Bitcoin Forum
November 19, 2018, 06:05:24 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 [65] 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 ... 139 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Vertcoin - 1 | ASIC - 0 | Lyra2RE | Decentralised | GPU Mineable | Open Source  (Read 414513 times)
pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1834
Merit: 1087


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 08:22:21 AM
 #1281

I seem to be hashing successfully but shares aren't not being submitted to the pool. Any ideas?

Code:
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

sgminer.exe --kernel Lyra2REv2 -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3340 -u x -p x -I 16

Hashrate on your screenshot is very odd: over 400 Mh/s ?

Like I said I'm lost LOL that's my entire batch file. Running on Windows 10 Pro 64bit using the 15.7.1 Catalyst drivers.

try worksize 32

1542607524
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542607524

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542607524
Reply with quote  #2

1542607524
Report to moderator
1542607524
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542607524

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542607524
Reply with quote  #2

1542607524
Report to moderator
1542607524
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542607524

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542607524
Reply with quote  #2

1542607524
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1542607524
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1542607524

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1542607524
Reply with quote  #2

1542607524
Report to moderator
djm34
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1260
Merit: 1040


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 09:19:10 AM
 #1282

I seem to be hashing successfully but shares aren't not being submitted to the pool. Any ideas?

Code:
setx GPU_MAX_HEAP_SIZE 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

sgminer.exe --kernel Lyra2REv2 -o stratum+tcp://coinotron.com:3340 -u x -p x -I 16

Hashrate on your screenshot is very odd: over 400 Mh/s ?

Like I said I'm lost LOL that's my entire batch file. Running on Windows 10 Pro 64bit using the 15.7.1 Catalyst drivers.

try worksize 32

--algorithm Lyra2REv2

I have no idea why people use --kernel, it's not meant for them if they don't know what it does.
never used --algorithm, don't even know the difference

djm34 facebook page
BTC: 1NENYmxwZGHsKFmyjTc5WferTn5VTFb7Ze
Pledge for neoscrypt ccminer to that address: 16UoC4DmTz2pvhFvcfTQrzkPTrXkWijzXw
fenomenhaa
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 248
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 09:24:40 AM
 #1283

Could anyone share the working bin(14.4 or not i don't  know)  Smiley)


           ▄▀▀▀▄
   ▄▀▀▀▄   █   █   ▄▀▀▀▄
   █   █    ▀█▀    █   █
    ▀▀▀▀▄    ▀    ▄▀▀▀▀
DE]   ██▀▀▀█▄   ▀▀█   █
 ▀▀▀      ██▄▄▄█▀      ▀▀▀
        ▄   ▀ ▀   ▄
   ▄▀▀▀█     █     █▀▀▀▄
   █   █   ▄▀▀▀▄   █   █
    ▀▀▀    █   █    ▀▀▀
            ▀▀▀
          ▄▄█▄█▄[/color]
▄▀▀▀▄     ██   ██     ▄▀▀▀▄
█   █▀▀[color=#2C97
██████
██████
██████
██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
✓  SUPER FAST TRANSACTION
✓  USER-FRIENDLY INTERFACE
✓  FAST & EASY REGISTRATION
▄██████
███▀▀▀▀
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███▄▄▄▄
▀██████
JOIN AFFILIATE PROGRAM
UP TO 50% COMMISSIONS
██████▄
▀▀▀▀███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
▄▄▄▄███
██████▀
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 503



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 09:54:04 AM
 #1284

who else has a working pool beside coinotron and verters? they should post here, over 50% of hashrate is on verters.

pallas
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1834
Merit: 1087


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 09:58:25 AM
 #1285

who else has a working pool beside coinotron and verters? they should post here, over 50% of hashrate is on verters.

give me coins has more than 25%, that's where my hashes go.

LTCMAXMYR
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 500

DMD,XZC


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 10:30:06 AM
 #1286

price is stable,nice update.

Never buy any ICO altcoin.
Never buy any ASIC altcoin.
AikaPool
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 699
Merit: 500

AikaPool admin


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 10:41:50 AM
 #1287

Why sgminer writes - low difficulty share....?
Tell me please!

http://aikapool.com - pool for a good mining!
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 503



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 10:43:47 AM
 #1288

Why sgminer writes - low difficulty share....?
Tell me please!

check the difficulty on the miner if its around 170-200 then you're good, if its something like 7M then you are using the wrong algo, check the name of the bin you created after starting the miner.

TheCoinFinder
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1001



View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 10:46:38 AM
 #1289

Block height at time of scan: 347717

Last 300 blocks

Verters   85 blocks   28%
Give Me Coins   60 blocks   20%
Coinotron   40 blocks   13%
p2p-2   10 blocks   3%
Others < 2%

.Deviant.io.                ▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄
             ▄█▀▀░░░░░░░░░▀▀█▄
           ██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
         ▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐█▄
        ▐█░░░▄████████████████▄░░
        █▌░░███▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▌▐█
        █▌░░█████▌  ▐▄▄   ██████░▐█
        ██░░▀██████████████████░▒██
        ▄██▄▄███▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀███▄░▄███▄
     ▄██▓▓▓██▓▓███▀▀▒▒▒▀▀███▓▓██▓▓▓▓██
    ▐█▓▓▓▓█▓██▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌▒▀████▓█▓▓▓
    ▀███████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀█▒▒▒████████▀
      ▀████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄█▀▒▒█▒██▀▒████▀
      ▐█▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▓▓▓▒▀▒▒▒▒▓██▓█▌
      ██▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒██▓████▓▒▒▒▓▓▒███▓█▌
      ▐█▓██▒▒▒▒███▀▒▒▒█▌▓▓▓██▀▒██▓█▌
       ██▒█▌▒▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▌▓██▀▒▒▒▒█▒██
        ██▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒██
         ▀█▓▓██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄██▓▓█▀
           ▀██▒▀█████▄█████▀▓██▀
         ▄▄▓▓▓█████▄▄▓▄▄█████▓▓▄▄

























      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓     ▓▀▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓        ▐▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓               ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓               ▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▄▄         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓         ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀      ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌          ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌         ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓²         ` ║▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓              ╢▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓Γ    ▓╥  ╓▓┐    ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓     ╙`   ╙     ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓╥   ─,,  ,,─   ╓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓    ▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓   `▓▓▓▀        ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▌            ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓       ,▄▄▓▓   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▄,▄▄   ▐▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▀ '▀▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▓▀▀▀       ▄▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀       ▄▄▓▓▌   ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▄▄▄▄   ▓▓▓▓▓▄,▄▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄  ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
ReiMomo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 499
Merit: 252



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 10:49:04 AM
 #1290

Could anyone share the working bin(14.4 or not i don't  know)  Smiley)

I would if I find a place to upload but then the bat settings will be tied to that bin, so the best thing to do is follow the instructions about the amdocl.dll File from post 1318 and someone upload the amdocl.dll file somewhere else.

███▄                 ▄███           ▄▄███▀▀█▄▄                   ▄▄█████▄▄           ███▄               ███    ▀██▄             ▄██▀
█████               ▄████       ▄▄████▄█ ██ ████▄▄           ▄▄████▀▀▀▀▀████▄▄       █████              ███      ███           ███
██████             ██████      ▀▀██▄█████▄▄███▄█▀▀▀         ███▀▀         ▀▀███      ███▀██▄            ███       ▀██▄       ▄██▀
███▀███▄         ▄██▀ ███     ███▄▀███▀████████ ████       ███               ███     ███  ███           ███         ███     ███
███  ▀███       ███▀  ███    █████ █████████  █▄▀▀▀▄█     ███                 ███    ███   ▀██▄         ███          ▀██▄ ▄██▀
███    ███▄   ▄███    ███   ▀████▀▄██████▀█████████▀██   ███                   ███   ███     ███        ███            ▀███▀
███     ▀███▄███▀     ███   █▄▄▄▄███  ████████▀███████   ███                   ███   ███      ▀██▄      ███            █████
███       █████       ███   ██▀██████████▀████████████   ███                   ███   ███        ███     ███           ██▀ ▀██
███        ▀█▀        ███    ███████▀████████▀▀▀███▄█     ███                 ███    ███         ▀██▄   ███         ▄██▀   ▀██▄
███                   ███
     █  █▀█████████ ███ ███       ███               ███     ███           ███  ███        ██▀       ▀██
███                   ███
      █████▀▄▄▀█▄██▄▀▀▀▄██         ███▄▄         ▄▄███      ███            ▀██▄███      ▄██▀         ▀██▄
███                   ███
       ▀▀██▄▀▀▄███▀████▀▀           ▀▀████▄▄▄▄▄████▀▀       ███              █████     ███             ███
███                   ███
           ▀▀██████▀▀                   ▀▀█████▀▀           ███               ▀███   ▄██▀               ▀██▄
.
.TRADE, EARN & OWN THE EXCHANGE
████   WHITEPAPER    FACEBOOK    TWITTER    LINKEDIN    TELEGRAM    CRUNCHBASE   ████
|FREETRADING &
ICO LISTING
|SUPERIORTO NASDAQ
AND LSE
|US$ 29MRAISED IN
2 WEEKS
|
[]
fredeq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1427
Merit: 1004


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 11:32:54 AM
 #1291

Could anyone share the working bin(14.4 or not i don't  know)  Smiley)

I would if I find a place to upload but then the bat settings will be tied to that bin, so the best thing to do is follow the instructions about the amdocl.dll File from post 1318 and someone upload the amdocl.dll file somewhere else.

Just download 14.4 - files are inside after unpacking.

https://whattomine.com - Check what to mine Smiley
fenomenhaa
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 248
Merit: 250



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 11:58:13 AM
 #1292

Could anyone share the working bin(14.4 or not i don't  know)  Smiley)

I would if I find a place to upload but then the bat settings will be tied to that bin, so the best thing to do is follow the instructions about the amdocl.dll File from post 1318 and someone upload the amdocl.dll file somewhere else.
i pasted the 14.4 amdocl.ddl files to sg miner folder.Still loe hashrate and %50 rejects and 1high-hash" error.


           ▄▀▀▀▄
   ▄▀▀▀▄   █   █   ▄▀▀▀▄
   █   █    ▀█▀    █   █
    ▀▀▀▀▄    ▀    ▄▀▀▀▀
DE]   ██▀▀▀█▄   ▀▀█   █
 ▀▀▀      ██▄▄▄█▀      ▀▀▀
        ▄   ▀ ▀   ▄
   ▄▀▀▀█     █     █▀▀▀▄
   █   █   ▄▀▀▀▄   █   █
    ▀▀▀    █   █    ▀▀▀
            ▀▀▀
          ▄▄█▄█▄[/color]
▄▀▀▀▄     ██   ██     ▄▀▀▀▄
█   █▀▀[color=#2C97
██████
██████
██████
██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
██████  ██████  ██████
✓  SUPER FAST TRANSACTION
✓  USER-FRIENDLY INTERFACE
✓  FAST & EASY REGISTRATION
▄██████
███▀▀▀▀
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███▄▄▄▄
▀██████
JOIN AFFILIATE PROGRAM
UP TO 50% COMMISSIONS
██████▄
▀▀▀▀███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
███
▄▄▄▄███
██████▀
AikaPool
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 699
Merit: 500

AikaPool admin


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 12:03:34 PM
 #1293

what hashrate on 270x, 280x, 290, 290x, Fury?

my
radeon 7950 (sapphire, 925/1250)  - 3500
radeon 7950 (xfx, 950/1375)         - 4300
radeon 280x (gigabyte, 1000/1500) - 4300   (bin-file  from  7950)

http://aikapool.com - pool for a good mining!
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 503



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 12:53:27 PM
 #1294

is there something wrong with give-me-coins pool? verters and coinotron work fine, give-me-coins give 50% high hash rejects

jamesl22
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392
Merit: 250


★Nitrogensports.eu★


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 01:00:50 PM
 #1295

who else has a working pool beside coinotron and verters? they should post here, over 50% of hashrate is on verters.

Use p2pool, you can either run your own node: https://github.com/metalicjames/p2pool-Lyra2RE/releases. Or use http://p2pool.pl/.


           █████████████████     ████████
          █████████████████     ████████
         █████████████████     ████████
        █████████████████     ████████
       ████████              ████████
      ████████              ████████
     ████████     ███████  ████████     ████████
    ████████     █████████████████     ████████
   ████████     █████████████████     ████████
  ████████     █████████████████     ████████
 ████████     █████████████████     ████████
████████     ████████  ███████     ████████
            ████████              ████████
           ████████              ████████
          ████████     █████████████████
         ████████     █████████████████
        ████████     █████████████████
       ████████     █████████████████
▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
▬▬ THE LARGEST & MOST TRUSTED ▬▬
.BITCOIN SPORTSBOOK
   ▄▄
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██
██     
██
██
             ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▄
     ▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▀        ▀▄▄▄▄          
▄▀▀▀▀                 █   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▄
█                    ▀▄          █
 █   ▀▌     ██▄        █          █        
 ▀▄        ▐████▄       █        █
  █        ███████▄     ▀▄       █
   █      ▐████▄█████████████████████▄
   ▀▄     ███████▀                  ▀██
    █      ▀█████    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
     █       ▀███   ████      ████   ██
     ▀▄        ██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
      █        ██        ▄██▄        ██
       █       ██        ▀██▀        ██
       ▀▄      ██    ▄▄        ▄▄    ██
        █      ██   ████      ████   ██
         █▄▄▄▄▀██    ▀▀        ▀▀    ██
               ██▄                  ▄██
                ▀████████████████████▀



    CASINO    DICE    POKER  
     ▬▬  24 hour Customer Support  ▬▬   
TheCoinFinder
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 924
Merit: 1001



View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 01:05:56 PM
 #1296

is there something wrong with give-me-coins pool? verters and coinotron work fine, give-me-coins give 50% high hash rejects

What is your config ?

.Deviant.io.                ▄▄▄▄███▄▄▄▄
             ▄█▀▀░░░░░░░░░▀▀█▄
           ██▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
         ▄█▀░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▐█▄
        ▐█░░░▄████████████████▄░░
        █▌░░███▀▀▀████████▀▀▀██▌▐█
        █▌░░█████▌  ▐▄▄   ██████░▐█
        ██░░▀██████████████████░▒██
        ▄██▄▄███▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀███▄░▄███▄
     ▄██▓▓▓██▓▓███▀▀▒▒▒▀▀███▓▓██▓▓▓▓██
    ▐█▓▓▓▓█▓██▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▌▒▀████▓█▓▓▓
    ▀███████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀█▒▒▒████████▀
      ▀████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄█▀▒▒█▒██▀▒████▀
      ▐█▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▓▓▓▒▀▒▒▒▒▓██▓█▌
      ██▓█▌▒▒▒▒▒▒██▓████▓▒▒▒▓▓▒███▓█▌
      ▐█▓██▒▒▒▒███▀▒▒▒█▌▓▓▓██▀▒██▓█▌
       ██▒█▌▒▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▌▓██▀▒▒▒▒█▒██
        ██▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▀▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒██
         ▀█▓▓██▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▄██▓▓█▀
           ▀██▒▀█████▄█████▀▓██▀
         ▄▄▓▓▓█████▄▄▓▄▄█████▓▓▄▄

























      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓     ▓▀▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓   ▓▓▓▓▓        ▐▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓               ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓               ▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▄▄         ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓         ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
     ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀      ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌          ▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌         ▐▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▌

    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓²         ` ║▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓              ╢▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓Γ    ▓╥  ╓▓┐    ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓     ╙`   ╙     ▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓╥   ─,,  ,,─   ╓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░▓▓▓▓▓▓░░░▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ░▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓

    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓    ▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓   `▓▓▓▀        ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▌            ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓       ,▄▄▓▓   ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▄,▄▄   ▐▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▀ '▀▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓   ▀▓▀▀▀       ▄▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓             ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▀       ▄▄▓▓▌   ▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▄▄▄▄   ▓▓▓▓▓▄,▄▓▓▓▓
    ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄  ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓
bigradeon
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 11, 2015, 01:16:45 PM
 #1297

what hashrate on 270x, 280x, 290, 290x, Fury?

my
radeon 7950 (sapphire, 925/1250)  - 3500
radeon 7950 (xfx, 950/1375)         - 4300
radeon 280x (gigabyte, 1000/1500) - 4300   (bin-file  from  7950)

mining at 4mh/s with 7990 ( hash rate per GPU) at 1020/1500
13.12 catalyst, 7 ultimate.
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 503



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 01:18:11 PM
 #1298

http://pastebin.com/4gNUhXMc config, changed user/pass, user is xxx.1 same as on pool settings

also,
coinotron has about 110confirmed coins, treshold is set to 10 and its not paying out, dont see any cashout options, is the payout laging?

fredeq
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1427
Merit: 1004


View Profile WWW
August 11, 2015, 01:21:00 PM
 #1299

what hashrate on 270x, 280x, 290, 290x, Fury?

my
radeon 7950 (sapphire, 925/1250)  - 3500
radeon 7950 (xfx, 950/1375)         - 4300
radeon 280x (gigabyte, 1000/1500) - 4300   (bin-file  from  7950)

Could you please post your bat settings for 280x?
I have the same gigabyte card, but it runs at 3,55.
Or write a .conf file and paste it Smiley

https://whattomine.com - Check what to mine Smiley
pwpwpw
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 503



View Profile
August 11, 2015, 01:24:56 PM
 #1300

15.7.1 catalyst
R9 280x Asus DC2T 1100/1600 4.2~MH
R9 280x Gigabyte 1030/1500 3.8~ MH

Aikapool, does your gigabyte have hynx memory ? upload your bin please.

Pages: « 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 [65] 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 ... 139 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!