Bitcoin Forum
June 07, 2024, 06:40:42 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 [62]
  Print  
Author Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion.  (Read 125153 times)
HCP
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2086
Merit: 4316

<insert witty quote here>


View Profile
August 24, 2021, 06:32:46 AM
Last edit: August 24, 2021, 06:59:02 AM by HCP
 #1221

First of all... apologies to all for late replies...

THis is my code.. I write a function after 3 losses code going to stop..
after stop i need a restart a code..
what is the restart programme code..
There isn't a restart program code... once you execute stop()... the only way to start is to manually use start() on the console or click the "start" button etc.




I have tried time and time again to create my own LUA:
I'll take a look and see what I can come up...

EDIT: Try this... usual disclaimers apply... I take no responsibility if the script goes crazy and bets all your balance. There doesn't seem to be any sort of limit on the number of losses in a row, so your bet could increase very quickly if you hit a long loss streak!
Code:
-------------------------------------
--
-- Dicebot script for CryptochevyBlue
--
-- Coded by HCP
--
-------------------------------------
chance  = 70.21 -- should be ~ 1.41x payout
basebet = 0.00000100 --sets your first bet.
nextbet = basebet
bethigh = true --bet high when true, bet low when false

wincount  = 0
losscount = 0

function dobet()
   
    if (win) then
        -- add a win, zero loss streak
        wincount += 1
        losscount = 0
    else
        -- add a loss, zero win streak
        wincount = 0
        losscount +=1
    end
   
    if (wincount >= 1) then
        nextbet = previousbet * 0.5
    elseif (losscount >= 1) then
        nextbet = previousbet * 1.5
    end
   
    if (wincount == 3) then
        -- 3 wins in a row
        nextbet  = basebet
        bethigh  = !bethigh
        wincount = 0
    elseif (losscount == -2) then
        -- 2 losses in a row
        bethigh   = !bethigh
        losscount = 0
    end
   
end


chance  = 70.21 -- I think that's 1.41 ?
Depends on the sites house edge as to what that actually translates to, but, for most sites, it should be close.




Actually, I used this bot to bet at stake casino and I was able to bet on a 0.99x multiplier or something like that but the same odds are not possible to bet on directly at stake. I am sorry but I don't know how gambling bots exactly work but one shouldn't be able to bet on negative multipliers basically.
I wouldn't have thought that was possible either... the Stake site should really refuse that bet. It sounds like it isn't sanity checking the bets via their API properly.

You might want to consider contacting Stake and advising them of this. Can you still set the bet in your bet history? If so, take screenshots and note the BetID to help them investigate the issue.

█████████████████████████
████▐██▄█████████████████
████▐██████▄▄▄███████████
████▐████▄█████▄▄████████
████▐█████▀▀▀▀▀███▄██████
████▐███▀████████████████
████▐█████████▄█████▌████
████▐██▌█████▀██████▌████
████▐██████████▀████▌████
█████▀███▄█████▄███▀█████
███████▀█████████▀███████
██████████▀███▀██████████
█████████████████████████
.
BC.GAME
▄▄░░░▄▀▀▄████████
▄▄▄
██████████████
█████░░▄▄▄▄████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██▄██████▄▄▄▄████
▄███▄█▄▄██████████▄████▄████
███████████████████████████▀███
▀████▄██▄██▄░░░░▄████████████
▀▀▀█████▄▄▄███████████▀██
███████████████████▀██
███████████████████▄██
▄███████████████████▄██
█████████████████████▀██
██████████████████████▄
.
..CASINO....SPORTS....RACING..
█░░░░░░█░░░░░░█
▀███▀░░▀███▀░░▀███▀
▀░▀░░░░▀░▀░░░░▀░▀
░░░░░░░░░░░░
▀██████████
░░░░░███░░░░
░░█░░░███▄█░░░
░░██▌░░███░▀░░██▌
░█░██░░███░░░█░██
░█▀▀▀█▌░███░░█▀▀▀█▌
▄█▄░░░██▄███▄█▄░░▄██▄
▄███▄
░░░░▀██▄▀


▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀███▄
██████████
▀███▄░▄██▀
▄▄████▄▄░▀█▀▄██▀▄▄████▄▄
▄███▀▀▀████▄▄██▀▄███▀▀███▄
███████▄▄▀▀████▄▄▀▀███████
▀███▄▄███▀░░░▀▀████▄▄▄███▀
▀▀████▀▀████████▀▀████▀▀
seuntjie
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125



View Profile WWW
August 25, 2021, 12:45:19 PM
Merited by HCP (2)
 #1222

I have a small query if someone can help me.

Actually, I used this bot to bet at stake casino and I was able to bet on a 0.99x multiplier or something like that but the same odds are not possible to bet on directly at stake. I am sorry but I don't know how gambling bots exactly work but one shouldn't be able to bet on negative multipliers basically.

I used those odds that time because I was looking for the cheapest wager possible and that was one easy way of doing it.

Are you confusing multiplier with payout?

Multiplier is what the bot multiplies your bet with when you lose/win. Here it should absolutely be possible to have a multiplier below 1 because many people want to reduce their bets gradually instead of resetting.

Payout is what the site pays out when you win. DiceBot doesn't do any validation on payout but it uses the same API as the website does. If the website declines a bet with a payout below 1.0102 (typical minimum payout for 1% edge sites) it will decline it if placed through dicebot as well.

The confusion between payout and multiplier isn't helped by the fact that some sites have switched to referring to payout as multiplier.

AceFairy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 10, 2021, 08:50:20 PM
 #1223

let me invite you all, good folks, to our dicebot scripts and programming telegram group;

https://t.me/joinchat/WSzmG_19XPtNhL0s

we can achieve more, working as a team!

rules are simple: no scam, no spam, use common sense!

reason is simple:
seuntjie, i suspect is collaborating with casinos, therefore,
they will never tell you the truth about what tricks they use to scam players;
we can talk about it freely in our group, because nobody can rule us from a casino!

all welcome!
decodx
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1442
Merit: 934


🇺🇦 Glory to Ukraine!


View Profile
September 20, 2021, 11:52:22 PM
 #1224

reason is simple:
seuntjie, i suspect is collaborating with casinos, therefore,
they will never tell you the truth about what tricks they use to scam players;

You have some serious claims here; Do you have any evidence for that?

The Seuntjie' Dice bot is a very powerful and popular tool that everybody can use for free, and the developer deserves a great deal of credit for his work. Therefore, it would be useful to back up these allegations with some evidence.

R


▀▀▀▀▀▀▀██████▄▄
████████████████
▀▀▀▀█████▀▀▀█████
████████▌███▐████
▄▄▄▄█████▄▄▄█████
████████████████
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██████▀▀
LLBIT|
4,000+ GAMES
███████████████████
██████████▀▄▀▀▀████
████████▀▄▀██░░░███
██████▀▄███▄▀█▄▄▄██
███▀▀▀▀▀▀█▀▀▀▀▀▀███
██░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░██
██▄░░░░░░░█░░░░░▄██
███▄░░░░▄█▄▄▄▄▄████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█████████
▀████████
░░▀██████
░░░░▀████
░░░░░░███
▄░░░░░███
▀█▄▄▄████
░░▀▀█████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
█████████
░░░▀▀████
██▄▄▀░███
█░░█▄░░██
░████▀▀██
█░░█▀░░██
██▀▀▄░███
░░░▄▄████
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
|
██░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░██
▀█▄░▄▄░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░▄█▀
▄▄███░░░░░░░░░░░░░░███▄▄
▀░▀▄▀▄░░░░░▄▄░░░░░▄▀▄▀░▀
▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▄▄▀▀▄▄▄▄▄
█░▄▄▄██████▄▄▄░█
█░▀▀████████▀▀░█
█░█▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄██░█
█░█▀████████░█
█░█░██████░█
▀▄▀▄███▀▄▀
▄▀▄
▀▄▄▄▄▀▄▀▄
██▀░░░░░░░░▀██
||.
▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
░▀▄░▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄░▄▀
███▀▄▀█████████████████▀▄▀
█████▀▄░▄▄▄▄▄███░▄▄▄▄▄▄▀
███████▀▄▀██████░█▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
█████████▀▄▄░███▄▄▄▄▄▄░▄▀
███████████░███████▀▄▀
███████████░██▀▄▄▄▄▀
███████████░▀▄▀
████████████▄▀
███████████
▄▄███████▄▄
▄████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀████▄
▄███▀▄▄███████▄▄▀███▄
▄██▀▄█▀▀▀█████▀▀▀█▄▀██▄
▄██▄██████▀████░███▄██▄
███░████████▀██░████░███
███░████░█▄████▀░████░███
███░████░███▄████████░███
▀██▄▀███░█████▄█████▀▄██▀
▀██▄▀█▄▄▄██████▄██▀▄██▀
▀███▄▀▀███████▀▀▄███▀
▀████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄████▀
▀▀███████▀▀
OFFICIAL PARTNERSHIP
FAZE CLAN
SSC NAPOLI
|
sonnguyenque5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 21, 2021, 07:22:34 AM
Last edit: September 21, 2021, 01:00:48 PM by sonnguyenque5
 #1225

Hello all, please help me write a script on seuntji dicebot

chance     = 66
base       = balance/44440
nextbet   = balance/44440

if win then
     nextbet=balance/44440
   else
     nextbet=previousbet*3

if  streak lost = 4 then
 nextbet=balance/4444
if win 10 bets then nextbet=balance/44440

else nextbet=balance/4444
if win 10 bets then nextbet=balance/44440
else nextbet=balance/444.4
if win 10 bets then nextbet=previousbet/44440
else nextbet=balance/44.44


That is my idea, pleas help me write a script, thanks.
AceFairy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 05, 2022, 04:31:48 AM
 #1226

the winner dice script is here!
get it fast, make money before everyone else depletes casinos with this winning script in 2022:
https://satoshi-box.com/pay/CFoef5
https://i.imgur.com/H9vKzcy.png
mmassad
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 6
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 24, 2022, 11:13:11 PM
 #1227

Hello!!

I got a simple question, maybe someone can help me. i got it:

"      if (vQtdHit == 3 )and (vQtdError == 0 )  then
            restart()
            nextbet = vBaseBet
       else
                if (vQtdHit + vQtdError == 108 )  then
                if (vQtdError >= 18 ) then
                    stop()
                    vMessage = "hit"
                    ching()
                end
                if (vQtdError <= 17) then
                    restart()
                    nextbet = vBaseBet
                end
"

so i got (part 2):

" if (vQtdHit == 4 ) and (vQtdError == 1 )  then
            restart()
            nextbet = vBaseBet
        end
if (vQtdHit == 5 ) and (vQtdError == 2 )  then
            restart()
            nextbet = vBaseBet
        end
if (vQtdHit == 6 ) and (vQtdError == 3 )  then
            restart()
            nextbet = vBaseBet
        end

and so on...
"

And thats what i want is in part 2.

I want something like when i got 3 times the vQtdHit in a row (with no vQtdError in the middle of it) it to restart().
Reason why i want to change it: If i have 1 error, 1 hit. 1 hit, 1 hit, 1 error, then i need 6 in vQtdHit instead of 5 to have 3 in a tow. (line 5 of part 2).

I did all this job as a patch, but i think there is a better and simpler way to do that! Resuming: All i want is to restart when i get 3 vQtdHit in a row.

If someone can help me...

Thanks in advantage!

AceFairy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 11, 2024, 07:18:27 PM
 #1228

win free coin at telegram https://t.me/+3ZoQLfhgC-w5ZDg0
Pages: « 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 [62]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!