Bitcoin Forum
November 28, 2020, 11:42:34 AM *
News: Bitcointalk Community Awards
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 ... 138 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Vertcoin - 1 | ASIC - 0 | Lyra2RE | Decentralised | GPU Mineable | Open Source  (Read 415055 times)
ruslan4040
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 192
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 01:57:34 PM
 #1301

15.7.1 catalyst
R9 280x Asus DC2T 1100/1600 4.2~MH
R9 280x Gigabyte 1030/1500 3.8~ MH

Aikapool, does your gigabyte have hynx memory ? upload your bin please.
r280x 1000/1500=4.6mh
r270x 1000/1500=2940kh. 505-510watt - 4 r270x
1606563754
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606563754

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606563754
Reply with quote  #2

1606563754
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1606563754
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1606563754

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1606563754
Reply with quote  #2

1606563754
Report to moderator
AikaPool
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 808
Merit: 500

AikaPool admin


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 02:24:04 PM
 #1302

Aikapool, does your gigabyte have hynx memory ? upload your bin please.
I will write later

sgminer --kernel Lyra2REv2 -o stratum+tcp://aikapool.com:7910 -u aika.rig1 -p mypass -I 19 -g 2 -w 256 --gpu-fan 65-100 --temp-cutoff 65

Code:
sgminer 5.1.0 - Started: [2015-08-11 16:11:50] - [0 days 01:04:51]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(5s):16.53M (avg):16.00Mh/s | A:3744 R:8 HW:0 WU:57.831/m
ST: 1 SS: 0 NB: 22 LW: 7263 GF: 0 RF: 0
Connected to aikapool.com (stratum) diff 8.000 as user aika.rig1
Block: d77d182d... Diff:179 Started: [17:13:45] Best share: 13K
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[P]ool management [G]PU management [S]ettings [D]isplay options [Q]uit
GPU 0: 53.0C 2723RPM | 4.124M/4.110Mh/s | R: 0.0% HW:0 WU:16.448/m I:19
GPU 1: 56.0C 2566RPM | 3.979M/3.979Mh/s | R: 0.0% HW:0 WU:12.298/m I:19
GPU 2: 50.0C 2417RPM | 3.567M/3.569Mh/s | R: 0.9% HW:0 WU:13.470/m I:19
GPU 3: 55.0C 2790RPM | 4.351M/4.348Mh/s | R: 0.0% HW:0 WU:15.738/m I:19
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[17:14:43] Accepted 162d6377 Diff 11/8.000 GPU 1
[17:14:44] Accepted 163a9e0d Diff 11/8.000 GPU 1
[17:15:02] Accepted 06d8558c Diff 37/8.000 GPU 0
[17:15:28] Accepted 03e2e219 Diff 65/8.000 GPU 2
[17:15:28] Accepted 1f9a0391 Diff 8.101/8.000 GPU 0
[17:15:55] Accepted 1fe50a10 Diff 8.026/8.000 GPU 0
[17:16:02] Accepted 0e8f9f97 Diff 17/8.000 GPU 3
[17:16:02] Accepted 12c647e3 Diff 13/8.000 GPU 3
[17:16:14] Accepted 0e0e31f5 Diff 18/8.000 GPU 3

http://aikapool.com - pool for a good mining!
ajw7989
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 02:27:07 PM
 #1303

For anyone who wants an updated cpuminer since the last compiled version by the author does not support lyra2rev2 I compiled one yesterday.

https://mega.co.nz/#!eVZlgCDA!UiPBfUaeEEsKITPh2t2c_-4eBDNOB5noxgNNCYfD15Q

Virustotal 1/56 (bitcoin miner flag): https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/afc83ed72cc2a4b02424a91d41c0c8e170c345cd1d0513ef17a7d87adf3212cb/analysis/1439303005/
ocminer
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2520
Merit: 1236



View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 02:55:32 PM
 #1304

Vertcoin changed algo AGAIN ? Smiley

suprnova pools - reliable mining pools - #suprnova on freenet
https://www.suprnova.cc - FOLLOW us @ Twitter ! twitter.com/SuprnovaPools
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1178
Merit: 1000


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 02:57:56 PM
 #1305

http://pastebin.com/4gNUhXMc config, changed user/pass, user is xxx.1 same as on pool settings

also,
coinotron has about 110confirmed coins, treshold is set to 10 and its not paying out, dont see any cashout options, is the payout laging?


Probably you changed your payout address or threshold and didn't use unlock code send to you by system.
Send your account name to coinotron@gmail.com I will check out your payouts.

TheCoinFinder
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1001



View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 03:19:33 PM
 #1306

Vertcoin changed algo AGAIN ? Smiley

Because of ipominer's botnet (well not their botnet, but they seem to work hand in hand with them), and the fact that cpumining was effectively as efficient as GPU mining. The new adjusted algo favours GPUs quite considerably.

.Deviant.io.                ▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄
             ▄█▀▀░░░░░░░░░▀▀█▄
           ██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
         ▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐█▄
        ▐█░░░▄████████████████▄░░
        █▌░░███▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▌▐█
        █▌░░█████▌  ▐▄▄   ██████░▐█
        ██░░▀██████████████████░▒██
        ▄██▄▄███▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀███▄░▄███▄
     ▄██▓▓▓██▓▓███▀▀▒▒▒▀▀███▓▓██▓▓▓▓██
    ▐█▓▓▓▓█▓██▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌▒▀████▓█▓▓▓
    ▀███████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀█▒▒▒████████▀
      ▀████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄█▀▒▒█▒██▀▒████▀
      ▐█▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▓▓▓▒▀▒▒▒▒▓██▓█▌
      ██▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒██▓████▓▒▒▒▓▓▒███▓█▌
      ▐█▓██▒▒▒▒███▀▒▒▒█▌▓▓▓██▀▒██▓█▌
       ██▒█▌▒▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▌▓██▀▒▒▒▒█▒██
        ██▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒██
         ▀█▓▓██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄██▓▓█▀
           ▀██▒▀█████▄█████▀▓██▀
         ▄▄▓▓▓█████▄▄▓▄▄█████▓▓▄▄

























      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓     ▓▀▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓        ▐▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓               ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓               ▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▄▄         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓         ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀      ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌          ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌         ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓²         ` ║▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓              ╢▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓Γ    ▓╥  ╓▓┐    ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓     ╙`   ╙     ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓╥   ─,,  ,,─   ╓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓    ▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓   `▓▓▓▀        ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▌            ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓       ,▄▄▓▓   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▄,▄▄   ▐▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▀ '▀▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▓▀▀▀       ▄▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀       ▄▄▓▓▌   ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▄▄▄▄   ▓▓▓▓▓▄,▄▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄  ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
thefix
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 04:08:57 PM
 #1307

Vertcoin changed algo AGAIN ? Smiley

Yes, its pretty sweet

http://cryptomining-blog.com/5310-vertcoin-has-hard-forked-to-new-lyra2re-algorithm/
znewsham
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 04:13:59 PM
 #1308

Hi all,

I'm stuck getting sgminer to work with the new VTC algo, CPU miner works fine, and sgminer worked fine BEFORE the fork. Now I get a few hardware errors, and no shares whatsoever (not even stale). I've tried two pools (pool.verters.com and coinotron.com).

The hardware error I get is "Invalid Nonce". I've tried with different combinations of worksize and intensity, nothing seems to help.

I'm using 64bit Ubuntu 14.04, with the AMD 15.20 drivers. My graphics cards are a pair of R9 270.


Any thoughts on what could be going wrong? I've looked through previous posts but none of the potential solutions worked.

Thanks
zenrith
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 04:21:54 PM
 #1309

Still getting the same issue here.  Hashing pretty well but doing no work.  So, not actually doing anything well at all.

I16, worksize 32 or 64.  256 worksize gives 100% HW error rate.

Tried on coinotron and verters.

Suggestions?  Yes, I am using the latest algorithm and I have my conf file set properly in accordance with changes....
jamesl22
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 04:25:37 PM
 #1310

Hi all,

I'm stuck getting sgminer to work with the new VTC algo, CPU miner works fine, and sgminer worked fine BEFORE the fork. Now I get a few hardware errors, and no shares whatsoever (not even stale). I've tried two pools (pool.verters.com and coinotron.com).

The hardware error I get is "Invalid Nonce". I've tried with different combinations of worksize and intensity, nothing seems to help.

I'm using 64bit Ubuntu 14.04, with the AMD 15.20 drivers. My graphics cards are a pair of R9 270.


Any thoughts on what could be going wrong? I've looked through previous posts but none of the potential solutions worked.

Thanks

Still getting the same issue here.  Hashing pretty well but doing no work.  So, not actually doing anything well at all.

I16, worksize 32 or 64.  256 worksize gives 100% HW error rate.

Tried on coinotron and verters.

Suggestions?  Yes, I am using the latest algorithm and I have my conf file set properly in accordance with changes....

Try using p2pool, I'm pretty sure its working perfectly for most people. There are no fees and you can either run your own node: https://github.com/metalicjames/p2pool-Lyra2RE/releases or use this one: http://p2pool.pl/ simply using your wallet address as a username. You have to use the --no-extranonce flag using sgminer.
znewsham
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 04:32:57 PM
 #1311

Hi all,

I'm stuck getting sgminer to work with the new VTC algo, CPU miner works fine, and sgminer worked fine BEFORE the fork. Now I get a few hardware errors, and no shares whatsoever (not even stale). I've tried two pools (pool.verters.com and coinotron.com).

The hardware error I get is "Invalid Nonce". I've tried with different combinations of worksize and intensity, nothing seems to help.

I'm using 64bit Ubuntu 14.04, with the AMD 15.20 drivers. My graphics cards are a pair of R9 270.


Any thoughts on what could be going wrong? I've looked through previous posts but none of the potential solutions worked.

Thanks

Still getting the same issue here.  Hashing pretty well but doing no work.  So, not actually doing anything well at all.

I16, worksize 32 or 64.  256 worksize gives 100% HW error rate.

Tried on coinotron and verters.

Suggestions?  Yes, I am using the latest algorithm and I have my conf file set properly in accordance with changes....

Try using p2pool, I'm pretty sure its working perfectly for most people. There are no fees and you can either run your own node: https://github.com/metalicjames/p2pool-Lyra2RE/releases or use this one: http://p2pool.pl/ simply using your wallet address as a username. You have to use the --no-extranonce flag using sgminer.

Same problem, I'm using the right kernel:
Code:
[12:31:11] Initialising kernel Lyra2REv2.cl with bitalign, unpatched BFI, nfactor 10, n 1024

But I'm just getting "invalid nonce - HW error" my intensity is 8, worksize=32, threads=2
znewsham
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 04:39:18 PM
 #1312

Hi all,

I'm stuck getting sgminer to work with the new VTC algo, CPU miner works fine, and sgminer worked fine BEFORE the fork. Now I get a few hardware errors, and no shares whatsoever (not even stale). I've tried two pools (pool.verters.com and coinotron.com).

The hardware error I get is "Invalid Nonce". I've tried with different combinations of worksize and intensity, nothing seems to help.

I'm using 64bit Ubuntu 14.04, with the AMD 15.20 drivers. My graphics cards are a pair of R9 270.


Any thoughts on what could be going wrong? I've looked through previous posts but none of the potential solutions worked.

Thanks

Pitcairn is affected by the same issue with newer drivers - older ones should work.

How do you install multiple copies of the driver, or are you suggesting I should just permanently downgrade to 14? (Which version precisely works?)
znewsham
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 04:48:23 PM
 #1313

Hi all,

I'm stuck getting sgminer to work with the new VTC algo, CPU miner works fine, and sgminer worked fine BEFORE the fork. Now I get a few hardware errors, and no shares whatsoever (not even stale). I've tried two pools (pool.verters.com and coinotron.com).

The hardware error I get is "Invalid Nonce". I've tried with different combinations of worksize and intensity, nothing seems to help.

I'm using 64bit Ubuntu 14.04, with the AMD 15.20 drivers. My graphics cards are a pair of R9 270.


Any thoughts on what could be going wrong? I've looked through previous posts but none of the potential solutions worked.

Thanks

Pitcairn is affected by the same issue with newer drivers - older ones should work.

How do you install multiple copies of the driver, or are you suggesting I should just permanently downgrade to 14? (Which version precisely works?)

I believe 14.4/14.6/14.7 all should be fine - as for multiple copies... don't fuck with the libs unless you've got an exellent handle on how they work - downgrading is better.

Thanks, silly question - where can I download those versions? AMD website only has 14.12 and 15.*
fredeq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1504
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 05:57:14 PM
 #1314

Managed to run my 280x at 4,1 Mhash.

Pool reports way more than that though, between 6 and 8Mhash.
Anyone else got that too?

https://whattomine.com - Check what to mine Smiley
fenomenhaa
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 248
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 06:35:31 PM
 #1315

Could anyone share the working bin(14.4 or not i don't  know)  Smiley)

I would if I find a place to upload but then the bat settings will be tied to that bin, so the best thing to do is follow the instructions about the amdocl.dll File from post 1318 and someone upload the amdocl.dll file somewhere else.
i pasted the 14.4 amdocl.ddl files to sg miner folder.Still loe hashrate and %50 rejects and 1high-hash" error.

What's this high hash? How can i fix it? Anyone have an idea?


           ▄▀▀▀▄
   ▄▀▀▀▄   █   █   ▄▀▀▀▄
   █   █    ▀█▀    █   █
    ▀▀▀▀▄    ▀    ▄▀▀▀▀
DE]   ██▀▀▀█▄   ▀▀█   █
 ▀▀▀      ██▄▄▄█▀      ▀▀▀
        ▄   ▀ ▀   ▄
   ▄▀▀▀█     █     █▀▀▀▄
   █   █   ▄▀▀▀▄   █   █
    ▀▀▀    █   █    ▀▀▀
            ▀▀▀
          ▄▄█▄█▄[/color]
▄▀▀▀▄     ██   ██     ▄▀▀▀▄
█   █▀▀[color=#2C97
██████
██████
██████
██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
✓  SUPER FAST TRANSACTION
✓  USER-FRIENDLY INTERFACE
✓  FAST & EASY REGISTRATION
▄██████
███▀▀▀▀
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███▄▄▄▄
▀██████
JOIN AFFILIATE PROGRAM
UP TO 50% COMMISSIONS
██████▄
▀▀▀▀███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
▄▄▄▄███
██████▀
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 907
Merit: 503



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 06:36:57 PM
 #1316

Could anyone share the working bin(14.4 or not i don't  know)  Smiley)

I would if I find a place to upload but then the bat settings will be tied to that bin, so the best thing to do is follow the instructions about the amdocl.dll File from post 1318 and someone upload the amdocl.dll file somewhere else.
i pasted the 14.4 amdocl.ddl files to sg miner folder.Still loe hashrate and %50 rejects and 1high-hash" error.

What's this high hash? How can i fix it? Anyone have an idea?

I get this on give-me-coins only, try other pools maybe.

djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1047


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 06:37:43 PM
 #1317

Could anyone share the working bin(14.4 or not i don't  know)  Smiley)

I would if I find a place to upload but then the bat settings will be tied to that bin, so the best thing to do is follow the instructions about the amdocl.dll File from post 1318 and someone upload the amdocl.dll file somewhere else.
i pasted the 14.4 amdocl.ddl files to sg miner folder.Still loe hashrate and %50 rejects and 1high-hash" error.

What's this high hash? How can i fix it? Anyone have an idea?
you need to change the difficulty (don't remember the name) --help should tell you and it is either 2 or 0.5

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
gotchay
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 21
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 06:40:26 PM
 #1318

Managed to run my 280x at 4,1 Mhash.

Pool reports way more than that though, between 6 and 8Mhash.
Anyone else got that too?
Could you please post your config, this would help a lot of people.
djmic2k
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 06:45:22 PM
 #1319

ccminer v0.4 by djm34 shows more than 20000 khash but pool show only 10300 khash after 12+ hours mining. why?
http://i59.tinypic.com/2r7vcx5.jpg
fredeq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1504
Merit: 1005


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 06:56:19 PM
Last edit: August 11, 2015, 07:18:29 PM by fredeq
 #1320

@gotchay many people already pasted configs, no need to keep reposting Wink
just for the sake of the question: `sgminer.exe --no-submit-stale --kernel Lyra2REv2 -o stratum+tcp://pool.verters.com:4444 -u fredeq.1 -p 123 -g 2 -w 64 -I 18`
and remember about copying amdocl.dll and msvcr110.dll from 14.4 catalyst (cant confirm 14.6 or .7)

https://whattomine.com - Check what to mine Smiley
Pages: « 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 ... 138 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!