Bitcoin Forum
September 24, 2017, 01:26:27 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: RE-OPENED! MyBitMine.co | New Type Of Faucet | Get Bitcoin From Playing  (Read 165668 times)
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 04:16:10 PM
 #1481

i'm having a really annoying problem. i just bought 1 month of premium mainly for the resource market but when i try to enter it it says "The market is currently disabled". help please?  Huh

Yes the Market has been disabled due to a big flaw in the mechanics.
Users were able to exploit the Market to gain more resources & Gold.

It will be disabled until we launch the new MyBitMine
1506216387
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506216387

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506216387
Reply with quote  #2

1506216387
Report to moderator
1506216387
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506216387

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506216387
Reply with quote  #2

1506216387
Report to moderator
1506216387
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506216387

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506216387
Reply with quote  #2

1506216387
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
goku90504
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
April 21, 2015, 05:42:36 PM
 #1482

you could have to hit a button to load the captcha to enter it that wouldn't reduce security any and still make my suggestion viable also a timed out captcha just loads the page again without activating the timer so even that's not necessary
Ok.
But you do understand you want to cheat the system? Possibly you're not even aware of it but that's how this is going to end, I shall give you an example.

Example (real time application):
My current upgrades are so placed that when I enter a captcha,
I MINE FOR 130MIN.
Apply your suggestion would mean I enter the captcha, wait for the timer to show op and re-enter the captcha once again for the next period.
1MIN online time on the site would result in me being able to MINE FOR +4HOURS.

People would just rape the shit out of the chambers and the site its flow would be disturbed Sad

you misunderstand my suggestion your time would not become 255 min after the second captcha it would again become 130 so your second use of the captch only gained you the 5 min between your first use and the second use back i'm not talking about adding your time on top of the timer but resetting the timer to your full time

the point is that when i'm at work my time online is very eratic sometimes it'll be 20 min between times i can check in and some times it'll be over an hr what i'd like is to be able to do the captcha each time i can get on for a min to keep the mining going as much as i can if i have to wait for the timer to hit 0 i am forced to miss that window of doing it till my next window when ever that is
lsreale
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 03:54:00 AM
 #1483

i'm having a really annoying problem. i just bought 1 month of premium mainly for the resource market but when i try to enter it it says "The market is currently disabled". help please?  Huh

Yes the Market has been disabled due to a big flaw in the mechanics.
Users were able to exploit the Market to gain more resources & Gold.

It will be disabled until we launch the new MyBitMine
Oh perfect thank you very much for the help but would you happen to have a time estimate  for the launch of the new mybitmine? Because like i said i only have a 1 month plan. Thanks  Smiley
goku90504
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 04:50:02 AM
 #1484

i'm having a really annoying problem. i just bought 1 month of premium mainly for the resource market but when i try to enter it it says "The market is currently disabled". help please?  Huh

Yes the Market has been disabled due to a big flaw in the mechanics.
Users were able to exploit the Market to gain more resources & Gold.

It will be disabled until we launch the new MyBitMine
what happens to what we've built up in this version when the new version comes out? is it just a big update and we keep all our work so far or will all our work be dust in the wind when the new one comes?
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 08:03:18 AM
 #1485

i'm having a really annoying problem. i just bought 1 month of premium mainly for the resource market but when i try to enter it it says "The market is currently disabled". help please?  Huh

Yes the Market has been disabled due to a big flaw in the mechanics.
Users were able to exploit the Market to gain more resources & Gold.

It will be disabled until we launch the new MyBitMine
Oh perfect thank you very much for the help but would you happen to have a time estimate  for the launch of the new mybitmine? Because like i said i only have a 1 month plan. Thanks  Smiley

At this moment I do not have any deadlines. I am still working a lot behind the scenes and have funded a little more than 4 BTC for this upgrade.
There are still some legal aspects I need to take care of for this to become a reality.

i'm having a really annoying problem. i just bought 1 month of premium mainly for the resource market but when i try to enter it it says "The market is currently disabled". help please?  Huh

Yes the Market has been disabled due to a big flaw in the mechanics.
Users were able to exploit the Market to gain more resources & Gold.

It will be disabled until we launch the new MyBitMine
what happens to what we've built up in this version when the new version comes out? is it just a big update and we keep all our work so far or will all our work be dust in the wind when the new one comes?

One of two things can happen, but you losing everything is not an option. Otherwise I would be rather mean for keeping the game live now lol.
1. Either you will keep all upgrades if they are directly transferable (meaning we keep the same upgrades instead of making new ones),
2. Or you will get resources and Gold from all your upgrades, so that you can afford to purchase the new upgrades instead.

No one will lose anything from keep playing. If anything, you will have a better position in the new launch Smiley
poordeveloper
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602


SelfPay.asia Bounty Manager


View Profile WWW
April 22, 2015, 10:21:55 AM
 #1486

I assume people with a plan will have its plan extended?

MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 11:32:34 AM
 #1487

 UPDATE

I am working on a video to display how I imagine the new MyBitMine ending and will completely rewrite this threads original post.
Furthermore, we are closing in on launching a crowdfunding opportunity, and users who back the project will receive early access to the beta testing of the new MyBitMine features.

I am having a meeting with my partner one of the next days, and soon after I will release the video of my vision along with a crowdfunding campaign.

I assume people with a plan will have its plan extended?

Of course - anyone who is Premium Miner when(if) we put the site down with a countdown to the new release, will have their plans continue after the new release.

The reason why I say "if" in paranthesis is, that I am toying with the idea of keeping the old MBM open until the new release, and provide pre-access to the new game for users who back the project. This way, there's no reason for closing down the site and users who enjoy playing will still be able to do so without backing the project. It's still only an idea though.
maxpaynezzz
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 156


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 12:03:11 PM
 #1488

Btw i have found another minor bug.

I sorted members by gold/minute and it doesn't sort ppl right. For example :

#    Username    Gold/minute    Total earning
21   ukiwolf   85.8   0.00291217 BTC
22   wojtok89   90   0.00546030 BTC
23   Jonny50   80.4   0.00309405 BTC
24   pingas   80.4   0.00274995 BTC
25   gianni64   75.6   0.00237424 BTC
26   oscbcn1976   79.2   0.00375222 BTC
27   maxpaynezzz   74.8   0.00206097 BTC
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 05:01:11 PM
 #1489

i'm having a really annoying problem. i just bought 1 month of premium mainly for the resource market but when i try to enter it it says "The market is currently disabled". help please?  Huh

Yes the Market has been disabled due to a big flaw in the mechanics.
Users were able to exploit the Market to gain more resources & Gold.

It will be disabled until we launch the new MyBitMine

what was the flaw if you dont mind telling us, since you said market has been shut down figure no harm in telling us. Also whats this a new bitmine? will we loose our current stats or keep them?


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 05:11:44 PM
 #1490

you could have to hit a button to load the captcha to enter it that wouldn't reduce security any and still make my suggestion viable also a timed out captcha just loads the page again without activating the timer so even that's not necessary
Ok.
But you do understand you want to cheat the system? Possibly you're not even aware of it but that's how this is going to end, I shall give you an example.

Example (real time application):
My current upgrades are so placed that when I enter a captcha,
I MINE FOR 130MIN.
Apply your suggestion would mean I enter the captcha, wait for the timer to show op and re-enter the captcha once again for the next period.
1MIN online time on the site would result in me being able to MINE FOR +4HOURS.

People would just rape the shit out of the chambers and the site its flow would be disturbed Sad

you misunderstand my suggestion your time would not become 255 min after the second captcha it would again become 130 so your second use of the captch only gained you the 5 min between your first use and the second use back i'm not talking about adding your time on top of the timer but resetting the timer to your full time

the point is that when i'm at work my time online is very eratic sometimes it'll be 20 min between times i can check in and some times it'll be over an hr what i'd like is to be able to do the captcha each time i can get on for a min to keep the mining going as much as i can if i have to wait for the timer to hit 0 i am forced to miss that window of doing it till my next window when ever that is

 Huh i must say that i myself got confussed reading this lol so i am sure other people might have got confussed as well. I for one am glad i work from home so i am in front of computer sometimes up to 12 hours a day lol


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 05:13:03 PM
 #1491

i'm having a really annoying problem. i just bought 1 month of premium mainly for the resource market but when i try to enter it it says "The market is currently disabled". help please?  Huh

Yes the Market has been disabled due to a big flaw in the mechanics.
Users were able to exploit the Market to gain more resources & Gold.

It will be disabled until we launch the new MyBitMine
what happens to what we've built up in this version when the new version comes out? is it just a big update and we keep all our work so far or will all our work be dust in the wind when the new one comes?

i am glad other people are asking this as well, i just asked myself and i have to say i am worried i dont want all my stats i have built up to go down the drain when new update comes out  Cry


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 22, 2015, 05:15:21 PM
 #1492

so i have a quick and odd question for the owner / operator of the site. Who is providing the new captcha that we are using. It seems that for the last 4 days has all been anti tabaco campaigns lol. I was just wondering if you getting sponsors from the cancer society?


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
poochz0rz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 01:56:12 AM
 #1493

I've been getting some pretty annoying popups from this site that happen occasionally when I click anywhere on the page. It leads me to a very malware-looking page that creates almost un-exitable text windows that are kind of difficult to get rid of. Very "click here to fix your PC!" kind of stuff that seems pretty likely that it's only there to infect people with something.
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 03:40:14 AM
 #1494

I've been getting some pretty annoying popups from this site that happen occasionally when I click anywhere on the page. It leads me to a very malware-looking page that creates almost un-exitable text windows that are kind of difficult to get rid of. Very "click here to fix your PC!" kind of stuff that seems pretty likely that it's only there to infect people with something.

now thats is something i have not got at any point, are you on the same website or did you mean ro post this message on a different forum perhaps?  Huh


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 09:25:01 AM
 #1495

Btw i have found another minor bug.

I sorted members by gold/minute and it doesn't sort ppl right. For example :

#    Username    Gold/minute    Total earning
21   ukiwolf   85.8   0.00291217 BTC
22   wojtok89   90   0.00546030 BTC
23   Jonny50   80.4   0.00309405 BTC
24   pingas   80.4   0.00274995 BTC
25   gianni64   75.6   0.00237424 BTC
26   oscbcn1976   79.2   0.00375222 BTC
27   maxpaynezzz   74.8   0.00206097 BTC

Damn Max your eye is too strong! I will have to reinvestigate into this matter. Thought I already handled this ..  Angry

what was the flaw if you dont mind telling us, since you said market has been shut down figure no harm in telling us. Also whats this a new bitmine? will we loose our current stats or keep them?

It was a flaw on multiple levels. The main flaw was that the amount of resources sold and Gold/BTC earned did not equal. This meant that users were able to sell resources and immediately buy afterwards for a profit. Furthermore, users sold say 1000 iron and got 25,000 gold sometimes less sometimes more.

Also, all stats will be kept. There's a chance that your upgrades are not compatible with the new ones - but you will receive Gold & Resources in return for the upgrades so that you can buy the new ones.

so i have a quick and odd question for the owner / operator of the site. Who is providing the new captcha that we are using. It seems that for the last 4 days has all been anti tabaco campaigns lol. I was just wondering if you getting sponsors from the cancer society?

Haha it's only a temporary captcha for testing the market. I already have another ready for testing and will implement it some time soon for comparison.

I've been getting some pretty annoying popups from this site that happen occasionally when I click anywhere on the page. It leads me to a very malware-looking page that creates almost un-exitable text windows that are kind of difficult to get rid of. Very "click here to fix your PC!" kind of stuff that seems pretty likely that it's only there to infect people with something.

now thats is something i have not got at any point, are you on the same website or did you mean ro post this message on a different forum perhaps?  Huh

Yup definetely not MyBitMine - there are no popups on my site Smiley
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 10:41:57 AM
 #1496

the new upgrades will reset as you said currently but we will keep our referals atleast.... atleast this would be the fair way get gold to do the upgrades and keep the referals....
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 12:23:36 PM
 #1497

the new upgrades will reset as you said currently but we will keep our referals atleast.... atleast this would be the fair way get gold to do the upgrades and keep the referals....

Exactly! It all depends though if the upgrades are compatible, then you will keep the upgrades you've got so far. The main point here is that you guys won't lose anything Wink
chupatolas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 79


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 01:24:32 PM
 #1498

i dont wanna loose mine referals as they are the main reason i had bought my new account ,the rest with the compensation plan im sure i can back to my current stats on mining faster .....anyway i just hope your new mbm just add more features and options but allow the system of referals to stand on the transaction....
MyBitMine
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 02:35:05 PM
 #1499

i dont wanna loose mine referals as they are the main reason i had bought my new account ,the rest with the compensation plan im sure i can back to my current stats on mining faster .....anyway i just hope your new mbm just add more features and options but allow the system of referals to stand on the transaction....

Since all users will be transfered to the new game, there is no reason why I should delete the referrals. So nothing for you to worry about Wink
DARKANGEL6415
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 546


View Profile
April 23, 2015, 02:55:02 PM
 #1500

Btw i have found another minor bug.

I sorted members by gold/minute and it doesn't sort ppl right. For example :

#    Username    Gold/minute    Total earning
21   ukiwolf   85.8   0.00291217 BTC
22   wojtok89   90   0.00546030 BTC
23   Jonny50   80.4   0.00309405 BTC
24   pingas   80.4   0.00274995 BTC
25   gianni64   75.6   0.00237424 BTC
26   oscbcn1976   79.2   0.00375222 BTC
27   maxpaynezzz   74.8   0.00206097 BTC

Damn Max your eye is too strong! I will have to reinvestigate into this matter. Thought I already handled this ..  Angry

what was the flaw if you dont mind telling us, since you said market has been shut down figure no harm in telling us. Also whats this a new bitmine? will we loose our current stats or keep them?

It was a flaw on multiple levels. The main flaw was that the amount of resources sold and Gold/BTC earned did not equal. This meant that users were able to sell resources and immediately buy afterwards for a profit. Furthermore, users sold say 1000 iron and got 25,000 gold sometimes less sometimes more.

Also, all stats will be kept. There's a chance that your upgrades are not compatible with the new ones - but you will receive Gold & Resources in return for the upgrades so that you can buy the new ones.

so i have a quick and odd question for the owner / operator of the site. Who is providing the new captcha that we are using. It seems that for the last 4 days has all been anti tabaco campaigns lol. I was just wondering if you getting sponsors from the cancer society?

Haha it's only a temporary captcha for testing the market. I already have another ready for testing and will implement it some time soon for comparison.

I've been getting some pretty annoying popups from this site that happen occasionally when I click anywhere on the page. It leads me to a very malware-looking page that creates almost un-exitable text windows that are kind of difficult to get rid of. Very "click here to fix your PC!" kind of stuff that seems pretty likely that it's only there to infect people with something.

now thats is something i have not got at any point, are you on the same website or did you mean ro post this message on a different forum perhaps?  Huh

Yup definetely not MyBitMine - there are no popups on my site Smiley

lol ok i was justwondering about the ads but i hope the new captchas you will use will work without having captcha maintanance for like half a day. I also figured as much on above reply to person when they said pop ups


              ▄
            ▄███▄
          ▄███████▄
   ▄▄▄    █
█████████
   ███
    ███████████▄
██    ████    ████████▄
      ████    ██████████
  ████    ████▀██████████
  ████    ██▀   ▀█████████▄
      █████       █████████▄
      ███▀         ▀████████
  ██████▀           ▀███████
  █████▀             ▀█████
   ████ █▄▄▄     ▄▄▄█ ████
    ███ ▀███████████▀ ███
     ▀▀█▄ █████████ ▄█▀▀
        ▀▀▄▄ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▀▀
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
●●
|●  facebook
●  reddit
●  ann thread
|
█ ██
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██

██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
█ ██ █
██ █
Pages: « 1 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 [75] 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!