Bitcoin Forum
November 21, 2017, 04:59:13 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 [73] 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: RE-OPENED! MyBitMine.co | New Type Of Faucet | Get Bitcoin From Playing  (Read 167967 times)
robertgoss
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 07:43:56 PM
 #1441

Update

I have processed the Coinsplit payouts as well as any withdrawal requests.

Contract dividends will now be paid as soon as we reach an income of 0.3 BTC rather than weekly. This way it will better sense instead of sending out small transactions all the time.


Price 0.02 BTC

No cheaper.


I think you will have a better chance of selling your account outside of this thread - most users here already have accounts Smiley



EDIT:
I am putting the site into maintenance at around 18:30 UTC.
This will enable a new captcha for regular Miners.


EDIT:
Maintenance is over and I have enabled a new captcha for the site.
Let's see how it goes, I might change to a whole new one after a while.

WOW! THIS NEW CAPTCHA IS HORRIBLE AFTER THE FIST VIDEO YOU CANT EVEN READ OR GET THEM RIGHT. THE OLD VIDEO POPUP CAPTCHA WAS ANNOYING BECAUSE OF THE TIMER BUT WOW THIS IS JUST STUPID! NEW CAPTCHA SUCKS
1511240353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511240353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511240353
Reply with quote  #2

1511240353
Report to moderator
Join ICO Now Coinlancer is Disrupting the Freelance marketplace!
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1511240353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511240353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511240353
Reply with quote  #2

1511240353
Report to moderator
1511240353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511240353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511240353
Reply with quote  #2

1511240353
Report to moderator
1511240353
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1511240353

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1511240353
Reply with quote  #2

1511240353
Report to moderator
ONLYfree
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1218


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 07:48:34 PM
 #1442

Working perfect for me. Fast and easy.

-2: -1 / +0
Warning: Trade with extreme caution!
Bitcoinfan82
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 07:49:45 PM
 #1443

easy and fast
the new captcha if it's so is great
but there aren't video
marioumarios400
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 08:30:32 PM
 #1444

new captcha is much better please keep it.  Smiley Smiley Wink
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 08:35:44 PM
 #1445


WOW! THIS NEW CAPTCHA IS HORRIBLE AFTER THE FIST VIDEO YOU CANT EVEN READ OR GET THEM RIGHT. THE OLD VIDEO POPUP CAPTCHA WAS ANNOYING BECAUSE OF THE TIMER BUT WOW THIS IS JUST STUPID! NEW CAPTCHA SUCKS

Hmm I haven't seen any videos when implementing the new captcha. Can you take a screenshot if the impossible captcha video?
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 09:31:58 PM
 #1446

well he is talking about the lake the lake has the images that we have to choose 3 or 4 to make it... maybe a good idea put the same new captcha on it thanks
operadude
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 11:29:50 PM
 #1447

well he is talking about the lake the lake has the images that we have to choose 3 or 4 to make it... maybe a good idea put the same new captcha on it thanks

The captcha appears at lake is Google's ReCaptcha. Google add these images from time to time just to comfuse bots. Its temporary. So i guess it doesn't have to do with the site.

Feedback about new captcha at mining area.
Its really fast and easy as everyone said before. So far it works very good.  Kiss
The only time that didn't work is when i forget the page open without submiting the answer. If i come back later and refresh the page and type the captcha, i ll get the "wrong captcha" error, although i typed the right answer. In that case the system gives me a fresh new captcha which works perfect. I guess its a minor problem but had to post it for the feedback if that helps.  Grin
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 11:52:59 PM
 #1448

well mine account is for sale accept offers make your offers min bid:0.01btc


admin kindly bring the exchange resorces market back we need it to all beneficts and buy premium to sell resorces again thanks
aniko11
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 05:57:59 AM
 #1449

Finally! thank you so much for getting rid of that horrible video captcha.

maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 06:12:19 AM
 #1450

Thx for new captcha Smiley

chupatolas, your account isnt worth that much i would say.
UltraFRS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 08:13:34 AM
 #1451

well mine account is for sale accept offers make your offers min bid:0.01btc


admin kindly bring the exchange resorces market back we need it to all beneficts and buy premium to sell resorces again thanks

I'm sorry but I don't think it's worth that much yet, probably 110k, You've only taken 2200 out of it and currently have a 0 satoshi balance.

110k is 50x what you have earned so far. I will buy it for that price if you want to sell, message me.

If you want to tip me for any reason: 1GRKJifrbQ9JBccQokuP65zpoCnPCkMUwH (Multibit HD) or 1MKn5iKCFamDPNy7HDGpUo4ZnrBqGaiY99 (Blockchain).
patryk006
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 10:22:49 AM
 #1452

I have rank 3  Cheesy
maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 01:13:11 PM
 #1453

is it even allowed to sell accounts here ? i would rather buy refferals from you, than accounts
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 01:18:10 PM
 #1454

admin said we can sell accounts referals i guess is harder because there is no market for them if admin put that would be great ,kindly bring back the resorces market thanks
UltraFRS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 01:57:11 PM
 #1455

Account Purchased - Funds Sent

Posting here so that it is public known that a transaction has been made for the account.

Tr#   Amount        Fee                 Method       Status           Timestamp


1.   0.0034   0.0001      Manual   Pending   2015-04-16 09:51:43

If you want to tip me for any reason: 1GRKJifrbQ9JBccQokuP65zpoCnPCkMUwH (Multibit HD) or 1MKn5iKCFamDPNy7HDGpUo4ZnrBqGaiY99 (Blockchain).
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 02:04:50 PM
 #1456

Account Purchased - Funds Sent

Posting here so that it is public known that a transaction has been made for the account.

Tr#   Amount        Fee                 Method       Status           Timestamp


1.   0.0034   0.0001      Manual   Pending   2015-04-16 09:51:43

as soon the transaction appear you will have all details from the account and then contact admin to change the email thanks for the deal
UltraFRS
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 362


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 02:13:32 PM
 #1457

Thanks, Admin is already aware of the transaction I have informed him already ^_^

If you want to tip me for any reason: 1GRKJifrbQ9JBccQokuP65zpoCnPCkMUwH (Multibit HD) or 1MKn5iKCFamDPNy7HDGpUo4ZnrBqGaiY99 (Blockchain).
goku90504
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 05:02:26 PM
 #1458

a suggestion to be able to redo the botcheck before time runs out to reset the clock without the rest break in between

Hi goku,

Would you kindly ellaborate on this suggestion? I am not entirely sure that I understand.

as it currently is you have to wait for the timer to run out to do the botcheck again to start the timer again what i'm suggesting is that say you've got a 30 min timer because of chambers i'd like to be able to come back when there is 1 min left and do the bot check to reset the time to 30 min without waiting for the previous timer going all the way to 0

Edit:
with a 5 min timer you can only realistically mine about 55min out of the hour due to having to take time between mining's to do the bot check my idea is to be able to do the bot check before time runs out to keep the mining going rather than having to pause the mining to do the next bot check
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 17, 2015, 10:49:28 AM
 #1459

everyday i play i love more and more this game amazing the best investment made till the last 10 years on online games for sure thanks admin
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 17, 2015, 12:03:20 PM
 #1460

a suggestion to be able to redo the botcheck before time runs out to reset the clock without the rest break in between

Hi goku,

Would you kindly ellaborate on this suggestion? I am not entirely sure that I understand.

as it currently is you have to wait for the timer to run out to do the botcheck again to start the timer again what i'm suggesting is that say you've got a 30 min timer because of chambers i'd like to be able to come back when there is 1 min left and do the bot check to reset the time to 30 min without waiting for the previous timer going all the way to 0

Edit:
with a 5 min timer you can only realistically mine about 55min out of the hour due to having to take time between mining's to do the bot check my idea is to be able to do the bot check before time runs out to keep the mining going rather than having to pause the mining to do the next bot check

Ah yes this has already been suggested before.
I will keep considering this as an option for the new game. Cannot guarantee that it is possible - will have to check with my captcha provider.
Pages: « 1 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 [73] 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!