Bitcoin Forum
September 21, 2021, 12:08:48 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 202 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Experiences with CoinsMarkets.com?  (Read 60137 times)
TechnoComanche
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 07:40:45 AM
 #601

Mmm, a bit troublesome but I honestly dont think we should be too worried. Just checked a few of my wallet balances and they are still intact. Although CM really need to invest in their PR department once this is all over. I am patiently waiting for them to get back online. Gives my coins time to grow hehehe Grin

IF they decide to close and run, well, lets all learn from this and stick to the more mainstream exchanges. (which sucks, cause of the minimum trading amounts).

The Run 4 Coinz is ON! - Scaling needz time! - B happy as all Ur PoS coinz Should B staking as hell atm Wink <3
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632182928
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632182928

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632182928
Reply with quote  #2

1632182928
Report to moderator
1632182928
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632182928

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632182928
Reply with quote  #2

1632182928
Report to moderator
maxuscz
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 118
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 07:47:08 AM
 #602

Many noobs like me here dont know how exchange working
How technology working and why I dont see coins in blockchain

If you send coins to your wallet on exchange - you can make order

When you push sell button - immidiatly see you order in list. How it is possible?
Exchange dont sen you coins to another special wallet for place order... but must lock coins for order.
In this moment you have no coins on your wallet and sme time it is still your coins.
How you must see all your coins in your wallet adress???

Another problem is scam - scam mean exchange go away with my money. It is not happened.
We dont see scam - only disrespect bechaviors of owners who hase problem and who can not comunicate with customers.
It is bad but still no scam.

Better to comunicate then no comunicate.
Willow2U
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 08:36:08 AM
 #603

Everyone is quick to call it scam, but the site shows life every now and the.

Check this exchange this is a scam, https://globecryptomarkets.com/

And Exchanges like Yobit running live scams and people don't talk about it, on Saturday their dogecoin withdraw fee was 2doge, yesterday morning it was 100 doge and the a few hours later 300 doge withdraw fee. That is scamming
mikespax
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 370
Merit: 102


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 09:32:06 AM
 #604

I sold $1000 worth of stuff and withdrew literally the day before they went down. lucky...

Bitrated user: mikespax.
Nerofr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 09:42:00 AM
 #605


Look


Statement about the Coinsmarkets.com Situation - ALQO Official

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44Jgauf54vs
badstars
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 09:46:59 AM
 #606

Site's back up again, at least on an off. I've been able to log in. They are still having issues it seems the they have an information text stating:

"Servers overload we are migrating to a new servers , please bear with us. Servers arrived and being set up now."

I've got a small stack of NNC that I didn't have time to withdraw from there. We'll see if I get it out. I'm giving it an 90% chance. Fairly confident in them.
Nerofr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 10:06:46 AM
 #607

Site's back up again, at least on an off. I've been able to log in. They are still having issues it seems the they have an information text stating:

"Servers overload we are migrating to a new servers , please bear with us. Servers arrived and being set up now."

I've got a small stack of NNC that I didn't have time to withdraw from there. We'll see if I get it out. I'm giving it an 90% chance. Fairly confident in them.


"Servers overload we are migrating to a new servers , please bear with us. Servers arrived and being set up now."

this message has been hard for several days


Can not remove

The requested URL /withdraw.php was not found on this server.
Nerofr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 10:21:56 AM
 #608


I have two different message by updating the page ...

"Servers overload we are migrating to a new servers , please bear with us. Servers arrived and being set up now."


 " Servers overload we are migrating to a new servers , please bear with us. Almost finished "


it must be screenshot  Cry
zaragosa
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 11:12:16 AM
 #609

Checked my litecoin wallet. Litecoins still there.
performat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 11:13:55 AM
Last edit: January 09, 2018, 01:38:40 PM by performat
 #610

Checked my litecoin wallet. Litecoins still there.

So, in order to login, were you able to receive the email or this wasn't required?
mundofila
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 11:14:18 AM
 #611

I´ve seen my litecoins through blockcypher and my cryptos are still there, in my LTC adress, as balance still untouched.

But If coinsmarkets just dissapears... that adress will be impossible to acces for me, right?
Fredista
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 11:17:25 AM
 #612

zaragosa
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 76
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 11:42:18 AM
 #613

Checked my litecoin wallet. Litecoins still there.

So, in order to login, where you able to receive the login email or this wasn't required?

Nah. I've already done the email confirmation once before the maintenance. My litecoins and other coins are still on the balances.


Again, from speculation, doesn't make sense that they'd keep updates like this if they really do wanna run away with our money. They can simply disappear lol. You don't need to stall for anything. Bring the hard drives with you and then fly somewhere.
Nerofr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 12:19:48 PM
 #614


Look :
A successful person to buy from ECA today

https://twitter.com/saulius155
wouhn
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 12:47:09 PM
 #615


Look :
A successful person to buy from ECA today

https://twitter.com/saulius155

I just checked. It looks real.
Nerofr
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 01:35:26 PM
 #616



2 trade today CM test?


http://myprintscreen.com/s/1515504850.48455282.png
Wisehawk
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 01:48:19 PM
 #617

Was able to login - after too many refreshes - and my balances are all there: https://imgur.com/rBg85Ki

Keep calm and let your coins stake before the prices inevitably rise, assuming all goes well.
Drujba
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 02:03:21 PM
 #618

yes, i saw my balance on bitcoin too, 0.048 btc, but in bitcoin blockchain 0, why? second internal database of balances.....may be
Najszerszy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 47
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 02:23:01 PM
 #619

yes, i saw my balance on bitcoin too, 0.048 btc, but in bitcoin blockchain 0, why? second internal database of balances.....may be

Guys you won't see BTC from trades on the blockchain, because it's on the main exchange address.

Imagine if after each transaction, BTC would be send to your address on the exchange and network fee applied.
Considering the BTC network load it makes no sense at all, right?
Drujba
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 09, 2018, 03:26:55 PM
 #620

yes, i saw my balance on bitcoin too, 0.048 btc, but in bitcoin blockchain 0, why? second internal database of balances.....may be

Guys you won't see BTC from trades on the blockchain, because it's on the main exchange address.

Imagine if after each transaction, BTC would be send to your address on the exchange and network fee applied.
Considering the BTC network load it makes no sense at all, right?
i think the same. we need to know main addresses of coinsmarkets...
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 ... 202 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!