Bitcoin Forum
September 20, 2018, 09:42:58 AM *
News: ♦♦ Bitcoin Core users must update to 0.16.3 [Torrent]. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 [72] 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 ... 239 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][CRW] CROWN (SHA256) | Platform | Governance | Systemnodes | Masternodes |  (Read 287193 times)
Coin_trader
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 854
Merit: 513

FILIPINO Translator


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2016, 02:09:27 PM
 #1421


Filipino translation of this ANN can be found here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1645906.0
kindly check and acknowledge.
long live the CROWNCOIN!

sent PM.

Thanks alot!

750 CRW paid
216f032b5fa60dc061d564d00264a99d6cbf31a1d8ad717374dfb335912ce6d8
RECEIVED. thank you Cheesy

INVALID BBCODE: close of unopened tag in table (1)
1537436578
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537436578

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537436578
Reply with quote  #2

1537436578
Report to moderator
1537436578
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537436578

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537436578
Reply with quote  #2

1537436578
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537436578
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537436578

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537436578
Reply with quote  #2

1537436578
Report to moderator
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 14, 2016, 02:40:12 PM
 #1422


------------------------*************-------------------------

Join Our Signature Campaign
Earn up to 0.025btc/per week

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1639756.0

------------------------*************-------------------------
TheHiveMind
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 14, 2016, 02:43:36 PM
 #1423

We are curious about one more thing. We had some thrones up, but they went down sometime last night.

Could someone confirm the following:  

Even with multiple thrones our crowncoin.conf should look like this:

Code:
rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=
throne=1
throneprivkey=

And there should only be the priv key / external IP from one of the thrones. The other ones are kept in throne.conf

And that the throne.conf must have all of the throne information placed within after starting all of them inorder to keep them up? If they are removed then they go down?

For more information about The Hive's problem: When we Throne start-many it looks like all of my IP addresses go onto the throne list, are possibly only seen once and then as last seen becomes ever longer our uptime never gets updated for every throne except the one that is in our crowncoin.conf file.

Our Throne room is more like a house of cards at the moment... collapsing at the faintest of breezes. We need to troubleshoot in order to get stronger materials so that it is impenetrable. We thank you in advance.

~ The Hive ~
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2016, 02:54:57 PM
 #1424

We are curious about one more thing. We had some thrones up, but they went down sometime last night.

Could someone confirm the following:  

Even with multiple thrones our crowncoin.conf should look like this:

Code:
rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=
throne=1
throneprivkey=

And there should only be the priv key / external IP from one of the thrones. The other ones are kept in throne.conf

And that the throne.conf must have all of the throne information placed within after starting all of them inorder to keep them up? If they are removed then they go down?

For more information about The Hive's problem: When we Throne start-many it looks like all of my IP addresses go onto the throne list, are possibly only seen once and then as last seen becomes ever longer our uptime never gets updated for every throne except the one that is in our crowncoin.conf file.

Our Throne room is more like a house of cards at the moment... collapsing at the faintest of breezes. We need to troubleshoot in order to get stronger materials so that it is impenetrable. We thank you in advance.

~ The Hive ~

Not quite, your crowncoin.conf should look like this:

rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=
throne=1
throneprivkey=

The only place for throneprivkeys and IPs is in throne.conf

EDIT:  You also don't *need* to have listen=1 in your crowncoin.conf.  It will only increase network traffic on your home connection and offer no benefit to the network when we already have 230+ full nodes.
TheHiveMind
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:07:16 PM
 #1425

Not quite, your crowncoin.conf should look like this:

rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=
throne=1
throneprivkey=

The only place for throneprivkeys and IPs is in throne.conf

EDIT:  You also don't *need* to have listen=1 in your crowncoin.conf.  It will only increase network traffic on your home connection and offer no benefit to the network when we already have 230+ full nodes.

Hmmmm.... We removed the throneprivkey and there was a popup on our wallet dictating that the wallet couldn't start with out a privkey in the crowncoin.conf file. We put it back in with no external IP and the wallet works again.

There wouldn't be a reason for us to have to start the thrones again, correct?

~ The Hive ~
jeliman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2016, 03:09:35 PM
 #1426

Not quite, your crowncoin.conf should look like this:

rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=
throne=1
throneprivkey=

The only place for throneprivkeys and IPs is in throne.conf

EDIT:  You also don't *need* to have listen=1 in your crowncoin.conf.  It will only increase network traffic on your home connection and offer no benefit to the network when we already have 230+ full nodes.

Hmmmm.... We removed the throneprivkey and there was a popup on our wallet dictating that the wallet couldn't start with out a privkey in the crowncoin.conf file. We put it back in with no external IP and the wallet works again.

There wouldn't be a reason for us to have to start the thrones again, correct?

Try typing # infront of throneprivkey

TheHiveMind
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:12:41 PM
 #1427

Same thing happens as removing it.

We get this:

"You must specify a throneprivkey in the configuration. Please see documentation for help."

~ The Hive ~
jeliman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2016, 03:14:01 PM
 #1428

Same thing happens as removing it.

We get this:

"You must specify a throneprivkey in the configuration. Please see documentation for help."

~ The Hive ~

Why not remove the contents of your crowncoin.conf?

I have an empty crowncoin.conf and it works fine.

ether19
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518
Merit: 250


Bounty HUNTER. NOT Bounty WHORE.


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2016, 03:15:45 PM
 #1429

CRW Malayalam page updated :

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1577656.msg15840892#msg15840892


THE FUTURE OF MARKETS -
[ IS AI ]
[ IS PECULIUM ]

                                   ▓░          ░  ░░░    ░▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒
                                  █▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒ ▒▓██▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓
             ░░░░░▒▒░░  ░░░░░░░░░▒█░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒███▓▓████████▓▓
        ░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ ░░░     ▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▓██▒▓██████▓█████
     ░▒▒▒▒░░░░░ ░░░░░░▒▓▒ ░░░    ░▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓██▓ ████████▒▓██▓▓
          ░░░░▒░▒▒░▒▒▒▒░▒░ ░      ▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▓▒▓▓▓▒░████▓███▒████▓▓
      ░░░░░░░▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒░░       ▒▓░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ █████████████   
       ░░░▒▒▒░░░░▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒   ░░░░▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒███▓█████▓░     
      ░░░    ░░░▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓▓  ░░░ ▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒ ░▓██▓▒░          ░ ░
     ░░  ▒▓█████████▓▓▓▒▓░  ░░ ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▒░   ░░░ ░░░░     
     ░ ▓██▒▓▓▓███▒▒▒▒▓▓▓▓    ░ ░▒░▒▒░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒░░░░             
     ░▓█░▒██████████▓▒▒█      ░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░             
    ░▓▓ ███████▓▒██▓███▒      ░░░░░░░░░░░░▒░▒░▒░▒▒░░░░░░░         
    ▒▒ ▓██▓▓██▒▓███▓███      ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░             
    ▒░▒█░███▓████▓           ░ ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░                 
    ░ ██ ████▓▓     ▒       ░░  ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░                     
                   ▒░      ░░ ░   ░░░░░░░░░░                       
            ░░░░░░▒▒       ░░   ░ ░  ░░░░░░░                       
          ░░░  ░░ ░         ░          ░░░░░░                     
                           ░      ░░░░░░░▒▒░                       
                                     ░░░  ░▒                       
                            ░░▒░░░      ░  ░▒                     
                    ░    ░░░░░░ ░░░▒▒░    ░░▒░                     
                    ▒▒░░░░░░   ░░    ░▒▒░░░░▒▒                     
                      ▒▒░░▒░▓███████▓ ░▒▒▒▒▒▓▒                     
                    ▓░ ░▒░░▓██████████░░▒▒▒▓▓                     
                   ▓███░░▒▒▒▓▓▓▓███▓▓▓▓▒▒▓▓▓                       
                    ████▓▒▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░                       
                     ▓██▓▒▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▒▒░░░                           
                      ▓▒▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░                               
                        ░░▓▓▓▓▓▒                                   
                         ░▒▒▒▒▒▒                                   
                          ░▒▒░▒░                                   
                          ░░   ░                                   
                          ░    ░                                  ░
                             ░░                       ░           ░
                                                      ░░        ░ ░
                         ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░     ░░░░░░░░░░░ ░░ ░ ░ ░
                       ░▒░░░░░░░░▒▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒░░░░    ░░░░░░░ ░
                      ░▒░▒▒▒▓▓▓███████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒░░░░░░░░
                     ░▒▒▓▓████▓▓▒              ░▒▒▓▓▓▓████▓▒░░░░▒░▒
                    ░▒▓██▒░                ░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒░   ░░░░░░▒
                   ░▒▓█       ░░░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░░░▒░▒
                  ▒▒▓█   ░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒
                 ░░▓█    ░░░░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░░░ ░░░░░        ░ ▒
GregH37
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1064
Merit: 1000

HEROIC.com |The Future of AI-Powered Cybersecurity


View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:16:39 PM
 #1430

Team of the mOst Active devs of any Coin I can See right here. one person ask a question and 3 Team members ans him..
I am getting believe in this coin. this coin have some potentials..

I want to ask something.. the roadmap don't have any dates and time? when will you going to do all those things? or they are done already? sorry. I am new in this coin.

defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:20:52 PM
 #1431


Thanks, can you post your CRW address please?
TheHiveMind
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:22:20 PM
 #1432

We are cautiously optimistic that after the last time we started our thrones, they are working. We suppose we will monitor the situation and report back with results.

With gratitude,

~ The Hive ~
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:26:16 PM
 #1433

Team of the mOst Active devs of any Coin I can See right here. one person ask a question and 3 Team members ans him..
I am getting believe in this coin. this coin have some potentials..

I want to ask something.. the roadmap don't have any dates and time? when will you going to do all those things? or they are done already? sorry. I am new in this coin.

Crowncoin_knight and myself sometimes post with Jeliman. Jeliman left the club and now we have access to it.
I keep forgetting i'm logged into Jeliman.

We use the jeliman account to update the OP and answer PM's on BCT.

Yes we're an active growing team with huge ideas on how to revolutionize crypto currencies, hope you stick around to see what we have planned Smiley
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:28:03 PM
 #1434

We are cautiously optimistic that after the last time we started our thrones, they are working. We suppose we will monitor the situation and report back with results.

With gratitude,

~ The Hive ~

Great to hear, can you confirm you cleared the crowncoin.conf for future reference?

Ta, Smiley
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2016, 03:30:29 PM
 #1435

Same thing happens as removing it.

We get this:

"You must specify a throneprivkey in the configuration. Please see documentation for help."

~ The Hive ~

Why not remove the contents of your crowncoin.conf?

I have an empty crowncoin.conf and it works fine.

TheHiveMind, I can only apologise.  I misspoke.

You can remove THrone=1 and THroneprivkey from your crowncoin.conf.
stonehedge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1000


Decentralize Everything


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2016, 03:33:48 PM
 #1436

Team of the mOst Active devs of any Coin I can See right here. one person ask a question and 3 Team members ans him..
I am getting believe in this coin. this coin have some potentials..

I want to ask something.. the roadmap don't have any dates and time? when will you going to do all those things? or they are done already? sorry. I am new in this coin.

I can only speak for myself but I'm checking this thread every few minutes because I'm so excited about what we're doing.  It has been nearly two years since I was last involved in a project that I had such high hopes for.

We've got one hell of a team together and it is getting stronger every week.  The dev fund has nearly 5 BTC in it and our plans are beginning to take shape. Things are feeling pretty good right now.

 
hananl1styo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504
Merit: 500

Translator English to Indonesian Language


View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:34:40 PM
 #1437

hi, thread indonesian updated https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1571656.0

thanks

I'm not sure you updated the 'wallets' section to latest, this is the most important, thanks.
Updated
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 14, 2016, 03:58:41 PM
 #1438

hi, thread indonesian updated https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1571656.0

thanks

I'm not sure you updated the 'wallets' section to latest, this is the most important, thanks.
Updated

Thank you!

Can you post your CRW address please?
TheHiveMind
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 125
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 14, 2016, 04:05:49 PM
 #1439

TheHiveMind, I can only apologise.  I misspoke.

You can remove THrone=1 and THroneprivkey from your crowncoin.conf.



Great to hear, can you confirm you cleared the crowncoin.conf for future reference?

Ta, Smiley

We had started our thrones right before heeding the advice of Stone or jeliman - in other words with our crowncoin.conf having this format:

Code:
rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=
throne=1
throneprivkey=

They seem to have about 1 hour of uptime each now. However, we did change our crowncoin.conf just recently so that it looks like this:

Code:
rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=[IP address of one of our thrones]

If things go awry we will:

1) Attempt to restart the thrones with above crowncoin.conf

if failure:

2) Attempt to start thrones without crowncoin.conf

~ The Hive ~
defunctec
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1092
Merit: 1000



View Profile
October 14, 2016, 04:12:41 PM
 #1440

TheHiveMind, I can only apologise.  I misspoke.

You can remove THrone=1 and THroneprivkey from your crowncoin.conf.



Great to hear, can you confirm you cleared the crowncoin.conf for future reference?

Ta, Smiley

We had started our thrones right before heeding the advice of Stone or jeliman - in other words with my crowncoin.conf having this format:

Code:
rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=
throne=1
throneprivkey=

They seem to have about 1 hour of uptime each now. However, we did change our crowncoin.conf just recently so that it looks like this:

Code:
rpcuser=
rpcpassword=
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
externalip=[IP address of one of our thrones]

If things go awry we will:

1) Attempt to restart the thrones with above crowncoin.conf

if failure:

2) Attempt to start thrones without crowncoin.conf

~ The Hive ~

Thanks for that, it'll be good to know
Pages: « 1 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 [72] 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 ... 239 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!