Bitcoin Forum
September 20, 2019, 02:29:10 AM *
News: If you like a topic and you see an orange "bump" link, click it. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 [515] 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 ... 726 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Spondoolies-Tech - carrier grade, data center ready mining rigs  (Read 1256279 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
s1gs3gv
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1316
Merit: 1014

ex uno plures


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2015, 02:49:16 PM
 #10281


Man I'm glad I sat on the fence now! Block generation time is pretty quick right now and next difficulty looks to be 10%-15%. Even the buy and hold strategy is no good since the price has been steadily dropping since all time high. I fear for the future of BTC.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sisyphus#mediaviewer/File:Punishment_sisyph.jpg
1568946550
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568946550

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568946550
Reply with quote  #2

1568946550
Report to moderator
1568946550
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568946550

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568946550
Reply with quote  #2

1568946550
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1568946550
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568946550

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568946550
Reply with quote  #2

1568946550
Report to moderator
1568946550
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568946550

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568946550
Reply with quote  #2

1568946550
Report to moderator
1568946550
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1568946550

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1568946550
Reply with quote  #2

1568946550
Report to moderator
Guy Corem
Donator
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1204
Merit: 1029


Spondoolies, Beam & DAGlabs


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2015, 02:53:40 PM
 #10282

hoping someone can help with this:

an SP20, which was running (underclocked) on the same PSU as my S5 is not accessible (GUI)

the S5 had a burnout yesterday and is dead, but ever since that, I can no longer access the GUI on the SP20 which was on the same PSU at the time of the burnout.

I can SSH into the miner.

how can I get the GUI visible again? i need to change some settings.

I must admit it a test we didn't do ...
Try the micro SD recovery.

New Mimblewimble implementation: https://www.beam.mw
Spondoolies is back with the SPx36: https://www.spondoolies-tech.com/products/spx36
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 02:58:05 PM
 #10283

hoping someone can help with this:

an SP20, which was running (underclocked) on the same PSU as my S5 is not accessible (GUI)

the S5 had a burnout yesterday and is dead, but ever since that, I can no longer access the GUI on the SP20 which was on the same PSU at the time of the burnout.

I can SSH into the miner.

how can I get the GUI visible again? i need to change some settings.

I must admit it a test we didn't do ...
Try the micro SD recovery.

OK
never needed to do this before...
i am putting the folder:

Code:
spond_images_sp3x-2x

onto  a micro sd card.
I follow these steps:

1) Insert the sd card to the sd slot in front of the miner machine
   SP10 - with the metal connector upwards
   SP2x - with the metal connector upwards
   SP3x - metal connector down
2) Remove the power cord for 5 seconds and put it back in.
3) Wait for 2 minutes (*both* lights in front of the machine will start to turn on/off *alternatively* like Christmas lights - Green .. Yellow... Green... Yellow... Green... Yellow... Green... Yellow... ............. ).
4) Remove the sd-card from the miner
5) Disconnect the power cord for 5 seconds and put it back in.
6) Once the system is up, do SW upgrade from the webUI and update your wallet and the pool.

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2590
Merit: 1890



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 03:01:48 PM
Last edit: January 03, 2015, 03:51:11 PM by philipma1957
 #10284

...
Will the New Year's GB still be going on Monday?
We didn't decide yet.
RoadStress decided, we'll extend to Monday midnight.

Sounds good.  My OCD kicked in and I went ahead and ordered 4 more through the GB.  Support and a solid metal unit wins out. Thanks!

yeah I sold the s-5 demo since the unit 's sound and lack of stacking do not work well for me.  I have 8 running sp20's and although I know I should not buy any more I want another 2. Must resist.
So, can we declare a winner here?


 for me the sp20

 as  the noise levels on the s-5  and lack of stacking rule it out in my home.  but that is my house.  other homes the s-5 will be the better choice.

I have to post a photo of my final sp20 six pack stack in my garage.
Grin

stack of six uses 5 psu's

 3 evga 1300 g2's --------- 1 machine per psu
 1 seasonic 1200 plat------- "       "       "     "
 1 evga 1600 plat-----------  2 sp20's on this one

all about 600 watts and 1200gh    so 3600 watts and 7.2th   using 4x 120 volt circuits
   
2x 20 amp circuits run   4 sp20s
2x 15 amp circuits run   2 sp20s

all well within safety margins.  room goes to 90f  door closed .  down to 82 f door open



cement tile board for fire protection




door closed but can be opened for cooling



door opened to cool but chain is on it

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
wh00per
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 570
Merit: 500



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 03:37:26 PM
 #10285


it was powered off all night last night after the burnup.
I have also tried changing the IP address from my router but still having the problem.

what is the command to reboot from ssh console? anyone know?

try .. reboot Grin

It looks like it had a problem with the power while writing .. and it got the persistent memory corrupted.
The clean way is to do the microSD recovery and get the UI working (as SPT recommended).. however, all settings from the UI are do-able via SSH.




CSA/cUL Certified Power Distribution Panels - Basic, Switched, Metered. 1-3 phases. Up to 600V. NMC:N4F9qvHz11BHcc4nh1LCJFsrZhA1EWgVwj
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 03:42:50 PM
 #10286


it was powered off all night last night after the burnup.
I have also tried changing the IP address from my router but still having the problem.

what is the command to reboot from ssh console? anyone know?

try .. reboot Grin

It looks like it had a problem with the power while writing .. and it got the persistent memory corrupted.
The clean way is to do the microSD recovery and get the UI working (as SPT recommended).. however, all settings from the UI are do-able via SSH.





hehe, yeah i figured that out *reboot* lol

still no GUI but it seems to be mining.
i guess that particular miner will be stuck on slush's pool lol

do you have a list of commands i can use via SSH?

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 03:46:58 PM
 #10287

in fact.. it's not mining.  Cry

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
RealMalatesta
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 980
Merit: 1014


LiveCoin - is a modern stock exchange


View Profile
January 03, 2015, 03:52:54 PM
 #10288


it was powered off all night last night after the burnup.
I have also tried changing the IP address from my router but still having the problem.

what is the command to reboot from ssh console? anyone know?

try .. reboot Grin

It looks like it had a problem with the power while writing .. and it got the persistent memory corrupted.
The clean way is to do the microSD recovery and get the UI working (as SPT recommended).. however, all settings from the UI are do-able via SSH.







hehe, yeah i figured that out *reboot* lol

still no GUI but it seems to be mining.
i guess that particular miner will be stuck on slush's pool lol

do you have a list of commands i can use via SSH?

fsck

█████████▄           ▄█
▀██▄         ██
▀██▄    ▄▄ ██
▀███ ███ ██
█████████▄        ▀▀ ██
▀██▄      ▄▄ ██
▄█████████ ███ ██
▄██▀          ▀▀ ██
████
█▀            ▄▄ ██
▄██ ███ ██
▄██▀   ▀▀ ██
▄██▀        ██
███████████▀          ▀█




▄▄█
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████

█████

█████

█████


▄▄█
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████

█████

█████

█████
▄▄█
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████
█████

█████

█████

█████
█▄           ▄█████████
██         ▄██▀
██ ▄▄    ▄██▀
██ ███ ███▀
██ ▀▀        ▄█████████
██ ▄▄      ▄██▀
██ ███ █████████▄
██ ▀▀          ▀██▄
██ ▄▄            ▀█████
██ ███ ██▄
██ ▀▀   ▀██▄
██        ▀██▄
█▀          ▀███████████
philipma1957
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2590
Merit: 1890



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 03:53:52 PM
 #10289

in fact.. it's not mining.  Cry

you had this and a s-5 on the same psu?  
your evga 1600 g2?

 did you run 4 cables to the s-5 and 4 cables to the sp20.  that psu has 9 separate cables.

please pull all the cables and examine them

I see BTC as the super highway and alt coins as taxis and trucks needed to move transactions.
Biomech
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372
Merit: 1018


Anarchy is not chaos.


View Profile
January 03, 2015, 04:48:25 PM
 #10290

Fellas you might want to look at bitcoin prices today before you start another group buy.

299 great  I am hoping for a drop to 200 .

Why so?

Can't speak for Phillip of course, but I'd like to see that as well. I think it will help to get the flow going OUTSIDE of exchanges. More payment options, more adoption, and a longer term stability all militate towards a lower cost of entry right now. I'd like to see a good floor followed by a relatively steady rise as adoption increases. The roller coaster is fun, but it makes large scale adoption a very risky proposition for businesses, and ultimately, if BTC is going to win that's what needs to happen. As time goes on and it becomes increasingly difficult to get BTC, then the price should rise vs. other currencies, but right now it just doesn't have the necessary market penetration. I think we all hoped it would happen faster, but I never really believed it would. All things considered, excpet price, 2014 was a very positive year for bitcoin. It's rare that I encounter someone who hasn't heard of it these days, and at the same time last year the usual response was "bit what?".

Equaliser! Bringing the Blockchain Home  New exchange new exchange coming soon  Looks like it could be a contender. Disclosure: This is an affiliate link. Costs you nothing, might make me something. Cypherfunks will rise Again! https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=469407.0
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 04:54:54 PM
 #10291

in fact.. it's not mining.  Cry

you had this and a s-5 on the same psu?  
your evga 1600 g2?

 did you run 4 cables to the s-5 and 4 cables to the sp20.  that psu has 9 separate cables.

please pull all the cables and examine them

one cable had burnt out at the PSU side. PSU is fine, given it a renewed setup, now running only 1 XSP20 from it
1 x SP20 from the AX1200i (this is OK also)
1 x SP20 seems still very unhappy... green light is constant, ethernet send and receive are blinking but all it seems to be doing is running the fan and not much else.

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
wh00per
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 570
Merit: 500



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:29:50 PM
 #10292

Green light constant and blinking ethernet, looks promising.

in fact.. it's not mining.  Cry

you had this and a s-5 on the same psu?  
your evga 1600 g2?

 did you run 4 cables to the s-5 and 4 cables to the sp20.  that psu has 9 separate cables.

please pull all the cables and examine them

one cable had burnt out at the PSU side. PSU is fine, given it a renewed setup, now running only 1 XSP20 from it
1 x SP20 from the AX1200i (this is OK also)
1 x SP20 seems still very unhappy... green light is constant, ethernet send and receive are blinking but all it seems to be doing is running the fan and not much else.


Run a file system consistency check (fsck) in the ssh console.
It will try to fix your file-system if it can.

The try a ps (process status) to see the list of the processes running.
Look for the watchdog, cgminer .. stuff which is supposed to run normally. do you see cgminer there ?


You can start analyzing things in a more organized way Smiley look in the logs .. see what happened at "the time" .. following reboots etc.
Go in /mnt/mmc-config/log to dig out the log-files. There is one interesting file to look at, namely /mnt/mmc-config/log/mining-watchdog-reboot.log



CSA/cUL Certified Power Distribution Panels - Basic, Switched, Metered. 1-3 phases. Up to 600V. NMC:N4F9qvHz11BHcc4nh1LCJFsrZhA1EWgVwj
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:32:53 PM
 #10293

Green light constant and blinking ethernet, looks promising.

in fact.. it's not mining.  Cry

you had this and a s-5 on the same psu?  
your evga 1600 g2?

 did you run 4 cables to the s-5 and 4 cables to the sp20.  that psu has 9 separate cables.

please pull all the cables and examine them

one cable had burnt out at the PSU side. PSU is fine, given it a renewed setup, now running only 1 XSP20 from it
1 x SP20 from the AX1200i (this is OK also)
1 x SP20 seems still very unhappy... green light is constant, ethernet send and receive are blinking but all it seems to be doing is running the fan and not much else.


Run a file system consistency check (fsck) in the ssh console.
It will try to fix your file-system if it can.

The try a ps (process status) to see the list of the processes running.
Look for the watchdog, cgminer .. stuff which is supposed to run normally. do you see cgminer there ?


You can start analyzing things in a more organized way Smiley look in the logs .. see what happened at "the time" .. following reboots etc.
Go in /mnt/mmc-config/log to dig out the log-files. There is one interesting file to look at, namely /mnt/mmc-config/log/mining-watchdog-reboot.log




miner-FL1448081687# fsck
-sh: fsck: not found


 Cry


tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:34:57 PM
 #10294

miner-FL1448081687# ps
  PID USER       VSZ STAT COMMAND
    1 root      3000 S    init
    2 root         0 SW   [kthreadd]
    3 root         0 SW   [ksoftirqd/0]
    4 root         0 SW   [kworker/0:0]
    5 root         0 SW<  [kworker/0:0H]
    6 root         0 SW   [kworker/u:0]
    7 root         0 SW<  [kworker/u:0H]
    8 root         0 SW   [migration/0]
    9 root         0 SW   [rcu_bh]
   10 root         0 SW   [rcu_sched]
   11 root         0 SW<  [khelper]
   12 root         0 SW   [kdevtmpfs]
   13 root         0 SW<  [netns]
   14 root         0 SW   [kworker/0:1]
   15 root         0 SW   [bdi-default]
   16 root         0 SW<  [kintegrityd]
   17 root         0 SW<  [kblockd]
   18 root         0 SW   [khubd]
   19 root         0 SW   [irq/86-44e0b000]
   20 root         0 SW   [kworker/u:1]
   23 root         0 SW   [irq/23-tps65217]
   26 root         0 SW   [irq/46-4819c000]
   35 root         0 SW<  [cfg80211]
   36 root         0 SW<  [rpciod]
   37 root         0 SW   [kswapd0]
   38 root         0 SW   [fsnotify_mark]
   39 root         0 SW<  [unionfs_siod]
   40 root         0 SW<  [nfsiod]
   41 root         0 SW<  [xfsalloc]
   42 root         0 SW<  [xfs_mru_cache]
   43 root         0 SW<  [xfslogd]
   44 root         0 SW<  [crypto]
   50 root         0 SW<  [OMAP UART0]
   52 root         0 DW   [capemgr-loader-]
   53 root         0 SW<  [kpsmoused]
   54 root         0 SW   [irq/150-mmc0]
   55 root         0 SW<  [deferwq]
   56 root         0 SW   [kworker/u:2]
   59 root         0 SW   [mmcqd/1]
   60 root         0 SW   [mmcqd/1boot0]
   61 root         0 SW   [mmcqd/1boot1]
   72 root      3000 S    {exe} ash /etc/init.d/S01logging start
   78 root      3000 S    /sbin/syslogd -m 0
   80 root      3000 S    /sbin/klogd
   94 root         0 SW<  [xfs-data/mmcblk]
   95 root         0 SW<  [xfs-conv/mmcblk]
   96 root         0 SW<  [xfs-cil/mmcblk0]
   97 root         0 SW<  [kworker/0:1H]
   98 root         0 SW   [xfsaild/mmcblk0]
  120 root         0 SW   [flush-179:0]
  207 root         0 SW   [kworker/0:2]
  211 root      3000 S    /sbin/syslogd -m 0 -O /mnt/config/log/messages -b 80
  299 root      3000 S    udhcpc -R -n -p /var/run/udhcpc.eth0.pid -i eth0
  334 root      1864 S    /sbin/netplugd -c /etc/netplug/netplugd.conf
  353 root      3084 S    /usr/sbin/crond
  362 root      2292 S    /usr/sbin/dropbear
  380 root         0 SW   [spi1]
  399 root         0 SW<  [cryptodev_queue]
  511 root      3000 S    {miner_starter_s} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/miner_start
  512 root      3000 S    {ifup-requester} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/ifup-request
  516 root      3000 S    {mining_watchdog} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/mining_watc
  521 root      2868 S    sleep 180
  529 root      2868 S    sleep 15
  533 root      3000 S    {spond-runner} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/spond-runner s
  593 root      3004 S    /sbin/getty -L ttyO0 115200 vt100
  601 root      2376 R    /usr/sbin/dropbear
  649 root      3088 S    -sh
  656 root     12048 S    /usr/local/bin/miner_gate_arm > /dev/null 2>&1
  657 root      2868 S    sleep 10
  669 root      2868 S    /sbin/watchdog -T 180 -t 200 /dev/watchdog0
  707 root      2868 S    usleep 700000
  709 root      2868 S    sleep 3
  710 root      3088 R    ps

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
Powell
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 431
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:44:52 PM
 #10295

Try this from SSH
cd /usr/sbin

./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf

See if it kicks up the gui atleast.
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:47:52 PM
 #10296

Try this from SSH
cd /usr/sbin

./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf

See if it kicks up the gui atleast.



Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cd /usr/sbin
miner-FL1448081687# ./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (configfile.c.1240) a default document-root has to be set
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (server.c.646) setting default values failed

i ran cgminer and it stated

Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cgminer
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Started cgminer 4.8.0                    
Init
FLUSH!
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Need to specify at least one pool server.                    
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Pool setup failed    

what would the ssh command be to add a pool?

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
Powell
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 431
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:51:51 PM
 #10297

Try this from SSH
cd /usr/sbin

./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf

See if it kicks up the gui atleast.



Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cd /usr/sbin
miner-FL1448081687# ./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (configfile.c.1240) a default document-root has to be set
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (server.c.646) setting default values failed

i ran cgminer and it stated

Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cgminer
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Started cgminer 4.8.0                    
Init
FLUSH!
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Need to specify at least one pool server.                    
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Pool setup failed    

what would the ssh command be to add a pool?

I'm going by my current PS on one of my SP20s. 

/usr/local/bin/cgminer --text-only --config /etc/cgminer.conf

But for sake of testing you can drop --text-only.
Powell
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 431
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:54:22 PM
 #10298

Try this from SSH
cd /usr/sbin

./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf

See if it kicks up the gui atleast.



Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cd /usr/sbin
miner-FL1448081687# ./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (configfile.c.1240) a default document-root has to be set
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (server.c.646) setting default values failed

i ran cgminer and it stated

Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cgminer
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Started cgminer 4.8.0                    
Init
FLUSH!
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Need to specify at least one pool server.                    
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Pool setup failed    

what would the ssh command be to add a pool?

I'm going by my current PS on one of my SP20s. 

/usr/local/bin/cgminer --text-only --config /etc/cgminer.conf

But for sake of testing you can drop --text-only.

  568 root      3000 S    {miner_starter_s} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/miner_starter_simple start
  569 root      3000 S    {ifup-requester} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/ifup-requester
  573 root      3000 S    {mining_watchdog} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/mining_watchdog start

See if you can still see the bolded file.  It is the services start for the mining process.
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 05:56:45 PM
 #10299

Try this from SSH
cd /usr/sbin

./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf

See if it kicks up the gui atleast.



Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cd /usr/sbin
miner-FL1448081687# ./lighttpd -f /etc/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (configfile.c.1240) a default document-root has to be set
2015-01-03 17:46:43: (server.c.646) setting default values failed

i ran cgminer and it stated

Code:
miner-FL1448081687# cgminer
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Started cgminer 4.8.0                    
Init
FLUSH!
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Need to specify at least one pool server.                    
 [2015-01-03 17:46:06] Pool setup failed    

what would the ssh command be to add a pool?

I'm going by my current PS on one of my SP20s. 

/usr/local/bin/cgminer --text-only --config /etc/cgminer.conf

But for sake of testing you can drop --text-only.

ok, i think we are getting somewhere... my pool info is all still in there (somewhere)

Code:
miner-FL1448081687# /usr/local/bin/cgminer --text-only --config /etc/cgminer.con
f
 [2015-01-03 17:54:46] Started cgminer 4.8.0                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:46] Loaded configuration file /etc/cgminer.conf                   
Init
FLUSH!
 [2015-01-03 17:54:46] Probing for an alive pool                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:46] Failed to resolve (?wrong URL) stratum.bitcoin.cz:3333                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:46] Failed to resolve (?wrong URL) mmpool.org:3333                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:46] Failed to resolve (?wrong URL) stratum.mining.eligius.st:3334                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:52] Pool 0 difficulty changed to 32                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:52] Network diff set to 40.6G                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:52] Pool 2 difficulty changed to 128.0                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:52] Pool 1 difficulty changed to 1024                   
 [2015-01-03 17:54:57] API bind to port 4028 failed - trying again in 30sec                   
 [2015-01-03 17:55:27] API bind to port 4028 failed - trying again in 30sec                   
 [2015-01-03 17:55:29] Pool 0 difficulty changed to 8                   
 [2015-01-03 17:55:29] Stratum from pool 0 requested work restart                   
FLUSH!
 [2015-01-03 17:55:57] API bind to port 4028 failed - trying again in 30sec                   
(5s):0.000 (1m):0.000 (5m):0.000 (15m):0.000 (avg):0.000h/s     
   

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
raskul
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 03, 2015, 06:05:04 PM
 #10300



  568 root      3000 S    {miner_starter_s} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/miner_starter_simple start
  569 root      3000 S    {ifup-requester} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/ifup-requester
  573 root      3000 S    {mining_watchdog} /bin/sh /usr/local/bin/mining_watchdog start

See if you can still see the bolded file.  It is the services start for the mining process.

yes it has those lines...

and we have life, but no GUI. it's a start

Code:
[2015-01-03 18:04:29] Accepted 04de1a8f Diff 53/32 S30 0                    
 [2015-01-03 18:04:29] Accepted b141c561 Diff 370/32 S30 0                    
 [2015-01-03 18:04:29] Accepted f22a3d42 Diff 271/32 S30 0                    
 [2015-01-03 18:04:29] Accepted 02b2e0be Diff 95/32 S30 0                    
(5s):275.9G (1m):103.8G (5m):24.21G (15m):8.287G (avg):472.1Gh/s    

tips    1APp826DqjJBdsAeqpEstx6Q8hD4urac8a
Pages: « 1 ... 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 [515] 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 ... 726 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!