Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2017, 06:27:27 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 135 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Qora | POS | Assets | Names | Polls | Automated Transactions | Social Network  (Read 213524 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
qora.team
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
March 04, 2016, 08:44:13 PM
 #201

Slack inviter down?

Send your login to qora.team@gmail.com
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
crowetic
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1246


www.crowetic.com


View Profile WWW
March 05, 2016, 11:00:44 AM
 #202

Good work with the mobile development guys.


@anyone on QORA team... would you guys be interested in running another ACCT with me and BURST, so we can show the process on a video? (I would need instruction, and various whatnots, but I could do the video upon completing said instructions.)


I am doing a lot for BURST and want to start including QORA in as much as possible. Let me know! Thanks!



              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
             ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
        ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                        ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                            ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                              ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒                               ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
 ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓                        ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▓▓▓▓▓
  ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▒▒▒▒▒▒     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓
   ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓              ▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▒    ▓▓▓▓▓▓
       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓
           ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
              ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
                   ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓


ORA
    ..Decentralized hosting.
     ⊙ Decentralized social network
    ..Voting system.

qora.team
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
March 05, 2016, 08:40:01 PM
 #203

Slack inviter down?

http://slack.qora.co.in/
agran
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
March 06, 2016, 04:03:28 AM
 #204

Now I'm working on a block Explorer. Will soon be able to view information simultaneously for multiple accounts. And some other improvements.

QORA | 2ND GEN | NEW SOURCE CODE | QTz6fSV2VNc2wjwwsw57kwQzgQhmGw5idQ
yns1971
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 398



View Profile
March 06, 2016, 04:25:21 AM
 #205

Qora is great!

xxxgoodgirls
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022



View Profile
March 07, 2016, 04:29:58 AM
 #206

Reserved.
agran
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 910


View Profile
March 07, 2016, 07:27:49 AM
 #207

Now in the blocks Explorer you can view the information at once for several addresses.
For example:
http://mirror.qora.co.in:9090/index/blockexplorer.html?addr=QWcVTQqdXPEcMc5A4GPuGQEBCLiAPxkALy&addr=QPcqohrUhU5bHopZTjY9cpZGp8eYzFrwbe&addr=Qcyd1D4ZEMfCT5YhwwLxZwz2WUSaKCYbEk
In the search box address must be entered separated by commas. Up to 10 addresses.

Now the transaction is not displayed sorted by creation time, and the order of addition to the block.

QORA | 2ND GEN | NEW SOURCE CODE | QTz6fSV2VNc2wjwwsw57kwQzgQhmGw5idQ
CryptKeeper
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442


Byteball Community Manager


View Profile WWW
March 07, 2016, 07:30:15 AM
 #208

I like those small changes which nicely improves usability!  Smiley

Follow me on twitter for the latest news on bitcoin and altcoins and I'll follow you back the same day!
Byteball - Smart payments made simple
wildduck
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


View Profile
March 07, 2016, 07:34:28 AM
 #209

I generaly love Qora and every new change always makes me happy.

jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 512


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
March 07, 2016, 08:24:54 AM
 #210

Hi guys
Do we have any known network issues? it's just my wallet is just sitting there trying to sync with no change to the block height

Cheers Jon  Huh

Edit:  I have 3 know connected peers

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
qora.team
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
March 07, 2016, 08:37:14 AM
 #211

Hi guys
Do we have any known network issues? it's just my wallet is just sitting there trying to sync with no change to the block height

Cheers Jon  Huh

Edit:  I have 3 know connected peers
Version 0.25.1 ? Try to restart the computer. Or delete the data folder.
jd1959
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 512


I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?


View Profile
March 07, 2016, 08:58:23 AM
 #212

Hi guys
Do we have any known network issues? it's just my wallet is just sitting there trying to sync with no change to the block height

Cheers Jon  Huh

Edit:  I have 3 know connected peers
Version 0.25.1 ? Try to restart the computer. Or delete the data folder.


yes  showing no connections at present.... I've done both including total delete and reinstall

Edit:  I have 4 know connected peers and have had some increase in block height.... I think we just need more wallets running

Cheers Jon  Embarrassed

          dICO Disguised Instant Cash Out
qora.team
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
March 07, 2016, 06:46:49 PM
 #213

yes  showing no connections at present.... I've done both including total delete and reinstall

Edit:  I have 4 know connected peers and have had some increase in block height.... I think we just need more wallets running

Cheers Jon  Embarrassed
When the initial sync block counter is updated with a delay.  In real time you can look at Debug->Blocks.
Enema
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 354



View Profile
March 09, 2016, 12:38:26 AM
 #214

yes  showing no connections at present.... I've done both including total delete and reinstall

Edit:  I have 4 know connected peers and have had some increase in block height.... I think we just need more wallets running

Cheers Jon  Embarrassed
When the initial sync block counter is updated with a delay.  In real time you can look at Debug->Blocks.
I only have outgoing connections no incoming even with firewalls disabled.
Is this a known problem ?

qora.team
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
March 09, 2016, 02:49:03 AM
 #215

I only have outgoing connections no incoming even with firewalls disabled.
Is this a known problem ?
You have the white address?
Here you can check: http://ping.eu/ping/
PrimusInterPares
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice


View Profile
March 09, 2016, 07:56:42 PM
 #216

Having the same problem at the moment. Maybe my nodes list is outdated. Any working list available?

Hi guys
Do we have any known network issues? it's just my wallet is just sitting there trying to sync with no change to the block height

Cheers Jon  Huh

Edit:  I have 3 know connected peers

██████████    YoBit.net - Cryptocurrency Exchange - Over 350 coins
█████████    <<  ● $$$ - $$$ - $$$ - $$$ - $$$ - $$$ - $$$   >>
██████████    <<  ● Play DICE! Win 1-5 btc just for 5 mins!  >>
Skerberus
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 508


View Profile
March 09, 2016, 08:59:01 PM
 #217

Having the same problem at the moment. Maybe my nodes list is outdated. Any working list available?

Hi guys
Do we have any known network issues? it's just my wallet is just sitting there trying to sync with no change to the block height

Cheers Jon  Huh

Edit:  I have 3 know connected peers

http://qora.co.in/?nodes
Enema
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 354



View Profile
March 09, 2016, 11:59:17 PM
 #218

I only have outgoing connections no incoming even with firewalls disabled.
Is this a known problem ?
You have the white address?
Here you can check: http://ping.eu/ping/
The address shown by that site is correct.
But maybe ip gets not correctly detected by Qora.
Had that problem with I2P, untill I set ip manually.
How can I set ip and port manually ?

qora.team
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 57


View Profile
March 10, 2016, 03:21:34 AM
 #219

The address shown by that site is correct.
But maybe ip gets not correctly detected by Qora.
Had that problem with I2P, untill I set ip manually.
How can I set ip and port manually ?
Qora uses port 9084.
Enema
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 354



View Profile
March 10, 2016, 08:30:32 AM
 #220

The address shown by that site is correct.
But maybe ip gets not correctly detected by Qora.
Had that problem with I2P, untill I set ip manually.
How can I set ip and port manually ?
Qora uses port 9084.

Wrong questions, sorry.
How can I change default port number ?
How can I override auto detect ip from Qora and set it manually.
As you know these settings are common in every p2p app.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 135 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!