Bitcoin Forum
March 20, 2019, 08:26:31 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 ... 109 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [POOL] --- Coinotron --- ETH, ETC, ZEC, VTC, BTG, PASC, LTC .....  (Read 279284 times)
Wilderness
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 19, 2013, 11:09:28 PM
 #821

Hi Coinotron,

thanks for the sweet pool, I just woke up after my first night of FRC mining and was looking through this thread to see when payments come through and as I was about to send you a PM it arrived :p
loving the multi pool cheers keep up the good work
Your Bitcoin transactions
The Ultimate Bitcoin mixer
made truly anonymous.
with an advanced technology.
Mix coins
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1553113591
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1553113591

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1553113591
Reply with quote  #2

1553113591
Report to moderator
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1157
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 19, 2013, 11:18:09 PM
 #822

We created workaround. It works. All FRC withdrawals have been sent.
FRC payouts are enabled and working again.

Thanks maaku for your help. Smiley

Fcx35x10
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 20, 2013, 02:42:39 AM
 #823

site seems to be loading really slow for me right now, anyone else having the same issues?
Equality
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 20, 2013, 02:47:27 AM
 #824

site seems to be loading really slow for me right now, anyone else having the same issues?
affirmative.
is the site under DDoS? it's loading really slow and every time i try to log in it says "logon unsuccessful."
Fcx35x10
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 20, 2013, 02:48:50 AM
 #825

affirmative.
is the site under DDoS? it's loading really slow and every time i try to log in it says "logon unsuccessful."

thanks, so i'm not the only one. cgminer's still getting accepts hmm
paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 20, 2013, 03:06:46 AM
 #826

logon unsuccessful Sad

destruct
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 20, 2013, 04:17:29 AM
 #827

Can we please keep the website online for 24 hours straight just ONCE. My lord this is 2013 it's not that hard.. hardware is cheap, bandwidth is even cheaper. If your servers are overloaded add more they can be up within 3 days easy.

DebitMe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2058
Merit: 1001


Crypto-Games.net: Multiple coins, multiple games


View Profile
April 20, 2013, 04:52:26 PM
 #828

Is anyone else having problems with guiminer saying "bad connection" only when trying to connect to PPcoin on Coinotron?  All other coins work fine, but whenever I connect to PPcoin, it will run for maybe 10-20 minutes and then start saying bad connection.  I have tried port 8322 and 9322, although 9322 seems to happen less often, it will still start to say that after 30 ish minutes.  It happens on the 4 different GPU's that I have connected and I know it isnt an isolated problem as my buddy was having the same thing happen to him the other day and he got so fed up he switched to Litecoin.  Any help or workaround for this or other people experiencing this problem?


▄▄▄████████▄▄▄
▄██████████████████▄
▄██████████████████████▄
██████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████████
████████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
▀██████████████████████▀
▀██████████████████▀
▀▀▀████████▀▀▀
   ███████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
██████████
███████
BTC  ◉PLAY  ◉XMR  ◉DOGE  ◉STRAT  ◉ETH  ◉GRC  ◉LTC  ◉DASH  ◉PPC
     ▄▄██████████████▄▄
  ▄██████████████████████▄        █████
▄██████████████████████████▄      █████
████ ▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ ▄▄▄▄▄ ████     ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ▄██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██▀
████ █████ ██████ █████ ████    ██
████ ▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀▀ ▀▀▀▀▀ ████ ▄██████▄
████████████████████████████ ████████
███████▀            ▀███████ ▀██████▀
█████▀                ▀█████
▀██████████████████████████▀
  ▀▀████████████████████▀▀ 
DICE           
BLACKJACK
PLINKO       
VIDEO POKER
ROULETTE     
LOTTO             
dasein
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 122
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 20, 2013, 08:13:26 PM
 #829

Is anyone else having problems with guiminer saying "bad connection" only when trying to connect to PPcoin on Coinotron?  All other coins work fine, but whenever I connect to PPcoin, it will run for maybe 10-20 minutes and then start saying bad connection.  I have tried port 8322 and 9322, although 9322 seems to happen less often, it will still start to say that after 30 ish minutes.  It happens on the 4 different GPU's that I have connected and I know it isnt an isolated problem as my buddy was having the same thing happen to him the other day and he got so fed up he switched to Litecoin.  Any help or workaround for this or other people experiencing this problem?

I'm having the exact same issue.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1157
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 20, 2013, 08:18:13 PM
 #830

Is anyone else having problems with guiminer saying "bad connection" only when trying to connect to PPcoin on Coinotron?  All other coins work fine, but whenever I connect to PPcoin, it will run for maybe 10-20 minutes and then start saying bad connection.  I have tried port 8322 and 9322, although 9322 seems to happen less often, it will still start to say that after 30 ish minutes.  It happens on the 4 different GPU's that I have connected and I know it isnt an isolated problem as my buddy was having the same thing happen to him the other day and he got so fed up he switched to Litecoin.  Any help or workaround for this or other people experiencing this problem?

Please use cgminer. It better handles connection issues.

destruct
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 20, 2013, 10:16:16 PM
 #831

Is anyone else having problems with guiminer saying "bad connection" only when trying to connect to PPcoin on Coinotron?  All other coins work fine, but whenever I connect to PPcoin, it will run for maybe 10-20 minutes and then start saying bad connection.  I have tried port 8322 and 9322, although 9322 seems to happen less often, it will still start to say that after 30 ish minutes.  It happens on the 4 different GPU's that I have connected and I know it isnt an isolated problem as my buddy was having the same thing happen to him the other day and he got so fed up he switched to Litecoin.  Any help or workaround for this or other people experiencing this problem?

Please use cgminer. It better handles connection issues.

Yes it does but it still kills off shares that would have been made without the issues.

coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1157
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 20, 2013, 10:24:02 PM
 #832

Is anyone else having problems with guiminer saying "bad connection" only when trying to connect to PPcoin on Coinotron?  All other coins work fine, but whenever I connect to PPcoin, it will run for maybe 10-20 minutes and then start saying bad connection.  I have tried port 8322 and 9322, although 9322 seems to happen less often, it will still start to say that after 30 ish minutes.  It happens on the 4 different GPU's that I have connected and I know it isnt an isolated problem as my buddy was having the same thing happen to him the other day and he got so fed up he switched to Litecoin.  Any help or workaround for this or other people experiencing this problem?

Please use cgminer. It better handles connection issues.

So, you're saying "please dump your preferred client for one that better handles the connection issues my pool is causing?"

I'm saying: "please dump your preferred client for one that better handles the connection issues"
Nothing more Smiley

tacotime
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 20, 2013, 10:37:23 PM
 #833

guiminer is just a frontend; you probably need to update the cgminer version that comes with guiminer

Code:
XMR: 44GBHzv6ZyQdJkjqZje6KLZ3xSyN1hBSFAnLP6EAqJtCRVzMzZmeXTC2AHKDS9aEDTRKmo6a6o9r9j86pYfhCWDkKjbtcns
paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 21, 2013, 02:40:31 AM
 #834

Coinotron

I use guiminer and cgminer
but I have many stale shares - 6%
Why so much?
I use a stratum
core: 1150-1180 (HD7950)
.bat:
cgminer.exe --scrypt -u login -p pass -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3334 -w 256 -v 1 -I 19 --shaders 1792 --thread-concurrency 16000








Minas3d
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 21, 2013, 09:33:43 AM
Last edit: April 21, 2013, 10:09:12 AM by Minas3d
 #835

The auto-payout still isn't working, I've moved the goal post 3 times so far with the system passing it each time with no payout. Is there a manual payout option somewhere? I do not like having coins sitting in the bank this long..
spunit262
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 18
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 21, 2013, 10:48:20 AM
 #836

The auto-payout still isn't working, I've moved the goal post 3 times so far with the system passing it each time with no payout. Is there a manual payout option somewhere? I do not like having coins sitting in the bank this long..
Make sure it's above the min payout.
Quote
BTC 0.1
PPC 10    
LTC 1
TRC 5
FRC 10
Flatlinezor
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84
Merit: 10


Funny quote


View Profile
April 21, 2013, 01:42:28 PM
 #837

Any news on the hash above target/simple reject % beinga round 10% since 2 days?

LTC...Stratum ofc.

Calm sea doesn't breed skilled sailors!
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1157
Merit: 1000


View Profile
April 21, 2013, 01:48:06 PM
 #838

The auto-payout still isn't working, I've moved the goal post 3 times so far with the system passing it each time with no payout. Is there a manual payout option somewhere? I do not like having coins sitting in the bank this long..
PM me your account name:  coinotron@gmail.com

paladin281978
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 742
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 24, 2013, 06:44:45 AM
 #839

coinotron

how many shares should be rejected for the stratum?
I have 6%
LTC

4p0c4lyps3
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 24, 2013, 07:28:13 AM
 #840

Is the difficulty for this pool way higher or something? My 7950 was solving shares way slower here than it does on ltc mine. 630kh/s on my end, and yet and I was going 30 or more seconds without solving a share. Is one share every 30 seconds the target or?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 ... 109 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!