Bitcoin Forum
September 22, 2017, 06:58:51 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: RE-OPENED! MyBitMine.co | New Type Of Faucet | Get Bitcoin From Playing  (Read 165603 times)
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 02:58:02 PM
 #1501

the new upgrades will reset as you said currently but we will keep our referals atleast.... atleast this would be the fair way get gold to do the upgrades and keep the referals....

Exactly! It all depends though if the upgrades are compatible, then you will keep the upgrades you've got so far. The main point here is that you guys won't lose anything Wink

ahhhhh i really hope we get to keep all the upgrades i have worked for, i am finally to where i dont need to click captchas for 136 minutes so i really do not want to loose all that. As for referals i have 0 lol so i dont care about that  Cool


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
1506106731
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506106731

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506106731
Reply with quote  #2

1506106731
Report to moderator
1506106731
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506106731

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506106731
Reply with quote  #2

1506106731
Report to moderator
1506106731
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506106731

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506106731
Reply with quote  #2

1506106731
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
goku90504
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 03:03:35 PM
 #1502

Btw i have found another minor bug.

I sorted members by gold/minute and it doesn't sort ppl right. For example :

#    Username    Gold/minute    Total earning
21   ukiwolf   85.8   0.00291217 BTC
22   wojtok89   90   0.00546030 BTC
23   Jonny50   80.4   0.00309405 BTC
24   pingas   80.4   0.00274995 BTC
25   gianni64   75.6   0.00237424 BTC
26   oscbcn1976   79.2   0.00375222 BTC
27   maxpaynezzz   74.8   0.00206097 BTC

Damn Max your eye is too strong! I will have to reinvestigate into this matter. Thought I already handled this ..  Angry

what was the flaw if you dont mind telling us, since you said market has been shut down figure no harm in telling us. Also whats this a new bitmine? will we loose our current stats or keep them?

It was a flaw on multiple levels. The main flaw was that the amount of resources sold and Gold/BTC earned did not equal. This meant that users were able to sell resources and immediately buy afterwards for a profit. Furthermore, users sold say 1000 iron and got 25,000 gold sometimes less sometimes more.

Also, all stats will be kept. There's a chance that your upgrades are not compatible with the new ones - but you will receive Gold & Resources in return for the upgrades so that you can buy the new ones.

so i have a quick and odd question for the owner / operator of the site. Who is providing the new captcha that we are using. It seems that for the last 4 days has all been anti tabaco campaigns lol. I was just wondering if you getting sponsors from the cancer society?

Haha it's only a temporary captcha for testing the market. I already have another ready for testing and will implement it some time soon for comparison.

I've been getting some pretty annoying popups from this site that happen occasionally when I click anywhere on the page. It leads me to a very malware-looking page that creates almost un-exitable text windows that are kind of difficult to get rid of. Very "click here to fix your PC!" kind of stuff that seems pretty likely that it's only there to infect people with something.

now thats is something i have not got at any point, are you on the same website or did you mean ro post this message on a different forum perhaps?  Huh

Yup definetely not MyBitMine - there are no popups on my site Smiley

lol ok i was justwondering about the ads but i hope the new captchas you will use will work without having captcha maintanance for like half a day. I also figured as much on above reply to person when they said pop ups

REpop ups: perhaps you have a computer virus some of those insert code into your browser that make random sites "have pop up ads" sites that really don't but when your computer visits them it acts like they do (just to be clear i'm talking about the computer of the user who see's the pop ups not the server for the site)
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 06:24:00 PM
 #1503

Btw i have found another minor bug.

I sorted members by gold/minute and it doesn't sort ppl right. For example :

#    Username    Gold/minute    Total earning
21   ukiwolf   85.8   0.00291217 BTC
22   wojtok89   90   0.00546030 BTC
23   Jonny50   80.4   0.00309405 BTC
24   pingas   80.4   0.00274995 BTC
25   gianni64   75.6   0.00237424 BTC
26   oscbcn1976   79.2   0.00375222 BTC
27   maxpaynezzz   74.8   0.00206097 BTC

Damn Max your eye is too strong! I will have to reinvestigate into this matter. Thought I already handled this ..  Angry

what was the flaw if you dont mind telling us, since you said market has been shut down figure no harm in telling us. Also whats this a new bitmine? will we loose our current stats or keep them?

It was a flaw on multiple levels. The main flaw was that the amount of resources sold and Gold/BTC earned did not equal. This meant that users were able to sell resources and immediately buy afterwards for a profit. Furthermore, users sold say 1000 iron and got 25,000 gold sometimes less sometimes more.

Also, all stats will be kept. There's a chance that your upgrades are not compatible with the new ones - but you will receive Gold & Resources in return for the upgrades so that you can buy the new ones.

so i have a quick and odd question for the owner / operator of the site. Who is providing the new captcha that we are using. It seems that for the last 4 days has all been anti tabaco campaigns lol. I was just wondering if you getting sponsors from the cancer society?

Haha it's only a temporary captcha for testing the market. I already have another ready for testing and will implement it some time soon for comparison.

I've been getting some pretty annoying popups from this site that happen occasionally when I click anywhere on the page. It leads me to a very malware-looking page that creates almost un-exitable text windows that are kind of difficult to get rid of. Very "click here to fix your PC!" kind of stuff that seems pretty likely that it's only there to infect people with something.

now thats is something i have not got at any point, are you on the same website or did you mean ro post this message on a different forum perhaps?  Huh

Yup definetely not MyBitMine - there are no popups on my site Smiley

lol ok i was justwondering about the ads but i hope the new captchas you will use will work without having captcha maintanance for like half a day. I also figured as much on above reply to person when they said pop ups

REpop ups: perhaps you have a computer virus some of those insert code into your browser that make random sites "have pop up ads" sites that really don't but when your computer visits them it acts like they do (just to be clear i'm talking about the computer of the user who see's the pop ups not the server for the site)

wow i think you should really get computer checked out if have a virus it might affect the actual game play and try to steal gold or bitcoin you never know


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 09:32:48 PM
 #1504

the new upgrades will reset as you said currently but we will keep our referals atleast.... atleast this would be the fair way get gold to do the upgrades and keep the referals....

Exactly! It all depends though if the upgrades are compatible, then you will keep the upgrades you've got so far. The main point here is that you guys won't lose anything Wink

ahhhhh i really hope we get to keep all the upgrades i have worked for, i am finally to where i dont need to click captchas for 136 minutes so i really do not want to loose all that. As for referals i have 0 lol so i dont care about that  Cool

stop thinking by yourself Grin

several users invested some money advertising the game to get referals others spend some time to promote it the same way you reached 136minutes that you dont wanna to loose lol anyway thanks admin Roll Eyes ps im coming top 30 Smiley
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 09:38:56 PM
 #1505

im confused now guys a little help here

how much each worker make at 1 mine?(one hour)
is better to get the 11 worker or to have the 6 gold mine on game which one will make me earn more?


and one request to our dear admin!!!! Grin


could you set some kind of table with the cost to upgrade ?

i mean to have 5 workers will cost 5k iron 5k gem 2k coal and 200k gold some info like this one would help to set an strategy to grow better and faster;)


currently we just see the cost when we upgrade we never know from where will jump the upgrades Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 09:44:31 PM
 #1506

@MyBitMine

Might I ask how we can get more than 25 pickaxes? Cheesy


@chupatolas

Each worker mines 1 gold a minute of each gold you have.
Depending on how you upgrade that might be more.

example:
You got 10 workers, 5 gold, and 5 pickaxes.
The 10 workers will give you 10 gold a minute x 5 thanks to the gold ores.
For each pickaxe you get 2% bonus so +10% here makes you getting with those stats 55 gold each minute.
If you want to know more for other specs, just calculate yourself.

How to upgrade, thats completely up to you.


@goku90504

Go to start/search and type in: regedit
Just like you would open your cmd Smiley

Now browse to:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run

Take a look into those maps and look for anything that you normaly would not have or know on you computer Smiley
If needed research what they are.
Delete anything that seems odd and you should be ok Smiley
Might need to reboot system, don't know
poochz0rz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 09:59:55 PM
 #1507

REpop ups: perhaps you have a computer virus some of those insert code into your browser that make random sites "have pop up ads" sites that really don't but when your computer visits them it acts like they do (just to be clear i'm talking about the computer of the user who see's the pop ups not the server for the site)

That thought hadn't really occurred to me, but now that I think about it, I'm not sure. There's not really any evidence to show that my computer is infected. This only seems to happen with MyBitMine, maybe next time I'll screenshot it. Thanks for the input though. It was pretty annoying so I assumed someone else would have mentioned it. Alright, I'll look into it.
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 10:04:56 PM
 #1508

REpop ups: perhaps you have a computer virus some of those insert code into your browser that make random sites "have pop up ads" sites that really don't but when your computer visits them it acts like they do (just to be clear i'm talking about the computer of the user who see's the pop ups not the server for the site)

That thought hadn't really occurred to me, but now that I think about it, I'm not sure. There's not really any evidence to show that my computer is infected. This only seems to happen with MyBitMine, maybe next time I'll screenshot it. Thanks for the input though. It was pretty annoying so I assumed someone else would have mentioned it. Alright, I'll look into it.
Ow I think was I just posted was than for you x'D Go take a look at my post Smiley
Gultahin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84

۩۞۩ secondstrade.com ★


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 10:53:47 PM
 #1509

Really nice kind of faucet, could get some more interesting ones just like yours

▲▼▲▼▲▼▲▼  No.1 Bitcoin Binary Options and Double Dice  ▲▼▲▼▲▼▲▼
████████████████████████████████  sec◔nds trade  ████████████████████████████████
↑↓ Instant Bets ↑↓ Flexible 1~720 minutes Expiry time ↑↓ Highest Reward 190% ↑↓ 16 Assets [btc, forex, gold, 1% edge double dice] ↑↓
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 11:51:47 PM
 #1510

the new upgrades will reset as you said currently but we will keep our referals atleast.... atleast this would be the fair way get gold to do the upgrades and keep the referals....

Exactly! It all depends though if the upgrades are compatible, then you will keep the upgrades you've got so far. The main point here is that you guys won't lose anything Wink

ahhhhh i really hope we get to keep all the upgrades i have worked for, i am finally to where i dont need to click captchas for 136 minutes so i really do not want to loose all that. As for referals i have 0 lol so i dont care about that  Cool

stop thinking by yourself Grin

several users invested some money advertising the game to get referals others spend some time to promote it the same way you reached 136minutes that you dont wanna to loose lol anyway thanks admin Roll Eyes ps im coming top 30 Smiley

i know lol its means for me to say that but atleast i aint sugar coating it. I did not spend any bitcoin i just hate having to loose anything in any game thats why i was always the one kid at the arcade with a couple of rolls of quarters lol  Grin


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 11:54:09 PM
 #1511

heu mybitmine, when will this new version of the game come out and by when will we know if we get to keep all our current upgrades that we have so far in the game? At the very least atleast keep the timer upgrades lol Undecided


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 12:20:54 AM
 #1512

you are nervous, stop pressing admin easy he is making all that needs to be done and he gots a real job soo easy till the moment you can keep playing mbm and earning soo keep it and wait admin will announce when the test mode will start that takes a bit time to make it happen as i remember he said that will make a video and crowfunding project to develop it soo there is a kind of shedule till the big changes here  Grin
goku90504
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 02:03:08 AM
 #1513


@goku90504

Go to start/search and type in: regedit
Just like you would open your cmd Smiley

Now browse to:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run

Take a look into those maps and look for anything that you normaly would not have or know on you computer Smiley
If needed research what they are.
Delete anything that seems odd and you should be ok Smiley
Might need to reboot system, don't know

i'm not the one with the virus i was suggesting someone else had a virus because they said the mybitmine site was making pop windows on their computer when no one else is having the same problem
UltraFRS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 05:43:29 AM
 #1514

At everyone asking about market/new game:

Market will not return until the new game is released, The nw game is currently in development but it will take some time. In order for the game to even be a reality MyBitMine dev/owner is looking into crowdfunding, Please be patient while these options are considered.

If you want to tip me for any reason: 1GRKJifrbQ9JBccQokuP65zpoCnPCkMUwH (Multibit HD) or 1MKn5iKCFamDPNy7HDGpUo4ZnrBqGaiY99 (Blockchain).
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 07:56:38 AM
 #1515

and one request to our dear admin!!!! Grin

could you set some kind of table with the cost to upgrade ?

i mean to have 5 workers will cost 5k iron 5k gem 2k coal and 200k gold some info like this one would help to set an strategy to grow better and faster;)

currently we just see the cost when we upgrade we never know from where will jump the upgrades Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Hi chupatolas.

It was actually my purpose to not reveal upgrade costs. So that after every upgrade you get, you have to revise your strategy and maybe come up with a new strategy. This way, you can't know from the beginning exactly which steps to take, but have to think all the way through the game Wink

@MyBitMine

Might I ask how we can get more than 25 pickaxes? Cheesy


Yes 26 is the current max (although 25 should have been).
Your 26th pickaxe will be removed though, but you will receive a refund for buying it in the new version.

heu mybitmine, when will this new version of the game come out and by when will we know if we get to keep all our current upgrades that we have so far in the game? At the very least atleast keep the timer upgrades lol Undecided

There is not any estimated deadline for the new MBM and I feel that I announced it too early lol.
Likely, next weekend I have a promotion video ready (currently editing it), and will launch a crowdfunding campaign.
All of your upgrades will stick with you in the new version. UNLESS they are not compatible - then you will receive a full refund in gold & resources, so that you can buy the new upgrades instead Smiley
asztar7
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 10:16:51 AM
 #1516

Hey, I just started playing yesterday, and it is very addiciting Smiley
Do you still need new graphics for the site? I do some concept art style paintings - maybe they would fit Smiley
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 10:43:40 AM
 #1517

Hey, I just started playing yesterday, and it is very addiciting Smiley
Do you still need new graphics for the site? I do some concept art style paintings - maybe they would fit Smiley

We are actually aiming to completely redesign the gameplay and site layout, so there is not much sense at the moment to donate any images.

It's is indeed very kind of you to offer though! I will soon re-write this thread to reflect our major plans. There is only a few things I need to handle first.
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 04:19:33 PM
 #1518

you are nervous, stop pressing admin easy he is making all that needs to be done and he gots a real job soo easy till the moment you can keep playing mbm and earning soo keep it and wait admin will announce when the test mode will start that takes a bit time to make it happen as i remember he said that will make a video and crowfunding project to develop it soo there is a kind of shedule till the big changes here  Grin

I know and im sorry i dont mean to come off as impatient , even though i am LOL  Tongue i just always get like this when new change is coming out for any game i play


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 04:20:58 PM
 #1519

and one request to our dear admin!!!! Grin

could you set some kind of table with the cost to upgrade ?

i mean to have 5 workers will cost 5k iron 5k gem 2k coal and 200k gold some info like this one would help to set an strategy to grow better and faster;)

currently we just see the cost when we upgrade we never know from where will jump the upgrades Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Hi chupatolas.

It was actually my purpose to not reveal upgrade costs. So that after every upgrade you get, you have to revise your strategy and maybe come up with a new strategy. This way, you can't know from the beginning exactly which steps to take, but have to think all the way through the game Wink

@MyBitMine

Might I ask how we can get more than 25 pickaxes? Cheesy


Yes 26 is the current max (although 25 should have been).
Your 26th pickaxe will be removed though, but you will receive a refund for buying it in the new version.

heu mybitmine, when will this new version of the game come out and by when will we know if we get to keep all our current upgrades that we have so far in the game? At the very least atleast keep the timer upgrades lol Undecided

There is not any estimated deadline for the new MBM and I feel that I announced it too early lol.
Likely, next weekend I have a promotion video ready (currently editing it), and will launch a crowdfunding campaign.
All of your upgrades will stick with you in the new version. UNLESS they are not compatible - then you will receive a full refund in gold & resources, so that you can buy the new upgrades instead Smiley

LOL yeah might have been to soon to announce the new version of the game coming out, then you got people like me asking all this questions and so forth. I am glad to hear about the upgrades , i promise i will keep quiet now  Wink


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
Clifhanger12
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 142


View Profile
April 24, 2015, 04:30:29 PM
 #1520



@MyBitMine

Might I ask how we can get more than 25 pickaxes? Cheesy


Yes 26 is the current max (although 25 should have been).
Your 26th pickaxe will be removed though, but you will receive a refund for buying it in the new version.
Well I am unable to upgrade to level 26.
And there is only one member with a 26 upgrade, thats why I asked Smiley

@DARKANGEL6415

DUDE! Try to post shit in one post, you're spamming this thread like crazy.
Pages: « 1 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!