were a success.

Monday tomorrow we are proceeding with a major PR announcement consisting of sending our progress and whitepapers to all major Bitcoin news sites and starting our twitter campaign.

cryptoinerpools
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 12, 2017, 01:11:51 PM
 #2346

crownd updated to

    "version" : 120061,
    "protocolversion" : 70040,
    "walletversion" : 61000,

auxminingaddr=16y2K87ZZUB6edz7YGo5Ce11gMykTDgRvn

pool.cryptominer.co.uk

infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 12, 2017, 10:55:41 PM
 #2347

crownd updated to

    "version" : 120061,
    "protocolversion" : 70040,
    "walletversion" : 61000,

auxminingaddr=16y2K87ZZUB6edz7YGo5Ce11gMykTDgRvn

pool.cryptominer.co.uk



I've gotten Chainz to update the explorer and add you to the list Smiley If there are any other pools that would like to be added just set your address using "auxminingaddr=" in your crown.conf file and post here with the link to your pool
TimC
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1764
Merit: 1022


View Profile
February 12, 2017, 11:07:09 PM
 #2348

crownd updated to

    "version" : 120061,
    "protocolversion" : 70040,
    "walletversion" : 61000,

auxminingaddr=16y2K87ZZUB6edz7YGo5Ce11gMykTDgRvn

pool.cryptominer.co.uk



I've gotten Chainz to update the explorer and add you to the list Smiley If there are any other pools that would like to be added just set your address using "auxminingaddr=" in your crown.conf file and post here with the link to your pool

Has the hot Throne fix window wallet been posted/compiled yet?
infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 12, 2017, 11:21:59 PM
 #2349

crownd updated to

    "version" : 120061,
    "protocolversion" : 70040,
    "walletversion" : 61000,

auxminingaddr=16y2K87ZZUB6edz7YGo5Ce11gMykTDgRvn

pool.cryptominer.co.uk



I've gotten Chainz to update the explorer and add you to the list Smiley If there are any other pools that would like to be added just set your address using "auxminingaddr=" in your crown.conf file and post here with the link to your pool

Has the hot Throne fix window wallet been posted/compiled yet?


Haven't compiled it yet, Will work on that now.
ACP
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 613
Merit: 520



View Profile
February 13, 2017, 01:29:10 AM
 #2350

Ok thank you, Will wait patiently.

https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

Give that a shot now. I was able to successfully broadcast and see the node from my windows wallet. I've done a few things that should've helped with the issue.
Doesn't work, can you confirm if there's any config changes in crown.conf for this. Tested on four vps's , no worky.
Think it keeps trying to use throne.conf , even after deleting will still throw "Not capable throne: Could not connect to (ip) "
infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 13, 2017, 01:47:19 AM
 #2351

Ok thank you, Will wait patiently.

https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

Give that a shot now. I was able to successfully broadcast and see the node from my windows wallet. I've done a few things that should've helped with the issue.
Doesn't work, can you confirm if there's any config changes in crown.conf for this. Tested on four vps's , no worky.
Think it keeps trying to use throne.conf , even after deleting will still throw "Not capable throne: Could not connect to (ip) "

Are you sure your on the right branch when building? I was able to get one working correctly last night with the regular config. no extra options or anything.
ACP
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 613
Merit: 520



View Profile
February 13, 2017, 01:55:06 AM
 #2352

Ok thank you, Will wait patiently.

https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

Give that a shot now. I was able to successfully broadcast and see the node from my windows wallet. I've done a few things that should've helped with the issue.
Doesn't work, can you confirm if there's any config changes in crown.conf for this. Tested on four vps's , no worky.
Think it keeps trying to use throne.conf , even after deleting will still throw "Not capable throne: Could not connect to (ip) "

Are you sure your on the right branch when building? I was able to get one working correctly last night with the regular config. no extra options or anything.
https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

tried this , got this  sudo ./crown-cli throne start-all
{
    "overall" : "Successfully started 0 thrones, failed to start 0, total 0",
    "detail" : {
    }
ACP
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 613
Merit: 520



View Profile
February 13, 2017, 02:00:22 AM
 #2353

I'm going to just transfer all the crw from the vps's elsewhere and delete everything and start them from scratch including configs. If i run into error will report back.
infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 13, 2017, 02:48:54 AM
 #2354

Ok thank you, Will wait patiently.

https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

Give that a shot now. I was able to successfully broadcast and see the node from my windows wallet. I've done a few things that should've helped with the issue.
Doesn't work, can you confirm if there's any config changes in crown.conf for this. Tested on four vps's , no worky.
Think it keeps trying to use throne.conf , even after deleting will still throw "Not capable throne: Could not connect to (ip) "

Are you sure your on the right branch when building? I was able to get one working correctly last night with the regular config. no extra options or anything.
https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

tried this , got this  sudo ./crown-cli throne start-all
{
    "overall" : "Successfully started 0 thrones, failed to start 0, total 0",
    "detail" : {
    }


start-all works from the throne.conf, if your running a hot node it should start automatically. you can check with "throne status" or "throne debug" if its not running start it with "throne start" instead of start-all
LucD88
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 524
Merit: 510


CrownCentral.net


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 11:12:25 AM
 #2355

I just updated my wallets and started my nodes hosted at Node-VPS. All went fine and exactly as it should. (Thank you CHAOSiTEC for the service and support!) Smiley

Love the Throne tab in the wallet, makes it MUCH easier for anyone to manage their nodes. Also the 10k vins connected to Thrones seem to be auto-locked now, which is another step forward for throne/reward management. Cheesy

A new wallet, new website, new papers, new mobile apps, constant improvements, etc. All in all a big step forward for CROWN!
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 11:53:42 AM
 #2356

I just updated my wallets and started my nodes hosted at Node-VPS. All went fine and exactly as it should. (Thank you CHAOSiTEC for the service and support!) Smiley

Love the Throne tab in the wallet, makes it MUCH easier for anyone to manage their nodes. Also the 10k vins connected to Thrones seem to be auto-locked now, which is another step forward for throne/reward management. Cheesy

A new wallet, new website, new papers, new mobile apps, constant improvements, etc. All in all a big step forward for CROWN!

Here's a screen grab of the throne tab.  Please note that it only appears in the wallet if you have Thrones listed in your Throne.conf

ACP
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 613
Merit: 520



View Profile
February 13, 2017, 12:01:32 PM
 #2357

Ok thank you, Will wait patiently.

https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

Give that a shot now. I was able to successfully broadcast and see the node from my windows wallet. I've done a few things that should've helped with the issue.
Doesn't work, can you confirm if there's any config changes in crown.conf for this. Tested on four vps's , no worky.
Think it keeps trying to use throne.conf , even after deleting will still throw "Not capable throne: Could not connect to (ip) "

Are you sure your on the right branch when building? I was able to get one working correctly last night with the regular config. no extra options or anything.
https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

tried this , got this  sudo ./crown-cli throne start-all
{
    "overall" : "Successfully started 0 thrones, failed to start 0, total 0",
    "detail" : {
    }


start-all works from the throne.conf, if your running a hot node it should start automatically. you can check with "throne status" or "throne debug" if its not running start it with "throne start" instead of start-all
I know "throne start" outputs Could not connect to (ip) ".....
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile
February 13, 2017, 12:09:31 PM
 #2358

If anybody would like to read our series of paper, Urban_Idler has put them on Amazon for Kindle download.  We wanted to list them for free but unfortunately Amazon sets a minimum price of £1.

Still, if you're like me and hate paper...

infernoman
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 964
Merit: 1000



View Profile
February 13, 2017, 12:49:02 PM
 #2359

Ok thank you, Will wait patiently.

https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

Give that a shot now. I was able to successfully broadcast and see the node from my windows wallet. I've done a few things that should've helped with the issue.
Doesn't work, can you confirm if there's any config changes in crown.conf for this. Tested on four vps's , no worky.
Think it keeps trying to use throne.conf , even after deleting will still throw "Not capable throne: Could not connect to (ip) "

Are you sure your on the right branch when building? I was able to get one working correctly last night with the regular config. no extra options or anything.
https://github.com/Crowndev/crowncoin/tree/fix-hot-throne

tried this , got this  sudo ./crown-cli throne start-all
{
    "overall" : "Successfully started 0 thrones, failed to start 0, total 0",
    "detail" : {
    }


start-all works from the throne.conf, if your running a hot node it should start automatically. you can check with "throne status" or "throne debug" if its not running start it with "throne start" instead of start-all
I know "throne start" outputs Could not connect to (ip) ".....

If it's still outputting that it can't connect, make sure port 9340 is open and forwarded to your client. I ran into the exact same issue as you when i was testing, and have gotten a few people past it with the fix-hot-throne branch. Including myself in my own tests.
crowncoin_knight
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 803
Merit: 500


View Profile WWW
February 13, 2017, 12:51:57 PM
 #2360

If anybody would like to read our series of paper, Urban_Idler has put them on Amazon for Kindle download.  We wanted to list them for free but unfortunately Amazon sets a minimum price of £1.

Still, if you're like me and hate paper...



Great stuff! Looking very proffesional, will be added soon to iTunes and other e-book distribution channels through one of our partners. I think this way we can reach out to a very specific new community of followers.  Wink

Pages: « 1 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 [118] 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 ... 264 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!