Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 06:09:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Hacking The KNC Firmware: Overclocking  (Read 143230 times)
joeventura
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 714



View Profile
January 13, 2014, 03:00:53 PM
 #401

at 0.99.2 firmware does not have these one
how will can do overclocked?Huh?




is at the command prompt:

vi /etc/init.d/cgminer.sh

Use the cursor keys on your keyboard to scroll down till you see this code:

Look for the line that says:

cmd=$(printf "0x86,0x%02X,0x01,0xF1" $c)


NOTE: some of the characters at the end (especially the F1) may be different.

The key is the line with the 0x86, when you see that you are on the right line.


change this:

cmd=$(printf "0x86,0x%02X,0x01,0xF1" $c)

to this:


cmd=$(printf "0x86,0x%02X,0x02,0x11" $c)


The student becomes the teacher!

Well done!

BitCoinRateWatcher.com One stop for latest rates from MtGox, Bitstamp, CampBx, Coinbase and Bitpay all on one mobile friendly screen.
1513145353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513145353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513145353
Reply with quote  #2

1513145353
Report to moderator
1513145353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513145353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513145353
Reply with quote  #2

1513145353
Report to moderator
1513145353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513145353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513145353
Reply with quote  #2

1513145353
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513145353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513145353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513145353
Reply with quote  #2

1513145353
Report to moderator
1513145353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513145353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513145353
Reply with quote  #2

1513145353
Report to moderator
1513145353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513145353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513145353
Reply with quote  #2

1513145353
Report to moderator
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
January 13, 2014, 03:10:46 PM
 #402

No no
If see my post I have problem can help me to fix it
Sonic_AFB
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 03:55:53 PM
 #403

with 201 i have 615-620 Gh/s, with 211 i have 586 Gh/s, and with high temperatures (76º) i have 597 Gh/s is that normal?

http://imageshack.com/a/img59/4863/mcpc.jpg
http://imageshack.com/a/img89/8384/5ry4.jpg
jelin1984
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1610



View Profile
January 13, 2014, 04:45:50 PM
 #404

can anyone have overclocked easy like 0.99.1

0.99.2 version
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
pedrosoft
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560



View Profile
January 13, 2014, 04:46:52 PM
 #405

with 201 i have 615-620 Gh/s, with 211 i have 586 Gh/s, and with high temperatures (76º) i have 597 Gh/s is that normal?




You could put some fans inside the case ! Cheesy
ncs0ne
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 147


software developer


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 04:58:54 PM
 #406

can anyone have overclocked easy like 0.99.1

0.99.2 version
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

New firmware's starter doesn't contain any 'spi-test' calls you could modify.
Try your old starter (with minor modifications for BFGminer). Works fine.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=313978.msg4464759#msg4464759

lenny_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050


DARKNETMARKETS.COM


View Profile WWW
January 13, 2014, 09:19:29 PM
 #407

Hi,

I am using Oct Jupiter with 0.99.1-tune firmware. After I pressed "Reset factory settings" on Advanced tab, I can no longer access Advanced tab at all. Instead I have browser message with "Fetch advanced configuration/status failed." and "OK" button. Restarting, flashing to earlier firmware and flashing back to 0.99.1-tune does not resolved the issue. Jupiter itself is mining away nicely, but I can't access Advanced tab anymore.
Any one had similar problem?
Ctrl+F5?

Of course I tried it, doesn't work.

DARKNET MARKETS >> https://DARKNETMARKETS.COM
sickpig
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 09:48:41 PM
 #408

Hi,

I am using Oct Jupiter with 0.99.1-tune firmware. After I pressed "Reset factory settings" on Advanced tab, I can no longer access Advanced tab at all. Instead I have browser message with "Fetch advanced configuration/status failed." and "OK" button. Restarting, flashing to earlier firmware and flashing back to 0.99.1-tune does not resolved the issue. Jupiter itself is mining away nicely, but I can't access Advanced tab anymore.
Any one had similar problem?
Ctrl+F5?

Of course I tried it, doesn't work.

did you try to clear the cache?
with another browser?
private browsing (Ctrl+Shift+n)?

Bitcoin is a participatory system which ought to respect the right of self determinism of all of its users - Gregory Maxwell.
NilBit
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 09:56:52 PM
 #409

Hi,

I am using Oct Jupiter with 0.99.1-tune firmware. After I pressed "Reset factory settings" on Advanced tab, I can no longer access Advanced tab at all. Instead I have browser message with "Fetch advanced configuration/status failed." and "OK" button. Restarting, flashing to earlier firmware and flashing back to 0.99.1-tune does not resolved the issue. Jupiter itself is mining away nicely, but I can't access Advanced tab anymore.
Any one had similar problem?
Ctrl+F5?

Of course I tried it, doesn't work.

Try to run:

waas -d -o /config/advanced.conf
crashoveride54902
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 770


Dream become broken often


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 01:31:20 AM
 #410

So is anyone trying 241 on a whole board yet for long period of time? i'm on 231 with 55a per vrm right now...tryed 241 but would have to up the volts even more as i had alotta cores go off...just wondering

Dreams of cyprto solving everything is slowly slipping away...Replaced by scams/hacks Sad
tiozes
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 855


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 01:53:35 AM
 #411

with 201 i have 615-620 Gh/s, with 211 i have 586 Gh/s, and with high temperatures (76º) i have 597 Gh/s is that normal?




because it gives less performance using 211? and 231 is getting worse, you have to play other parameters?

The temperature arrived at 70 ° C because the cooling stopped as it was very cold, but we have no temperature problems.

see if someone helps us get a little more power.

Is there any way to stop bermod without restart or shutdown the KNC?

regards
giletto
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 07:45:20 AM
 #412

So actually is no way to OC a nov batch jupiter, right?

▄████████████████████▄
██████████████████████
██████  ██████████████
██████  ██████████████
██████  ██████████████
██████  ██      ██████
██████  █  ████  █████
██████   ██████  █████
██████  ███████  █████
██████  ███████  █████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
▀████████████████████▀
HERO.        The Future of Banking in Southeast Asia
  ■ Website   ■ Whitepaper   ■ Bounties   ■ Join our Slack
.    PRE-SALE
   starting soon
elasticband
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036


Nighty Night Don't Let The Trolls Bite Nom Nom Nom


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 08:57:50 AM
 #413

Hi,

I am using Oct Jupiter with 0.99.1-tune firmware. After I pressed "Reset factory settings" on Advanced tab, I can no longer access Advanced tab at all. Instead I have browser message with "Fetch advanced configuration/status failed." and "OK" button. Restarting, flashing to earlier firmware and flashing back to 0.99.1-tune does not resolved the issue. Jupiter itself is mining away nicely, but I can't access Advanced tab anymore.
Any one had similar problem?
Ctrl+F5?

Of course I tried it, doesn't work.

new firmware gives an ption to lock access to a certain IP addy, is it possible you looked it?
elasticband
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036


Nighty Night Don't Let The Trolls Bite Nom Nom Nom


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 09:01:56 AM
 #414

*Disclaimer* You and you alone are responsible for your actions and choosing to do what others are doing, do not hold others responsible if something goes wrong

if anyone needs help OC'ing october batch using new firmware send me a PM and i will get around to helping you tonight using team viewer.

use putty and login to your miners IP.

Login = root
password = miner password

type "screen -r" then hit "q" then type vi /etc/init.d/cgminer.sh , this will allow you to edit and delete.

 delete every line ("d" deletes line, "dd130" should delete every line(give it 20seconds.

then paste the bellow script provided by Ncs0ne, thanks dude! bellow code is set for 211, i run my Saturn 4vrm on 231

hit esc then type  ":"(exits editing mode) type "wq" then hit enter

then type  "/etc/init.d/cgminer.sh restart"

screen -r to reload.

Code:
#!/bin/sh

PATH=/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/sbin:/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin

use_bfgminer=
if [ -f /config/miner.conf ]; then
        . /config/miner.conf  #if bfgminer is enabled, this file contains: use_bfgminer="true"
fi
if [ "$use_bfgminer" = true ] ; then
        DAEMON=/usr/bin/bfgminer
        NAME=bfgminer
        DESC="BFGMiner daemon"
        EXTRA_OPT="-S knc:auto"
else
DAEMON=/usr/bin/cgminer
NAME=cgminer
DESC="Cgminer daemon"
EXTRA_OPT=
fi


set -e

test -x "$DAEMON" || exit 0

do_start() {
# Stop SPI poller
spi_ena=0
i2cset -y 2 0x71 2 $spi_ena

good_ports=""
bad_ports=""

# CLear faults in megadlynx's
for b in 3 4 5 6 7 8 ; do
for d in 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ; do
i2cset -y $b 0x1$d 3 >/dev/null 2>&1 || true
done
done

for p in 0 1 2 3 4 5 ; do
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 $((p+1))
good_flag=0
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,3,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,2,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,1,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,0,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi

if [ "$good_flag" = "1" ] ; then
good_ports=$good_ports" $p"
else
bad_ports=$bad_ports" $p"
fi
done

if [ -n "$good_ports" ] ; then
for p in $good_ports ; do
# Re-enable PLL
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 $((p+1))
for c in 0 1 2 3 ; do
cmd=$(printf "0x84,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
cmd=$(printf "0x86,0x%02X,0x02,0x11" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
cmd=$(printf "0x85,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
done

# re-enable all cores
i=0
while [[ $i -lt 192 ]] ; do
i2cset -y 2 0x2$p $i 1
i=$((i+1))
done
spi_ena=$(( spi_ena | (1 << $p) ))
done
fi
if [ -n "$bad_ports" ] ; then
for p in $bad_ports ; do
# Disable PLL
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 $((p+1))
for c in 0 1 2 3 ; do
cmd=$(printf "0x84,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
done

# disable all cores
i=0
while [[ $i -lt 192 ]] ; do
i2cset -y 2 0x2$p $i 0
i=$((i+1))
done
spi_ena=$(( spi_ena & ~(1 << $p) ))
done
fi

# Disable direct SPI
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 0

# Enable SPI poller
i2cset -y 2 0x71 2 $spi_ena

start-stop-daemon -b -S -x screen -- -S cgminer -t cgminer -m -d "$DAEMON" --api-listen -c /config/cgminer.conf $EXTRA_OPT
}

do_stop() {
        killall -9 bfgminer cgminer 2>/dev/null || true
}
case "$1" in
  start)
        echo -n "Starting $DESC: "
do_start
        echo "$NAME."
        ;;
  stop)
        echo -n "Stopping $DESC: "
do_stop
        echo "$NAME."
        ;;
  restart|force-reload)
        echo -n "Restarting $DESC: "
        do_stop
        do_start
        echo "$NAME."
        ;;
  *)
        N=/etc/init.d/$NAME
        echo "Usage: $N {start|stop|restart|force-reload}" >&2
        exit 1
        ;;
esac

exit 0
frankenmint
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064


HoneybadgerOfMoney.com Weed4bitcoin.com


View Profile WWW
January 14, 2014, 10:57:16 AM
 #415

if anyone needs help OC'ing october batch using new firmware send me a PM and i will get around to helping you tonight using team viewer

load vi. delete every line ("d" deletes line, "dd130" should delte every line.

then paste the bellow script provided by Ncs0ne, thanks dude! bellow code is set for 211, i run my Saturn 4vrm on 231

hit esc : wq then /etc/init.d/cgminer.sh restart

Code:
#!/bin/sh

PATH=/usr/local/sbin:/usr/local/bin:/sbin:/bin:/usr/sbin:/usr/bin

use_bfgminer=
if [ -f /config/miner.conf ]; then
        . /config/miner.conf  #if bfgminer is enabled, this file contains: use_bfgminer="true"
fi
if [ "$use_bfgminer" = true ] ; then
        DAEMON=/usr/bin/bfgminer
        NAME=bfgminer
        DESC="BFGMiner daemon"
        EXTRA_OPT="-S knc:auto"
else
DAEMON=/usr/bin/cgminer
NAME=cgminer
DESC="Cgminer daemon"
EXTRA_OPT=
fi


set -e

test -x "$DAEMON" || exit 0

do_start() {
# Stop SPI poller
spi_ena=0
i2cset -y 2 0x71 2 $spi_ena

good_ports=""
bad_ports=""

# CLear faults in megadlynx's
for b in 3 4 5 6 7 8 ; do
for d in 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ; do
i2cset -y $b 0x1$d 3 >/dev/null 2>&1 || true
done
done

for p in 0 1 2 3 4 5 ; do
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 $((p+1))
good_flag=0
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,3,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,2,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,1,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi
ar="$(spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 0x80,0,0,0,0,0,0,0 | tail -c 13)"
                if [ "x$ar" = "x00 30 A0 01" ] ; then
good_flag=1
fi

if [ "$good_flag" = "1" ] ; then
good_ports=$good_ports" $p"
else
bad_ports=$bad_ports" $p"
fi
done

if [ -n "$good_ports" ] ; then
for p in $good_ports ; do
# Re-enable PLL
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 $((p+1))
for c in 0 1 2 3 ; do
cmd=$(printf "0x84,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
cmd=$(printf "0x86,0x%02X,0x02,0x11" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
cmd=$(printf "0x85,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
done

# re-enable all cores
i=0
while [[ $i -lt 192 ]] ; do
i2cset -y 2 0x2$p $i 1
i=$((i+1))
done
spi_ena=$(( spi_ena | (1 << $p) ))
done
fi
if [ -n "$bad_ports" ] ; then
for p in $bad_ports ; do
# Disable PLL
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 $((p+1))
for c in 0 1 2 3 ; do
cmd=$(printf "0x84,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
done

# disable all cores
i=0
while [[ $i -lt 192 ]] ; do
i2cset -y 2 0x2$p $i 0
i=$((i+1))
done
spi_ena=$(( spi_ena & ~(1 << $p) ))
done
fi

# Disable direct SPI
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 0

# Enable SPI poller
i2cset -y 2 0x71 2 $spi_ena

start-stop-daemon -b -S -x screen -- -S cgminer -t cgminer -m -d "$DAEMON" --api-listen -c /config/cgminer.conf $EXTRA_OPT
}

do_stop() {
        killall -9 bfgminer cgminer 2>/dev/null || true
}
case "$1" in
  start)
        echo -n "Starting $DESC: "
do_start
        echo "$NAME."
        ;;
  stop)
        echo -n "Stopping $DESC: "
do_stop
        echo "$NAME."
        ;;
  restart|force-reload)
        echo -n "Restarting $DESC: "
        do_stop
        do_start
        echo "$NAME."
        ;;
  *)
        N=/etc/init.d/$NAME
        echo "Usage: $N {start|stop|restart|force-reload}" >&2
        exit 1
        ;;
esac

exit 0

For clarification to others, I had to type " escape, wq and also the colon  [:] for it to work.  I'm so used to using colons to start a series that I didn't realize you meant to type this in as well.  I only had to press right click for it to paste over his scrypt.  Could you please explain what you modified to this over the original version?  I would open it up in a power-txt editor and run doc-diff to see for myself but I'm just not up for doing all that now since i've already updated to yours.  

elasticband
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1036


Nighty Night Don't Let The Trolls Bite Nom Nom Nom


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 11:05:20 AM
 #416

if anyone needs help OC'ing october batch using new firmware send me a PM and i will get around to helping you tonight using team viewer.

use putty and login to your miners IP.

Login = root
password = miner password

type "screen -r" then hit "q" then type vi /etc/init.d/cgminer.sh , this will allow you to edit and delete.

 delete every line ("d" deletes line, "dd130" should delete every line(give it 20seconds.

then paste the bellow script provided by Ncs0ne, thanks dude! bellow code is set for 211, i run my Saturn 4vrm on 231

hit esc then type  ":"(exits editing mode) type "wq" then hit enter

then type  "/etc/init.d/cgminer.sh restart"

screen -r to reload.


For clarification to others, I had to type " escape, wq and also the colon  [:] for it to work.  I'm so used to using colons to start a series that I didn't realize you meant to type this in as well.  I only had to press right click for it to paste over his scrypt.  Could you please explain what you modified to this over the original version?  I would open it up in a power-txt editor and run doc-diff to see for myself but I'm just not up for doing all that now since i've already updated to yours.  

I didn't edit anything, i got it from another member. I think he over wrote his config so the spi changes are permanent t, that meant the changes were still there when he uploaded new firmware. bellow is what was missing in the new firmware.

Code:
# Re-enable PLL
i2cset -y 2 0x71 1 $((p+1))
for c in 0 1 2 3 ; do
cmd=$(printf "0x84,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
cmd=$(printf "0x86,0x%02X,0x02,0x11" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
cmd=$(printf "0x85,0x%02X,0,0" $c)
spi-test -s 50000 -OHC -D /dev/spidev1.0 $cmd >/dev/null
done
Shameless Beggar
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 11:16:11 AM
 #417

Why? Why was I such a pussy and didn't do overclocking described in this thread earlier?

like my post? 1FNuAmmNG8hYKNZPswDsMhVh1UcFEEz622
dislike it? 1BqBx2TBSn9REM4QLMyXgwzpK7TKQ8TMKu
DPoS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 462



View Profile
January 14, 2014, 11:42:01 AM
 #418

Why? Why was I such a pussy and didn't do overclocking described in this thread earlier?

didn't want to ruin the holidays if you nuked your miner?   well that was my reason to wait   Cool

~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~Play Boardgames for Bitcoins!!~~BTC~~GAMBIT~~BTC~~ Something I say help? Donate BTC! 1KN1K1xStzsgfYxdArSX4PEjFfcLEuYhid
pedrosoft
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 560



View Profile
January 14, 2014, 11:54:47 AM
 #419

Why? Why was I such a pussy and didn't do overclocking described in this thread earlier?

didn't want to ruin the holidays if you nuked your miner?   well that was my reason to wait   Cool

ahhahaha  Grin
lenny_
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050


DARKNETMARKETS.COM


View Profile WWW
January 14, 2014, 12:12:51 PM
 #420

Hi,

I am using Oct Jupiter with 0.99.1-tune firmware. After I pressed "Reset factory settings" on Advanced tab, I can no longer access Advanced tab at all. Instead I have browser message with "Fetch advanced configuration/status failed." and "OK" button. Restarting, flashing to earlier firmware and flashing back to 0.99.1-tune does not resolved the issue. Jupiter itself is mining away nicely, but I can't access Advanced tab anymore.
Any one had similar problem?
Ctrl+F5?

Of course I tried it, doesn't work.

Try to run:

waas -d -o /config/advanced.conf

Thanks!

It turned out, that this file was completely empty.

DARKNET MARKETS >> https://DARKNETMARKETS.COM
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!